You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
Restricted: Cashmio Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Cashmio Casino

EXCEPTIONAL 9.79
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Cashmio Casino is an online casino suited for everyone, and designed to provide a fun gaming experience. The unique little crew of cashmios have built a casino filled with missions, awards, and games. They offer leading online slots and other casino games from NetEnt, Microgaming, SkillOnNet, Genesis Gaming, Betsoft, NYX Gaming, Play’n Go, WMS Games, Quickspin, and Thunderkick. Cashmio Casino is licensed by the Malta Gaming Authority, and the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Cashmio Casino does not accept players from certain jurisdictions including the United States of America and its dependencies, Australia, France, Estonia, Belgium, Spain, Italy, Ireland, and other. For the full list of restricted countries see the casino details section.

Games

Cashmio Casino has an extensive range of online casino games. Players can easily sort through the different game categories and use the search bar to find specific games.

Slots make up a significant number of the games at Cashmio Casino. Players will find a multitude of top online slots, including big progressives like Mega Moolah slot and Mega Fortune slot. Hundreds of other popular titles are also available, including Guns N’ Roses slot, Bikini Party slot, Jack and the Beanstalk slot, Thunderstruck slot, Starburst slot, Boomanji slot, and Immortal Romance slot.

Table games fans can also find the all-time favourites at Cashmio Casino. There are several Roulette and Blackjack variants from NetEnt. Other games include Oasis Poke, Caribbean Stud, Red Dog, and Casino Hold’em Poker.

Cashmio casino, however, does not have video poker games in its collection.

Mobile Gaming

Cashmio Casino is designed to work on almost any mobile device, including iOS and Android smartphones and tablets. Players can access the mobile casino without having to download anything; the website itself is optimized for mobile play.

Support

Getting assistance is easy at Cashmio Casino. Players can just click or tap on the “Help” tab to choose in which way you want to connect with a support representative. The quickest way is via live chat feature which is available from 9:00 to 23:00 CET. Alternatively, players can send an inquiry via e-mail, or consult the FAQ section.

Security and Fairness

Players can rest assured that Cashmio Casino keeps all sensitive data safe by employing the state-of-the-art SSL encryption on all of the pages of its website. 

Cashmio Casino’s games are audited regularly and there is a “RNG Certified” seal located in the website footer.

Pros

  • Totally instant-play
  • Compatible with home computers and most mobile devices
  • Extensive selection of casino games
  • Live chat feature
  • Protected with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair

Cons

  • No phone support
  • Live chat support hours from 9-23h

Screenshot

Cashmio Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
katemak 1170 reviews
Message
Cashmio Casino is another casino from the well known group of casinos MT Secure Trade Limited and for me, that means a lot, solid licence,many casino software games as Microgaming, NetEnt, Cryptologic (WagerLogic), Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Bally, Play'n GO, WMS (Williams Interactive), Genesis Gaming, Quickspin, Thunderkick, Elk Studios, Red Tiger Gaming fast e-wallet withdraws well isn't that what every players wants..

And of course another great casino where I am not allowed to use any deposit bonuses, why? Country restrictions again. So as I can see their T&C of using the bonus, only several countries are permitted to use their welcome bonuses which I am not in that group. As I mentioned before it's funny how in some of this MT Secure Trade casinos i am allowed to use their bonuses and in some of them not but I guess its targeting some specific market.

So far I am not a happy bunny with Cashmio since I made few deposits I never or even once received any email, some notifications for some promo or something. It's been a while since I didn't deposit and the fact whenever they have some free spins giveaway I am always not eligible no matter have i deposited or not. The only free spins as I recall I got from them was on my birthday and the reason was I asked by myself and their agent was very polite and friendly and has add some free spins to my account as goodwill gesture.

They have good loyalty as most casinos have these days but honestly I don't recall I had any and I guess I haven't played that much so I can enjoy in their freebies. I played here few times and didn't had any luck but must mention I do like their casino site, very easy to navigate a lots or wide pallette of games where we can choose from and of course great customer support which now days I can say is rare to see, but coming from well known group of casinos I expected nothing less from this guys, only good things.
blondie 1093 reviews
Message
Cashmio casino is one of the casinos I have joined in the last few days. I had known about them before but at the time I didn't register there simply because they were offering bonuses only for a few countries and mine wasn't one of them. With my recent move, I decided to take a look at casinos I haven't played at and Cashmio came up.

They are powered by Netent and other softwares and overall they look very fun and I really enjoy the design they have. I noticed that there was a free spins bonus with Malta as eligible country so I thought I'd speak with support about that.

Live chat agent was really friendly and professional and I was told that the wagering for the free spins was 45x. The registration process was really quick and when I logged in, the free spins were in my account, I activated them and played them. Almost all spins were completely empty and I managed to win only around 1€ which didn't give me much of a playtime. I used the money on Starburst with minimum bets and lost in a minute.

Later I checked my account and noticed that I was also eligible for the welcome bonus of 200%. I claimed it with 20€ deposit with credit card as ewallets weren't eligible for it. I played Twin Spin slot for quite a while but unfortunately I didn't have much luck and lost my balance. Then I went to play my 25 free spins which were on Starburst. I won around 3€ and continued to play until there was no balance left.

Overall I've had a really fun time at Cashmio casino and I will definitely keep playing there. I think they have really nice design and game selection is wide. No technical issues appeared and support was good. Recommend!
Great bonus offers, also I made three withdrawals in the same night and all were in my bank the next morning. I like the way they have challenges on a lot of there games I had a extra 70 spins last night because of these challenges.

If like me you have used all the other sites over the years where they leave your money sitting knowing you will take it back and use it, then I say give them a try, I'm sticking with them as long as they keep up this great service.
Nothing to dislike about this site, and this comes from a gambling addict for many many years
damncows 5 reviews
Canada
Message
There is a lot to like about this fine tuned casino. Well organized easy to use. I agree with all the likes from other reviewers.
Not able to play nyx gaming. Not sure why, but it was odd because I play nyx gaming on every other site I play
I would like to search by provider, opened and closed a lot of games I can't play.

The deposit fee is my biggest peeve. Why am I paying you for depositing my cash? I know it's a small thing but, I don't think I can do it again. SO many good casinos around, I hope you drop the fee.
CASHMIO CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 11. AUGUST 2017
Hi Damncows,

I`m super happy yet again to hear the positive feedback. It´s great to know about the things that actually works.

Regarding your NYX games issue, it´s hard to say as NYX is a larger concern of smaller providers. Could you send me a PM with some of the games that you can play at other casinos, and I will check why it is so.

I’m going to forward the feedback regarding the deposit fee. This has been mentioned before and I understand the disappointment in this matter.

Super big thank you for your review! :)
janblondie 16 reviews
Sweden
Message
A canon website is super fast payouts and you do not have to sit for hours on chat support. Also likes the game layout easy to see. Of my 15 year online player, I only play sites with fast payouts. This site is definitely one of my 100s site favorites, and I only play sites that are from malta licensed.
CASHMIO CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 10. AUGUST 2017

Hi Janblondie,

I´m Super happy to hear that you enjoy playing at Cashmio!

If you like the game layout we got now, then you will just looove our new mobile site we´re working on ;)
DMG 6 reviews
Latvia
Message
This is what I like the most:
1. Has "Practice" option;
2. Has great game info;
3. Deposit via Credit/Debit Card;
4. Withdraw to bank account;
5. Can save favorite games and it's easy to find them later;
6. Has NetEnt games.
This is what I dislike the most:
1. Missing winner results. Has only event leader board results, but this is not helping me to understand what games are played at the moment, and how profitable they are;
2. Deposit fee when use Credit/Debit Card;
3. "Practice" option works only if I am not logged in. When I login, I can not find any way, how to play games in "Practice" mode;
4. Some games are restricted, even if other online casinos allow me to play them;
5. Logout button is very good hidden. Why it is no in left menu?
CASHMIO CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 10. AUGUST 2017
Hi DMG,

Some veeery good points here! Thanks first of all to all the positive points, it´s good to know what players actually like.

Regarding the dislike point, some of them very good points. I´ve brought forward winner results and practice mode when logged in, as these are possibly quick fixes :)
I can understand your disliking in point 2, every casino does it differently, I´m also looking into how this could perhaps be done differently from us.

Regarding game restrictions, these should be exactly the same for every casino. So it´s a bit weird that it differs for you. If you would like to send me a PM with the games, I could check in on it closer.
koaying 2 reviews
Belarus
Message
Very fast website.
- Everything works and is well organized and explained, you can even see the wager amount rather than percentage which is big plus!
- Very fast document handing for withdrawal and helpful support
CASHMIO CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 10. AUGUST 2017
Seems we have been doing a really great job! :) thanks a million! Keep wondering why only 6 stars though :(
Jlenn0n 4 reviews
Finland
Message
Good casino. Nice first deposit bonus etc, everything works as it should. Also great layout.
Really high wagering requirements, and not they email kind of bad deposit bonuses after the first deposit.
CASHMIO CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 10. AUGUST 2017
Hi Jlennon,

Thanks a bunch for the feedback, I will bring the bonus issue forward, we cannot have it like that of course :)
b0nes 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I had alot of fun playing on this casino, in fact this is the first one I have ever played on and my experience was excellent, the questions I had where answered quickly by the live chat. the dealers on the live tables interacted with the chat room it was just good fun. It took 3 days to get my withdrawal to my bank which wasn't a long wait to be fair considering I put it in on a Sunday. Overall I would recommend But...
After my first withdrawal I was unable to deposit via visa again the page is blank, I asked the live help and they said it would be up again within a a few hours to a day or so still nothing I was looking forward to playing here again but problems with visa... Hopefully this is temporary or I'm going to have to eat my words as I was already telling my friends how good you were.
CASHMIO CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 10. AUGUST 2017
Hi Bones,

I´m very happy to hear that you have enjoyed your time with us, and that our Cashmios is behaving :D

I do remember we had problems with visa deposits a while ago, this was an unfortunate error with our payment provider, and out of our hands. But this should be all working fine now :)
Tobijah 8 reviews
Germany
Message
- fast payouts (usually hours) and until now no verification needed
- high winnings from time to time
- good working website
- nice selection of slots
- clear information you receive on time
CASHMIO CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 10. AUGUST 2017
I love to see a happy face! :D
Don’t hesitate to message me if there is something you´re missing :)
luluxian 4 reviews
Armenia
Message
For a span of more than a year, Betsson was one of my favorite online casinos; one of the main factors that I took into account the day of my registration on this website was the high reputation that preceded it, reputation that was ratified in each one of the forums and websites that I entered while doing my routine investigation prior to any deposit from my part.

A reliable casino, basically that is the main attribute that players attribute to this casino throughout the internet, an opinion I still share despite the last inconvenience of which I will speak later.

Additionally, another of the reasons that initially led me to play there, it was that the casino processed deposits and withdrawals via Neteller and Skrill in addition to other traditional methods like credit cards and some more methods that could be an alternative to using later in case it was necessary.

Only strengths is what I could always experience on this site, among them, one of my favorites was the speed with which I loaded the website and in general most of its games.
CASHMIO CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 10. AUGUST 2017
Hi Luluxian,

I hope you didn’t write your review on the wrong casino page? ^^

I thank you very much for your feedback, it´s what keeps us going strong :)
JonKat 11 reviews
Canada
Message
Nice site, easy to see wager requirement. Love the microgaming games.
It's nice other player's get their winnings in their bank in few hours, mine is on almost 72 hours if I count the weekend almost 96 hours. I always get my account verified before I make any deposits, the last thing I had to do was send in my proof of payment that got approved within a day I believe. I do that first so I'll get my winnings sooner rather then later.

They have only one deposit bonus which is 100% no 2nd or 3rd deposit bonuses. For a high rated casino they sure are taking long time to pay. If I don't get my winnings tomorrow I think I'll have to file a complaint. My winnings may not be big, but I should not stress about getting them. I would receive them by now in different casino.
CASHMIO CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 10. AUGUST 2017
Hi Jonkat,

Thank you for the feedback!

Regarding your withdrawal. Bank transfers always takes a bit of extra time, and it´s hard to estimate how long as this is up to your bank as well. But most casinos say 1-5 working days, and this is after it is approved from us.

One of our Cashmios approved your withdrawal roughly one hour after you filed it, and it took your withdrawal around 4 working days to arrive to your account.

I want to congratulate you on your winnings and I really hope that you are satisfied with us regardless of your bank withdrawal taking the extra time.

I thank you again for the feedback regarding our deposit bonuses, we do give out weekly reload bonuses, but we will consider perhaps giving out some more :)
Great interface, I really enjoy playing here. Wagering requirements aren't ridiculous and very speedy withdrawal times.
The only reason I took off two stars was because I found that a lot of games are restricted to Australian players. There are a lot of games that are restricted but I have played at other casinos (ELK Studios games (Sam on the Beach, The Lab, Taco Brothers etc), Thunderkick games (Magicious, Birds on a Wire etc), Merlins Millions, Mad Mad Monkey, Dolphin Gold and Luchadora) so it was a little disappointing not to be able to play some of my favourites.
CASHMIO CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 22. MAY 2017
It´s super-duper great to hear that you like our happy interface :)
Trying our best to make your time as enjoyable as possible at Cashmio. Therefore, I´m very sorry to hear about your disappointment about the Thunderkick games. This is something we´re working hard on, so everyone can enjoy our slot games.

Hope you can hold on until we have them for you! :)
luca2 6 reviews
Finland
Message
They offer bonuses a lot, so that's great. Support is helpful, fast and friendly. Withdrawals are processed fast and there are many options. No bad word, in anyway this is amazing casino to play. Have played here several time's and always withdrawals have been on my bank account in few hours.
CASHMIO CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 10. MAY 2017
I’m really super happy to hear you´re having fun at Cashmio, and are content with our support. Your review really helps us keeping the good things coming :)
Ivar6353 9 reviews
Sweden
Message
Cashmio Casino is very great. Everything is very fast. I quickly checked in. Easy and fast deposit and withdrawal of money. System of bonus is very accurate and works well. Games loaded very quickly. A large selection of slot machines and table games are well represented. This is a great casino really. I will always look at it.
CASHMIO CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 27. APRIL 2017
We´re very flattered by your positive review, thank you soo much. I hope we will never let you down! :)
Firstly I have to say this is one of the best if not the best cadino out right now. Withdraws are very easy and quick the games are nice. And the big thing is it is actually possible to win on this site so money goes very far and ive deposited about $60 and withdrawn over $500 and im only new here. I can tell I will stick with this casino for a long time
Alot of games are restricted for australian players I cant play many of the games. But its absurd because I can play all of these games on other sites. So there is no reason for it. This is why it loses 2 stars from me its my only problem with the site
CASHMIO CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 6. FEBRUARY 2017
Thanks a bunch for your great review! It´s great to hear that you are enjoying to play at our casino :)

I´m very sorry about the restrictions for Australian players, some restrictions are very hard for us to avoid.
Please do send me a message if there are any games you have played on other casinos that you are unable to find at our casino, I will then have a look into this.

Good luck and thank you for your feedback!
Jasonuk85 5 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
The site is well designed once you've taken time to have a browse and play. I found the opposite to some members comments verification process was fast and easy.

Sometimes its easy to overlook some of these more quirky community type casinos when bombarded with the promotions from the bigger ones.
I dislike the fee's that perhaps could be avoided or not passed onto customers. If I use my debit card I get charged for the currency exchange then pay for the pleasure to withdraw by the only 2 available to me bank transfer or Neteller which then charge me again to get the money out (if decent amount) these are definitely offset with speed of withdrawal and polite friendliness of the support staff.
CASHMIO CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 6. FEBRUARY 2017
Hi Jason,

It´s good to hear that our verification process is picking up speed :)

I thank you for the feedback regarding withdrawal fee that sometimes is applied. I will look into this and see if we can change this somehow.

Thank you for your review, good luck in future gaming! :)

Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Cashmio Casino bonuses