Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slots of Vegas Casinos - Refusing to payout winnings

UNRESOLVED
Posted on July 3, 2018

I have used the Slots of Vegas casino website of and on for a couple months. I was attracted to a new player bonus that I won and was denied a withdrawal... Played some more then lost. My issue is not that - I let it slide. But again, I was attracted to an email last week 150 no rules bonus. I followed the rules, won, sent documents for a second time, and was denied with no explanation. Below is description of events.

June 24: Received email that caught my attention. Logged in and deposited $52, per terms, and was awarded the bonus of 150%. \

"TERMS: This bonus comes with no playthrough requirement, no maximum cash-out, will redeem with any deposit you make of $50 or more, and is good for play in all slots, keno, bingo, and scratch card games. Bonus amount is considered non-cashable and will be removed from the amount of your withdrawal request. Promotional offer valid until 11:59PM EST on Sunday, June 24th, 2018. Unless specifically stated otherwise, standard rules apply."
I read all the terms and noticed that I needed to stick with slots, and my w/d would not include the bonus of 150% which would be removed. Fine. I deposited 52 dollars. Received bonus.
I won after 30 minutes of playing slots. I got balance up to around $290 dollars. Following rules. After confirming withdraw-able amount, following rules, I submitted withdraw request of $289.

06/29/2018 09:04 AM Bitcoin Withdrawal Declined $289.00
06/25/2018 02:38 AM Bitcoin Withdrawal Requested -$289.00
06/25/2018 01:59 AM Coupon 'NORULESWEEKEND' redeemed $78.00
06/25/2018 01:59 AM Coupon 'NORULESWEEKEND' requested
06/25/2018 01:59 AM DF-Visa Deposit Approved! $52.00
06/25/2018 01:59 AM DF-Visa Deposit Requested $52.00

I received email: "Congrats on win, send in the below requested items".....:
- Requested: ID, Utility Bill, and Authorization Form.
- Submitted: Selfie ID, ID Front, ID Back, Authorization form signed, and two utility bills.
(ID = Driver License, Gov't Issued and Fully valid matching all my other documents and cards full name)

Attached is a picture of all the above events to verify. The thing that really frustrates me - no communication at all. Happy to send a hundred emails about bonuses, yet, they do not respond to requests that they make for documents or for requests I make for explanation or help. Please advise.

Posted on July 6, 2018

Just to update... I received an email asking for some information. (I think they misspelled the last four digits of 4527 - I don't remember that card.)
1. 3203 - I responded with picture and statement. Card is not in my possession, as fraud alert cancelled etc. I do have a picture from this month and selfie and bank statement. Which I sent.
2. I also sent, again, the ATT bill showing full name and current address.
3. I updated the cc form. (used Visa *4627 in case they meant that....

I have not heard anything back.
Email:
"
Thank you as well for taking the time for sending the documents in order to certificate your account.

We are still missing the following documents:

Credit Card (back) 4**3203

Credit Card (front/back)and Authorization Form for CC: 4**4527. If you are not using this card, we still need you to fill out an authorization form and write a short note next to the cc number stating you no longer have it.

Utility Bill under your name (must be gas, water, telephone bill, internet bill, cable/TV bill or electricity bill not more than 2 months old). The utility bill you sent has a different address from what we have in our file. it is also showing a different owner's name. If you do not have a utility bill under your name, you will need to ask your tenant­/pa­ren­t/s­pou­se/­friend to write a short note (on the copy of the utility bill along with his/her picture ID) stating that you are living at that address.
We do not accept unopened letters or partial view of utility bill that shows only the address.
"

Posted on July 9, 2018

Hi Christopher--

I'm sorry you're having difficulties again--you know I'm always happy to help you.

I've just sent you an email regarding the documents. I'd like to ask that you forward everything directly to me, as this way I'll be able to fast-track everything straight to our Payments Manager.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on July 11, 2018

Tawni was very responsive via email but the issue still not resolved.

She asked me to send her the documents directly / I sent the documents / Withdrawal was declined / I asked her if I needed to re-submit the withdrawal request. Waiting for reply.

Hopefully she tells me to re submit and it will be accepted in timely manor. This will be the third try. I will update.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 14, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Slots of Vegas Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on July 16, 2018

STILL NOTHING.
---------ANOTHER EMAIL REQUESTING A PICTURE OF THE BACK OF A CARD.
---------I SENT THE PICTURE.

06/16/2018
To:
07/16/2018

Date Transaction Amount
07/14/2018 02:29 AM Bitcoin Withdrawal Requested -$288.00
07/09/2018 05:38 AM Bitcoin Withdrawal Declined $289.00
07/03/2018 04:31 PM Bitcoin Withdrawal Requested -$289.00
06/29/2018 09:04 AM Bitcoin Withdrawal Declined $289.00
06/25/2018 02:38 AM Bitcoin Withdrawal Requested -$289.00
06/25/2018 01:59 AM Coupon 'NORULESWEEKEND' redeemed $78.00
06/25/2018 01:59 AM Coupon 'NORULESWEEKEND' requested
06/25/2018 01:59 AM DF-Visa Deposit Approved! $52.00
06/25/2018 01:59 AM DF-Visa Deposit Requested $52.00

AskGamblers
Posted on July 20, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per Slots of Vegas Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on July 24, 2018

Hi Christopher--

I'm sorry I'm just getting back to you, but I've gotten to the bottom of the issue here...

There are two bonuses involved with your withdrawal ( NEW300 (1 of 999) $180.00 + NORULESWEEKEND (1 of 999) $78.00). The withdrawal requested is $288, but the total amount of bonuses involved is $258. As you know, all bonuses are non-withdrawable, which means once the bonuses are removed, this would leave a net withdrawal amount of $30--our minimum withdrawal amount is $100.

Cutting to the chase, the funds have been returned to your player account for you to continue to play on. Once you're able to cover the threshold (anything over $358), you'll be able to have a successful withdrawal.

Best of luck,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 24, 2018

Dear @bigmitch,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on July 24, 2018

Business must be bad.... You cannot afford to pay me $250?
Pathetic. See the screenshot attached - clearly your statement about multiple bonuses is false for obvious reasons. You have to have a zero balance, and forfeit previous promotions to use any bonus. That is a very odd answer.

I CANNOT REDEEM A BONUS UNLESS I HAVE A ZERO BALANCE. I CANNOT REDEEM MULTIPLE BONUSES. I HAVE TRIED BEFORE, IT DOES NOT LET YOU DO IT. THIS IS OBVIOUS.
Furthermore, as you can see - the customer support chat clearly said over and over that I am clear to w/d the full amount.

From the Terms and Conditions on your website:

------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­TERMS AND CONDIT­ION­S--­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------
"Redeeming Multiple Promotions: You may not mix or combine promotions or bonuses."

"Unless approved by management, Players cannot redeem additional coupons or promotional offers if they have a balance or pending cash-out. Promotional offers or coupons cannot be combined.."

"All promotional offers and bonuses can only be redeemed by players when they have no existing account balances and no pending withdrawals unless otherwise stated.

"Unless otherwise stated, a promotion cannot be used in conjunction with any other promotional offer and all promotional offers are only available to those players to whom the offer was issued directly by the Casino. Promotional offers by email are for the intended recipient only and cannot be transferred."

AskGamblers
Posted on July 27, 2018

Dear Slots of Vegas Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy