Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Cashmio Casino - After a week of waiting still no payout which should take max 15 minutes according to them

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cashmio Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 6000
Posted on February 6, 2019

Have been waiting 6 days for a 4000 euro payment from Cashmio that should take max 15minutes according to them. All I hear from no uppdat, dont know whats going on. Should be resolved soon every every every day and noone on the support cant help or ask the payment team why its like this. Please help me with them. Dont know, but start to think its a scamsite.

Posted on February 7, 2019

2 more days have gone, and still no update.
Still same answer in chat. No update. Waiting for repaly from deparment. 8 days to press for a payout and the are working on it the support says. No customersfeelings att all for Cashmio.

Posted on February 10, 2019

Hi Gigimisi,

Could you please send me a message with username and registered email address, for me to look further into this matter.

I seem not able to send you messages.

Best regards,
Alex

gigimisi Sweden
Posted on February 10, 2019

It seems like i cant send you a private message with my personal detalis, becuase its made deposit with Trustly/ Bank-id. What is you mail so i can send you it by mail?

Posted on February 10, 2019

Gave Robin in Livechat the personal deatils, and he said he sended to you. But dont belivive anyone anymore on Cashmio. Just talk, nothing made. So im not sure you got them.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 11, 2019

Dear Cashmio Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to remind you that player's login details could be found within the notification email sent from our complaints system. However, to avoid losing time we have just sent these manually as a private message.

Posted on February 13, 2019

Dear Gigimisi,

I can confirm that I received your contact details. I´m looking further into this and hope to have a proper reply to you as soon as possible.

Best regards,
Alex

gigimisi Sweden
Posted on February 13, 2019

Ok, and now you got yourself 96 more hours. 17 days soon.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 29, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per Cashmio Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 29, 2019

Dear @gigimisi,

Would you please let us know if you are willing to provide us with the written consent, where it is stated that you agree and accept AskGamblers Complaints Team to be provided with all the relevant information on behalf of Cashmio Casino, in order for AskGamblers Complaints Team to be able to conduct a serious, fair and thorough investigation on the issue.

If you agree with the requested consent above, please note that written consent must be signed by you and the date has to be clearly displayed. You may send an image of your written consent directly to AskGamblers Complaints Team at suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com.

We are waiting for your answer and looking forward for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 2, 2019

Dear @gigimisi,

Please let us know if you are willing to provide us with the written consent, as explained in our post from May 29th. Please be in aware that that you are supposed to send the consent within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Rejected upon player's inactivity and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy