Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Always Cool Casino - Withdrawal

RESOLVED
Posted on July 23, 2014.

i was a loyal player to always cool casino always depositing. then on nov27,2012 i played through my bonus and could cashout 550.50 ok i was so happy sending all docs scanned and the verify form scanned to them. everything was ok i thought id continue to play there after i got my withdraw....i waited several weeks for reply i also contacted them on phone 2-3times a week..then i got email says my withdraw of 550.50 has been approved and the casino ,manager has decided to locked me out from receiving any promo offers. i tried to login to my account but it was closed. how rude i made many deposits with them then my first withdraw they lock me out. ok so then i waited for my withdraw my credit card statement shows operiacorpltd. only deposited 352.00 ok half was to entropay online ewallet, half was to credit card. so i called and was very upset now its been 1month later and my cashout request of 550.50 was only 352.00. thats not right. they said processing fees from their bank costs them over 200. so thats why i get only 352. from my cashout amount of 550.50. un real their website says *want to make withdraw, we cover all fees to withdraw for any 4 ewallet* ok my entropay is ewallet but they still have excuses saying only moneybooker and netteller. are free to process a withdraw. ok well i know my bank charges 0.50 and entropay charges 2.50 each in coming payments ok well thats not the problem i know that it showa that part in my ewallet and credit card statements it totals like only 16.00 ok well why would they say my withdraw request 550.50 was processed and already sent in total of 550.50...thats a lie my statements show total im coming from OPERIACORPLTD. is only 352.00 in total. these guys should be shut down they dont want to payout customers withdraw requests.

Posted on January 10, 2013.

I think the player pretty much outlines everything here.

1. The player is no longer allowed to redeem bonuses at the site - We have the right to restrict who redeems promotions on the site and who doesn't.

2. Credit card withdrawal fees - All entropay transactions are strictly speaking, credit card transactions as far as the banks are concerned since all entropay does is provide the user with credit card numbers he can use to deposit with us. Credit card withdrawals cost anywhere from $10-50 per refunded transaction (the $50 is only for some rare processors the user did not use). We do not charge these fees. They are charged by the banks/processors (his and ours). While we cover all fees coming in (deposits) the player is expected to cover them when the funds go his way (withdrawal).

Posted on January 11, 2013.

so they say the range is 20-50$ to return to players credit card, they made several transactions to my withdraw all small amounts 25,25,and so on 9 transactions instead of one sum of the 550.$ which was my withdraw request. ok they made so many minimum amounts that i only received 352. from 550 withdraw.. to me casino like this should be shutdown. not to mention they locked my account and refuse to let me play there again. my first withdraw was my last also they have minimum with draw of 20. yet they give other players 15 freechip so if they cashout they cant cause the fees are 20-50 and minimum cashout is 20. see these guys are scammers. totally should be audited and closed

Posted on January 11, 2013.

Again, as I stated above the range is $10-50 and NOT $20-50. Secondly, just to explain how credit card refunds work, we can't just "refund" any amount we want. We have to refund the actual transactions you did. If you had done one transaction for $500 we would have refunded that for a single transaction fee. In fact, we do try and find the largest transactions to refund when doing so to keep fees as low as possible.

I think your beef is with the way the banking system works and not with us.

Posted on January 11, 2013.

a withdraw of any amount is turned into a *refund* to me thats your own rule. making a withdraw and refund are different things. plan and simple a withdraw of 550 was made one transaction should have been made to credit card and showing that *only one fee was made of 10-50$ from 550. plan and simple you guys want to make any excuses not to have payed a full withdraw. theres also no such thing as refunding a players all deposits. scammers. should be closed fruaders. end of story i dont want to hear ten more different excuses. waste of time.

Posted on January 11, 2013.

As per visa/mastercard policies no winnings of any kind can be sent to credit cards. All we can do is refund transactions which is what we have done.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 15, 2013.

Dear @teri01666,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 22, 2013.

Unfortunately, player failed to provide adequate feedback within the given 96-hours time frame for response. As per the AskGamblers Casino Complaints Service terms and guidelines, player is supposed to provide updates on their issues in a timely and responsible manner, something that player did not do regrettably.

Based on the above AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the case as resolved and it being officially closed now.

Always Cool Casino complaints

  • 33 of 54 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 719 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Always Cool Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds