You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

BGO Casino - Treating me unfairly

RESOLVED
fb_758610688776 United Kingdom
posted on November 20, 2015.

I received a text inviting me to join, with some terms that seemed good,

£200 and 200 free spins and keep 100% of winnings.

I followed this deposited £10 and began to play with a bonus of £30, I played through the pay out terms as the text i received was pointed out by the quite rude Grant who said 'he text in question is an affiliate that we are dealing with at present. This means that certain aspects of the text are not accurate.'

So for one I was mislead saying that 100% of winnings would be available, so after I played through the threshold I went to withdraw just short of £100, today i went to see the progress of withdrawal and find my account had been suspended.

I contacted support who said i'd had another account in the past and could re-open this but i would loose all my winnings and my deposit, I wasn't aware i had an account with BGO must of been so long that I can't remember, I was invited to join yet no indication that i already had an account, now i've lost my winnings and deposit.

AskGamblers
posted on November 6, 2015.

Dear @fb_758610688776,

Any updates regarding your complaint? Thank you.

posted on November 9, 2015.

Hi

Thanks for posting your feedback.

Are you able to provide me with a username for your bgo account and I can duly investigate the matter further.

Kind Regards

Andrew
Customer Services Manager

AskGamblers
posted on November 11, 2015.

We sent the info regarding player's username to the casino management.

AskGamblers
posted on November 14, 2015.

Dear @fb_758610688776,

Any updates regarding your complaint? Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on October 25, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened due to the declared willingness on behalf of BGO Casino management to do everything within their power to solve their old complaints. AskGamblers Complaints Team is reluctant to give these old cases one more chance for a successful resolution.

posted on October 25, 2017.

Hello Dan,

I have reviewed your account in great detail, and all correspondence regarding the issues you have experienced.

I can advise that you created an account with bgo in October 2013, and then a further account in October 2015. Please see section 19 of our Terms and Conditions;

'The Player may not have more than one account. If the Company detects a Player with more than one account, we reserve the right delete the superfluous account(s). No promotion given to the superfluous account or winnings will be honoured. Any funds lost will not be eligible for a refund.'

Upon review, it seems that your original account, created in 2013, is non-funded. This means that you did not deposit on this account. I understand that due to this, your account which had been created in 2015 remained open, allowing you to continue playing and depositing on this account. Your original account had been closed to ensure that you did have duplicate accounts active.

I have reviewed your transactions, and can confirm that your withdrawal had been processed in November 2015.

If there is anything else I can assist with then please do not hesitate to contact us.

Kind regards
Rebecca
bgo Customer Support

AskGamblers
posted on October 25, 2017.

Dear @Fb_758610688776,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.