What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Maria Casino - Giving me the runaround with small withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Maria Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 140
Posted on February 17, 2017

First i want to say, its not a bad Casino. But what happened today, that is totaly absurd and ridiculous. I am a member of Maria casino for a few weeks. I played a lot, i lost some money, i win some money. When i gave my withdrawal, there was never a problem. Till today. I made a withdrawal of 140 eur. The withdrawal was processed. And then the next day (today), money was returned back to my gaming account. The reason for that was, the BIC(SWIFT) code of the bank is not correct. And thats why all my withdrawals are rejected and returned back to account. So, i made in past probably 20 withdrawals, always with the same BIC number, because the Bic number of your bank nevers changes, its always the same. So always without problem, and suddenly now my banks Bic number is not correct. I mean, are they for real? I paste them a link to official page of my bank, where its black on white written the BIC CODE. I was explaining them on chat, to their support, that BIC number is always the same. They keep tellinh me its not, and i need to change it. CHANGE TO WHAT? i cant just make up in my mind some BIC number. Their support is really unhelpful, and really rude. After they told me i need to change my bic number, they said they dont know to help me, and they just disconect from chat. I mean, this is how you treat your customers? They some customer support guy told me i can deposit money with Skrill, and wager that money, and then withdraw money with skrill. I deposited 15 eur, i lost them on roullete. And then I make a withdrawal, and what happens, money come back again to my account, and some girl on support said, i cant withdraw with skrill. So, because of them, i lost another 15 eur of my money, because they dont know how to advice and help. So, conclusion, i want my money back, i am making withdrawal again, with the same Bic number, because no other Bic number exists. I wanted to go to a chat again, and now they dont even accept me, they just show me the same message all the time, that i am 1 in queue. They probably see who is connecting, and thats why they dont want to accept me on chat. Again, what a rude support. I just cant believe, you make 20 withdrawals, with the same informations about Bic number, and all other numbers of account and everything. Then suddenly they start to reject pay outs because they made up in their minds that my Bic number is not correct.
So i want this to be solved. With your help. Thanks.

Posted on February 17, 2017

It is a pleasure to inform you that your withdrawal has now been processed. This i got yesterday. Today, the same as yesterday from the other day, my payment is rejected due the incorrect BIC number. I have totaly the same problem on Bingo, which means, i cant get my money only from these 2 sites, which are connected. I can make a withdrawal from any other casino sites, just from these two not. So do you still think the problem is on mine side? Its not.. The Bic number is always correct, i even gave you the picture of my skb bank, you can see what is the Bic number, and you can compare it to the one i entered in my withdrawal. Can you at least offer me a skrill withdrawal, or any other withdrawal? I think you have some bank problems.. but definetely not on my side. So please help me to resolve this..

AskGamblers
Posted on February 17, 2017

Dear @jusko000,

Please keep in mind that all your attachments have been removed due to the fact they were all containing sensitive personal information. Make sure to read carefully and comply with all Complaints Guidelines from now on.

http:/­­/w­w­w.a­­skg­­am­b­l­er­­s.c­­om­/­c­om­­pla­­in­t­-­gu­­ide­­lines

Thank you for your cooperation.

jusko000 Slovenia
Posted on February 17, 2017

Can i at least attach a picture only of BIC code written, so they will see the Bic code is correct. ?

Posted on February 20, 2017

Hi Jusko000, sorry to hear about the issues you're having making this withdrawal. I've been in touch with our payments team and they are investigating further. I'll provide an update here when I have feedback from them.

Thank you, Maria Casino.

Posted on February 20, 2017

Hello, now i am waiting for 13pm, so i can see if my withdrawal from friday is accepted. But i guess it will be not. I also send you my bank statement, with all my informations, my name, my surname, my iban number, and most import, my BIC number. Everything is on the picture. So now you cant claim anymore that bic number is incorrect. Can you please check on your email from support. I send on both, on maria support, and on Bingo support. Because i have a problem with withdrawal only from this 2 casinos. From all other gambing sites i play, i dont have that problem. I hope for your fast reply.

Posted on February 20, 2017

Dear denis,

Good news! The funds you deposited have now reached your Maria Casino account.

Please find full details of your recent deposit below:

Date: 2017-02-20 14:36
Amount: 140.00
Payment via: Bank
Transaction ID: 1187328846

Again, my money rejected. This is now way of the line. I sent to support my all informations about my account, like i said, with BIC number, which is perfectly seen. This is the mistake on your side, and i want you to fix it. I made now 4 withdrawals, and everytime got rejected. Please offer me another way to get my money, with skrill or something if you cant fix this. This shows your professional side. Your supporters on chat, dont even know what is the problem. Incapable of talking with customers. Some supprot girl Camila, i didnt respond to the chat maybe 1 min, and she cuts me off. Great work with customers. I will consider when i will deposit money again on your site.

Posted on February 21, 2017

Hi Jusko000, withdrawal processed, please confirm you now have your funds.

This conversation has been passed on to our CS team so that they can address specific issues that you've raised. Thank you for your patience while we investigated the problem.

Maria Casino.

jusko000 Slovenia
Posted on February 21, 2017

Hello, they offered me a withdrawal on my Visa card, so i did that yesterday, and i am thankful for help and giving me that option. Founds yet, didnt arrived. I need to wait till tomorrow i guess. But, i am still wondered how is with investigation with Earthport, why is the problem with my Bic number, and why i cant withdraw normal with my bank transfer? Can you give me any update with that? And i must give regards to a support guy named Andrew, HE,was the only one on that chat, who stayed with me the entire time, who helped me with everything, who contact payment departmend, and so they offered me a solution. I talked to a girl name MERILIN, i must say, this girl offered me NO help at all, she was cutting me off the chat, he was making me crazy that i typed wrong BIC number, which i didnt. That girl is rude, and incapable of talking with customers. So a big minus for her, and a big plus for that guy Andrew. If i will need any help further, i will definetely connect to chat so many times, so i will get some guy in that support, i will never talk to any of the girls from their support. Ignorant, rude, and incapable. Guys part of support are helpful. So please let me know if you will have any update about investiogation with EARTHPORT, what was wrong, or should i say, what IS wrong, with making withdrawal on bank accout, because i probably still cant withdraw with bank transfer. But thanks for making expection, so i can withdraw with Visa. When i will get founds on my account, i will write it here.

Posted on February 21, 2017

Hi Jusko000, glad we seem to be getting somewhere :) I'm not going to go into specific details on a public forum but I can tell you that it wasn't just an issue with your account. We are working to resolve the issue as soon as possible.

Thank you, Maria Casino.

Posted on February 21, 2017

Dont know if i understand you correct. So the problem wasnt just on my account, but also on others ?

Posted on February 23, 2017

Correct and issues now resolved.

Have you received your withdrawal?

Maria Casino.

jusko000 Slovenia
Posted on February 23, 2017

Hello. Happy to say that my founds were transfered to my bank. Thanks for helping me.

jusko000 Slovenia
Posted on February 23, 2017

Just want to know, from now, bank withdrawals will be possible again? Or that is still not repaired?

Posted on February 23, 2017

Great to hear. Bank withdrawals should be fine now yes.

Maria Casino.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 23, 2017

Based on submitter's confirmation, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy