What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Atlantis Gold Casino - No payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Atlantis Gold Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on August 11, 2015

As usual hurry up and wait for your pay out, Drag drag drag, lets see, we take your funds immediately, but then you must wait and jump through hoops in order to get paid. they tell you for security reasons, but no security when it comes to depositing.... The continuing saga of this casino.

Same ol same ol from online gaming take your money and don't pay I bet big so win big hit for pots for 22,453.00 wheres my money ,don't have any problem taking my thousands but don't pay guess I need the authorities.

Posted on March 10, 2014

Apologies for any delay. Will coordinate with Accounts team regarding your cashout followup. We should have an update within 24-48 hrs.

Customer Support,

Atlantis Gold Casino

Posted on March 10, 2014

Steer clear do not play any atlantis gold, mermiads,treasure island worst ever,never pay 

Posted on March 11, 2014

May we ask best time to call you regarding your withdrawal request?

Customer Support,

Atlantis Gold Casino

Posted on March 11, 2014

Below is the email sent by our Accounts team for your reference

Dear Scott,

We have generated a support ticket to help us track your inquiry. Your ticket code is LTK1221207405792X. Please use this code in any further communication.

I'm Beverly and I'm the Accounts Manager at Atlantis Gold and Treasure Island Jackpots. Your concern was just recently forwarded to me by Alexandra < surname removed > for review. I personally checked and reviewed your documents and accounts and I confirm that all is in order. I apologize if you find the one-time verification process tedious but rest assured that this was performed with your security in our mind. I understand that providing documents can be an inconvenience and with this, I appreciate your compliance. With this, please accept a $500 no deposit comp on your account that you can play with anytime.

I was about to approve the withdrawal request on your account today but I noticed that you already reversed it?

Please feel free to email me directly for any further questions or clarifications.

Sincerely,

Beverly < surname removed >

Accounts Manager

Posted on March 12, 2014

bla bla bla from this casino site ,8 days later ,and askgamblers help ,you finally decide to check out how bad you screw your customers, you should be shutdown, and you say I can withdrawal , how funny is this your miss Alexandra still wants more paper work .your a joke DONT PLAY HERE> SCAMMERS

Posted on March 13, 2014

We understand this could be frustrating and we are truly sorry for any inconvenience. Upon checking you are referring to an old or previous email sent to you for documents verification. And as per recent update Beverly have confirmed approval of documents we have inhands. Our Accounts Team noticed that you reversed the withdrawal, can you confirm this please. We'll get more update in your behalf and you can also send Beverly an email directly while we are waiting for an update.

Customer Support,

Atlantis Gold Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on August 4, 2015

This complaint has been reopened as per Atlantis Gold Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on August 4, 2015

Dear scoot,

According to our Finance Team, You reversed payout requests, and your current balance is 0. Can you confirm this please?

AskGamblers
Posted on August 8, 2015

Dear @scoot,

Please make sure to provide an update and let us know whether you have reversed your withdrawal? Please be in aware that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 11, 2015

Unfortunately, player failed to provide adequate feedback within the given 96-hours time frame for response. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service terms and guidelines, player is supposed to provide updates on their issues in a timely and responsible manner, something that player did not do regrettably.

Based on the above AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the case as resolved and it being officially closed now.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy