Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

King Billy Casino - Unexplained delayed payment

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino King Billy Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 3500
Angellee2994 New South Wales Message
Posted on September 25, 2018

I request a withdrawal for $3,500 from king billy casino on September 14th 2018 at 5:16pm it was accepted.. This is the 2nd time I've withdrew from the casino so didn't expect any issues, however I contacted the casino just to confirm everything was okay and was told that there were no issue and that I would receive the funds. However in the final hours of the 3rd business day I received an email requesting proof of the transaction from my account for the deposit via screen shot. I did so and asked what issue had arose only to be told that this information was required as the game provider was investigating the issue but was not told what the issue actually was. Throughout the next few days I frequently contacted the casinos live chat for updates and progress on the issue and on my withdrawal I also personally contacted the payment provider to enquire as to the issue and was told that they in fact were not investigating any issue and referred me back to contact the casino. Upon contacting and informing them i had contacted he game provider and the response I received, The next explanation I was given by king billy casino regarding the issue was that the issue was with the payment provider that being WIRECARD, king billy said they had sent the funds but they did not reach the destination being my account. As the days past I again frequently contacting the casino was then told the financial department are investigating the issue and were awaiting a response from the payment provider. Its now the 10th calendar day and I have still not received my money, I have provided complete copy to prove I have not received the money As today o was told I should contact my bank because she casino have sent the funds successfully. I have contacted my bank and here is no record Of the money at all. When I ask for a time frame on when I will receive the money I get nothing. I have contacted every person I have been referred to by live chat and have not received a response. My last withdrawal took 2 days, this is now 10 days and still continuing with no expected time of receiving funds.

Posted on September 25, 2018

Dear Angellee2994,

This is an unfortunate case of force majeure, well beyond King Billy Casino's control. We have been experiencing technical difficulties with specific payment providers during the last few days, which have affected you, among other players. However, situation is returning back to normal.

We assure you that

a) your money has been sent
b) you will receive it 100%

We deeply apologize for the inconvenience and we ask for your patience and understanding.

Thank you,

King Billy Casino

Angellee2994 New South Wales Message
Posted on September 25, 2018

As i have already said king Billy is Still yet to be able to provide a time frame or even a guideline on expected wait time on when issue will be Resolved on whenmoney will actually be received and also has failed to provide a copy of the transaction which being the money being transferred despite multiple requests. when king Billy requests any form of documentation there not once has been any form of hesitation or reluctance 'doing so but it seems as though there is more than hesitation and reluctancy in documentation being provided to me when requested. King Billy is self prided in their fast payout-times however I personally do not consider 11 Calendar days fast by any means, whether there was an issue with a third party or not I would of thought KB would have taken measures to ensure customer satisfaction instead of what seemed to be just giving a different excuse and opposing blame or reason onto any other department or company except themselves when questioned about issue. Especially given that KB had said they were unable to make contact with the payment provider over a curse of severaldays but I however was without any complication able to make direct contact to that payment provider the same day KB had said they were not able to do so. I had also been reasonable enough toask for funds to be paid by cheque, response I got was "We Do Not Do cheques'' l then asked for funds to be returned to gaming account the response I was told "we cant do that" l gave different options to possibly fasten up the process and or to come up with a understanding or agreement to be able to resolve the issue promptly but that to was I feel not even given any thought, consideration or appreciation.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 28, 2018

Dear @Angellee2994,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Angellee2994 New South Wales
Posted on September 29, 2018

I did respond within the time frame, however have been awaiting a response from KB which still has not been received. The reason i have mk given any updates is because their have not been any!! Still haven't received the money and this is now day 15.

Posted on September 29, 2018

Dear Angellee2994,

We completely understand your disappointment and the inconvenience this issue must have caused you.

From our side, we are pushing, on a daily basis, as hard as possible to have it resolved.

We cannot provide you a timeframe, since we do have one either from the PSP. However, we can assure you again that you will receive your money 100%.

Thank you for your understanding,

King Billy Casino

Angellee2994 New South Wales
Posted on September 29, 2018

Is there not another way to make the payment such as e-wallets, such as neosurf.

Posted on October 2, 2018

Dear Angellee2994,

We have been informed that the transaction has, unfortunately, been blocked by your bank.

We have credited your account with a total refund of the amount.

We thank you once more for your patience and understanding,

King Billy Casino

Angellee2994 New South Wales
Posted on October 4, 2018

Money returned to gaming account, attempted to withdraw again with instant rejection. So clearly was never going to be paid so just played it back through no surprise that there were no issues in the casino taking the money though. My bank ST GEORGE BANK did not block the payment at all and have said that its unlawful and discrimination for King Billy Casino to making accusations and the are happy to have a customers relations and legal representative make contact for the accusations.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 5, 2018

Based on player's last post it is now obvious that the disputed withdrawal amount has been played and lost by the player. In such situation, AskGamblers Complaints Team have no other option, but to reject the case as the main complaints subject is no longer valid.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy