You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
Restricted: Sloty Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Sloty Casino

7.47
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Sloty Casino is an online casino dedicated to delivering a fun gaming experience to every type of player, to let them enjoy an exhilarating adventure. There is no download required, so all casino members can access and play some of the best online slots, including all the latest releases, tables games and progressive jackpots, powered by the leading software providers like NetEnt, Microgaming, and Play’n GO. Sloty Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority as well as by the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Due to various legal reasons, Sloty Casino does not permit accounts to be opened by the players based in certain jurisdictions. The list of the restricted countries includes: The United States of America and its territories, Australia, France and its territories, Spain, Denmark, Iran, Israel, Portugal, Romania and Turkey. 

Virtual Games

Players at Sloty Casino can explore an extensive variety of video slots powered by the industry giants such as NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO, Quickspin and Evolution Gaming - to name a few. The offer of online slots includes the Wins of Fortune slot, Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild slotPrissy Princess Slot and Butterfly Staxx Slot.

The casino's collection of table games consists of blackjack, roulette, baccarat and poker. The choice includes, but is not limited to, French Roulette, Oasis Poker, BlackJack MH and Mini Baccarat.

Those who are looking for video poker can try Deuces Wild MH, Jackpot Poker MH, All American, Jacks or Better, Joker Wild and various other alternatives.

Live Games

The live casino gives an exclusive opportunity of playing table games against real live dealers. The selection of live table games comprises live roulette, live blackjack, live baccarat and live poker.

Mobile Gaming

Since Sloty Casino is also a mobile casino, players can easily pick up from where they left off on their latest adventure, or start a new one by choosing their favourite games. All members can enjoy the excitement and thrill on the go.

Support

The support team can be reached via email, telephone or live chat, which is open 24/7. In addition, there is a useful FAQ section with previously asked and answered questions.

Security and Fairness

Sloty Casino values their players’ security above anything else, which is why they offer several ways to make sure their members are safe and secure. More precisely, they use SSL connection and PCI compliant payment methods to protect all players’ details during any data exchanges.

In addition, Sloty Casino utilises a vast selection of technical tools, procedures and policies to help players gamble responsibly. More importantly, all games are proven fair by the independent gaming audits.

Pros

  • Casino available in instant-play
  • Mobile casino available
  • Live casino open
  • Live chat available around the clock
  • SSL encryption present
  • Games proven fair

Cons

  • Unavailable in come countries

Screenshot

Sloty Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Withstood 1 review
Norway
Message
Great selection of games, no software issues experienced in over a few weeks of play.
Verification system seems slow, took 2 days to tell me they needed an extra document. I'll see if I have to wait long for it to go through now that all is sent. Withdraw also pending for 3 days now and fully reversible.
SLOTY CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 19. FEBRUARY 2018
Dear WITHSTOOD,
Many thanks for your lovely review!
Please send me a PM with your account details so I can speed up the withdrawal process for you :)
If you need anything else please never hesitate to ask!
Have a lovely day and congrats on your win :)
zwarteparel1984 3 reviews
Netherlands
Message
If you are a netent lover, this is the place. Used my bonus, played it round and waiting for reviewing my documents and withdrawal. If it goes well, I will sure be back soon playing! Good mobile playing. All very clear.
Hope review and withdrawal doesn’t take too long. I’m used to all of it been done in 1/2 days so let’s see.
SLOTY CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 16. FEBRUARY 2018
Dear ZWARTEPAREL1984,
Thank you for your review!
Wonderful to hear that you love the site and have been lucky with us :) I can see that your documents have now been approved so your withdrawal will be paid in the next 24 hours!
Thanks again and have a lovely weekend!
emiliepus 2 reviews
Norway
Message
- Selection of games are ok, I miss yggdrasil on the list which has some of my favourites.
- Deposited 75£ and got 100% bonus and ended up winning around 800£, which is nice, not the hardest wager to clear.
- Delayed withdrawal process, if you're gonna survive as a casino today you can't have 48+ hours to answer an email, I guess this will be a one and done deal for me.
- Live chat not available for half of the day.

Will be updating when cashout/verification is complete.
SLOTY CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 2. FEBRUARY 2018
Dear EMILIEPUS,
Thanks for your positive review!
I have checked your account and can see that we are waiting for one more document from you. Please feel free to PM me after sending that in so I can speed up the process :)
Congrats on your win and I hope that your good luck continues!
Super_Ode 1 review
Finland
Message
Usually payments, withdraws etc. work very well. I got vip status pretty easily and nearly every day free spins etc. It is easy contact live support when they are online.
I withdraw 150 euro last saturday and that money disappeared in the air. I cant see it anywhere in withdraws or in my balance either. I have deposited thousands to this casino and now solving this 150 euro matter seems to be so difficult. First customer service said that they can see my 150 withdraw and I dont need to worry at the same day. Then they said, that this matter will be resolved today 4pm, but when I was talking with live support after 4pm, they didnt have any real news about this matter. This kind of a thing shouldnt take this long.
SLOTY CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 23. JANUARY 2018
Dear SUPER_ODE,
Thank you for your lovely review.
It's great to hear you are enjoying the Sloty VIP experience! Please send me a personal message with your username and I will look into the missing withdrawal for you :)
Have a lovely day!
zoes80 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Liked this one had all my favourite games, unlike other players I like that the 300 spins are spread out its ten days of 30 spins, that's more than most, requested my first withdrawal early this morning and it was approved by 3.30 this afternoon, wagering requirement is low and quick to complete, by far one of my favourite casinos so far, was surprised who their sister sites were as both are not great.
Nothing to dislike so far was concerned about sister sites being bad but sloty have impressed
SLOTY CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 18. JANUARY 2018
Dear ZOES80,
Thank you for your lovely review!
What great feedback to receive - we are very grateful that you have chosen us as your favourite casino and wish you good luck on the games :)
Have a lovely afternoon!
Ibizame 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Great casino easy sign up process made my first withdrawal on the 31st December and it was in my bank today with 2 days 1 being a bank holiday so overly happy, great selection of games including live casino my favourite.

Verification was about 36 hours which is very reasonable and can’t fault this casino I highly recommend it .
Nothing the casino hasn’t got a single fault A*

Highly recommend
SLOTY CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 3. JANUARY 2018
Hi IBIZAME,
Thank you for taking the time to leave such a kind review.
I cannot tell you what a pleasure it is to read this - it is great to hear you have been so lucky over the holiday period!
I hope your good luck continues into the new year :)
Sambothebull82 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
The selection of games is superb. I use my mobile so some games won't load up but the ones that do are my favourites. Like Starburst and Roulette. The graphics are very good too. The bonus (if taken) is generous and a standard 40x wagering requirement. I didn't take it up but still won.

I'm waiting for the verification process to be completed which was my fault as I didn't take a decent enough photo of my bank statement.
I understand the need for the verification process but it does slow the payment withdrawal process down. Will leave a full review when my withdrawal is processed as it probably doesn't help I've requested it over the Xmas period!
SLOTY CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 29. DECEMBER 2017
Dear SAMBOTHEBULL82,
What a delight it is to read your review. It's great to hear that you are happy with the site! I have also contacted the relevant team to speed up your verification/withdrawal process.
Let me know if you need anything else and happy new year! :)
Giro247 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Super fast payment to my bank account 3 were paid early on Tuesday morning and the other on early Wednesday after approvals were processed on Monday and Tuesday. Sloty is one that I will continue to use and a credit to the gaming industry
Nothing bad to say as it meets all my requirements
SLOTY CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 22. DECEMBER 2017
Dear GIRO247,
How lovely it is to read such a glowing review. This is exactly how we want all of our players to feel!
I wish you good luck at the casino and happy holidays :)
Rikhart 1 review
Finland
Message
I won over 4k with welcome bonus. I made withdraws 12/07/2017, documents have been approved 16/12/2016 after sending these couple of times. Withdraws are still pending. I will inform when I get my payouts.

+ Good amount of slots
+ Site is clear to use and works well
+ Bonus
+ Customer service
Would be 10 star if these works better.

- Document verification process
- Withdrawal process
SLOTY CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 21. DECEMBER 2017
Dear RIKHART,
What a delight it is to read your review.
I am truly glad that you were so lucky with Sloty and I can see that your withdrawals have now been approved - just in time for Christmas!
Happy holidays and have a great afternoon :)
Giro247 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Yes Sloty casino is an excellent casino for games and customer service. I made 4 withdrawals Friday/Saturday and got an email Monday lunch time to say 3 of the 4 withdrawals have already been processed. Wow that is quick and the verification process was done in super fast time. I can't thank this site enough for he entertainment value and support. Chat are always on hand and I'm emailed throughout any withdrawal process. Just to let you know I only joined this site a week ago.
No dislikes to be honest one of the finest casinos I've had the pleasure to deal with. I'm a UK member too.
SLOTY CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 21. DECEMBER 2017
Hi GIRO247,
Lovely to hear from you.
I am very pleased that your winnings were processed quickly - congratulations!
If you need any future assistance please don't hesitate to ask.
Have a Merry Christmas! :)
Giro247 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Wide variety of games and great casino. I made my first deposit on 11/12/2017 and have made 4 cash outs over the past 2 days. Verification docs sent and were approved within 48 hours, so once they were approved made the withdrawals. Customer service were helpful and email me to update on what is happening.
Nothing yet to report but not sure how long it will take for the withdrawals to be approved and then for the money to reach my account, but will keep you posted.
SLOTY CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 18. DECEMBER 2017
Dear GIRO247,
Thank you ever so much for your kind review.
It's always a pleasure to hear that our players are so happy with the site! I believe your withdrawals have now been approved and if you need any future assistance please do not hesitate to ask.
Have a great week ahead :)
iconic 2 reviews
Sweden
Message
I have been playing on several casinos and I would like to recomend SLOTY CASINO. I had a pending withdrawal whitch was resolvet in 5 min and the winning was on my account after 10 min. The take their customers seriously. Nice overviewd site with good customer support, fast account verification.
The only proplem with my witdrawal was resolved in 10 min.
SLOTY CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 11. DECEMBER 2017
Dear Iconic,
Thank you so much for your lovely review.
It's great to hear that you are enjoying your time playing on Sloty. Congratulations on your winnings and I hope the good luck continues!
Have a lovely week ahead :)
Pyrtsii196 1 review
Finland
Message
After having played at Genesis Global other casino, SpinIt, I decided to give Sloty a try and was pleasantly surprised that they have a very similar layout to their sister site. The chat answered any questions I had quickly and helped me in a professional way

Good Selection of games
Fast site
Excellent customer support

I'm currently waiting for my first cashout to go trough, so I'm hoping everything will also go smoothly in that department! If that is the case, I would definetly recommend this casino
Lacking a few good providers (for example Big Time Gaming)
SLOTY CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 11. DECEMBER 2017
Dear PYRTSII196,
I cannot tell you how great it is to read this - this puts a smile on our faces! If you ever need any assistance at the casino please do not hesitate to send me a personal message :)
Have a lovely day!
Pavel B. 5 reviews
Sweden
Message
Good choice of games. Mobile version works. Negative part of experience makes is hard to write something positive here.
They are using unfair tactics to not pay out winnings. Waited 10 days to come to processing withdrawal, when they confirmed that money will leave their account I requested cool off for 30 days. (account is fully verified) And then happened just unbelievably funny thing, they roll back my withdrawal and tell me that no you have to request new withdrawal but use clear code instead of bic (they advised me to withdraw using bic/iban.)

And since I'm on cool off I have to request one in 30 days (even tho I requested account closure 1 day before). Claiming they need to follow EveryMatrix rules but they even do not operate under EveryMatrix. Pure and 100% scam. Have screenshots to confirm everything I wrote here.
casinofella 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
I like it when I leave Sloty Casino after getting nowhere with the customer support and playing on proper reputable online casinos such as Casumo, 32 Red & Dunder that process withdrawals and pay fast!
Highly recommend staying well away from this SLOTY Online Casino (www.sloty.com), and also Casinocruise.com and Spinit.com websites which are all the same websites, all be it dressed up a little differently, they are all the same network, customer chat etc all run by Genesis Global Ltd,

Currently have 5 withdrawals on the same day totalling £1250.00 still waiting approval (4 weeks no explantion)
Not a sum to be sniffed at when you used your last bit of cash for the deposit ;-(

After playing slots on many casinos for many years, Sloty have the worst customer support I have ever come across in the industry and to date the slowest withdrawal times, well that's if i even get paid, it has been 4 weeks with the same old rhetoric, being;

"We are sorry there's nothing we can do, the security team are doing routine checks, thats all we can tell you"

Well its hardly routine is it? 4 weeks and no clue as to whats going on, not even a courtesy email! I have a previous withdrawal with Sloty that wasn't a problem, I have also made deposits and been verified on their other websites, I have pumped a few quid into their network of online casinos, the majority being losses, I have been fully verified previously and they also asked me to send selfies holding my ID's which I sent the same day, I have messaged every day asking for progress report only to be told that standard line again, "we're sorry its undergoing routine security checks, we will email you when complete" Very Very FRUSTRATING when you have adhered to all the Ts & Cs

There is no communication it seems between the customer support and any other departments, nor is there anyway to contact any of these departments directly by telephone!!

No doubt 1 of the Sloty Casino reps is gonna pop up here with a load of drivel, ive heard the same old for 4 weeks straight, instead of popping up here with some crappy response just get my withdrawals processed and in my account please, Fully verified and gameplay is 100%, Give me my MONEY!!! After reading some other complaints & reviews it wouldnt suprise me if they now accuse me of being a criminal and up to fraud or some bs...jesus
SLOTY CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. NOVEMBER 2017
Dear CASINOFELLA,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
I am truly sorry to hear about this, this is not standard procedure at all. Please send me a personal message with your username so I can look into this right away.
Many thanks and apologies for the inconvenience!
Afi4wins 1412 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Just a few days ago, I decided to become real naughty. I knew I cannot deposit using Neteller, but still I signed up at Sloty! Why oh why would I do that? Some of you may be wondering. Well, when you get into a mischievous mood, you tend to do what you wouldn't want to do, or at least I did, I don't know about you. Hehehe. A 100% deposit bonus is chicken feed, so to speak, and 30 free spins cannot make anyone grin. Well, I didn't, but I signed up and made a deposit anyway. Oh man, I must be real crazy on that day! Hahaha.

I may be feeling naughty, I may be going crazy, but my mind certainly wasn't messy. Although I knew I cannot use Neteller to claim the Welcome Bonus, as with so many casinos recently, that didn't stop me from trying out Sloty. Why? Simply because my favourite game was available for me. Or that was what I thought things would be. Nope, it turned out that Supe It Up was for not me. The game was for mobile players, the play lines are not selectable, to me that's most undesirable, so I finally left it in the stable. Yeah, that certainly left me feeling miserable!

I was at first quite happy that the casino could be accessed using my slow 2G internet connection, but that was as good as things could get. I couldn't get any game to load at all - they would simply hang without loading up, so Sloty's platform isn't slow-internet-connection-friendly as I thought it would be. I had to switch back to my usual 3G connection, reload back the casino, play one game with my deposit money, with no bonus taken, and ended up using a big amount of my data volume by the end of the day. Argh! This is not something that I would like at all!

Games selection is not that good either, although there are several well known game providers like Microgaming, NetEnt, Play'nGo and others. Unfortunately, the available games are not complete from each game provider, and not to forget the numerous games being restricted from play using bonus money. But since I didn't take up any bonus with my deposit, I then decided to play Dead Or Alive, the only game that is worth playing using my small deposit balance. Playing other games would only end my play very quickly, probably within 5 minutes! Still, Dead Or Alive was as dead as before, and the best win that I could get in that play session was only 11x my staked amount! What the argh!
Better ask me what I like about Sloty Casino! The answer? Nothing! I cannot use Neteller to claim the Welcome Bonus, I cannot play my favourite Supe It Up game because it's a mobile version (playlines cannot be selected), and I cannot play any games at all without using my faster 3G internet connection. All I got from Sloty was disappointment which certainly left me feeling crappy!
SLOTY CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 27. NOVEMBER 2017
Hi AFI4WINS,
Thank you for your detailed review.
It's great to hear that you decided to play with Sloty. It's a shame that your 2G connection was not very strong which meant that there was delays. We always recommend playing with a strong connection and preferably using WIFI to avoid these issues.
I hope that if you decide to play again in future you enjoy your experience more. And if you ever need any assistance please feel free to PM me on here!
Have a great day :)
antmusic 8 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Sloty casino is an ok site. I didn't win anything so I can't comment on their withdrawal times but live chat seemed helpful enough. The layout is nice and a good selection of games. I played Halloween and although I finally managed to get the feature, I was slightly disappointed with the return, especially as I was wagering £7/spin, but eh ho, that's gambling. I can't comment on their bonuses as I don't like having them.
I like to play live BJ and I was disappointed that they do not do the extra bets i.e Perfect Pair etc.
If anybody reads and knows, I would like to know if they have any sister sites?
Thanks
SLOTY CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 27. NOVEMBER 2017
Dear AntMusic,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Glad to hear that you are pleased with your time on the site. We are always aiming for happy players :)
We do have 2 sister sites - Casino Cruise and SpinIt!
Have a great week ahead :)
Mrcasino21 4 reviews
Netherlands
Message
- fast verification process
- fast payouts
- proffesional chat support
- Nice slots
Common draw live blackjack. They should have the original live blackjack version or perhapse evolution gaming live blackjack.
SLOTY CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 15. NOVEMBER 2017
Dear MrCasino21,
Thank you ever so much for your kind review.
I cannot tell you how great it is to hear that you are enjoying the site - happy players is just what we are aiming for! I will forward your blackjack recommendations to the relevant department - feedback is always appreciated.
If you ever need assistance please feel free to send me a personal message.
Many thanks and have a lovely week :)
batsobob 1 review
Netherlands
Message
Decent amount of slots. That's about it. Support is terrible.
Id already verified my account here so when I managed to wager my bonus I expected to get my money pretty quickly. Pending withdraw time is 48 hours according to casino (AskGamblers has it listed as 24, which is apparently incorrect.)

So far I've been waiting for close to 60 hours and all support can tell me is that my withdraw still needs to be reviewed. No reason for the delay has been given to me. However, I was told my withdraw will be processed today so I'll wait until the end of the day before filing a complaint here. So far however, my experience with Sloty has been less than perfect.
SLOTY CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 6. NOVEMBER 2017
Dear BATSOBOB,
Thank you for your feedback.
It's bad to hear that you have not been pleased with the withdrawal times. I am afraid this is due to our strict security measures in place which makes us such a secure casino. I have contacted the payments department and they have informed me that your withdrawal has now been approved.
I hope your good luck continues and if you ever need assistance please send me a personal message.
Take care!
katemak 1170 reviews
Macedonia
Message
First time hear of Genesis Global Limited Casinos and seeing their connection with Spinit casino I can say I am not impressed at all. As I recall Spinit Casino has some connections with Casino Cruise and this guys are not to be trusted since they have plenty of complaints they are surely not to be trusted, having up to 70 complaints and also Spinit is in good way to became their partner. But what I can see in this newly added casino Sloty Casino,so new and having good number of complaints they are total of 6 here, not so good sign neither I am impressed by that.

But must be honest I didn't realize that they have such a poor ratings so before I made my first deposit I didn't investigate that much so I made my first deposit here knowing so little about them. So having only tenner on my e-wallet nad Sloty offering great welcome bonus for just 10 euros minimum deposit made I was eligible for that bonus and getting 300 free spins on 3 different games I find it as a great welcome offer and that was the reason I took that bonus. The wagering its pretty decent, wagering requirements is X 40 the bonus only and the 300 free spins together I wanted to try this newly added casino, sounded as a great offer.

Ok the bad thing was or still is that the free spins are divided on 10 days so the player gets 30 free spins every day for the next 10 days on three different days. I had a lot of play with my bonus but didn't managed to wager it but was looking forward to those free spins. I used my free spins every day on same slot and i choose Gonzo Quest game and the maximum I won was the 10th day the last one and that was around 23 euros.

Never managed to wager those free spins for the next 10 days as Gonzo was giving me all poor winning. Even yesterday when was my last day with that 23 euros I continued to play Gonzo and in maybe 20 minutes I lost it all. I don't think I will deposit here again no matter what kind of reload they will give me till I don't see any changes, to positive ones, because the fact as I see complaints in such a new casino I don't think I will give them another try.
SLOTY CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 30. OCTOBER 2017
Dear KATEMAK,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
It's a shame to hear that you weren't so lucky with your free spins this time, hopefully lady luck will be on your side in the future. It is great that you are pleased with our welcome offer however!
If you ever need assistance in the future please PM me,
Have a great day :)
Page 1 of 3

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Sloty Casino bonuses