What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all
Flowers Slot is currently available only in free play mode in your country.
Exit Fullsc Enter Fullscreen

Flowers Slot NetEnt

Flowers is a fascinating video slot which features 5 reels and 30 paylines. This slot was created by NetEnt and they are probably the only ones who can take up a theme as simple as this one and turn it into a stunning slot. Get your own sunny escape by hitting the reels her for fun, or by visiting any NetEnt Casino to play for real.

How to Play the Flowers Slot

Nice weather is guaranteed, and the chirping birds might just lead you towards some big bucks. However, before they do, you need to learn how to play the game.

  • To get the reels spinning you need to hit the Spin button which is located right in the middle.
  • The Lines and Bet Level Buttons will help you choose the betting range before you get the reels spinning.
  • Autoplay is there for when you get tired of spinning the reels manually. It will spin the reels automatically for the preset number of times.
  • Max Bet will set the maximum bet allowed with only one button click, and then spin the reels at that bet.

Slot Features

Sun is the Wild symbol in the game and it substitutes for all the symbols except for the Free Spin and Double symbols. During Free Spins feature, the Wild can appear stacked on the reels which will increase your chance of win.

Cloud is the Free Spins symbol and it can appear as a single or double symbol. If you land 4 or more Free Spin symbols you will activate the Free Spins feature. You will be awarded with 10, 15, 20, 25 or 30 spins, depending on the number of the triggering symbols. If during the feature you land another 4 or more Free Spin symbols, you will retrigger the feature. All wins get multiplied by a bet multiplier which can go as high as x10.

Summary

Great audio and visuals make this slot perfectly balanced, but we never expected anything less from NetEnt. It could be better if the bonus would be triggered a bit more often but we still consider that RTP of 96.3% is more than good enough. So cheer yourself up by hitting the reels on this slot.

Play game
Software NetEnt
Slot Type Video slots
RTP 96.3%
Special feature Wild Scatter Free Spins
top10 Slot details
top10 More slot details More details
  • Software
    NetEnt
  • Slot Type
  • Paylines
    30
  • Reels
    5
  • Min Coins Per Line
    1
  • Max Coins Per Line
    5
  • Min Coins Size
    0.01
  • Max Coins Size
    0.2
  • Jackpot

    5000
  • RTP
    96.3%
  • Bonus Game
    Yes
  • Progressive
    No
  • Wild Symbol
    Yes
  • Scatter Symbol
    Yes
  • Autoplay Option
    Yes
  • Multiplier
    Yes
  • Free Spins
    Yes
Suggest an edit

Flowers Slot Reviews by Players

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Flatzem 138 reviews
South Africa
Message
Reviewed on November 25, 2021

LIKED

5-reel 30 liner by NetEnt what a game when I first started on this one ran good on it for a good time but later on it went cold on me. Still will return to it eventually since it does have the potential during the features if you get lots of sun wilds that is. The first time I played this slot I triggered the feature on just the very 2nd spin of the session and paid a cool 186x. Great. That’s what I call a good start on a slot. Not bad at all a nice welcome by NetEnt to the world of Flowers but that’s the bright side of the game it also has a dark side which I will talk about in the what’s not to like segment about this game read below. But more on what’s good about the game, it has free spins that is what is good you trigger them by getting clouds, yes clouds are the scatters, and the more clouds you get the more free spins you get you to need at least 4 clouds which can appear as double clouds or single clouds. You can win up to 30 free spins if you get 8 clouds appearing on the reels. And during the free spins, all the wins are multiplied by 3 times how cool is that. When the base game is being kind the feature will be good to get but when the base is cold then the feature can be cold too so watch out for that too.

DISLIKED

There are many teases for the free spins any time you have 2 clouds in the first 4 reels there will be a tease for the free spins but the vast majority of times it won’t trigger it so you will have to be very patient for this or be very lucky. Most features took around 100 spins to trigger but some of them were very stubborn and took as much as 334 spins! But then there is one that is taking over 500 spins since a feature hasn’t appeared for me in over 517 spins where is it? What happened to this game? On average is 146 spins per feature for me and paying on average of 55x. Out of the 20 features I had on this game only 2 paid over 100x. So unless you get many wilds during the feature you will instead get low paying features.
Sloter 514 reviews
Greece
Reviewed on June 15, 2020

LIKED

The ‘Flowers’ slot is another popular title from NetEnt with 5 reels and 30 Paylines.
It may seem a bit childish or cheerful, although the slot has won a lot of players hearts thanks to the generous Free Spins round, Double symbols and Stacked wilds. In fact, it was so popular that NetEnt later released the Flowers Christmas edition.
raverbabe 559 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on August 7, 2016

LIKED

Heres a game that throws up a few surprises! Flowers can be a little confusing at first, until you study the paytable it can seem very random when the reels start doing the speedy uppy will it won't it bonus round thing all the time, wins can seem to be occuring despite different symbols on the payline and the amounts you receive for certain symbols seem to be constantly changing... I certainly found it hard to see what was going on at the beginning!

Check out the paytable and it quickly makes sense - most of the symbols in this game can appear as a single or double symbol, including the various flower picture symbols and the scatters. Because of this it is possible to get anything from three all the way up to ten of a kind on a single payline, and theres a big premium for hitting that maximum of ten - of course you won't be seeing it very often!

This is also why the reels seem to go a little crazy sometimes - say you land a double scatter on reel four, the fifth reel will spin fast even though on most games you could only get two scatters now, in this game you can get two double symbols which will give you the minimum 15 free spins. The number of free spin symbols you hit also determines the multiplier during free spins - up to 10x - and the number of spins - up to 30.

During the free spins stacked wilds are added to the reels, and you can also hit retriggers for additional free spins at the current multiplier.

It all adds up to a fun game, though the payouts are a little low - even for a 30 line slot - but thats become pretty much standard for NetEnt these days. The theme is a little lame of course, but if your playing a game called Flowers then no doubt you were expecting something at least a little like this after all!
stars_cream 161 reviews
Greece
Message
Reviewed on June 30, 2016

LIKED

Flowers is a very interesting slot from NetEnt, released some years ago, they also released this year a Xmas edition for this slot. As it is the mane of the slot, so the theme of it is flowers. Its graphics are decent, nothing too fancy but it has a happy tune playing in the background.

Flowers have 30 pay lines and its minimum bet is 0.30. I like that like the most old NetEnt slots you can choose the pay lines you want, something that in the latest slots from this provider you cannot. The slot has only 4 low paying symbols, the letters and the 5 flowers are the high paying symbols. It also has wild and scatters. The slot has something unique about its symbols since there are single flowers and scatters and double flowers and scatters. So instead of the higher combination to be 5 red roses, the higher combination is the 10 red roses. Of course in a winning combination you can have mixed single and double symbols of the same flower.

I find the pay table of the slot a bit low, except the 5 wilds which pay 5000 coins, the other symbols do not pay so good. 10 red roses pay only 67 times your bet and it is so difficult to hit this combination. Of course since there are 30 lines you can have many combinations in a single spin and win much more.

The free spins are very hard to trigger since you need 4 scatters to win 10 free spins. the most spins you can trigger are 30 with 8 scatter symbols since I do not think that there are double scatters in reel 5. The wins of the free spins are tripled, something very nice and I usually win from them 30-50 times my bet which I find average.

Overall the slot has decent returns, it can gives much playtime, if only the free spins would trigger easier it would be better.
Afi4wins 2061 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on May 3, 2016

LIKED

Women love flowers, well, not all all women perhaps, but most of them, and men send flowers to women to show their affections and appreciation and whatever else. Myself included, I must admit, hehehe. So, for a game with flowers as the theme, who would like them more, men or women? My guess would be more women, because I personally don't quite like this Flowers game, for the very simple reason that the game doesn't like me! Why doesn't the game like me? How would I know? But every time I play this game, all the flowers would wither away without giving me anything nice in return. Every time I pay to buy flowers, those flowers simply got thrown away, so there's never a nice kiss on the cheeks by any lady for me. Sheesh! Yeah, perhaps just my bad luck with flowers and ladies.

Maybe, just maybe, it is all because of too many of the same things in the game. By that, I mean, the doubling of the flower symbols. To win big, I must get as many of them, as many flowers of the same kind, with or without the help of those Wilds. That may be my problem, because I usually buy a single red rose, when I should be buying a dozen of them, at twelve times more cost! Oh god! Not for me, thanks. I would rather spend all that money and take my darling for a nice dinner instead. Those twelve red roses would wither away in a few days, but a delightful dinner would be remembered for life! So now you know why this flower game don't like this 'stingy' me! Hahaha.

Okay, lets look the other way around for a change. Does the Wild symbol pay or double any wins? No. Does it do anything special? No. Then, what's the highest paying symbol? 10 red roses, for a 2000x line bet win. What the 'f'! Do you think it is easy to get 10 red roses? No. Can you see now why I don't like this blardy game? Yes. I rest my case! Hahaha.

DISLIKED

One of the things that I don't like about this game, is that I need to get 4 scatters to get a free spins game. What's wrong with the usual three? The free spins are still 10 spins anyway, not that they are 15 or 20, or anything like that. And most of the time, I only get two or three of those blardy scatters, so how to win? When I do get a free spins game, well, all I can say is that the payout has been far from satisfactory, for me that is. Nothing big, nothing special, nothing to show off, hence no screenshot up there from me. Damn!

On top of that, any Wilds that don't pay for themselves, or don't double wins with them, or don't expand, or don't move reel to reel, well, I hate them, simply because I cannot win big with them, no matter how the reels are spun or turned around or whatever! Yes, no doubt it's true that big wins can be had if and when the free spins pay with a 10x multiplier, but getting 8 scatters to get that is like winning one of the top three lottery prizes! I can't even win a consolation prize, damn it!
winningfly 283 reviews
Message
Reviewed on October 31, 2015

LIKED

Flowers is slot game made by NetEnt. I played it couple of times, liked potential to great hits, and after couple of disasters with my balance I decide that it is not worth to play it much. There is not so many things I really like and enjoy in this game.

I like how this game looks. Flowers symbols made nice and very funny. Of course there is lack of animations because it is not new game, but it does not bring any damage to overall look of the game.

I like freespins feature in this game. During freespins wilds are stacked on all reels, and also winnings in freespins are tripled. Sure it is a lot of potential to hit there more than 1000 bets, but never even close.

That's all things that i like with this game. Not too much, right, so I think I could easy give this game only 6 stars.

DISLIKED

I do not like special thing with 10 of a kinds in this game. All flowers symbols can appear as one flower, or two flowers. So there is payouts with up to 10 of a kind. This is a bit hard, and when you get line of same flowers you still can't understand fast how good your win, because it is depends of how much flowers on each symbol.

I do not like how freespins feature triggered. You need at least 4 freespins symbols. Freespins symbols can appear as two in one two, like flowers. And it is a lot of pain when you get 3 freespins symbols, but all are just single, and then no feature. Couple of times was very angry on such thing.

Freespins feature has a lot of potential to pay big, but not to me. I played probably 10 features in all, and my best win was around 50 bets. This is not something I want to get with tripled wins and stacked wilds.
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Reviewed on September 27, 2015

LIKED

Flowers is another video slot from NetEnt software. It has 30 paylines with 5 reels. I play this game only when I saw on forum some winning screenshots on this game.

The game offer free spins feature which is triggered by scatters symbols. This game offer two different scatter symbols one is normal and the other one is double scatter. So you need to get at least 4 of them to start it. I think this could not make you easier way because when I played this game the free spins feature was hard to get.

The paytable at this game is good, it offer you big winnings at free spins so as during main game. The free spins feature can also be retriggered which I think is great and the winnings from free spins are multiplier with x3. I think this game is great, it has right design and sounds are ok.

This game could also be great for wagering purpose because main game pays good enough to complete W.R. of some bonuses. When I played it, I play only on minimum stakes which is set to 0.30€. I received free spins feature only once but I played it a long time. After feature finished I received a little less than x100 bet, so I think this is good enough for the first feature.

DISLIKED

First thing I don't like is that I can't play it in quick spin mode. Sometimes I had a feeling that symbols moving so slow on the reels. I think this is the first mistake that NetEnt software made with this slot. They could add quick spin button into game settings.

The second thing is that free spins feature is hard to trigger, when I played it I expected that I will received more than just one feature.
blondie 1632 reviews
Message
Reviewed on September 1, 2015

LIKED

Flowers is a very nice slot from Netent software and in the last few months I've been playing it often. Before that I used to visit this slot every now and then but never hit good winnings so I just didn't continue to play it. I've seen many great screenshots from other players from this slot and that encouraged me to be more persistent with Flowers.

As the name already says, Flowers is a flower themed slot with 5 reels, 30 paylines and free spins bonus round. I think Netent has done a great job in terms of graphic design for this game, these flowers have faces, some of them are smiling but some of them aren't happy and that little bit of sarcasm makes this game fun.

As many other slots, this game has wild symbols that substitute for all symbols except scatters and double symbols. Double symbols in my opinion is a very interesting thing because I haven't seen that before. In the free spins rounds there are also wilds, but in bonus round they are stacked so the winnings can be quite promising. The best part of this slot is the free spins round. It can be triggered when 4 or more scatters come up and you can win up to 30 free spins which all are 3x multiplied. Generous, isn't it? And what I love is that the scatters can come up also as double symbols, so it isn't actually that hard to get them, all you need is 2 doubled scatters. Free spins can be retriggered too. My personal achievement was around 140 x bet winning, when I had 20 free spins.

Quite recently I spent 1000 spins on this game with minimums stakes, which are 0.30€ per spin. I lost only about 30€ but I also got 3 free spins rounds overall and one of them was close to 100 x bet size win.

I believe this game is really amazing. It can give very nice winnings in the main game, even better ones on free spins. Last time when I had near 100 x bet win, it came from 10 free spins so I can only imagine how much I would win with 25 spins for example.Graphics and design altogether is a real eye candy for my taste, payouts are good, game is exciting and there's nothing to criticize it about. Everything I could wish for from a slot.
Ahmo6 232 reviews
Message
Reviewed on May 29, 2015

LIKED

Flowers is a slot that I have recently played for the first time and I got to say I enjoyed it. It has a very good theme that is filled with many positive colors that will make you happy. The symbols look funny and goofy, which can boost your moral and motivation for some good wins. This slot is brought to us by NetEnt and it has 5 reels and 30 paylines.

At first I started playing with a minimum bet of 0.30$ to see how it goes and after seeing that the slot is giving some decent wins I increased it to 0.60$. The game has a wild symbol which is represented by the sun, that will substitute for anything except free spin and double symbols. What is great about this game is that all symbols can appear doubled, including free spin symbols, but also you need minimum four to trigger the free spins. The more you get the higher the free spin and multiplier amount is. This is just a simple but yet very effective way to keep you interested in the game and also grant you some huge wins along the way. As I kept spinning and hoping that some random 100 x bet will appear and boost my balance, my hopes just didn't come true. Basically I had a really good and frequent amount of free spins that I must say were really easy to trigger, but it was just that I couldn't get a decent win afterwords, which started to annoy me from a game that I find very promising. But then suddenly, out of nowhere I got 6FS symbols for 20 FS plus I got 4 more in the free spin feature which gave me 55$, it wasn't a 100x but I gladly took it.

Overall, this is absolutely an amazing slot to play. It has really a high possibility for a huge win you just have to be patient just like with any other games, plus they are flowers you can't get enough of them unless they start biting. 9/10
Inactive user
Reviewed on May 27, 2015

LIKED

Flowers by Netent will always remain always a welcomed slot in my mind. It is spring time and where I live, everything is waking up from the winter dream like that bear looking after some honey to eat. Flowers makes me feel good, happy and so colorful full of smiling emoticons around, they might be flower symbols or else but still they will smile at you.

5 reel, 30 paylines slot. Min bet it 0.1 coin value. Now paytable of max. 500 coins sounds terrific to me and it is true bomb, breaking and must try, this spring and summer! Super Sun symbol is wild and it substitutes for all symbols except for double wild and Free spins. Flowers slot features and stacked Wild during Free spins can appear and increase the wining chances. Free spins symbol can appear as double and single symbol and if appearing 4 or more, anywhere on the reels will start Free spins feature. 3 x Free Symbols symbol will bring win total bet x 2, sounds good to me. Paying very well, the lowest paying symbols pays as the most in some games, which is 200 coins. You can win multiplier from 2 up to 10 times. Sounds more then great, don't you agree with me. If I would only tell you how much I like this game, how many times I came across and not played it, this would turn into a very sad story and still Flowers means life and everything the best. I love flowers so much, I love to take care of them and I really love slots that could pay as much as flowers and it is worth trying, playing, your time and risk! Sooner or later, at least x 100 win must come out.

This slot was released in December last year 2014 and it was a true refreshment through the time. I am still waiting for a new game with such a rich paytable.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Flowers Slot Winning screenshots

Been lucky lately? Share your winnings.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy