What's new
What's new

WinLegends Casino

8.9
CasinoRank Great
9.6
Player rating 1062 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Various offer of casino games
  • 24/7 live chat
  • Excellent VIP program
What we don’t like
  • Few responsible gambling tools
  • Payment information not displayed
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, French, Finnish, Portuguese, Italian, Norwegian, Polish, Greek

Established

2022

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Company

Casino Type

Crypto Casino, Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Bank Wire Transfer, CashtoCode, Flexepin, Rapid Transfer, Paysafecard, MiFinity, eZeeWallet, Skrill, Neteller, AstroPay Card, Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Litecoin, Tether, Ethereum, TRON, Interac

Currencies

Euros, Brazilian reals, Canadian dollars, Norwegian kroner, Australian dollars, Russian rubles, Polish zlotys, Swiss francs, New Zealand dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Visa, MasterCard, Skrill, Neteller, Bank Wire Transfer, MiFinity, Ethereum, Tether, Bitcoin, Dogecoin, Litecoin, TRON, Interac

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 3-5 days
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 1,000 per transaction, EUR 1,000 per day, EUR 10,000 per month

Software

Pragmatic Play, Kiron Interactive, Leap, BetGames, PlayPearls, OneTouch Games, 1x2Games, Apollo Games, Ho Gaming, Spinmatic Entertainment, Igrosoft, Concept Gaming, Leander Games, Live 5 Gaming, Evolution Gaming, SA Gaming, Ezugi, XPro Gaming, LuckyStreak, Asia Gaming, Play'n GO, Push Gaming, Nolimit City, Spribe, Relax Gaming, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Hacksaw Gaming, NetEnt, Big Time Gaming, Thunderkick, Belatra, Evoplay, Red Tiger Gaming, BGaming, KA Gaming, Fugaso, Playtech, Iron Dog Studios, Pocket Games Soft, CT Interactive, Platipus Gaming, Golden Hero Games, ReelPlay, Playson, Swintt, Amusnet (Former EGT Interactive), Endorphina, Red Rake Gaming, Mascot Gaming, Betsoft, Tom Horn Gaming, Games Global, VIVO Gaming, NetGame, Habanero, Booming Games, High5Games, GameArt, Wazdan, Merkur Gaming, Betsolutions, Gamzix, Mancala Gaming, Onlyplay, Champion

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Editor’s View

WinLegends Casino has an eye-catching design with three main characters, each of which offers unique welcome bonuses for new players. Creating an account is easy, and you can claim your bonus after the first deposit. Overall, the navigation is smooth, and the gaming experience is engaging, with daily tasks you can complete to unlock various rewards.

General Information About WinLegends Casino

WinLegends Casino is an online casino that allows players to select a hero and start their journey with various games, including video slots and live dealer games. The casino is owned and operated by Altacore N.V. and sports a Curacao gaming licence.

A valid licence and over 1,000 player reviews of WinLegends Casino at AskGamblers indicate that this operator is serious about providing a smooth gambling experience to its members. 

All you have to do is pick your character upon signup, enter some personal information and make your first deposit, and you’re all set. Signup and Login buttons are located at the top right corner, where you can choose your language.

But we’ve only scratched the surface. There’s much more to WinLegends Casino. We invite you to read our detailed online review to discover what payment options and games are available and how their customer service works.

Payment Information and Options at WinLegends Casino

The payment methods are visible once you create an account at WinLegends Casino because they depend on the country you’re from. However, we’ve listed deposit and withdrawal methods in the Payments section above the review, and you can check them out before you register.

When you deposit, the casino doesn’t charge any fees. To activate the welcome bonus, you must deposit at least €25, while the maximum deposit is set to €5,000 per transaction.

The minimum you can withdraw is €20. The maximum withdrawal limit per transaction is €1,000, which is also the limit in 24 hours. The monthly limit is only €10,000. It’s best to withdraw money using the same payment method you used for deposits. Withdrawal requests are processed within 24-48 hours, and the casino reserves the right to check your identity so you can withdraw money.

Customer Support at WinLegends Casino

You can contact the casino via email or live chat, available 24/7. The casino has two email addresses—one for support and the other for their financial department. However, it’s best to contact the casino representatives via live chat.

After you enter your details and choose a language, one of the casino agents will contact you within a few moments. However, the waiting period can be longer if you contact them at peak times. The agent we talked with was helpful, answering all our questions quickly.

Games at WinLegends Casino

Players who join WinLegends Casino can access the best new and flagship online slots from renowned providers such as Playson, BGaming, Play’n GO, etc. The slots are divided into different categories, and you can choose high-volatility games, megaways, slots with a buy feature, etc. All video slots have a free demo before you play for real. 

The cherry on top is an astonishing selection of live casino and table games. Whether you prefer roulette, poker, blackjack, baccarat, or other types of table games, you’ll find them all at WinLegends Casino.

If you don’t want to participate in regular tournaments, you can still have an engaging gaming experience without mindlessly going from one slot to the next. There’s a book of achievements where you need to complete tasks in different slots to unlock generous rewards. 

For example, you may be required to play 500 spins in Razor Shark or take a multiplier of x250 in The Dog House. Once you complete all five tasks from one group, you can claim a grand prize. Playing at WinLegends Casino will also help you improve your rank in their fantastic VIP program, which rewards loyal players greatly.

WinLegends Casino’s Commitment to Responsible Gambling

WinLegends Casino disappoints in its approach to responsible gambling. While they recognise that some players struggle with gambling and see it more as entertainment, they introduce almost no features to help them keep their spending in check. 

While self-exclusion is available, you can’t close your account without the help of support. You must contact them via email and specify how long you want your account closed. They will make sure to prevent any promotions and offers from coming your way. The same goes for the cooling-off period, except you can still access your account for remaining withdrawals. There aren’t any other limits or features you can set to help players remain in control.

Final Verdict on WinLegends Casino

The welcome bonus depends on the hero you choose. Indy brings 80% up to €500 + 60 Free Spins and Lara offers 100% up to €500. Select Ben to get 200 Free in the Sugar Rush slot. Remember that these are all first deposit rewards available at the time of writing. The casino can change the bonus at any time.

Popular slots such as Money Train 3, Razor Shark, and Legacy of Dead are all available, but there are all kinds of games for slot fans, whether they want to enjoy the gameplay or chase the jackpot. The table and live casino game lobby is also rich with games from top providers, but those who want to up the ante can join ongoing tournaments or unlock achievements by completing tasks.

WinLegends Casino has reliable customer service, a valid licence, and over 1,000 player reviews at AskGamblers, which rate this casino highly. The payment information is only available once you register, and the casino lacks some responsible gambling features, which doesn’t stop it from being one of the great choices for players worldwide.

Player Reviews

9.6
1062 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Monterich19
March 25, 2024
7

For me this casino is nice, from their promotions and bonuses to their providers and games are all good and I like it… just hoping to win some here in the future…

Eiler1987
March 9, 2024
10

Hello everyone:) By far the casino that inspires me the most trust, appears solid and cares about its customers. The only bad thing is that in my case the casino promotions are very bad. It's best to see for yourself.

WinLegends Casino
April 20, 2024

Dear Eiler1987,

Thank you for such a positive review of our casino.
Our team is very glad to hear that you have enjoyed to our casino. We will not stop at that, we want every moment in our casino to bring you only positive emotions.
We are looking forward to seeing you again!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]
We are always happy to help you.

Neex98
March 8, 2024
10

I paid attention to the speed of payment of my funds, which was very fast. Quick payouts are important for me not to lose extra money and to keep my peace of mind and thus not to do stupid things with my money

WinLegends Casino
April 20, 2024

Dear Neex98,

Thank you for sharing your gaming experience at our casino.

Our development and support team is always trying to do everything possible to make players enjoy their time at our casino.
Our team is very happy to see you enjoying our casino.

We are looking forward to seeing you again! Wishing you good luck!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]
We are always happy to help you.

rytiz2873
February 9, 2024
1

Games, but nothing else. You should not go and play there, unless you have time and nerves to go through withdrawal process, with multiple verifications, and after you send it, you need another proof of something else.

Worst ever support, verification process also is like going through the hell. No answers to emails, live chat keeps saying to contact through email. So now it's like 3 or 4 days from withdrawal request, I got one email with no response at all. Very very slow processing and it looks like a scam.

Message
WinLegends Casino
February 10, 2024

Dear rytiz2873,

Thank you for sharing your gaming experience at our casino.

We inform you that the financial department tries to process all withdrawal and verification requests as quickly as possible and strictly follows the established rules. All documents are requested strictly by the current rules of our casino. The speed of account verification depends on how quickly the player provides the necessary documents and on the workload of the financial department.

Withdrawals are processed by the finance department within 24 hours, however, withdrawal limits and the period required for this process may vary depending on the withdrawal method, the status of the player's account, and other possible factors affecting the withdrawal process.

Please follow all instructions from the finance department to expedite the withdrawal of funds to your account.

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]
We are always happy to help you.

Baluking1
November 13, 2023
1

My withdrawal has not been paid for 3 days. Get a lot of excuses that the finance department has a lot to do. Ridiculous. They only require you to play the winnings. Do not play at this casino. They are rogue

WinLegends Casino
November 15, 2023

Dear Baluking1,

Thank you for sharing your gaming experience at our casino.

We would like to inform you that the financial department tries to process all requests for verification and withdrawal of funds as quickly as possible and strictly follows the established rules. Because we value our players, and also strive to ensure that players only get pleasure from playing in our casino.

Withdrawals are processed by the finance department within 24 business hours, however the period required for this process may vary depending on the withdrawal method, the verification status of the player's account and other possible factors affecting the withdrawal process. After successful account verification, withdrawals are made in accordance with the financial department's operating standards.

We hope to see you again in our casino!

Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact the 24/7 live chat or email [email protected]

We are always happy to help you!

Xpimenx
September 8, 2023
10

I had a great experience at Winlegends Casino! The game selection was impressive, and the user interface was easy to navigate. The bonuses and promotions added extra excitement to my gameplay. Customer support was responsive and helpful. Overall, a top-notch online casino!

scottfreedman1980
September 4, 2023
2

Good range of games.
Payid

VPN allowed.

Has all major providers hacksaw, Pragmatic etc

Layout of pages is good, the site as a whole is attractive.

Warning do not play here if you spend a lot of money. Their cash back system is like none i have seen before where each weeks cashback comes off the following week. In essence you have to double your deposits each week just to cover the previous week's cashback.

Delay verification if not done before a win.

SyedTyasia
August 16, 2023
7

I appreciate casinos with a wider range of providers and quality games. This casino brings me a great deal of enjoyment, as its games provide numerous intriguing and captivating experiences.

The Verification process takes a few extra days, the support team's response time is slow, and the website occasionally experiences delays. The minimum deposit requirement is surprisingly high.

OskarN
July 24, 2023
10

Win Legends Casino Review: A Top-notch Gaming Experience

Win Legends Casino offers an exhilarating gaming experience that will captivate both seasoned gamblers and newcomers alike. From its impressive game selection to its sleek and user-friendly interface this casino truly stands out in the online gambling industry. In this review we will delve deeper into the features that make Win Legends Casino a top-notch choice for players seeking quality entertainment.

One of the highlights of Win Legends Casino is its extensive and diverse game selection. With an array of slots table games live dealer games and more players are spoilt for choice. From classic titles to the latest releases the casino partners with reputable game providers ensuring a seamless and high-quality gaming experience
Navigating the Win Legends Casino website is a breeze. The sleek design and user-friendly interface make it easy for players to find their favorite games access banking options and explore promotions. The platform is compatible with both desktop and mobile devices allowing players to enjoy their favorite games anytime anywhere.

Win Legends Casino goes above and beyond to reward its players with an array of bonuses and promotions. From a generous welcome package to regular promotions and tournaments there are plenty of opportunities to boost your bankroll and enhance your gaming experience. Additionally a loyalty program is available
Ensuring a secure and fair gaming environment is of utmost importance at Win Legends Casino. The website employs cutting-edge encryption technology to safeguard players' personal and financial information. Furthermore if any issues or questions arise during gameplay the casino's dedicated customer support team is available 24/7 via live chat email or phone to provide timely assistance.

Win Legends Casino offers a wide range of payment options to cater to players' preferences. From traditional methods like credit cards and bank transfers to popular e-wallets and cryptocurrencies depositing and withdrawing funds is seamless and hassle-free.

In conclusion Win Legends Casino provides an exceptional gaming experience that combines a vast selection of games user-friendly interface generous bonuses top-notch security and reliable customer support. Whether you're a seasoned player or just starting your gambling journey this casino is a top choice that guarantees hours of entertainment. So why wait? Sign up at Win Legends Casino for an unforgettable gaming adventure.

Message
WinLegends Casino
July 29, 2023

Dear OskarN,

Thank you for such a positive review of our casino.
Our team is very glad to hear that you have enjoyed to our casino.
We are looking forward to seeing you again!


Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]
We are always happy to help you.

99pennu
July 14, 2023
10

I had a great experience in this casino. I deposited 50€ I had a few good bonuses and I made 500euro in a few hours. I try to withdraw the money and the process very fast.

WinLegends Casino
July 14, 2023

Dear 99pennu,

Thank you for such a positive review of our casino.
Our team is very glad to hear that you have enjoyed our casino.
We are looking forward to seeing you again!


Please, if you have any questions or difficulties, please contact Live Chat 24/7 or e-mail [email protected]
We are always happy to help you.

Welcome Bonus

WinLegends Casino: 100% up to 2400 PLN, 1st Deposit Bonus

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to WinLegends Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

WinLegends Casino Bonuses

Show all

WinLegends Casino Complaints