Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Always Cool Casino - Casino doesn't respond

RESOLVED
Inactive user
posted on May 16, 2014.

I signed up with AC casino and received a $255 chip bonus. After meeting the rollover requirements, my account was zeroed out, leaving me with $127.50 in my real money account. After playing for some time, I accumulated an amount of about $1600 and attempted to cash out. I sent in all documentation, license and proof of address, and received this email:

Dear < name removed >,

Your withdrawal has been approved for the maximum of $127.50

Please note as per our terms and conditions:

Regarding Free Chips:

Any time a bonus is awarded to a player, and he or she does not deposit any funds he gets a "free chip". The maximum amount a player can withdraw for a free chip is exactly 1/2 the amount of the bonus.


Additionally, free chips are not withdrawable by money order or check. Players can only withdraw winnings from their free chips via one of the E-wallets offered at AC Casino. An exception may be made if there is no e-wallet available in your jurisdiction.

We have credited it to your account as a real money deposit and you can now play with it as cash or take a bonus on it and then try and increase the amount of your withdrawal so we are able to send it to you considering the fee is $50 for a withdrawal via Money Order.

--


All our bonus terms and conditions are available at :

http:/­/ga­mes.on­lin­eca­sin­o.a­c/h­tml­/te­rms.php

All accounting related tickets MUST be created at http:/­/su­ppo­rt.a­cc­asi­no.eu. Once the initial ticket is created, you can continue further correspondence by replying to accounting emails.

The only way to reach Accounting is via the Trouble ticket system. Accounting is not accessible via live chat.

If asked for a username/password on the support site consult the original email you received when you first opened the ticket. If you have lost that email you can retrieve your support site password at :

http:/­/su­ppo­rt.a­cc­asi­no.e­u/­ind­ex.p­hp­?/B­ase­/Us­erL­ost­Pas­swo­rd/­Index

Please remember that the support site username/password is different from your casino password due to security reasons.

Accounting Department

http:/­/ww­w.o­nli­nec­asi­no.ac

Ticket Details

Ticket ID: WJQ-513-79194

Department: Accounting

Type: Issue

Status: Closed

Priority: Default

Support Center: http:/­/su­ppo­rt.a­cc­asi­no.e­u/­ind­ex.php?

So...again my account was zeroed down to 127.50. After playing again for a short time i increased this amount to about $3000. I attempted to make a withdrawal on March 1st 2013 and after over a month, I haven't heard anything from accounting. I have tried re submitting the ticket but this just seems to prolong the process. Please help.

posted on April 9, 2013.

There appears to be some confusion here. It doesn't appear you have ever made a real money deposit or taken another bonus on your cash credit so your max cashout remains $127.50. The most you can withdraw is $127.50 + $127.50 (for the second time you won) = $255

Please submit a withdrawal request for $255 and Accounting should take care of it.

Inactive user
posted on April 9, 2013.

Yea, there is some confusion because your casino policies are confusing. I understand that I never made a cash deposit, but why mention in the email that my account was credited as "a real money deposit and you can now play with it as cash or take a bonus on it and then try and increase the amount of your withdrawal so we are able to send it to you considering the fee is $50 for a withdrawal via Money Order." Why wouldnt anyone mention the max withdrawal amount is $255? Yes...c­on­fus­ion...m­aybe you should re-word your policies and make them a little more clear.

posted on April 9, 2013.

I apologize if the language is somewhat confusing. We'll take a look at it and see if it can't be even clearer in the future.

Please proceed with the withdrawal request and accounting should take care of it for you.

Inactive user
posted on April 9, 2013.

all right, then what coupon options are available to try and increase the amount of my withdrawal?

posted on April 9, 2013.

You could ask for a cash credit of $255 and then use that with any eligible coupon (see http:/­/ga­mes.on­lin­eca­sin­o.a­c/h­tml­/bo­nus­es.p­hp­?la­ng=en). Your max cashout will change based on what coupon you take but you will need to make the wagering requirements of that coupon before being eligible for a withdrawal.

Inactive user
posted on April 10, 2013.

Ok then,I would like a cash credit of $255 and would like to redeem all of it with the %3500 slot coupon

posted on April 10, 2013.

Where do you see that on the page I provided you? The slots bonus is 2222% and you can claim it on the cash credit up to $250. So your bonus would be $5555.

Inactive user
posted on April 10, 2013.

uh, I was offered that coupon by one of your live chat representatives on your site "So the coupon I had in mind was 3500% on slots for deposits of $100-500. But I could do better or for different games if you don’t like slots." Look familiar? You people are absolutely retarded. Ok then, give me the $250 cash credit with the %2222 slot bonus. Oh, and thank you for making the whole process as difficult as possible. You people have a lot to work on.

posted on April 10, 2013.

Considering these unnecessary attacks and aggressive language I think it's best if you take your business elsewhere. Your entire balance of $255 is being sent to you via Money Transfer (minus money transfer fees of $50) and your account has been permanently closed.

Inactive user
posted on April 10, 2013.

Closed!

AskGamblers
posted on April 14, 2013.

 Complaint solved!

Always Cool Casino complaints

  • 33 of 54 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 719 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Always Cool Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds