What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all
Guns N' Roses Slot is currently available only in free play mode in your country.
Exit Fullsc Enter Fullscreen

Guns N' Roses Slot NetEnt

Guns N Roses is 5 reels and 20 pay-lines video slot powered by Net Entertainment software. This is a new slot inspired with Guns N Roses band’s 30th birthday. The slot is packed with new and exciting features. The slot has interesting animations and the reels are set against the background of a concert stage. Moreover, you can choose your song list that will play during your reel spinning. Give this slot a spin here for free or visit any of the NetEnt Casinos if you wish to play for real money.

Before you go to this, you need to set your bets. Coin denominations go from 0.01 to 2, and can be set by arrows in "Coin Value" section. In "Level" tab, you can set the number of coins per line. By clicking on "Max Bet" you will set the maximum bet available. "Spin" button is represented as the two circular arrows, and it will set the reels in motions, and "Autoplay" will turn the reels automatically for a chosen number of times without interruption.

Since the slot is still not released we can share only some of the facts regarding its gameplay. Features here include regular and Expanding Wilds, Legend Spins feature, Appetite for Destruction Wild, and the Solo multiplier.

Guns N Roses symbol is the Wild and it can land on any reel except for the reel 3 during Appetite for Destruction Wild feature. The Wild can substitute for all symbols except for the bonus symbol which is represented as the vinyl record. 

As soon as the Wild lands on the reel it will expand giving you more chance to win. The expanding Wild can change for all the symbols except for Appetite for Destruction Wild, overlay Wild in Legend Spins, and the overly Stacked Wild in the Encore Free Spins.

Appetite for Destruction is an overlay Wild which appears in the shape of a cross that is triggered randomly and can be either fully or partly shaped. It substitutes for all other symbols.

Legend Spins feature is triggered randomly and awards you 3 re-spins with 1 to 2 Stacked Wild reels. During all 3 re-spins, you will have Stacked Wild reels. On 1st spin, stacked reel is reel 3, on your 2nd spin, stacked reels are 1 and 5, and on your 3rd spin, reels 2 and 4 will become stacked reels.

The Solo multiplier feature awards you with a random multiplier that goes from x4 to x10, and it can be activated if there are at least 3 matching symbols in a bet line win.

If you hit 3 bonus symbols on reels 1, 3 and 5 during base game, you will trigger Multi-Award Bonus Wheel feature. This one consists out of three other features which are awarded randomly: Coin Wins, Encore Free Spins and Crowd-pleaser Bonus Game.

Coins Win feature can get you anything between 200 and 600 coins. In the Encore Free Spins you can win 10 spins with Stacked Wilds on reels 2, 3 and 4 on each spin with the possibility to win additional free spins.

Crowd-pleaser game is the Click and Pick game with 3 levels. Here you will get a number of picks which can award you up to 600 coins at a time. Level 1 awards you 3 clicks and 8 things to pick from. Level 2 is activated when you get minimum 60 coins in Level 1 and the number of picks is 0. At level 2 you get 3 new picks. Level 3 is activated when you collect a minimum total of 300 coins collected from levels 1 and 2, and you have no picks left or all the instruments have been picked.

Game Play

Coin Value: Set the coin denominations. 
Bet Max: Set the highest bet possible. 
Level: Set the number of coins per line. 
Spin: Start the game. 
Auto Play: Turn the reels without interruption for a certain number of times.

Play game
Software NetEnt
Slot Type Video slots
RTP 96.98%
Special feature Wild Scatter Free Spins
top10 Slot details
top10 More slot details More details
  • Software

    NetEnt
  • Slot Type

  • Paylines

    20
  • Reels

    5
  • Min Coins Per Line

    1
  • Max Coins Per Line

    1.00
  • Min Coins Size

    0.01
  • Max Coins Size

    2
  • Jackpot

    750
  • RTP

    96.98%
  • Bonus Game

    Yes
  • Progressive

    No
  • Wild Symbol

    Yes
  • Scatter Symbol

    Yes
  • Autoplay Option

    Yes
  • Multiplier

    Yes
  • Free Spins

    Yes
Suggest an edit

Guns N' Roses Slot Reviews by Players

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Flatzem 117 reviews
Switzerland
Message
Reviewed on December 11, 2021

LIKED

A slot from NetEnt and based on the famous rock band Guns N’ Roses theme. The slot comes with 5 reels, 3 rows, and 20 fixed pay lines and with a minimum bet of just 0.20 per spin. The music for this slot is probably the best part of this slot and can be customized choosing the songs you wish to listen to or if you prefer can switch the music off and just have the sound effects but really this slot should be played with the music on.
There are both base game features and bonus features. The base game features are randomly triggered and can be expanding wilds, legend spins, the cross wild a.k.a appetite for destruction, and a solo multiplier (can multiple a win between 4x and 10x). I was able to land the legend spins and appetite for destruction features during my first session. The cross wild feature landed fully giving me a 14.25x win (it could however land partially if you are not so lucky thus reducing the possible wins). As for the legend spins I had those appear earlier for an 8x win. Now what about the bonus games, these you get if you get the scatter symbols on reels 1, 3, and 5. The scatter is the record symbol. Then the record will spin and you can stop it yourself or you can let it come to a stop by itself. During the first session, the 3 scatters landed and awarded me with just the Crowd Pleasure, where it went on to win just 10x Bet, other possibilities were Encore Spins and a Coins win. During the Crowd Pleasure, it is possible to win the free spins if you happen to select the symbols that reveal the free spins, you would need 3 to collect. But it has to be said that these are preselected as most pick-em bonus games for online slots. During my second session on this slot, I landed the 3 scatters once again but this time it stopped on Encore Spins. What did they pay, just under 56xBet? During Encore Spins you get 10 spins where you will get random wilds appear on the reels as stacked wilds. While I didn’t get to retrigger the free spins it can be done. Perhaps in upcoming sessions. Since I had two winning sessions on it I might try my luck again in the near future and try to make it three in a row.
Another positive thing is that the slot comes with a pretty high RTP of nearly 97% which happens to be the standard RTP setting, however, it could be that some casinos can be offering it at a lower RTP.

DISLIKED

Only gave it a couple of sessions so far and don’t have much bad to say about it apart from the Crowd Pleasure feature paying only 10x and during the base game there were losing spins but the most went for 6 dead spins. Certainly, there are slots that are much worse when it comes to dead spin streaks, such as Space Wars that gave me 39 dead spins in a row. Sometimes the expanding wilds will land on reel 3 and 4 but no connection on reel 1 and 2 thus still making it a dead spin, such a tease doing that.
Łukasz G. 28 reviews
Poland
Message
Reviewed on January 24, 2017

LIKED

I played more than I should on this one. One very big payout on Casumo with small stake on a spin of 0.40 euro cents I only remember that I got really nice wall-spin, you know what I mean. I play this game to often even maybe just like the graphic.

DISLIKED

The bonus feature 3 level is very hard to take the full bonus and have your winnings x2...
hajnrih 1378 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on September 30, 2016

LIKED

Guns N` Roses is a video slot game and it is based on the popular rock band with the same name. I was very anxious to play this game and made a deposit as soon as it was released. This is a medium variance slot which means that the big wins will come in one of the many features this game has to offer. I had a very short session though, since I made a deposit of only 20 euros and I played this slot for a while. The only feature that was rewarding for me was the cross wild that appears on the second, third and the forth reel. The highest win that I got from this feature was only 30 x bet.

Guns N` Roses is a 5 reels and 20 pay lines video slot game. The game is really appealing and it certainly has everything a player is looking for. The graphics are superb as well as the soundtracks, and there are plenty of features so I was definitely enjoying the game play. But, when it comes to the pay outs I was not very happy. There is an expanding wild which appears very often, like every third spin, but it never pays. I was getting an expanding wild on the fifth reel most of the times, or even when I get 2 reels with expanding wilds I never won anything higher than 10 x bet.

The game has a huge potential to pay, you only need to be lucky. For instance the Appetite for Destruction Wild feature can lead to huge wins if you get wilds on the first and the fifth reel at the same time. I also managed to activate the Solo Multiplier feature, but it was on the fourth reel and it went up to x 7 but the win was not that impressive. I definitely have to play this slot again and try my luck.
Damian 54 reviews
Message
Reviewed on September 29, 2016

LIKED

Interesting is, this slot was done because it is 30 years from the beginning of this band so I AM NOW finishing 30 years in this month so exciting, is it only a coincident? I don't think so;)

I like to review games especially when they are connected to my childhood somehow. My favorite song of Guns N Roses is the "don't cry" many times I just got high, when I listen to that music.

When I see famous things in the video slots I always want to know how much they need to paid for using their names brands etc (if someone know please PM me I'm just curious). Intro music is excellent it is what I liked in this game in the first place.

I can agree that it is too hard graphic requirements for older computers to work properly I don't like it but it is only my opinion.

Generally I like a game as it is but I got some errors,slowing down etc..so please do something with it. Anyway this game is great 9/10.

DISLIKED

I don't know what I have to write here because I don't like mumbo jumbo. I just wanted to tell some my ideas.
raverbabe 559 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on September 22, 2016

LIKED

I'm surprised a rock band would want to put their name to something as commercialized and capitalist as an on-line slot machine, but hey I guess money talks for even the most anti-establishment of causes these days! I do wonder how much input the band had over the game, it's cool that little statistics about the band such as how many platinum albums they have had are added to the scroll text along the top of the game which also tells you about the slots features, and the fact you can select from several of the bands top tracks from the "Set List" in the bottom left of the screen definitely adds to the feeling that this is more than just a bog standard slot machine with Guns & Roses related artwork tacked on as an afterthought.

Several of the games features are all activated by landing the bonus symbols on reels 1, 3 and 5 much like how Play N Go like to trigger their bonus rounds. When this happens a vinyl record like spinner will choose one of three possible outcomes, the bonus game, free spins or a plain old coin win. The free spins certainly have the highest win potential so you'll be hoping for that one inevitably, and the bonus game will almost always award more than the coin win unless you are really unlucky. The bonus game has three levels but I've only reached the final level a couple of times despite entering the game on a whole lot of occasions now.

There are also a few features that can activate randomly on any spin, mostly adding special wilds to the screen. The "Appetite for Destruction Wild" can appear as a cross shape in the center of the screen but doesn't appear in the free spins which is a bit of a let down.

My real issue with this game is the uninspiring paytable - the top five of a kind symbol combination awards just 37.5x your bet and although the extra wild features and solo multiplier does give many chances for higher wins, I wish NetEnt would create better paytables in the first place and cut back on the amount of gimmicks they tack on at the end to try and boost the games appeal. Nevertheless, the overall possibilities from Guns n Roses are much better than many other NetEnt games and this is definitely worth a try especially if your a fan of the band... there's no denying the music in this game beats the majority of other slots hands down!
Inactive user
Reviewed on September 15, 2016

LIKED

Listening to Guns N Roses again was like a trip back in time.......growing up with the song "Welcome to the Jungle" and "Sweet Child o Mine" were iconically legendary!!! Why can't the present be as excellent as the past? Our future songs do not amount to the sounds of treasured tunes long past.....like carbonated soda stirred for minutes, flat is the word to put this well! The freedom, the notes on each song, the rhythm and the ecstatic feel of buried past times are now relived onto this online slot, made reality thanks to NetEnt! I cannot put anything negative towards Guns N Roses because the 20 paylines video slot treated me as if I were already in the concert with the enthusiastic crowd yet alone the mixed emotions I have had with their music! It brings back sooo much pleasant memories....we used to dance with these songs!!!

The legendary reincarnation, almost heaven sent, that is Guns N Roses has a musical earful of rocking features, typically showing almost all of them as random features like NetEnt's Koi Princess without the bonus bet. They are the Appetite for destruction wilds where a cross symbolizing the group in skeletons rolls on the 2nd, 3rd and 4th reels hoping to land the full cross wilds to make the biggest wins, the solo multiplier that appears often on a single 3 combination or more that racks up to 10x....very zesty on a 5 of a kind win, legend spins that patterns wild reels for 3 re-spins. On top of these great random features, Guns N Roses includes expanding GnR wild symbols.....which reminds me, upon playing $0.80 through my phone, I had 4 expanding wilds and Axl Rose happened to land on the very bottom of the 5th reel with a King symbol and a Guitar pick just above it to deliver me this mega big $264 win!!! This not only blew my mind, it also rocked the stage!!! It is stuck on my phone so I will try to post it ASAP.

What I have been missing was the music list that the desktop version has of Guns N Roses, but I cannot argue that I hit $264 on mobile. Pretty sweet for a $0.80 bet!!! The Bonus is a level up type for picking instruments holding credits, now there is a score to reach in order to level up as well as a chance for each pick to collect free spins along the way, 3 correct picks in 3 rounds will trigger this too! But to get through all levels filling up the crowd pleaser meter will multiply total wins by 2x. The 10 encore free spins, triggered through the bonus wheel or the crowd pleaser bonus has a random team member expanding wild on 2nd, 3rd or 4th reels that connects with the symbols that appear as the same as the wild. So....for example if the expanding wild is Slash, his symbols become wild!!! NetEnt really nailed the c r a p out of this one, I am glad the memories I had are as good as this legendary hero of a slot! Just looking at the starry night sky playing Sweet Child o Mine almost makes me feel like I can make a wish come true in this heavily rock hard world! An 11 out of 10!!! Purely excellent!!! Wish NetEnt can do good video slots like Guns N Roses!!!

DISLIKED

Where do we go, where do we go now? Tell me Valdes, where? lol
Fiekie247 1072 reviews
South Africa
Message
Reviewed on June 30, 2016

LIKED

Guns N' Roses is an American hard rock band founded in Los Angeles in 1985. In 1987 they became famous for releasing their first album called Appetite for Destruction. About 30 years later Netent decided to release a video slot on this band.

Guns N’ Roses is a 5 reel, 25 pay line video slot that includes several bonus features which are triggered by bonus scatter symbols. The bonus feature can be encore free spins, coin win or crowd pleaser. It also boast random bonus features during the base game which consist of legends spins, appetite for destruction feature as well as solo multiplier. This would be one of the first slots I have seen with so many features and especially offering some of them during the base game.

Legend spins grant 3 spins with guaranteed wilds on the reels during each spins. The Appetite for destruction random feature is a wild symbol in form of a cross that was available on the cover of their album. Solo multiplier kicks in and multiply any winning combination randomly provided the combination reached the 4th reel.

When 3 or bonus symbols land on reel 1, 3 and 5 the bonus feature is triggered. You need to spin a LP on a vinyl and this will determine your bonus depending on the section it lands on. 90% of the time the crowd pleaser feature is triggered and I think the other 10% is split between the encore free spins and the coin win. Encore free spins awards 10 spins with guaranteed wilds and the crowd pleaser is a pick feature with the aim to reach a higher score than the set score by the feature.

I manage to experience all of these awesome features and had some really great wins when this game is on fire. Random features triggers a few spins within each other, bonus rounds are triggered often, but I hate that crowd pleaser bonus, just past level 1 and that's it.

When this game is cold you will get empty spins like you won't believe it. I once had 15 empty spins after each other and the slot ate my balance very quickly. The base game pays very poorly at time, you hardly get the high pay symbols in a winning combination. However if this game is hot, you will land 3 stacked wilds on the reels easily. So I enjoyed this slot and will classify it as one of the best releases from Netent.
Inactive user
Reviewed on May 31, 2016

LIKED

Guns N 'Roses is an American hard rock band in the late 80's and early 90's delighted the music, which was a mixture of rock, blues, punk, glam rock and heavy metal, several successful albums, spectacular concerts, as well as scandals and fights. One such band and the brand achieved worldwide popularity. Today, Axl Rose the only remaining original member of Guns. It is this energy that the band carried with him throughout his career, is one of the biggest reasons why the release of the game attracted the attention of players around the world. I am a fan of rock music, but I was not hard to come up with some money, I recall details about their illustrious career, which is painted on the symbols that are done perfectly.

Music is the least of our problems, given that the choice of tunes huge so that creators had this sweet problem, what to choose. This game usually open to Unibet and Bet365 casino, but lately also to Betclic casino where I'm active in recent weeks. My role here range generally from € 0.20 to € 1. Almost never exceeds the limit of € 1 per spin because the game is so attractive to the moment could I lose control of my finances. In this game I like that you can choose a melody that will play in the background while you play, I usually choose November Rain because it's my favorite song by the rock band. And other songs I like them but I'm a little superstitious regarding these melodies, because with it generally receives the highest payment line. Who knows?

It seems to me that this slot a little too demanding for my hardware, because although I have a Core2Duo processor running at 3 GHz and 4GB of RAM, even though my computer is very slow and the drum rotates so slowly that I sometimes pass the desire to play. I think the reason for that music in the background but when I turn off the tone did not notice much of a difference in CPU load. The design of slot machines is perfect, as I said there was no shortage of elements when they created this game. The biggest gain that I made in this game was something around 30 €, in the role of € 1 per spin. I got five of the same symbol, but I do not remember which. Anyway, maybe it was another winning combination and therefore gain was so high. From me only words of praise for NetEnt and their perfect creation, to a new realization is probably not much but the Guns N 'Roses slot one of the top slots, which came on the market recently.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Guns N' Roses Slot Winning screenshots

Been lucky lately? Share your winnings.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy