What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Sloty Casino - Payment delayed over 3 weeks now

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Sloty Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount kr 1000
Posted on May 21, 2018

Joined sloty casino on the 05-02- 2018 , finished playing for my bonus and then decided to make a withdrawl for 1000 sek/ 100 euro , which is the maximum amount you can withdraw from freespins winning, i did this withdraw at the same time as i sent my documents in, which all got verified just a few days later(05-06), having played on other casinos i was expecting this to take a few days, so this was nothing out of the usual. i was expecting my payment to go trough sometime there after, and here i'am 3 weeks later and still nothing, i've contacted them using livechat a couple of times during this period to know why its taking so long but they give really vague/robotic answers that gets me nowhere closer to knowing why i havent gotten it yet, and ive played on a couple of other casinos, so i know this is far from normal. the fastest ones usually give you your money within a day, the slowest ones, a couple of days, but still nothing close to this, and their vagueness when i contact them is really starting to piss me of.

Posted on May 21, 2018

Dear ADDE94,
Thank you for contacting us about this.
I have been to speak to our payments department regarding this and can see that the reason your withdrawal was not approved was because you entered the incorrect bank details.
In order to request a withdrawal back to your bank you need to enter your Clearing Number and then your Bank Account Number in the second box.
Please contact me on here as soon as you have re-requested this and I will ensure that that is approved for you straight away.
Apologies for the inconvenience and have a lovely day!

Posted on May 21, 2018

Hi. this just amazing, i even asked during this period a couple of times, during these 2-3 weeks if it was something on my part that i did wrong, cause ive never had to use the "iban" and "bic" things before to get my withdrawls, but you guys just kept telling me to have patience and that it was just delayed but you couldent tell me why, a simple setence about it, and this could prob have been figured out weeks ago, anyways i redid the withdrawl, and hopefully its right this time and if its not once again, just let me know asap, ty ;)(

Posted on May 21, 2018

Dear ADDE94,

Thanks for your response!
I am afraid the withdrawal failed again due to the details not being entered in the correct order! Please see the guide below:

A Swedish bank account number always comprises a clearing number also named sort code (4 to 5 digits) and an account number.
The number of digits in an account number varies from bank to bank (between 7 to 10 digits).
An account number in, for example, Handelsbanken, is given as follows: 6789123456789, where 6789 is the clearing number and 123456789 is the account number.

Let me know when you re-request this and I will ensure that we approve the withdrawal right away :)
Thank you!

Posted on May 21, 2018

Allright, i think i got it right this time , do me a favor and check it once again asap, and get bk to me, this time i typed my clearingnumber in the first box(5 numbers) and then my entire bank account code (15 numbers) in the second box.

Posted on May 21, 2018

And now for some reason, after im sure im typing it in correctly, it doesnt say thats its pending, just says "the request was sent in for review" is there anyway we could do this trough your livechat on your site or something to make it a bit smoother?.

Posted on May 21, 2018

Hi ADDE94,
Yes, please come onto Live Chat and one of our agents will be able to help you enter the correct bank details :)
Once you have successfully requested the withdrawal, please let me know!
Many thanks!

Adde94 Sweden
Posted on May 21, 2018

Been talking to some1 on your livechat for a couple of mins now, and according to him it should be working now, this is the response i got from him.

"ok. Great. A Swedish Colleague who has a lot of experience in this just confirmed me that this now is Correct. There should be no more obstacles to your Withdraw :)"

I will also drop our finance department a message asking them to check your Withdraw as soon as possible.



So i assume everything is now working properly, and ill just have to sit bk and wait for the money to finally come in?

Posted on May 21, 2018

Dear ADDE94,
I can see that your withdrawal has now been approved and those funds are on their way to you! :)
Apologies for the delay, and if you ever need assistance in future feel free to send me a personal message any time.
Many thanks and have a lovely week ahead!

Adde94 Sweden
Posted on May 21, 2018

yeah, it worked and i allready have the money , so thank you this went smoothly eventually ;), this could have prob been solved weeks ago tho if you just communicated better with me when i spoke to you guys on livechat, but anyways, thank you for making it happen , and communicating alot faster and clearer here.

Problem solved.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 21, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy