You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Payment declined and $30,586 balance removed

REJECTED
Inactive user
posted on October 12, 2017.

Last week my withdrawable balance in my account was wiped after winning at numerous slot tournaments and many slot games after building my balance for some time.

I used a Bonus like i usually do & made sure i understood the terms & conditions attached to the Bonus from my deposit and was fully aware of all Casino Rules for Bonuses/Cashouts etc previous to playing to avoid possible disappointment later.

https:­//w­ww.s­lo­tso­fve­gas.co­m/r­ule­s.php

On this occasion I used a bonus SLOTSTOURNEY" of 300% Deposit NO MAX Bonus + no rules.

Knowing this deposit bonuses comes with a 1x playthrough requirement as it's their house minimum, no limits on how much you can cash-out, will redeem with any deposit you make of $30 or more, and are good for play on Slots, Keno,Bingo and Scratch Card
games only. Bonus amounts are considered non-cashable and will be removed from the amount of your withdrawal
request.

I played slots until I had completed the 1x playthrough requirement like I usually do so the
balance was now withdrawable ( cash balance ) minus of course the non-cashable Bonus amount if I was then wanting to withdrawal.

Once I have a cash withdrawable balance the Slot Tournaments become available for me to play (Slot Tournaments are not available until i have met the requirements & have a cash balance no matter what Bonus code i use)

I proceeded to win a bunch of Tournaments and had a Substantial Balance of over $30,000 when I decided to make a withdrawal and then keep on playing as there is a $2,500.00 weekly withdrawal limit for regular players.

09/17/2017 12:17 PM Bitcoin Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00

I Continued to play various Slot Tournaments, slots, etc and checked the cashier regularly to see when the 1st withdrawal was approved, so I could make another.

09/21/2017 10:40 AM Bitcoin Withdrawal Approved! -$2,410
09/21/2017 10:40 AM Manager Withdrawal Requested -$90.00
09/28/2017 09:43 AM Manager Withdrawal Approved -$90.00

On the Date stated above the 1st Withdrawal was approved and the withdrawal option was available again, so I made a 2nd withdrawal request on the 22nd and it was a[[rovedon the 28th.

09/22/2017 04:26 PM Bitcoin Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00
09/28/2017 09:43 AM Bitcoin Withdrawal Approved! -$2,500.00

I then proceeded to make a 3rd withdrawal on Oct 1st after playing some more.

10/01/2017 05:08 PM Bitcoin Withdrawal Requested -$2,500.00

But on the 10/03/2017 i received a pop stating withdrawal declined :

10/03/2017 08:52 AM Manager Withdrawal Requested -$30,586.78
10/03/2017 08:52 AM Manager Withdrawal Approved! -$30,586.78
10/03/2017 08:51 AM Bitcoin Withdrawal Declined $2,500.00

and my balance was removed from the casino.

To my Horror, after i had built my balance up in a couple of weeks to over $30,000 and too many hours of play.I believe this is an incorrect decision by someone representing the casino to remove all of my winnings.

I Contacted the help desk a number of times, they were all very polite ( as always ) and apologetic but could
not help me any further and stated the bonus was not for use in Slot Tournaments and only for Direct Cash
Deposits, but i wasn't going to argue with them as nowhere in the Casino Rules or Terms & Conditions is this
stated, as i checked many times prior to this occasion & have been paid withdrawals before from Bonuses after
playing Slots then Slot Tournaments and back to slots.

From Slots of Vegas Tournament Rules :

Tournament Rules

Entry to Tournaments

Tournament entries must be paid from a player's cash balance.

etc...........

See here :

https:­­//­w­w­w.s­­lo­­ts­o­f­ve­­gas.co­­m/­r­u­le­­s.p­­hp­#­t­ou­­rnament

The only mention of No bonus money relates to Network Progressives which i totally understood, not Slot
Tournaments, that's why i built up a bank in keno to play slots :

Network Progressives

No bonus money may be used to play any of the network progressives offered by us. This rule applies from the
moment a bonus is redeemed until your balance is zero despite having completed any playthrough requirements. Any
winnings generated from bonus money will be declared void.

So my Issues are :

I Followed all the rules of every bonus i have ever received & fully followed until the winning is cashed out or
on this occasion tried to cash out.

Why was my 1st Withdrawal attempt approved (never received by me) , if i didn't follow all the rules ?

No where in the Casino's Rules or the Casinos T & C's does it state that Slot Tournaments are only meant to be
used with only straight cash or Direct Deposits with no Bonuses or that winnings after using a bonus need to be cashed out then redeposited to play Slot Tournaments, they are Slot games. I made sure i read all the
rules always again before playing with a Bonus or else i wouldn't have used one at all as i enjoy competing at slots, just like the other Casino's i play with, where once the playthrough is met and you have a withdraw balance tournaments are available because i now have a cash balance minus the non-cashable bonus.

I have not even received the two withdrwals that were approved.
Please Help me resolve this issue AskGamblers. Thank You

This is by far my favorite Casino on the net and would love to keep on playing & recommending to friends etc to
play at Slots of Vegas, if it weren't for this issue. I'm hoping we can come to a Satisfactory Agreement for
both parties and move on with AskGamblers help.

Please find some attached Screenshots, please let me know if you need any more information. Thank You

posted on October 15, 2017.

Hi Peter--

I've briefly looked at your account regarding this, but until I speak with our Payments Manager, I don't want to say much, as I want to be 100% clear. Our Payments Manager will be back in on Monday, so I'll be sure to speak with her, then.

I'll be back as soon as I have all the information on this.

Tawni

Inactive user
posted on October 15, 2017.

Ok sounds good, thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on October 18, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Slots of Vegas Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on October 22, 2017.

Hi Peter--

I'm sorry to keep you hanging with this and unfortunately, I'm going to be the bearer of bad news...

The winnings you amassed stem from using a Slots/Keno only coupon. There are very specific terms relating to this:

https:­//w­ww.s­lo­tso­fve­gas.co­m/r­ule­s.php

"All Deposit Bonuses for Slots and Keno with No Restrictions (No Playthrough and No Max Cash-Out) come with our software minimum of 1X Playthough (deposit + bonus amount) before the funds become withdrawable. Even after completion of the playthrough, playing anything other than Slots, Keno, Bingo and/or Scratch Card games will void any and all winnings. Unless specifically stated otherwise, bonus amount is always considered non-cashable and will be removed from the amount of your withdrawal request."

Regarding your other withdrawal requests (not affected by this), we've already issued one payment to your Bitcoin wallet: 10/18 Paid $2410 (0,45) Bitcoin for transaction #62979493. I'll check on the next withdrawal, tomorrow, when our Payments Manager comes in. Of course, I'll update you as soon as I have confirmation that this has been sent off.

I'm sorry for the disappointment with this.

Tawni

Inactive user
posted on October 24, 2017.

Ok thank you I did receive the first payment last week. I didn’t realize I couldn’t play the tournaments with that coupon as I read in the terms and conditions that after completing a 1x playthrough on no rules coupons you could play the tournaments. Also the coupon was misleading as the name of it was “slotstourney”.

AskGamblers
posted on October 28, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Slots of Vegas Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Inactive user
posted on October 31, 2017.

Any update on when I will receive the other payment?

posted on November 4, 2017.

Hi Peter--

Unfortunately, your roommate has confirmed our suspicions. Myself and others in my department have been suspicious that something wasn't right and we were absolutely correct.

We knew straight off that we were encountering abuse of our Tournaments and as you know, we denied this part of your withdrawal. At the same time, we had another player who came through with the same sort of claim, from the same city. Red flags came up as a result.

Initially, we agreed we would pay this player. After receiving his documents, lo and behold, he is using your name/address for his utility bill. While this may very well be that you are roommates, it's confirming for us that there was collusion with the Tournament abuse.

Further, you've both shared the same credit card (Visa ending #2816).

Based upon all this, there will be no further withdrawals paid and your accounts will be closed. We are well within our rights to do so, as per our casino rules:

https:­//w­ww.s­lo­tso­fve­gas.co­m/r­ule­s.php

"The Casino reserves the right to disqualify winnings in case the following incidents occur:

More than one active account at the Casino (unless given prior approval by management);

A mismatch between the name on the Player's Casino account and the name on the credit card(s) used to deposit into the account;

If the same payment method is being used by different people (e.g. - Two players using the same eWalletXpress account);
Incorrect or false registration information;

If the Player has allowed or permitted (intentionally or unintentionally) another individual to use their own Casino account;

If a Player is determined to be using a professional gambling and/or betting pattern (i.e. Using even bet pattern whilst betting on Roulette games);

If the Player has deliberately "charged back" (disputed charges for) any of the monies deposited into their Casino account or any of our sister casinos;

In the case that a Player is discovered to be cheating, or that the Player has employed a system (i.e. machines, computers, software or any other form of automation) - Players will be reimbursed all their deposits and accounts will be permanently closed.

Any winnings that were earned as a result of either system malfunction or game error will be void."

and...

https:­//w­ww.s­lo­tso­fve­gas.co­m/t­erm­s.php

"The Casino reserves the right to close any account at any time due should the Casino determine that the Player has committed fraudulent or promotion abuse activity."

Please know that this is very serious. We've already notified our fraud monitoring system, which (as far as I'm aware) is the very same service which is employed by most online casino groups.

Tawni

Inactive user
posted on November 5, 2017.

What are you talking about? I do not have a roommate and have not shared a credit card with anyone. I have a friend who plays at online casinos and participates in the tournaments but I don’t see anywhere in your rules and regulations that states you can’t be friends with another casino player.

I was in no way abusing the tournaments. I entered and played thentournsmets just like anyone else. I’m not sure what you are basing your assumptions on but they are completely false.

AskGamblers
posted on November 8, 2017.

We are waiting for Slots of Vegas Casino to send evidence regarding this compalint. 

AskGamblers
posted on November 10, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been provided with clear and undisputed evidence on behalf Slots of Vegas Casino management that player violated their Terms&Conditions and more specifically committed potential fraudulent activity.

AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards player trying to abuse our complaints service and not using it in a good faith, therefore we took the decision to reject this complaint and moreover, to ban the player from using our services in the future.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds