What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino Joy - Withdrawal delay tactics

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casino Joy
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 901.5
Posted on July 28, 2020

I made two withdrawals at the same time at this casino 6 days ago. One was for $600 and was processed and paid quickly. The other one was for $900. The $900 withdrawal was accepted and I was told that it would be paid into my account. However multiple time’s now the money has shown up back in my account. I’ve had an email each time saying we apologise but there has been a system error , the money is back in your account and that I would need to make another withdrawal again. I have done that multiple times now and the same thing has occurred. I have constantly been asking what is going on and they are apologising saying due to tech issues this has happened but it’s now been sorted. But it hasn’t- the withdrawal is still showing in my account as pending. They have even sent me an email saying the the withdrawal has been accepted and released but it is still showing as pending and I have the option of reversing- which I have not. I feel as though this is a delay tactic to try and get me to reverse my winning and it has now gotten beyond a joke with them telling me that it has been released and paid- when it clearly has not. All of the attached files indicate that the withdrawal has been accepted and paid- but it has not been - as I’ve stated numerous times it is STILL sitting in my account as pending with an ability to reverse- please help me out here as I should not have to fight this hard for an accepted withdrawal.

Posted on July 28, 2020

I have also just had this reversed back to my account for a fourth time. I received an email today ensuring payment is release and accepted. I’ve now queried why it was reversed back into my account and they have stated we need to verify your documents. Even after when I made the intitial withdrawal they said there were no more documents they required from me. This casino is on another level of scam in my opinion- I will again upload my documents and see what happens

Posted on July 28, 2020

Latest update- another stall tactic- sent all my docs through that they requested, then got an email saying that they didn’t receive the front of my ID and the back of my credit card- went back and checked what I had selected to send and sure enough I had sent what they said I hadn’t. Another delay tactic from this truly dishonest group. Anyway I have resent the docs they requested and another 24 hours go by......

AskGamblers
Posted on July 28, 2020

Dear Casino Joy,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on July 29, 2020

Update- now they’ve sent me the below email- they can’t accept my debit card because it doesn’t have my name on it- not all debit cards have the name - however I’ve sent screenshots of the last two deposits along with my bank account number that links me card and yet still is not being accepted- I’m resigned to the fact that this casino has scammed me but please people read this and avoid this casino

Posted on July 29, 2020

Update - after ignoring my emails they finally got back to me- they’ve recieved the documents I sent through and it will take 72 hours to review😂 After all this they can’t even expedite the process. So I guess I’ll have an update in 72 hours as they clearly aren’t responding to the complaint.

Posted on July 31, 2020

Here’s the latest update/stall tactics. My account was verified. Then I received the below email that the withdrawal had been reversed back to my account by the casino( for the 6th time now) because I need to use the same method as my deposits(in the email they said Ecopayz). Here’s the thing though- all of my deposits have been via visa- and the kicker..........I DONT EVEN HAVE AN ECOPAYZ ACCOUNT!!!

Posted on August 1, 2020

Update- I’ve been paid!!! I had to open a Skrill account but it’s finally after 9-10 days been paid- I guess you would call this resolved? However as you can see with the correspondence that I’ve provided I think that people should warned away from this casino- I will never play there again nor will I play at the other genesis sites.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 1, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy