What's new


What's new

Maria Casino

7.4
CasinoRank
6
Player rating 60 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Wide variety of games
  • 24/7 support via live chat, phone, and e-mail
  • Available in InstaPlay and Mobile version
  • Proven fair by TST and eCogra
What we don’t like
  • Players from several other countries not accepted
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, Norwegian, Estonian, Swedish

Established

2007

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority, Estonian Tax and Customs Board

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

ClickandBuy, MasterCard, Neteller, ewire, Visa, Skrill, Diners Club International, iDEAL

Currencies

Croatian kunas, Czech Republic korunas, Euros, Hungarian forints, Norwegian kroner, Polish zlotys, British pounds sterling, Swiss francs, Brazilian reals, Romanian lei, Swedish kronor, Bulgarian leva, Canadian dollars, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, MasterCard

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 24-48 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

No Limits

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, GTS, Nyx Interactive, Play'n GO, IGT (WagerWorks), Jadestone, Blueprint Gaming, Quickspin, Relax Gaming, Push Gaming, Red Tiger Gaming, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Big Time Gaming, Thunderkick, Hacksaw Gaming, Yggdrasil Gaming, Playtech, Inspired, Stakelogic, Lightning Box, Elk Studios

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Maria Casino is an online casino that offers a customized gaming experience. The site is sleek and clean, designed to provider players easy navigation and access to all features. This is a reputable NetEnt casino offering state-of-the-art casino games, however, they are also powered by other leading software providers including Microgaming, Play'n Go, Quickspin, Blueprint Gaming and Evolution Gaming to name a few. The casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority and Swedish Gambling Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Due to strict rules and regulations Maria Casino is unable to accept players residing in the USA, Australia, Denmark, France, Hong Kong, and several other countries and territories tat can be found in the Casino Details Section bellow.

Virtual Games

Players at Maria Casino can enjoy a wide selection of casino games. Naturally, their video slots selection is the biggest and offers players popular titles such as Starburst slot, Guns N' Roses slot, Flowers slot, Immortal Romance slot, Troll Hunters slotSecond Strike slot, and many more. Those players that hunt for jackpots can enjoy games such as Major Millions slot, Mega Fortune Dreams slotThe Dark Knight Rises slot to name a few.

Table games lovers can make a pick between different variations of the classic casino games of Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, Caribbean Stud, Pantoon, and many more.

Video Poker players can also find games that suit their taste including Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, All American Poker, and Joker Wild among other games.

Additionally, Maria Casino also offer a number of bingo, keno and scratch card games.

Live Casino

For everyone who enjoys the thrill of playing against live dealers, Maria Casino offer several games within their Live Casino Section. Blackjack, Baccarat, Roulette, Casino Hold'em and a couple of more games powered by Evolution Gaming are at players' disposal at any time.

Mobile Gaming

Players that enjoy gaming on the go can load up Maria Mobile Casino on their compatible iPhone, iPad, or Android device and log in with their account information instantly. This mobile casino gives you the opportunity to play different slots and table games regardless where you are.

Support

Maria Casino have a professiona customer support team that is at players' disposal 24/7. In case of any questions or issues, players can get in touch with a representative through live chat feature at any hour of any day directly through the casino website. Alternatively, they can give the casino a call. Additionally, Maria Casino handle support inquiries through email as well.

Security and Fairness

Unibet takes great care to keep its players safe. Whenever you submit any personal or financial information to the casino, it is encrypted with 128-bit SSL technology

Furthermore, the casino games available on the casino are all regularly audited and proven fair by independent audits including eCogra and TST, and players can rest assured that they will get a fair game.

Player Reviews

6
60 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Newblood
November 26, 2023
10

I have had countless experiences on many other sites where the customer service was so poor and believe me it changes everything when you finally join a site that cares about its customers.
I am a Norwegian based customer and Maria Casino is by far the best platform I have experienced all around.
Fast verification, Fast payout, Fast help, Fast replies to emails, Live support 24/7.
And if you are reading this and are a Norwegian based player I would recommend.
Revolut is perhaps the best option for deposits and withdrawals.

The selections of games are fantastic but i hope in the future you can introduce sports betting options.
And not that it effects my experience but the landing page could maybe be updated.

Blackjax
April 24, 2022
8

While playing at Unibet casino I found out that lots of good slots were restricted to me. I went to live chat the sots are restricted by company policy but if I still wanted to play, I should try their sister site Maria casino. I signed up on Maria casino and the sign-up process took under a minute. The casino offers you currencies such as INR, CAD, USD, EUR, GBP, HRK, SEK, NOK, PLN and few others but not any crypto currency. The minimum deposit at the casino is €10 for most of the methods and even €5 for some. But for E-wallets its €15. Minimum amount for withdrawal is €20.
Maria casino has almost 90 slot providers that come together to give you more than 4500 slots but the casino advertises they have 2424 games which I don’t understand. The providers part of Maria casinos directory are BTG, Red Tiger, Netent, Microgaming, Pragmatic play, Relax gaming, Thunderkick, Quickspin, Blueprint gaming, PlayN’Go and many more. The casino also has a great live casino section where you can play various card and table games. The casino also has lots of bingo events where you can buy bingo tickets for as low as 5 cents and these bingo games have range from 27 balls, 75 balls and 90 balls. The casino gives you a first deposit bonus of 50% up to €50 and you need to make a minimum deposit of €10 to claim this bonus. The bonus needs to be wagered 40 times to convert the funds into real money and the best part is the casino restricts only around 30 games from bonus play.
The casino has a live chat and support which is available 24x7 and account verification takes a little longer than you would like. The withdrawal to E-wallets takes around 6-12 hours and debit cards (since I use debit cards) takes around three days.
Maria casino is a great casino if you like to play without bonuses. If you are bonus lover then there are promises for you. Every time I have gone to live chat asking for deposit bonuses, they keep on telling me play more with real funds and bonuses will pop in your account the more you play. This is why I only play at this casino when I want to do bonus buys and grind slots like Lil devil and Royal Mint.

Message
ram.mehta27
March 14, 2022
8

I actually like how Maria Casino has a lot of great games on their site, including bingo since I don't usually find that on some online casinos. I enjoyed how there are no withdrawal bonuses on their site so it made transactions really easier. It is actually a good site to play in.

They already have a lot of games but I'm sure it will be better if there are more of them. It will also be better if there were more bonuses that they can offer. I have been playing with them for a while and I've been really hoping to see more bonuses from them!

Devillia7
February 28, 2022
1

I am struggling to find any positive element to write for this casino.
It used to be a quite good place to play slots and a casino with some potential but their overall progress is behind any customer's expectations.

Been a player for 4 years now until yesterday when I permanently deleted my account with them. During these years, I deposited more than 22K Eur (approx 220 000 NOK) to this casino, the ONLY bonuses I received there were:
- 1 x 100Eur (1000NOK) cash-free (2022)
- Every 3-4 weeks - 2 months, 25 free spins worth 0,10 cents (1 NOK)
- In addition to that, 2/3 of their slot games are between 90%-94%, while at the same time they dropped the weekly cashback which was generated after your total losses for that week, from 20% to 10%.
- The variety of slot games became extremely very tiny, while hundreds of slots are coming out every week, this casino is failing constantly to update its slots games base.
- Their cs is refusing to give bonuses and in some times to answer about the availability of those (?)
An absolute scam overall, a casino which doesn't worth spending your money and time.

TIluCrew
November 12, 2020
10

Just the best place. Trustworthy kindred group casinos are the best on the market. Bonuses (bit too low ammount of bonuses:)) comes with very low wagering requirements. Recently I had three bonuses with 3x wagering requirement! Cashouts are lightning fast once ure verified (recieved 4digist today in half an hour to skrill). Best games and friendly support staff. I love maria casino and I've been playing there for 3 years now.

Maybe they could offer little bit more % bonuses for deposits (even for players whom are depositing weekly basics) but I'm still very very happy with mariacasino!

Message
schwabo
August 26, 2020
2

Been a player here since 2015. At the beginning I was pretty much satisfied with the casino. great selection of games, and they have my currency (croatian kuna) as a payment option which is great.

in the period of the last two years I lost about 10,000€ (ten thousand euros) at Maria Casino. Before I got the usual 20 free spins on Mondays and a 50€ free bonus on my birthdays. Now this is not the case anymore. They don't give me any bonuses (always saying they have an automated bonus system), but that's a big lie. No more free spins on mondays and no more birthday bonuses since 2 years.
For me this is not acceptable, and I won't play here anymore, neither I recommend anyone to play here.

Message
hammerMAN
June 19, 2020
7

New player here and I didn't really expect most out of Maria Casino. They have nice games but the RTP isn't so great unlike some online casinos I've tried over the years. Still, you have some choices and top picks of games here.

Hope they make improvements with the speed of their transactions especially withdrawals. When it comes to deposits, normally it is fast but when I request for withdrawals it takes longer than usual.

sanjaymf_894
March 17, 2020
4

Nice site really. It's sleek. The mobile experience is awesome and looks good even on my phone. I really love their collection of games plus a bunch of promos that I can use.

There are too few payment methods for a casino I think. :( Too bad for my withdrawals. Verification process is also so slow. The only thing I might like too much is the layout of the site

t0m4s85
December 10, 2019
6

Nothing much to say, it is well designed casino, with slots that look really nice. Bonuses look nice as well. Sites navigation is okay and providers are easy to find, which is good.

Handful of games in order to receive the spins, so wouldn’t it be fairer if you could also use your spins on any one of that same handful of games?

Message
r0gier
May 27, 2019
1

The low minimum deposit amount is a good thing . They have a good exclusive game called Random 4 runner which i liked. It gave me alot of luck in the first 10 sessions, not anymore. Know when to stop is my advice.

The chat support is very unfriendly. Had a very bad conversation with 'Wayne' and i decided to pernamently close my account. The verification proces is slow.

Message
Free Spins

Maria Casino: up to 25 Bonus Spins on Fridays

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Maria Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Maria Casino Bonuses

Show all

Maria Casino Complaints

Maria Casino News