Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots of Vegas Casino - Passed their promised payout date

UNRESOLVED
Posted on December 24, 2016.

So I have been patient;y waiting for my payout which it states from slots of Vegas allow 10 to 12 days for it after receiving email of approval which was sent and approved on DEC 1 2016. I have sent my documents along with ID cards not once, not twice , not 3 times but more then . I have contacted the live chat and they always tell me it will be there very soon 1 week later nothing another week still nothing. Please help Thank you.BTW I have all conversations and emails saved will post as needed!

Posted on December 27, 2016.

I received an email and was expecting this type of message see attached email message smh terms and conditions never stated cant use the bank types on this email message, and any ways if a company can accept a withdrawal I know for a fact that they can send winnings back to that sending account. They just making peoples life miserable to get what is owed and its a way I believe not to make the payment!

Posted on December 28, 2016.

See photo attached! First they say they are limited to buy coins which I believe is bogus a multi trillion dollar industry and no or limited bitcoins is very hard to believe. They want me to provide a bank account with a swift code which today here is not easy to find or they don't have em! Being said that if your issue is funding what is owed and knowing you won't be able to give out or pay out what is due then frankly your company should close its business because you taking people's monies is robbery!

AskGamblers
Posted on December 28, 2016.

Dear @gorillakustomz,

Please keep in mind that your attachment have been removed due to the fact they were all containing sensitive personal information. Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on.

http:/­­/w­w­w.a­­skg­­am­b­l­er­­s.c­­om­/­c­om­­pla­­in­t­-­gu­­ide­­lines

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on December 28, 2016.

Sorry about that! Well here as you can see in the new photo I was left with one option and that most or all banks do not use swift codes there is nothing in their terms and condition that states we have to have a bank with swift codes, and now a multi trillion business is limited to bitcoins smh anything to not payout I guess.

Posted on December 28, 2016.

Received another email today with them offering only on method to get what's owed. The banks either require a credit check which I can't qualify for due to recent purchase of home. See attached email message photo

Posted on January 1, 2017.

I haven't received any updates for my payout request since last time i posted the picture of email to slots of Vegas i have sent multiple time for a different payout method with no response! SMH I feel that if a company is able to receive our deposits right there and then, then we should also see that as well and that there shouldn't be any issues receiving money from slots of Vegas back to us if you cant full fill your end of the contract your company so dearly stands by then we wouldn't be here complaining. Quit frankly today I know that it is a breach of contract on company end!

Posted on January 4, 2017.

Here's another email giving me one option to collect my winnings. But yet they still they have the different options to make a withdrawal through bank wire, bitcoins, Netteller etc. I'm quite confused they say no bitcoins now or will be offered in the future but still they accept it smdh pay up and pay out if your unable to pay what you owe to people then you shouldn't or never had open a business!

Posted on January 6, 2017.

Update: received a email that I will be receiving my payout via bitcoins with in 72 hours. See attached photo of emai message

Posted on January 6, 2017.

Still waiting for for my payout and and customer service hasn't asked for this information I'm assuming they have it maybe! Will keep you posted!

Posted on January 8, 2017.

Nothing received yet no bitcoins or money has made it to me yet!

Posted on January 12, 2017.

Hi Richard--

First, I must apologize for my slow response. I've been a bit under the weather lately and have now found myself with quite a workload.

I'm not in the office right now, but I will be first thing in the morning (Thursday). I will make it a priority to jump into your issue and do whatever necessary to get things moving in the right direction...and quickly.

I'll be back tomorrow with an update.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on January 12, 2017.

Thank you I do appreciate you for replying and certainly appreciate you for helping me along! Please let me know when will I or will be expecting the payout thank you!

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy