What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cashmio Casino - Payout delays

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cashmio Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2500
Posted on August 1, 2019

Hello, I have been dealing with Cashmio casino for some time now, making close to 5000 in deposits over the last 6 months. I finally have attempted to make a withdrawal on the 26th (after verifying my account) and they have been giving me the run around every day since. I have had to re verify my account multiple times since the request (which again has been verified) and reattempted withdrawal after withdrawal with different instructions but always same result.. failed. 2 days ago they asked me to be patient with their payments team to try and sort out the issues over the next 48 hours, and they would update me. Still no update so I went onto live chat once again and we are no further along than day one. I have confirmed with my bank what is needed to receive the transfer, confirmed and reconfirmed all account numbers and so forth, and even gotten the advice of Canadian players on the forums here. Nothing has helped progress.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 1, 2019

Dear @Funkdoc_21,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

Posted on August 1, 2019

The payout request is for $2,500 Cdn dollars. Since it’s been rejected it is currently sitting back in my cashmio account.

Posted on August 2, 2019

Hello FUNKDOC_21,

I hope you are well today.

First of all, we want to apologies for the inconvenience with your withdrawal attempts.
We want to guarantee the best possible player experience on our site and you are right that long withdrawal processes are not one of them.

Regarding to the account verification we need to verify the player accounts due to Anti-money laundering legislation with required documents.

The issue with the withdrawal was in banking details entered when trying to request it. The system did not support part of the details and it was automatically rejected. This happened several times in a row and it was then sent to the payment operations executive team to investigate it.

However, we received the latest update from the payment department and with making a change in the setup, this was fixed.

We are happy to inform that this issue has been solved and confirmed from the payment's end. Withdrawal was approved and the winnings has been paid out successfully from the payment provider's end.

We apologies that it took few days to investigate and solve the issue.

The player has been also informed accordingly from our end.

We are happy to help you in our Live Chat!

Best regards,

Lisa

AskGamblers
Posted on August 2, 2019

Dear @Funkdoc_21,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on August 2, 2019

Hello AG and Cashmio,

Woke up to good news, I can confirm cashmio has sent me an email confirming the issue is solved, and now I am just waiting on the funds to reach my account. Thank you for the all the help!

AskGamblers
Posted on August 2, 2019

Dear @Funkdoc_21,

Thank you for the update provided regarding your ongoing complaint. Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if/when you get the payment. Kindly note that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Funkdoc_21 Canada
Posted on August 5, 2019

Just wanted to write a quick update, I am still waiting on the funds to hit my bank account. I will update as soon as I see it there. It has only technically been 1 business day because today is a holiday so I will keep checking this week. Thanks.

Funkdoc_21 Canada
Posted on August 7, 2019

I just checked my bank account, and the funds have been received! thank you AG and Cashmio for resolving the issues. As frustrated as I was, I understand Cashmio made the necessary adjustments needed in their system and I have received payment, so I am happy to call this resolved, and continue playing with Cashmio casino..

Thanks again appreciate the efforts!

AskGamblers
Posted on August 7, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Cashmio Casino Complaints

  • 6 of 6 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 5 days avg complaint life
  • 1,202 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Cashmio Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy