What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino Joy - Blocked account and delayed payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casino Joy
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 330
Posted on May 26, 2020

Hi I won on casino joy on the 10th of may. It tied to withdrawal it went through then the nxt day I got asked for my I’d for the verification process. I sent them the relevant documents it took 8 days to do the verification process after they told me it would tske 72 hours. So I got a email on the 18th saying verification is done and withdrawal will be processed ism now on the 26th of may no money or account even tho my account is verified I still can’t play when I ask the online chat they say still needs to be verified but I have a email saying it is done. And I have asked about my money on the chat and support and I keep getting told to wait or they are reviewing my payment I just wdd as my my money

AskGamblers
Posted on May 26, 2020

Dear @Anturm14,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Guidelines, providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks for cooperating with the AskGamblers Complaint Team.

Posted on May 27, 2020

The amount is 330 pound that I won I got verified on the 19th of may. Just when I ask customer support they can’t give me a date when my money will be in or processed I have asked 3 times over the 10 days just to get told the same I payed with pay pal shouldn’t take 10 days to clear I have emails I will add them on, I just wish some one could send it or give me a date

AskGamblers
Posted on June 3, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per the submitter's request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved in the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 15, 2020

Dear all,

This complaint has been reopened as per Casino Joy request and the AskGamblers Complaint Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reach a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on June 15, 2020

Hello ANTURM14,

thank you for your patience.

Please note that we checked your account and we can see that your withdrawal has been correctly approved on the 10th of June 2020.

If you still have any issues please do not hesitate to contact us, we will be more than happy to assist you.

Also, please note that your account will remain blocked per Casino decision, we invite you to refer to our Terms and Conditions accepted by yourself upon registration, in particular clause 14.3: The company may refuse to open an account or may opt to close a players’ account which has already been opened at its own discretion. Notwithstanding this all contractual obligations already undertaken or entered into will be honoured.

Regards,
Casino Joy Team

AskGamblers
Posted on June 15, 2020

Dear @Anturm14,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy