What's new
What's new

Boomerang Casino - Casino doesn't pay out winnings

REJECTED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Boomerang Casino

Amount

€ 240

Posted on November 2, 2023

Casino don't pay out my winnings.

I won 240 eur in this casino. After multiple mails and chats they still haven't payed out nothing.

I requested my withdrawal on 29 of October 2023 still no money on my bank account.

In the latest email conversation 2 November 2023 they wrote that my funds will be returned to my casino account although on 31 October 2023 the wrote that I had a successful withdrawal but there is no money from them. They refer to technical issues. I am still waiting for my money but casino doesn't seem to pay out my winning.

Posted on November 3, 2023

Good afternoon,

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you have experienced while processing your withdrawal request. Your feedback is important to us, and we understand your frustration regarding the delays in receiving your winnings.

We have investigated the issue and it appears that there were some technical glitches that caused a delay in processing your withdrawal request. We take full responsibility for this and are committed to resolving the issue as soon as possible. We would also like to inform you that the delay in the withdrawal of funds may directly depend on the payment provider, whose work, unfortunately, we cannot control.

We understand the discrepancies in the information provided to you in our previous emails and deeply regret any confusion caused. Our team is actively working to optimize communication and improve the withdrawal process to prevent similar issues from occurring in the future.

We thank you for your patience and understanding during this time. We appreciate your trust and are committed to making this right. If you have any further questions or concerns, please do not hesitate to contact our support team.

Once again, we apologize for any inconvenience you have experienced and we are committed to ensuring that you receive your winnings without further delay.

Best wishes,
Boomerang Casino Team

Posted on November 3, 2023

Thank for your repaly but so far i havent recived my money from your casino.

Posted on November 6, 2023

Dear LOLA,

Thank you for your request!

We would like to inform you that the screenshots provided by you confirm that you filed a complaint against the Boomerang.bet casino and contacted us (Boomerang casino) about it. We are not responsible for the errors of other casinos.
Please contact your casino for assistance.

Thanks for understanding!

With best regards,
Boomerang casino.

AskGamblers
Posted on November 6, 2023

Dear all,

Following a careful review and consideration of all the information, details, and/or proof presented by the parties during the complaint process, the AskGamblers Complaint Team has concluded that the player has submitted a complaint against the wrong Operator. Therefore, we have no other choice but to Reject the case and advise the player to contact the Regulatory Body of the casino website instead