What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Always Cool Casino - Please help waiting for reply since 30/12/2012

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Always Cool Casino
Reason Declined payment
Posted on May 16, 2014

i have been waiting for a reply to my withdrawel request that i made on the 30th of december no one seems to want to tell me what is going on it seems im not the only one this has happened to!!

Posted on January 17, 2013

Accounting detected you have multiple accounts and thus your withdrawal is declined and your accounts closed. You have been emailed the evidence and it is also in your ticket.

Posted on January 17, 2013

I might also add that your deposit has already been refunded.

Posted on January 17, 2013

I think you will find that this is my partners account who does not live here. If you deny my withdrwel i want all my deposits back not just 1 of them. Your casino is a joke!!

Posted on January 17, 2013

Your partner used the same physical address as you during his registration and used the same internet connection as you. That is the essence of having "multiple accounts".

As per the rules, you are only entitled to have your active i.e. not yet lost deposit refunded and that has been done.

I request AG to close this ticket.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 21, 2013

 amyandben, are you satisfied with an outcome? Can we close this complaint?

AskGamblers
Posted on January 26, 2013

Dear @amyandben,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy