What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Nomini Casino - Winnings of €22,500 confiscated based on mysterious ''glitch'' while playing Casino Technology games

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Nomini Casino
Reason Software glitch
Posted on January 25, 2021

So i was playing at the casino and had won approx. 8000e (15.6), while i was waiting my withdraws to be proved, i started to play again. As time went by, i had won about 24000e (date 25.6).

After a while, i started to ask why my withdraws aren't going through, i contacted live chat and they gave me email address for finance people where i should contact to get some kind of timeline for my payments.

Finance then asked proofs as pictures etc from me, to get my account verified. Few days later i logged in to my account and saw that i was missing 22500 from my account (other 1500 were still waiting in withdraw )

This time i again started a chat with live-chat, and were asking were all my money has gone. They told me, that one of the game developers wanted to check my game sessions and couldn't tell, how long that takes.

Finally few days later, i got an email that told my account was verified and everything is ok. Although everything wasn't ok, my moneys were still somewhere, expect that 1500 e that had been in my withdraws.

I contacted to support and they told that my moneys were frozen and my gaming sessions are being watched throw or something.

I contacted again at the live support and they told me that the game developers check is done and my 22500 are not going to be payed "Because the bets in another provider gamer were registered as soon as they were made and bets in Casino Technology did not appear in our system until later".

After this i was told that there has been a technical issue, so all of my moneys will be taken. I didn't get any real proof of this issue (about when it happened, how long did it last and how much money did i really won during that technical issue, nothing). Because those moneys were won in several days and there were couple days between those days that i played, this is odd. I was also told that all of my bets were ok and legal, but there was some kind of glitch so the bets didn't check in at the correct time. Sometime later they said that those bets didn't go through, which isn't right, because i can see it from my gaming account, that moneys have gone. Once they told me that i have played all of those moneys, so that's why my account is empty...

One of their vip manager told me July that he tries to get the proofs to me from financial people, something that would show me that those moneys would been taken "rightly". Unfortunately their financial group isn't giving him anything about this case (at least this is what he's saying to me), and there's already been over 4 months. I'm kind of lost, because i feel like my money has been taken without real reason.

I hope this time you will have all you need to check this thing out.

Unfortunately, i don't have all of those live chats, but i have made a request for nomini to get them (if they still have them)

I tried to screenshot every big win, but wasn't sure if that is all you need so i also downloaded html, if you can watch the hole gaming history (for about 4 days) there.

I have send you email where is link to my google drive were all of the screenshots are. Email name is "Complaint files / Nomini"

If you don't get those html open right, i can try to send them to you some other way.

Thank you !

Posted on January 26, 2021

Dear customer,

We would like to kindly inform you, that this case is being checked with the provider. As soon as we have any updates we will notify you and the AskGamblers team.

We are sorry for the caused inconveniences and thank you for waiting.

Best regards,
Nomini.com team

Posted on January 27, 2021

Dear Player,

First of all, please accept our sincerest apologies for the issues faced while playing with the provider Casino Technology.

After a throughout investigation, a technical malfunction was detected.
Following this, all of the lost bets and unrightfully winnings were deducted from your game account.
This resulted in your game account getting nullified, as the lost bets and deducted unfair winnings were exceeding your actual balance.

It has emerged that while playing Casino Technology slots your balance was not actually decreasing when you were having losing bets and only winnings were being added to your game account, due to the above malfunction.

We empathize with this issue and are deeply sorry for the occurred, however, such events caused by technical malfunction outside of our control oblige us to take the needed measures and resolve such situations.

We would like to kindly inform you that all of our actions are in full accordance with the General Germs and Conditions, to which you have agreed upon registration:

6.17 In case of software malfunctions, erroneous financial transactions, etc., the Company has the right to write off incorrectly accrued funds from the customer's account and also undertakes to refund all amounts incorrectly written off or not accrued due to technical problems to customers' accounts during 30 (thirty) days from the time such failure has been detected.
6.18 In case the Company has mistakenly (due to a technical error in the winnings table, an error caused by a human factor, or a different kind of error) replenished the customer’s account with funds that do not belong to him, then this amount will be considered the property of the Company and will be deducted from the customer’s account. If a customer withdraws funds that do not belong to him before the error was noticed, then the mistakenly paid amount (without prejudice to the legal means and actions of the customer) will be considered as a customer's debt to the Company. In the event of an inaccurate replenishment of the balance, the customer must immediately notify the Company via e-mail.

We hope for your understanding and apologize for any inconvenience this issue might have caused!

Furthermore, we would like to confirm that we have provided AskGamblers team with an email containing our internal evidence.

Best wishes,
NoMini Administration

Posted on January 27, 2021

Thank you for your answer.

However, I would like few answers

So why you originally said the problem was a time delay between you and the game provider? I quote your customer service phrase "Because the bets in another provider games were registered as soon as they were made and bets in Casino Technology did not appear in our system until later"
I was told that all bets were correct and fully accepted, but there has been a time difference between you and the game provider when they log in.

And why did this whole thing have to make so challenging for me? No one wants to answer any questions i have and if you answer such a thing does not lead to any further, I feel like i have just wasted my time and mental investigation into the matter.

I would also like to know why I have no right to see this evidence to show that the whole amount of money was due to a software error and why nothing was originally mentioned to me, but the money was taken to the lifts without any notice?

Since I was not in your testified able to see and compare them to your own game history (which I have been browsing through a number of occasions, and I have not been able to find points at which the bet has not been deducted from my balance), I hope that Askgamblers team would be able to in your evidence given to check the correctness and possibly to tell me more clearly what has happened.

Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on January 29, 2021

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team requested and is still awaiting additional information from the Nomini Casino team.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly.

Posted on January 29, 2021

So are you saying that they have not provided the facts for you eather?

AskGamblers
Posted on February 2, 2021

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 3, 2021

Dear all,

Kindly note that the AskGamblers Complaint Team requested via email sent to [email protected] email address, with reference number RXF-PTHBM-432, and is still awaiting additional information from the Nomini Casino team.

Should the operator fail to provide such an update within the specified timeframes, the case shall be considered unresolved and will be closed accordingly.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 4, 2021

Dear all,

Email with additional info has been provided by the Nomini Casino team.

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team reached the conclusion that Nomini Casino management acted in accordance with their Terms and Conditions.

Based on the abovementioned information, the AskGamblers Complaint Team considers this case resolved and it is now officially closed. While we understand this might not be the outcome expected by the complainant, we would like to remind you that, in case of a disagreement with our decision, further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.

Nomini Casino Complaints

  • 9 of 9 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 5 days avg complaint life
  • 820 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Nomini Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy