You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Slots of Vegas Casino - Non payment for months now

REJECTED
danadmc United States
posted on January 19, 2018.

Thank you for your attention,

It has been months now and slots of vegas refuses to process my withdrawal of 600.00US dollars. They tell me repeatedly they are waiting on documentation which is have sent, LITERALLY, 15 times now. They refuse to return phone calls or emails. Their "love chat" just passes me back and forth to customer service, the documentation dept. (which we know is nonexistent) back to Cust. Ser, and so on. This is the only on line casino I have dealt with that has virtually stolen my money. Will never play on line again. Please help.
Thank you kindly, Julie < surname removed >

posted on January 22, 2018.

Hi Danadmc--

I'm very confused by your complaint...

Last Thursday (Jan. 18), we received notice of ELEVEN charge backs--every single deposit you've made, you charged back. These eleven deposits totaled $1300...and the casino was charged $75 for each charge back ($825 in total). As it takes several days for a charge back notice to be initiated, it's clear this was done prior to issuing this complaint.

Amount of deposits - $1300
•CHB Amount = $1300

32750100 2017-12-11 00:48:57(GMT+08:00) $99.98
32733899 2017-12-09 09:47:23(GMT+08:00) $99.92
32728217 2017-12-08 22:25:02(GMT+08:00) $199.91
32722607 2017-12-08 09:46:08(GMT+08:00) $99.99
32722342 2017-12-08 09:14:13(GMT+08:00) $199.98
32718288 2017-12-07 23:38:13(GMT+08:00) $99.92
32718221 2017-12-07 23:28:26(GMT+08:00) $99.98
32717782 2017-12-07 22:05:00(GMT+08:00) $99.98
32696856 2017-12-05 22:36:08(GMT+08:00) $99.94
32696691 2017-12-05 22:11:06(GMT+08:00) $99.93
32658373 2017-12-02 00:26:46(GMT+08:00) $99.96

I certainly understand your frustration with our Documents Department, but I'm here resolving issues every single day. You managed to find your way here to issue this complaint, but it's clear you did so KNOWING you had already charged all of these deposits back.

We'll be more than happy to fulfill your $600 withdrawal request, once you reverse your $1300 in charge backs and refund the additional $825 in fees we've been hit with.

I don't believe there is anything further to discuss.

Tawni

AskGamblers
posted on January 22, 2018.

Dear @danadmc,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Rejected upon player's inactivity and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
posted on January 25, 2018.

Unfortunately, player failed to provide adequate feedback within the given 96-hours time frame for response. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service terms and guidelines, player is supposed to provide updates on their issues in a timely and responsible manner, something that player did not do regrettably.

The complaint is being rejected due to submitter's inactivity and the case is now officially closed.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.