Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Sloty Casino - Delayed 23,058 SEK payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Sloty Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount kr 23058
Posted on July 16, 2018

Hello, i have now had problems with the withdrawal from sloty.com since monday. First i sent in all my document last week and they got accepted on this monday. I then made an withdrawal from the site on 23000 SEK. It took some days and then on Wendsday i wrote to them again and asked what is going on because they didn't even accept my withdrawal. The next morning i get a mail that says they want another type of document (Selfie with the ID), so i sent it in directly and they verified the document on 2 minutes because i were talking to them in the live chat during this time. After this they havent accepted my withdrawal yet and i can still cancel it if i want to. I'm sure this is not the wait the it's supposed to be and i asked some of my friends who also bet and use casino alot and they told me to contact you and this issue would probably be solved.

Posted on July 18, 2018

Dear FREDRIK97,
We have sent you an email containing important information for your case. Please check this and respond to the email so we can proceed.
Many thanks!

Posted on July 19, 2018

Dear FREDRIK97,
Thank you. I have spoken to the payments department and they have informed me that your pending withdrawals are scheduled to be released today. I apologise about the delay, this was due to gameplay checks by the provider.
Congrats on your win and have a lovely day!

AskGamblers
Posted on July 22, 2018

Dear @Fredrik97,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on July 23, 2018

Yes update and they cancled my withdrawal. I just logged in at Sloty.com and i have 23.000 SEK on the account. @Sloty Casino what is the reason for you to turn down my withdrawal this time? Now i gotta go through the withdrawal waiting time ONCE again?? @Askgamblers no this is not solved. I want a answer why you are not accepting my withdrawal because now i have waited far to long!!

Posted on July 23, 2018

Dear Fredrik97,
The details you provided us to process your withdrawal were incorrect or invalid so your funds are now back in your account.
Please request a new withdrawal and enter your local clearing number in the top box along with your local account number in the bottom box.
Let me know when it is requested and I will ensure that we process the withdrawal straight away for you :)
Thank you!

Posted on July 24, 2018

I did a new withdrawal now. Is it correct? Your rows are all blank so you dont know where to write what..

Posted on July 25, 2018

Dear Fredrik97,
I have been to speak to the payments department and they have informed me that your withdrawal has now been paid :)
Thank you for your patience and congratulations on your winnings!

AskGamblers
Posted on July 25, 2018

Dear @Fredrik97,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy