What's new
What's new

Cashmio Casino

0
CasinoRank
7.4
Player rating 75 reviews
Complaint response 1 day avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • 0-24 withdrawal time frame
  • Mobile casino included
  • Live chat feature
  • RNG Certified
What we don’t like
  • No phone support
  • Live chat support hours from 09 AM to 01 AM CET
  • Multiple restricted countries
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, Japanese, Spanish

Established

2015

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Live Casino

Deposit Methods

Payz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Trustly, Skrill, MuchBetter, AstroPay Card, AstroPay Direct, Venus Point, Pago Efectivo, Zimpler

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, Norwegian kroner, US dollars, Indian rupees, New Zealand dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Visa, Payz, Skrill, Trustly, MuchBetter, MasterCard, AstroPay Card, AstroPay Direct, Paysafe Card, Venus Point

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 24-72 hours
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 0-1 hours

Withdrawal Limit

Not Stated

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Bally, Play'n GO, IGT (WagerWorks), WMS, NextGen Gaming, 1x2Games, Blueprint Gaming, Barcrest Games, Aristocrat, Genesis Gaming, Leander Games, Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Rabcat, Merkur Gaming, Thunderkick, 2 By 2 Gaming, Betdigital, Big Time Gaming, Elk Studios, Light & Wonder, Lightning Box, Pragmatic Play, Red Tiger Gaming, Spigo, Foxium, Just For The Win, Side City Studios, Nyx Interactive, Genii, Push Gaming, Nolimit City, GiG Games, iSoftBet, GreenTube, Relax Gaming, Slingo, Stakelogic, Oryx Gaming, Kalamba Games, Iron Dog Studios, Playson, Hacksaw Gaming, Gamomat, Endorphina, Pocket Games Soft, Booming Games, Fantasma Games, Sthlm Gaming, Inspired, Authentic Gaming

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Cashmio Casino is an online casino suited for everyone, and designed to provide a fun gaming experience. The unique little crew of cashmios have built a casino filled with missions, awards, and games. They offer leading online slots and other casino games from NetEnt, Microgaming, SkillOnNet, Genesis Gaming, Betsoft, NYX Gaming, Play’n Go, WMS Games, Evolution GamingQuickspin, and Thunderkick. Cashmio Casino is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Cashmio Casino does not accept players from certain jurisdictions including the United States of America and its dependencies, Australia, France, Estonia, Belgium, Spain, Italy, Ireland, and other. For the full list of restricted countries see the casino details section.

Virtual Games

Cashmio Casino has an extensive range of online casino games. Players can easily sort through the different game categories and use the search bar to find specific games.

Slots make up a significant number of the games at Cashmio Casino. Players will find a multitude of top online slots, including big progressives like Mega Moolah slot and Mega Fortune slot. Hundreds of other popular titles are also available, including Guns N’ Roses slot, Bikini Party slot, Jack and the Beanstalk slot, Thunderstruck slot, Starburst slot, Boomanji slot, and Immortal Romance slot.

Table games fans can also find the all-time favourites at Cashmio Casino. There are several Roulette and Blackjack variants from NetEnt. Other games include Oasis Poke, Caribbean Stud, Red Dog, and Casino Hold’em Poker.

Cashmio casino, however, does not have video poker games in its collection.

Live Casino

In addition to outstanding virtual games, players can take a seat at Cashmio's Live Casino and enjoy the gaming ride run by live dealers in real time. Live games are powered by two well-known software providers Evolution Gaming and NetEnt.

Mobile Gaming

Cashmio Casino is designed to work on almost any mobile device, including iOS and Android smartphones and tablets. Players can access the mobile casino without having to download anything; the website itself is optimized for mobile play.

Support

Getting assistance is easy at Cashmio Casino. Players can just click or tap on the “Help” tab to choose in which way you want to connect with a support representative. The quickest way is via live chat feature which is available from 9:00AM to 01:00A MCET. Alternatively, players can send an inquiry via e-mail, or consult the FAQ section.

Security and Fairness

Players can rest assured that Cashmio Casino keeps all sensitive data safe by employing the state-of-the-art SSL encryption on all of the pages of its website. 

Cashmio Casino’s games are audited regularly and there is a “RNG Certified” seal located in the website footer.

Player Reviews

7.4
75 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Helafast
March 19, 2022
9

Definitely one of the best, most trusted casinos on the market. I highly recommend it. Great variety of games, great promotions, and very fast withdrawals

My ONLY issue with Cashmio is the bonus terms where "bonus buy" slots do not count towards wagering. Like it or not, I'm guessing 75% of new slots being released these days have a bonus buy option and it really limits the option for wagering the bonus.

Message
art_bezb
August 24, 2021
8

As a player with VIP status, I can say that the casino provides excellent opportunities and bonuses compared with many others. This is taken seriously here. Cashouts often, the bonuses are large, everything always goes away.

Nothing really bad to say. Maybe a bit more providers could be ok. Sometimes in the past I had to wait for the chat answer a bit longer than it should be but today the issue seems to be solved

Essteban84
April 23, 2020
10

Huge pallet providers, games, bonuses and only you can meet in first class casino. It's so many happenings, when I come there really don't know which game to start. Place for me.

Small thing. It can be more, more providers what can make for me fulfillment. I have had a decent win here previously and money was in my account, on equal this mission they very fast gone like come.

Message
Cashmio Casino
April 24, 2020

Hello ESSTEBAN84,

Thank you very much for the feedback and the suggestions to make your experience better! :)

We are happy to hear that you are enjoying our site otherwise.

If there is ever anything we could help you with, please don't hesitate to contact us.

We Cashmios want to help to keep you as happy as possible! :)


Best wishes,
Lisa

MerryMerry
February 24, 2020
10

Nothing negative, I love everything here. Especially the games. They are fun and interesting. Most importantly, the payout is fast. Thank you so much.

Cashmio Casino
February 24, 2020

Hello MERRYMERRR,

We are so happy to hear that your experience with Cashmio has been amazing. It gives us great pleasure to know that you are happy with us!

If you would ever need any assistance, please don't hesitate to contact our happy customer support! ;)

Wishing you a lovely day!


Best wishes,
Lisa

Viola1
January 5, 2020
10

Lovely website, fun, put you in good mood. Great selection of the games. The point system is good. Good customer service don’t need to wait. Really enjoyable experience.

Cashmio Casino
January 7, 2020

Hello Viola1!

Thank you very much for the positive feedback! :)

We are happy to hear that your experience with Cashmio has been enjoyable.

If there is ever anything we could help you with, please don't hesitate to contact us.

We Cashmios want to help to keep you happy in any way possible! :)



Best wishes,
Lisa

polski92
October 31, 2019
8

Yes its Cashmio for sure with the withdrawal speed of time. Yeah I like that the most but what there is more in it you can also have a low wager wagering after getting or hitting a bonus promotion.

Nothing bad to say. I'm trying to think. My phone froze during chat, that's about it haha. But that's probably more on my end.

Not thumbs down for me

Cashmio Casino
November 1, 2019

Hello POLSKI92,

Thank you so much for your review!

We are so happy to hear you are satisfied with our withdrawal process time and wagering requirements! :) Sorry to hear there were some problems with connections. :/

We Cashmios want to thank you big time for your feedback!

If you ever have any questions, our live chat is open every day 9-01 CET! :)

Best wishes,

Lisa

dillfly2000
October 31, 2019
10

What's not to like. All the good brands, a reward system that goes above and beyond and some of the best customer service.

My phone froze before I could give a customer service rep a good review.

Her name is Sara and she helped me with everything. One of the better customer service experiences I've had. Just an FYI Cashmio. :p

Nothing bad to say. I'm trying to think. My phone froze during chat, that's about it haha. But that's probably more on my end.

Not thumbs down for me

Message
Cashmio Casino
November 1, 2019

Hello DILLFLY2000,

Thank you for taking the time to review us!

We are so glad to hear you enjoy our game selections and you found our customer service helpful!

Customer Cashmios are super thankful for your feedback! Special thanks from Sara. ;)

Please don't ever hesitate to contact us if you have any questions, our live chat is open every day at 9-01 CET! :)


Kindest wishes,

Lisa

Mattille
October 6, 2019
7

Very good casino. Plenty of games, fast withdrawal.
I have had a decent win here previously and money was in my account within 2 days max. Support is also very helpful!

Cashmio Casino
October 16, 2019

Hello MATTILLE,

I want to thank you for taking the time to write a review for us.

I am very happy to hear that you are satisfied with our game selection and fast withdrawals. Great that you had a decent win with us, congratulations! :)

Our support Cashmios are surely very happy to hear your feedback, thank you!

If you have any questions in your mind, our happy support team is available every day at 9-01 CET. :)

Best regards,

Lisa

fleurijos
September 16, 2019
6

Yes its Cashmio for sure with the withdrawal speed of time. Yeah I like that the most but what there is more in it you can also have a low wager wagering after getting or hitting a bonus promotion.
And also what is nice on this casino is alot of games, beautiful casino with a wide variation of games

What I dislike really is less free no deposit bonuses and low free spins so the try of chance with winning is low but for the rest everything will be oke

Cashmio Casino
September 16, 2019

Good day FLEURIJOS,

We appreciate that you took the time to review Cashmio!

It makes us happy to hear that you are satisfied with our withdrawals and the game selection. Your review gives us more energy to help our player stay happy with us. ;)

If you would like to discuss further about our bonus offers please contact our support in Live Chat or email [email protected] and they will be more than happy to check if we can find something more suitable for you.


Best regards,

Lisa

tomjoe2
August 25, 2019
6

More choice of interesting games. Always have something to play. Good site design, very convenient to use. I also like games a lot, I have never met such people before, I haven’t even tried to play at all.

Bonus are only paid when you transfer money by certain ways. In my case I did not receive my bonus and got cranky so I tried refunding my money and that's where it begins. Getting your money or your winnings back requires tons of information.

Message
Cashmio Casino
August 28, 2019

Hello Tomjoe2!

Thank you for your review!
Your words are much appreciated.

We are happy to hear that you have found the wide selection of the games and we are eager to update the selection once in awhile.

The idea is to offer the most popular games, but also add some fresh options - this is the way to guarantee that there is something for everyone :)

We are sorry that you could not claim a bonus with the pay method used. We have listed the few pay methods on our site that cannot activate the bonuses.
However, there is several other pay method options to claim the available deposit bonuses.

If you have any questions or concerns regarding to our casino, our Cashmios are happy to help you in Live Chat between 9 - 01 CET any given day! :)

Best regards,

Lisa

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Cashmio Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Cashmio Casino Bonuses

Show all

Cashmio Casino Complaints

Cashmio Casino News