Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slots of Vegas Casino - Over 2 months, $100 withdrawal still not paid

UNRESOLVED
Posted on June 16, 2016

On 4/3, wom $100 from a correctly used (after a lost deposit+bonus) non-deposit bonus. Based upon past experience, expected 3-4 weeks for withdrawal. It has now been 10 weeks (4/3 - 615)

AskGamblers
Posted on June 20, 2016

Dear @AndrewL418,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Posted on June 24, 2016

Hi AndrewL418--

I've had a look at your account and I can see that we're missing some documents. I can also see that one of our Escalations Manager's has emailed you regarding this, however, she's not received a reply.

Can you please check your email box for this and reply with the necessary documents?

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on June 27, 2016

[email protected],

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on June 29, 2016

Hi AndrewL418--

I've checked your account again and I still am not seeing that we've received your documents. Until we receive these, unfortunately, there's not much I can do to help.

Tawni

Posted on June 30, 2016

Hi Andrew--

I spoke with Eva (our Escalations Manager) and she's informed me that we've now received your documents and a card has already been sent off to you, along with the tracking information on this. ;-)

Once you receive the card, activate it and confirm the activation with Lea, the funds will be added straight away and available to you within 48 hours.

I wish you all the best and hope you have a wonderful holiday weekend!

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on August 15, 2016

The complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give this case one more try and help both parties involved to reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on August 15, 2016

I did receive some correspondence, but over 6 weeks have passed since I replied with the requested documentation and filled out a form, and resubmitted all of the above, and still no replies to email queries.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy