Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

BoVegas Casino - Not fair with payments

RESOLVED
masawoops New South Wales Message
Posted on 07 June 2017

Hello AskGamblars

I wish you can help me for the payment issue with Bovegas casino.
I requested my first withdrawal on 5th May amount was 575EUR.
I wait for so long 10 business days and received the message that they processed 250EUR credit back to my card which I used for deposit. (20th May)
They cancelled the rest of amount of 375EUR and returned to my account then asked me to request withdrawal for it, this time
was bank transfer (50EUR withdrawal fee was taken)
This must be their trick to make me wait another 10 business days.
Then I received the message today(20th May) that they processed only 150USD this time.
It is so funny that my account currency is EURO not USD what is this about?
I will need to request cash out for the rest of amout(225EUR) again
and I will need to wait for another 10 business days of cause I will need to pay another 50EUR fee.
This is the worst experience I ever had and hard to understand why they need to do this for the small payment.
I won't argue for 50EUR withdrawal fee this time as I wish to walk away from this casino as quick as I can, but need to get the rest of my money 175EUR.
They should not make me wait anymore, just process the rest of my withdrawal 175EUR right now.

masawoops New South Wales Message
Posted on 08 June 2017

Just update: I received the payment $150 today and it was not even USD, was AUD.
My account currency and cash out request was EUR but they told me processed 150USD and I received 150AUD.
Full with a trick and lie.
It is obviously a fraud.

Posted on 09 June 2017

Dear Masawoops,

First of all, please accept my apology for the inconvenience that took place. Let me explain the situation that took place from the perspective of terms and conditions that you have accepted upon registration.

8.1.4. The Casino reserves the right to process any withdrawals from Casino accounts via the method(s) used to fund the account wherever possible; in the event of a withdrawal delay, the Casino will look for the best available method in order to process the withdrawal.

8.2.3. Casino reserves the right to send the winnings in installments depending on the player class.

As for the Сurrency thing, 150EUR minus 50EUR (withdrawal fee) = 150AUD.
We did send winnings in AUD for your own comfort because we previously did have some issues with sending euros to Australia, so we wanted to be sure that you receive your installment on time.

Kind regards,
BoVegas Casino
[email protected]
+1 347 778 0761

masawoops New South Wales Message
Posted on 09 June 2017

Really.
The withdrawal fee of 50EUR was already taken when I requested the cash out, but you took again?
What about the message you send me " 150USD has been processed"?
How you will explain for this? mistype?
I requested 375EUR cash out then why did you send me only 150(USD)?
What about the one pending now? 175EUR which was 225EUR but 50EUR was taken for withdrawal fee when I
requested.
Will you minus 50EUR from 175EUR again?
When will you pay?
You do not make your effort to find a reason sounds nice but not true.
Can you just process the rest of cash out ASAP?
I won't argue with you anymore as I do not want to waste time anymore because of you.
You pay then I will close this complaint.
I was not really expect the reply from you.
Thanks anyway for it.

Posted on 12 June 2017

Dear Masawoops,

BoVegas casino is always open for a dialogue with our players. We take into consideration every opinion because we are willing to become better. That`s why we have initiated the process of reviewing our T&C. I don`t want to announce the changes before they appear on the website, but I will update this thread once they are published. This task is currently the top priority for our dev team so it shouldn`t take long. Stay tuned.

Kind regards,
BoVegas Casino
[email protected]
+1 347 778 0761

Posted on 13 June 2017

Dear Masawoops,

We are happy to announce that we have reviewed our terms and conditions and decided to update some paragraphs in your favor.

First of all, we decided to carry on the withdrawal fees on ourselves. That means that from now on you`ll not be a subject of $50 withdrawal fee. The fees that were already charged will be added back to your account. You`ll be able to withdraw them in future.

Secondly, we have reviewed our payment processing timeframes. That means that we will process payments faster. Instead of up to 7-10 business days, we will process withdrawals up to 5-7 business days. In some cases, it may be even faster.

Thirdly, we have reviewed our installments sizes. From now on, they will be bigger.

As you can see, we are ready for compromises and are looking forward to becoming a better place to come and play.


Kind regards,
BoVegas Casino
[email protected]
+1 347 778 0761

masawoops New South Wales Message
Posted on 13 June 2017

It sounds fair if you really do.
But the first thing I have to get my cash out which was requested on 06/05. (175EUR)
Please process it ASAP.
Once I got this cash out and if you really charge back the withdrawal fee already taken before,
I will be able to close this complaint.

Posted on 15 June 2017

Dear Masawoops,

I have great news for you. First of all, it`s not 175€? but 325€. Your current cashout 225€ will have no fees included, moreover, we will add you the fees for 2 previous installments that you have already paid, so overall it will be 325€. The transaction will be processed ASAP.

Kind regards,
BoVegas Casino
[email protected]
+1 347 778 0761

masawoops New South Wales Message
Posted on 15 June 2017

Hello Bovegas casino

It is absolutely great news.
Yes 225€ was my original cash out but 50€ was taken for withdrawal fee so I expected to receive 175€ only.
But now you are going to refund another 100€ withdrawal fee which was taken and will pay me all together 325€.
This is truly nice and faithful action, appreciate it.
Honestly your casino promotion and chat support are nice, if you will be able to operate a good finance
I will consider to play at your casino again in future.

Also I received the message from your finance today to inform me 325€ cash out was processed.
But AskGamblars, could you give me some more time to close this complaint for me till receive the fund?

masawoops New South Wales Message
Posted on 19 June 2017

Hi AskGamblers,

I received the payment today and it was 325AUD not 325EUR.
Unfortunately this casino is liar again and totally fraud I will never played here again of cause.

I trust you are the best online casino portal site AskGamblers, so please do not give such high score for this casino,
just send this cheat casino into your black list.
If you won't, there will be much more victims of this casino.

I wish the other ongoing complaint will be resolved and no one will play in this casino in future.

Please close this complaint no more time for arguing with such a fraud casino.

Posted on 19 June 2017

Dear Masawoops,

We`ve tried to send you a wire in Euros, but the transaction bounced back, so we were supposed to send it once again in AUD.

Kind regards,
BoVegas Casino
[email protected]
+1 347 778 0761

masawoops New South Wales Message
Posted on 19 June 2017

Really.
Different reason from last time you send my AUD instead of EUR.(USD whatever)
All of other casino I played could send me EUR by bank transfer never had a problem.
My bank can accept the EUR transfer all the time.
You could convert 325EUR to AUD(477AUD about) and pay me if your words is true but you did not.
Please make no more effort to cheat players watching here,only the truth is you are the fraud casino never be trusted.

You are failed.

Posted on 19 June 2017

Dear Masawoops,

Even though you`ve asked to close the complaint, we still want to compensate you the exchange rate difference. It will be sent to you ASAP. Please accept this gesture.

Also please accept our apologies for these inconveniences. I double checked it with the finance. The wire that we`ve sent to you in Euros has bounced back, so you might want to check this with your bank in order to prevent these situations from happening in future.

Kind regards,
BoVegas Casino
[email protected]
+1 347 778 0761

masawoops New South Wales Message
Posted on 19 June 2017

OK....

I know that you are trying to sort this issue for me honestly now.
Then I need to say sorry for the words I said was too much.
If you will pay me the exchange difference, I will believe what you said and apologize for my misunderstanding
without checking with my bank.
Once I receive the payment, I will consider to play at your casino again and check the banking issue for future.
If your can let me use the Skrill for it, surely everything is going to be easy.

AskGamblar, I feel I had some misunderstanding, please do not mind my previous comment about the casino
and your rating.
Also please keep opening this complaint until I receive the final payment.
I will let you know as soon as I receive it.

Regards
masawoops

masawoops New South Wales Message
Posted on 20 June 2017

Hi Bovegas casino

Please advise me when you process the amount for exchange rate difference?
Then I can check the account timely and can close the complaint sooner.

Regards
masawoops

masawoops New South Wales Message
Posted on 22 June 2017

So what you want to do now? will you make the right action or not?
If you are going to fail again that is all right just let me know.
I will request to close the complaint as unresolved and that's it.

Posted on 22 June 2017

Dear Masawoops,

This payment is currently being processed by a finance dept. You`ll be informed once it will be sent.

Kind regards,
Luke

masawoops New South Wales Message
Posted on 23 June 2017

Hi, I received a payment of 150AUD for exchange rate difference.
They finally paid out all the withdrawal I requested + withdrawal fee.
I should say this is really good action and I am having a positive feeling with Bovegas now.
Their system has start improving then I think I will be able to try playing here again.

They are offering good promotions all the time and chat support is working well.
If there will be no worry with the withdrawal in future, this casino can be a good place to play I think.

Many thanks AskGamblars and Bovegas casino, please close this complaint as resolved.
I am happy with the result and appreciate for your support.

Best Regards
masawoops

AskGamblers
Posted on 23 June 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy