Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Oshi Casino - Refusing to return my deposit

REJECTED
Inactive user
posted on June 14, 2017.

I had just signed up to Oshi Casino after reading all the positive reviews and feedback here at AskGamblers.
I proceeded to make my deposit on the casino,
I then received emails from the casino confirming my deposit and promotion of free spins.
I then proceeded to the bonus section to find the spins in question,
unable to find them, i contacted the live support: Support Agent 3.
After waiting 15 minutes for full responce, i receive a message back that i must withdrawl my deposit and account will be closed.
I proceeded to cashout and my money was not there, then live chat re added my deposit back to my account and advised me to cashout back to my E-Wallet.
I then went to do this with no success.
Then the support advised me that my account will be closed after my withdrawl is complete.
he then advised me to make another 10eur deposit into my account in order to get a refund of the deposit id just made.
i know after playing online casinos for a number of years with never any issues that this was breaching the terms of the casino.
i then asked the chat why would i need to redeposit if the account is being closed.
then they messaged back saying it was closed, litterally 1 minute later.
i didnt breach any terms at the casino, and was only trying to play the games fairly and faithfully.
I urge for this deposit to be refunded, as originally stated by the live support that i could request the refund.

posted on June 14, 2017.

Hi Adrian,

Could you please provide us with the registered e-mail address so we can look into the issue?

Thanks,

Oshi Management Team

Inactive user
posted on June 14, 2017.

Yes, email registered was [email protected] .
I had a 10eur cash balance, in my account, then customer support was so rude and gave only a 2 minute oportunity to make ANOTHER deposit to be able to claim my refund that i was told to withdrawl.
The way the live chat went about in this manner was extremelly unprofessional.

posted on June 15, 2017.

Dear Adrian,

After having spoken to our customer services team, it is clear that you have been involved with the fraudulent forging of support e-mails, attempting to get free bonuses unlawfully.

The customer support team have been warned of your actions, seeing as similar events happened with other operators recently.

Your account will remain permanently closed with no refund of your deposit - forging fake support e-mails is a serious offense and results in lifetime account closure.

AskGamblers Team, please contact us for the evidence - we have everything to show on our e-mailing software, along with the player's profile.

Oshi Management Team

Inactive user
posted on June 15, 2017.

This is a ridiculous accusation to make on someone.
Many Oshi account holders i can see are given this excuse when you decide to close there accounts.
I am entitled to my deposit back, this is a FALSE accusation on your half.
I signed up and deposited, i did not have any fraudulent activity, this is ridiculous.

i was advised i am entitled to my deposit.
your live chat tried to get me to deposit again after he said the account would be closed.
this is misconduct and thats not what a casino is supposed to do!!

posted on June 15, 2017.

Dear AskGamblers Team,

We have forwarded the evidence as attachments to your support e-mail address.

Adrian, this is not a joke - we have never had a violation as such before in Oshi. Luckily enough, other operators on the same platform have informed our team of the type of fraud in this instance.

Regarding your balance, it is evident that your last bit of available playing balance was in fact 3.63 EUR following the refund.

In either case, the AG Team now have the appropriate evidence to terminate this issue.

Oshi Management

AskGamblers
posted on June 19, 2017.

Dear @adrianooo231, 


Please make sure to forward the original email containing the full header with title "Woo-Hoo! Your Oshi Deposit is Received!" to suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com for further review and investigation. Instructions how to do that you may find here: - http­s:/­/su­ppo­rt.g­oo­gle.co­m/m­ail­/an­swe­r/2­245­4?hl=en


Keep in mind that in case you fail to provide the requested piece of information with 96 hours, AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider your claims and statements as invalid and the complaint is going to be rejected. 

AskGamblers
posted on June 23, 2017.

Unfortunately, the player failed to provide the requested information and evidence which the AskGamblers Complaints Team needed in order to conduct a serious and fair investigation on the issue.

As per the AGCCS /AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service/ terms which the player accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, the player is obligated  to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must. AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards player who are not interested in providing the necessary level of cooperation and therefore we took the decision to reject complaint and advise the player to forward it in front of the relevant regulatory body instead.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds