You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

CaliberBingo Casino - Extremely unprofessional and delaying payments

19 hours left for CaliberBingo Casino to respond.
Mickedinero Sweden
posted on October 23, 2018.

Hi, this casino has delayed my withdrawals for several weeks now. Everytime i contact them on mail they reply with some stupid reply saying something ala "let me check that up real quick" and then after several hours nothing happens. I have waited several weeks now for a payment of 15.000 SEK. 3 weeks have i waited for my money to be sent but they keep on stalling and stalling and stalling, just giving false hope on emails. Its the most unprofessional casino i have ever played at and experienced in terms of service, its just sickening.

AskGamblers
posted on November 2, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Mickedinero Sweden
posted on November 4, 2018.

This casino is still, to this day, giving me false information on email about why they are stalling my withdrawal. As of now they dont have any other excuses to give me besides saying "we dont have any information on this, we're sorry for the waiting time and the inconveniences caused".

Come on, are you trying to be funny, Caliberbingo? We have exchanged more than 40 emails back and forth, and I've now waited since october 8th for a simple withdrawal.

posted on November 6, 2018.

Hi, your player behavior is a breach against the bonus term and conditions.
The support team have also informed you direct with this information.
These terms can be found on the Caliberbingo.com and you have been asked to accept these terms when signing up.

"Bonuses offered by CaliberBingo are intended for genuine recreational players only. Abuse of any bonus offer will not be tolerated. CaliberBingo reserves the right to investigate, cancel, suspend or lock any account if bonus abuse is suspected. At our discretion, all bonuses and subsequent gaming activity may be revoked and voided. Bonuses are limited to only one account in the network."

Best Regards,
Fredrik
Caliberbingo.com

Mickedinero Sweden
posted on November 7, 2018.

Is this some kind of joke? I havent breached any terms at all. All I have done is wagered a bonus within your own T&C. Nothing has been breached or abused or whatever. My play history proves just that. You cant come here and blame a customer for any type of abuse when he is following YOUR OWN rules and because a customer wins some money thats suddenly illegal? So no one in this world are allowed to win at your casino or what? Do you even have any proof of a wrongdoing here while playing? And if so, please provide us with the proof, @Caliberbingo

Mickedinero Sweden
posted on November 7, 2018.

Would also like to remind @Askgamblers that Caliberbingo have chosen to just remove my rightful winnings from my account. I expect the casino to rectify this immediately. Such a disappointment to potentially have exposed a scam casino who are trying to steal money from their customers by accusing them of false breach of terms.

Mickedinero Sweden
posted on November 7, 2018.

And also on a sidenote, @Caliberbingo, you have not informed me of anything through email other than your usual answer (which you've given me on 12 emails now), "we will have an answer for you soon/tomorrow".

Exact quote from email 2 days ago:

Hej Mikael!

Hoppas du haft en fin helg,
jag vill bara meddela dig att betaln­ing­sav­del­ningen informerat oss om att du får fullt svar imorgon, vi beklagar återigen väntetiden.

Med vänliga hälsningar
Nadine

Support

AskGamblers
posted on November 10, 2018.

AskGamblers Complaints Team is awaiting CaliberBingo Casino team to provide the required information.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.