Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

WinPalace Casino - Has unjustly put negative information about me in the negative data base

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino WinPalace Casino
Reason Account closure
Posted on May 16, 2014

As of recently three casinos have contacted me and closed my account because of something Winpalace has said about me in the negative data base system. I have contacted them about this several times and even wrote to them and ask what I had done to them and no response. Their live help said there was a note on my account with them but would tell me no more. I should not have an active account with them in the first place because I emailed them close a year ago and asked them along with their sister sites to close my account, Slots jungle and Casino Titan closed my account but Winpalace would not close my account. I use to play on their site but do not anymore because I do not like their businesses practices nor the way they treat their players. I believe the only reason they have done this is because I comment on here when other players complain about them not paying. The casino that informed me of this has also stated they have my personal details out there also, "And you need to go to their support and ask the Security Manager to remove your account and personal details from the Negative Data Base." Please help Askgambler as this is not right because I have done nothing to them!

Posted on March 23, 2014

Hi,

I would like to know if you received proper assistance from the casino or if the issue is still open. I might be able to help.

Looking forward to hearing from you,

Posted on March 23, 2014

I am sorry but I do not think it was winpalace that put negative information about me in he casino negative data base but if you can help, I would appreciate it.

Posted on March 24, 2014

Hi,

Can you send me your username? if the only thing you did was to complain on the forums or express your disagreement about some of the casino policies, there's nothing wrong with it and of course you are free to say what you think.

Ill just double check one I get your username :)

In the meantime, have an amazing day!

Posted on March 25, 2014

Hi Thundercat,

the casino indeed didn't add your name to the database. Our fraud department just confirmed it.

Hope it helps, wish I could help you more on this.

Have a good day :)

Posted on March 25, 2014

Thank you very much!

AskGamblers
Posted on March 25, 2014

Dear @Thundercat,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on March 25, 2014

Yes - Thank you Askgamblers!

AskGamblers
Posted on March 26, 2014

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy