Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Captain Jack Casino - Non-payment

UNRESOLVED
Inactive user
Posted on March 23, 2017.

I'm extremely disappointed in captainjack casino cash-out policy,what they have on paper is nothing like what they actually are. I have been waiting for my payment 4 weeks as of yesterday,I have sent my documents twice using two different methods,the first was their fax machine the second being by email, I sincerely hope my gets resolved promptly captainjack casinos have did nothing but procrastinate and hinder the process they claim is so easy can you please help me

AskGamblers
Posted on March 23, 2017.

Dear @acecapone,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

AskGamblers
Posted on March 27, 2017.

Dear Captain Jack Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Inactive user
Posted on March 27, 2017.

Nothing as of yet

Inactive user
Posted on March 28, 2017.

Still nothing I filed another complaint but was rejected I am being ignored and personally feel is being done solely to discourage me from pursuing my winnings never have I seen such blatant disregard for the customer

Posted on April 1, 2017.

Hi Acecapone--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this. Unfortunately, we've been unable to locate your account based upon the username and email address you've given here at AskGamblers. Can you please send me a PM (here at AskGamblers) with your correct username, first and last name and email address? Once I have this, I can dive straight into your issue.

Thanks,

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on April 2, 2017.

My user name on captainjack casino is stoner,my name is Alicia R. < surname removed > my email address is < email removed > my cash out award was a little over 14,000$!!! I hope I have given you what you requested if not please notify me at your earliest convenience as I would gratefully like to get my issue resolved

AskGamblers
Posted on April 6, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Captain Jack Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Inactive user
Posted on April 6, 2017.

Thanku so much as this has been emotionally draining I sincerely appreciate it.

Inactive user
Posted on April 8, 2017.

I do greatly apologize here is my captainjack casino email,I hope you can locate my account,I believe this will help,its < email masked >,once again I apologize

Posted on April 12, 2017.

Hi Acecapone--

I've reviewed your account and I do see that we're still missing your documents and preferred payment method. If you can please send the required documents, we can have this sorted for you, straight away.

You can grab the form and instructions, here: https:­//w­ww.c­ap­tai­nja­ckc­asi­no.c­om­/cj­c-a­cco­unt­-ve­rif­ica­tio­n.html

All the best,

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on April 12, 2017.

I am currently attempting my 5th attemp sending my information for verification,the email address keeps saying the message file is to big I have attached the appropriate paperwork to this message also,is you could please instruct me on how to send my documents I would greatly appreciate it,tthaknkyiu

AskGamblers
Posted on April 13, 2017.

Dear @acecapone,

Please keep in mind that all your attachments have been removed due to the fact they were all containing sensitive personal information. Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on.

http:/­­/w­w­w.a­­skg­­am­b­l­er­­s.c­­om­/­c­om­­pla­­in­t­-­gu­­ide­­lines

Thank you for your cooperation.

Inactive user
Posted on April 15, 2017.

I apologize for the intention was not to violate any of your guidelines but to infact show that I do have these documents and have now sent copies to you who is I. Liaison with them so hopefully my information can get to the appropriate people,recently the documentation department did say they received my paperwork and a representative is now looking over them,thank you

Posted on April 19, 2017.

Hi Acecapone--

I'm not in the office just yet (I will be in a few hours) and I'll check to see where things stand on this. I'll come back to update you. ;-)

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on April 19, 2017.

Thanku as I have sent the appropriate documents to you and captainjack casinos i am patiently waiting for a response.

Inactive user
Posted on April 20, 2017.

Still waiting for that update,never got back to me,someone mentioned not being in the office but would contact me,it never happened,last time you rejected my complaint because I used all"caps" and you perceived that to be yelling? does ignoring someone constitute any violations? it's now going on 30 days after submitting paperwork to this organization as well,I thought this was supposed to be a place to resolve issues?

Inactive user
Posted on April 20, 2017.

Still nothing,not from captainjack casinos not from this organization either, I thought this was a place where disputes get resolved,instead I'm getting ignored here as well,I have submitted to you my personal information as well and as soon as I died that, I immediately began getting ignored,can someone anyone at this organization please contact me all I want is the money I won legally from captainjack casinos,as of yet,I have absolutely had zero help from askgam­ble­rs,­ext­remely frustrating.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy