You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
Restricted: Sloty Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Sloty Casino

GOOD 7.84
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Sloty Casino is an online casino dedicated to delivering a fun gaming experience to every type of player, to let them enjoy an exhilarating adventure. There is no download required, so all casino members can access and play some of the best online slots, including all the latest releases, tables games and progressive jackpots, powered by the leading software providers like NetEnt, Microgaming, and Play’n GO. Sloty Casino is licensed and regulated by the Malta Gaming Authority as well as by the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Due to various legal reasons, Sloty Casino does not permit accounts to be opened by the players based in certain jurisdictions. The list of the restricted countries includes: The United States of America and its territories, Australia, France and its territories, Spain, Denmark, Iran, Israel, Portugal, Romania and Turkey. 

Virtual Games

Players at Sloty Casino can explore an extensive variety of video slots powered by the industry giants such as NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO, Quickspin and Evolution Gaming - to name a few. The offer of online slots includes the Wins of Fortune slot, Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild slotPrissy Princess Slot and Butterfly Staxx Slot.

The casino's collection of table games consists of blackjack, roulette, baccarat and poker. The choice includes, but is not limited to, French Roulette, Oasis Poker, BlackJack MH and Mini Baccarat.

Those who are looking for video poker can try Deuces Wild MH, Jackpot Poker MH, All American, Jacks or Better, Joker Wild and various other alternatives.

Live Games

The live casino gives an exclusive opportunity of playing table games against real live dealers. The selection of live table games comprises live roulette, live blackjack, live baccarat and live poker.

Mobile Gaming

Since Sloty Casino is also a mobile casino, players can easily pick up from where they left off on their latest adventure, or start a new one by choosing their favourite games. All members can enjoy the excitement and thrill on the go.

Support

The support team can be reached via email, telephone or live chat, which is open 24/7. In addition, there is a useful FAQ section with previously asked and answered questions.

Security and Fairness

Sloty Casino values their players’ security above anything else, which is why they offer several ways to make sure their members are safe and secure. More precisely, they use SSL connection and PCI compliant payment methods to protect all players’ details during any data exchanges.

In addition, Sloty Casino utilises a vast selection of technical tools, procedures and policies to help players gamble responsibly. More importantly, all games are proven fair by the independent gaming audits.

Pros

  • Casino available in instant-play
  • Mobile casino available
  • Live casino open
  • Live chat available around the clock
  • SSL encryption present
  • Games proven fair

Cons

  • Unavailable in come countries

Screenshot

Sloty Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Pyrtsii196 1 review
Finland
Message
After having played at Genesis Global other casino, SpinIt, I decided to give Sloty a try and was pleasantly surprised that they have a very similar layout to their sister site. The chat answered any questions I had quickly and helped me in a professional way

Good Selection of games
Fast site
Excellent customer support

I'm currently waiting for my first cashout to go trough, so I'm hoping everything will also go smoothly in that department! If that is the case, I would definetly recommend this casino
Lacking a few good providers (for example Big Time Gaming)
Pavel B. 5 reviews
Sweden
Message
Good choice of games. Mobile version works. Negative part of experience makes is hard to write something positive here.
They are using unfair tactics to not pay out winnings. Waited 10 days to come to processing withdrawal, when they confirmed that money will leave their account I requested cool off for 30 days. (account is fully verified) And then happened just unbelievably funny thing, they roll back my withdrawal and tell me that no you have to request new withdrawal but use clear code instead of bic (they advised me to withdraw using bic/iban.)

And since I'm on cool off I have to request one in 30 days (even tho I requested account closure 1 day before). Claiming they need to follow EveryMatrix rules but they even do not operate under EveryMatrix. Pure and 100% scam. Have screenshots to confirm everything I wrote here.
casinofella 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
I like it when I leave Sloty Casino after getting nowhere with the customer support and playing on proper reputable online casinos such as Casumo, 32 Red & Dunder that process withdrawals and pay fast!
Highly recommend staying well away from this SLOTY Online Casino (www.sloty.com), and also Casinocruise.com and Spinit.com websites which are all the same websites, all be it dressed up a little differently, they are all the same network, customer chat etc all run by Genesis Global Ltd,

Currently have 5 withdrawals on the same day totalling £1250.00 still waiting approval (4 weeks no explantion)
Not a sum to be sniffed at when you used your last bit of cash for the deposit ;-(

After playing slots on many casinos for many years, Sloty have the worst customer support I have ever come across in the industry and to date the slowest withdrawal times, well that's if i even get paid, it has been 4 weeks with the same old rhetoric, being;

"We are sorry there's nothing we can do, the security team are doing routine checks, thats all we can tell you"

Well its hardly routine is it? 4 weeks and no clue as to whats going on, not even a courtesy email! I have a previous withdrawal with Sloty that wasn't a problem, I have also made deposits and been verified on their other websites, I have pumped a few quid into their network of online casinos, the majority being losses, I have been fully verified previously and they also asked me to send selfies holding my ID's which I sent the same day, I have messaged every day asking for progress report only to be told that standard line again, "we're sorry its undergoing routine security checks, we will email you when complete" Very Very FRUSTRATING when you have adhered to all the Ts & Cs

There is no communication it seems between the customer support and any other departments, nor is there anyway to contact any of these departments directly by telephone!!

No doubt 1 of the Sloty Casino reps is gonna pop up here with a load of drivel, ive heard the same old for 4 weeks straight, instead of popping up here with some crappy response just get my withdrawals processed and in my account please, Fully verified and gameplay is 100%, Give me my MONEY!!! After reading some other complaints & reviews it wouldnt suprise me if they now accuse me of being a criminal and up to fraud or some bs...jesus
SLOTY CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 28. NOVEMBER 2017
Dear CASINOFELLA,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
I am truly sorry to hear about this, this is not standard procedure at all. Please send me a personal message with your username so I can look into this right away.
Many thanks and apologies for the inconvenience!
Afi4wins 1331 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Just a few days ago, I decided to become real naughty. I knew I cannot deposit using Neteller, but still I signed up at Sloty! Why oh why would I do that? Some of you may be wondering. Well, when you get into a mischievous mood, you tend to do what you wouldn't want to do, or at least I did, I don't know about you. Hehehe. A 100% deposit bonus is chicken feed, so to speak, and 30 free spins cannot make anyone grin. Well, I didn't, but I signed up and made a deposit anyway. Oh man, I must be real crazy on that day! Hahaha.

I may be feeling naughty, I may be going crazy, but my mind certainly wasn't messy. Although I knew I cannot use Neteller to claim the Welcome Bonus, as with so many casinos recently, that didn't stop me from trying out Sloty. Why? Simply because my favourite game was available for me. Or that was what I thought things would be. Nope, it turned out that Supe It Up was for not me. The game was for mobile players, the play lines are not selectable, to me that's most undesirable, so I finally left it in the stable. Yeah, that certainly left me feeling miserable!

I was at first quite happy that the casino could be accessed using my slow 2G internet connection, but that was as good as things could get. I couldn't get any game to load at all - they would simply hang without loading up, so Sloty's platform isn't slow-internet-connection-friendly as I thought it would be. I had to switch back to my usual 3G connection, reload back the casino, play one game with my deposit money, with no bonus taken, and ended up using a big amount of my data volume by the end of the day. Argh! This is not something that I would like at all!

Games selection is not that good either, although there are several well known game providers like Microgaming, NetEnt, Play'nGo and others. Unfortunately, the available games are not complete from each game provider, and not to forget the numerous games being restricted from play using bonus money. But since I didn't take up any bonus with my deposit, I then decided to play Dead Or Alive, the only game that is worth playing using my small deposit balance. Playing other games would only end my play very quickly, probably within 5 minutes! Still, Dead Or Alive was as dead as before, and the best win that I could get in that play session was only 11x my staked amount! What the argh!
Better ask me what I like about Sloty Casino! The answer? Nothing! I cannot use Neteller to claim the Welcome Bonus, I cannot play my favourite Supe It Up game because it's a mobile version (playlines cannot be selected), and I cannot play any games at all without using my faster 3G internet connection. All I got from Sloty was disappointment which certainly left me feeling crappy!
SLOTY CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 27. NOVEMBER 2017
Hi AFI4WINS,
Thank you for your detailed review.
It's great to hear that you decided to play with Sloty. It's a shame that your 2G connection was not very strong which meant that there was delays. We always recommend playing with a strong connection and preferably using WIFI to avoid these issues.
I hope that if you decide to play again in future you enjoy your experience more. And if you ever need any assistance please feel free to PM me on here!
Have a great day :)
antmusic 8 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Sloty casino is an ok site. I didn't win anything so I can't comment on their withdrawal times but live chat seemed helpful enough. The layout is nice and a good selection of games. I played Halloween and although I finally managed to get the feature, I was slightly disappointed with the return, especially as I was wagering £7/spin, but eh ho, that's gambling. I can't comment on their bonuses as I don't like having them.
I like to play live BJ and I was disappointed that they do not do the extra bets i.e Perfect Pair etc.
If anybody reads and knows, I would like to know if they have any sister sites?
Thanks
SLOTY CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 27. NOVEMBER 2017
Dear AntMusic,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Glad to hear that you are pleased with your time on the site. We are always aiming for happy players :)
We do have 2 sister sites - Casino Cruise and SpinIt!
Have a great week ahead :)
Mrcasino21 3 reviews
Netherlands
Message
- fast verification process
- fast payouts
- proffesional chat support
- Nice slots
Common draw live blackjack. They should have the original live blackjack version or perhapse evolution gaming live blackjack.
SLOTY CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 15. NOVEMBER 2017
Dear MrCasino21,
Thank you ever so much for your kind review.
I cannot tell you how great it is to hear that you are enjoying the site - happy players is just what we are aiming for! I will forward your blackjack recommendations to the relevant department - feedback is always appreciated.
If you ever need assistance please feel free to send me a personal message.
Many thanks and have a lovely week :)
batsobob 1 review
Netherlands
Message
Decent amount of slots. That's about it. Support is terrible.
Id already verified my account here so when I managed to wager my bonus I expected to get my money pretty quickly. Pending withdraw time is 48 hours according to casino (AskGamblers has it listed as 24, which is apparently incorrect.)

So far I've been waiting for close to 60 hours and all support can tell me is that my withdraw still needs to be reviewed. No reason for the delay has been given to me. However, I was told my withdraw will be processed today so I'll wait until the end of the day before filing a complaint here. So far however, my experience with Sloty has been less than perfect.
SLOTY CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 6. NOVEMBER 2017
Dear BATSOBOB,
Thank you for your feedback.
It's bad to hear that you have not been pleased with the withdrawal times. I am afraid this is due to our strict security measures in place which makes us such a secure casino. I have contacted the payments department and they have informed me that your withdrawal has now been approved.
I hope your good luck continues and if you ever need assistance please send me a personal message.
Take care!
katemak 1170 reviews
Macedonia
Message
First time hear of Genesis Global Limited Casinos and seeing their connection with Spinit casino I can say I am not impressed at all. As I recall Spinit Casino has some connections with Casino Cruise and this guys are not to be trusted since they have plenty of complaints they are surely not to be trusted, having up to 70 complaints and also Spinit is in good way to became their partner. But what I can see in this newly added casino Sloty Casino,so new and having good number of complaints they are total of 6 here, not so good sign neither I am impressed by that.

But must be honest I didn't realize that they have such a poor ratings so before I made my first deposit I didn't investigate that much so I made my first deposit here knowing so little about them. So having only tenner on my e-wallet nad Sloty offering great welcome bonus for just 10 euros minimum deposit made I was eligible for that bonus and getting 300 free spins on 3 different games I find it as a great welcome offer and that was the reason I took that bonus. The wagering its pretty decent, wagering requirements is X 40 the bonus only and the 300 free spins together I wanted to try this newly added casino, sounded as a great offer.

Ok the bad thing was or still is that the free spins are divided on 10 days so the player gets 30 free spins every day for the next 10 days on three different days. I had a lot of play with my bonus but didn't managed to wager it but was looking forward to those free spins. I used my free spins every day on same slot and i choose Gonzo Quest game and the maximum I won was the 10th day the last one and that was around 23 euros.

Never managed to wager those free spins for the next 10 days as Gonzo was giving me all poor winning. Even yesterday when was my last day with that 23 euros I continued to play Gonzo and in maybe 20 minutes I lost it all. I don't think I will deposit here again no matter what kind of reload they will give me till I don't see any changes, to positive ones, because the fact as I see complaints in such a new casino I don't think I will give them another try.
SLOTY CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 30. OCTOBER 2017
Dear KATEMAK,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
It's a shame to hear that you weren't so lucky with your free spins this time, hopefully lady luck will be on your side in the future. It is great that you are pleased with our welcome offer however!
If you ever need assistance in the future please PM me,
Have a great day :)
zainiyakob 5 reviews
Malaysia
Message
This casino is terrible. T & C welcome bonus, they not mention Malaysia are not permitted to receive bonus. When iI make deposit they tell me I am not eligible to get any bonus because I from Malaysia. They accept player from Malaysia but No Bonus. T & C also useless.
SLOTY CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 30. OCTOBER 2017
Hi ZAINIYAKOB,
Thank you for your feedback.
It's a shame to hear that your country is not eligible for bonuses, this is something you should always check in future before making a deposit at a casino. I hope this does not affect your Sloty experience!
Please feel free to contact me for any assistance,
Have a lovely week ahead :)
TeroA83 1 review
Finland
Message
Sloty casino withdraw time is very slow, and withdraw methods are not what the site tell. There is no change withdraw through Trustly. I had to withdraw through BankIBAN Withdrawal method. I only recommend this casino those who had time to wait your winnings.
SLOTY CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 26. OCTOBER 2017
Dear TEROA83,
Thanks for taking the time to leave feedback.
I am really sorry to hear that you haven't been pleased with your withdrawal experience. If there is anything I can do to assist or speed up the process please send me your account details via PM.
Take care and have a lovely day :)
Fiekie247 220 reviews
South Africa
Message
Sloty Casino is a new casino I stumbled upon when searching for great deposit offers. They have a nice dark blue interface, which looks cool, because most other sites I play at had white or black backgrounds. Navigation of the site is easy and well set. They have providers from Netent, PlaynGo and Quickspin. They also have table's games but I am not a blackjack or roulette player.

I saw they offered 100% and 300 free spins at the time, which seemed like a very good deal to me. After reading the terms, you can understand why that 300 free spins disappointed me. You know when any casino offer more than 100 free spins on a minimum deposit of $10, you will get those split packages spread over a set amount of days, which is very sad.

Anyways used the Askgamblers links to sign up. After registration, I verified my account. I left the casino for almost 2 days when I receive an email to receive an additional 50% bonus apart from the 100%. I was playing in zar currency, made a deposit of 200zar, and had 500zar to play with. Wagering was set at 40x the bonus amount. After my bonus, I contacted support to see if they could give me all my free spins at once to be played, since I had the feeling they would split it up. I think most people do not like free spins to be given in batches.

Support is good, they seem to be on top of things and know their story. Waited about 2 minutes for support to answer they and at times me takes sometimes 1 minute to respond to questions. Overall, I had a good time and will most probably make another deposit here soon. I have not tested their withdrawals but hope to make it to the withdrawal stage with my next deposit.
The fact that they issue free spins in batches of 30 over 10 days.
SLOTY CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 26. OCTOBER 2017
Hi FIEKIE247,
Thank you taking the time to leave feedback.
I cannot tell you how great it is to read such a lovely review. It's a pleasure to hear that you are enjoying the site. Feel free to PM me if you ever need assistance and I wish you good luck at the casino! :)
Casinoprofs 2 reviews
Sweden
Message
Good game selection and short response time for chat support.
No contact that information from withdrawal missing. Found out this by contacting support after waiting the withdrawal for few days. Once documents sent they say days later that have not received it and ask to send again. This after support saying that everything looks good now and withdrawal is ready the day before. Worst withdrawal experience of the large number casinos I'm a member in. Obviously not a fair play and professional casino. And the funny thing is that I actually have a VIP status! I only wonder how regular customers are treated! Too bad - casino could've had some potential.
SLOTY CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 26. OCTOBER 2017
Hi CASINOPROFS,
Thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
I am sorry to hear about your withdrawal issues. I have sent you a PM regarding this, if you could give me your account details I will see if there is anything I can do for you.
It is great to hear you are pleased with the games and support staff though.
Have a lovely day! :)
Hassiveslot 1 review
Finland
Message
Nice looking, ok bonus, there is live chat, what responses, quite few slots, withdraws takes over week.
So slow at it hurts. Almost two weeks when I did the first withdraw only 80€, waited couple days and then go to chat, they wanted the docs. No mail about it or nothing. Three days and they want some more docs. Then three days and I go to chat asking what takes so long. Then they said that I have 0.80€ remaining wagering, you have to cancel the withdraw and play 0,80€ and withdraw again. The withdrawal didn't shown pending withdraws anymore and you can't cancel it by yourself. Now I am still waiting...
SLOTY CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 11. OCTOBER 2017
Dear HASSIVESLOT,
Many thanks for your review.
I am very sorry to hear of the troubles you have had withdrawing. The delay may be due to the excessive workload we have at the moment, which I apologise about. If you need any assistance in future please feel free to PM me and I can help with that.
It's great to hear that you are enjoying other aspects of the site :)
Have a lovely day!
Oninja79 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Nice site with a good selection of games and responsive live chat.
The same as everyone else....slow document verification and even slower payouts. Submitted a withdrawal request 4 days ago and it is still sitting in Pending, despite me contacting live chat yesterday. It is all well and good Sloty being active on Ask Gamblers but they need to be active processing payments. Competition is huge in this market and when some of the competition are paying out within a few hours, 4 days (and counting) is unacceptable.
SLOTY CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 9. OCTOBER 2017
Hi Oninja79,
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review.
Our withdrawal and verification process is something which we are always striving to improve upon. If you ever need any extra assistance please feel free to PM me on here.
It is wonderful to hear that you are enjoying the game choices and LiveChat however!
Have a lovely day :)
eddie1986 8 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Good casino nice chat had a little win so happy decent selection of games
Would be 10 star but been waiting 3 day to verify docs and still not done so will take a long time get money which in today's world is daft when transfer are within 2 hours also hate pending periods to hold the money for 2 days would be better if it was like other sites which is instant need to speed it up as most comments are the same issue and I don't like depositing until I have been paid out.
SLOTY CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 4. OCTOBER 2017
Hi EDDIE1986,
Thank you for leaving such a complimentary review.
If you send me your username via personal message I can speed up the withdrawal for you?
It's great to hear that you are enjoying the game selection and support!
Many thanks and have a lovely week :)
derekbluemol 7 reviews
New Zealand
Message
About a week ago deposited £50 and won £470! Withdrew almost immediately! Planing to play more and more!
Nothing yet, but maybe I'm just a lucky man. Support team is also perfect!
SLOTY CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 3. OCTOBER 2017
Hi DEREKBLUEMOL,
Thank you very much for your lovely review.
It is super to hear that you are enjoying your Sloty experience! I hope that your good luck continues and if you ever need assistance feel free to PM me.
Have a great week ahead :)
Great casino easy to use and have loads of options for any game you wish to play. Well layed out site very modern and easy to use KYC documents where approved fast and have just made my first withdrawal from the site. Very helpful staff on the live chat always friendly.
So far my withdrawal is past the 48 hour pending period and still waiting which is very frustrating.
SLOTY CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 25. SEPTEMBER 2017
Dear RyanH,
Thank you for your kind review.
It's great to hear that you are having a good experience on Sloty so far. If you need any help with your withdrawal please feel free to message me on here so I can speed it up for you.
Hope that you have a great week ahead! :)
catapultaudio 52 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I hadn't heard of the Genesis Global casino group before I came across Sloty, and a little research revealed these to be pretty much brand new players in what has become an already extremely overcrowded market. It does make you wonder just how much money there is to go around! In their favour is their fabulous website - you can really tell this site was developed from the ground up in 2017 using all of the latest web technologiies. Smooth animations appear everywhere amongst the various pages, everything responds immediately and the login, account and live chat functionality all looks to have been programmed extremely well. If you compare this to some other casinos such as 32red or even Videoslots who have been in business for many years there is a very marked difference in speed and usability.

There's no free ride here, the terms and conditions make long, laborious and somewhat depressing reading... perhaps not much more so than many other casinos on the market these days, but it still seems like a real minefield for new players to me. The list of games with a zero contribution percentage is particularly long here and includes a bunch of games I haven't seen included often so it's definitely worth reading that before starting to play here. The welcome bonus is at least fairly attractive and even runs through to your fifth deposit, although I haven't got that fair myself as yet.

I was pleased to see that the full library of games was still available after registration as several times lately I have joined as a UK player and found a whole bunch of games go missing, only to be told that the casino isn't licensed for them in the UK... this has happened to me a couple of times even after making a deposit which has been absolutely infuriating!

I didn't manage to make a withdrawal so can't comment on that, although I did send in my documents which were verified extremely quickly.. can't help but wonder if that would still have been the case had I a nice four figure sum pending but alas, guess I will never know ;) As it stands no problems with this casino and will probably go back and take some more of the bonuses soon.
SLOTY CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 5. SEPTEMBER 2017
Dear CatapultAudio,
Thank you for taking the time to leave this review.
It was a real pleasure to hear how happy you are with the site so far! I hope that this continues and we will have a longstanding relationship together.
If you ever have any questions please feel free to contact me on here.
Take care and have a great week ahead :)
Archstered 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Great welcome bonuses, a fab selection of games and friends customer service.
Pending withdrawals and a timely review of your documents in order to confirm your identity.
SLOTY CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 5. SEPTEMBER 2017
Hello Archstered,
Thank you for your kind review.
It's wonderful to read that you are enjoying your Sloty experience - this is exactly what we wish for all of our customers!
If you need any assistance do not hesitate to ask.
Have a lovely day :)
Trynzee 14 reviews
Australia
Message
The welcome bonus is very generous with 100% + 300 freespins (paid out daily). I had a lot of fun. And daily was looking forward to claiming my spins. Alongside that, Slotty has their own promotions happening that's worth checking out, as long as you are depositing. Why not take advantage of Sloty's generosity?
The promotions are quite particular. Especially the ones you have to log in at a certain time. Being Australian. It's kinda hard. Pretty soon they'll be closed to the Australian market otherwise I would definitely continue the friendship. Thanks Sloty for a brief but all too short encounter, Will miss you
SLOTY CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 30. AUGUST 2017
Hi Trynzee,
How lovely it is to read your review.
We at Sloty are very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your time with us, it is a shame that it has to be cut short! We are also disappointed that this friendship is ending too soon, you will be missed.
Thanks again and have a lovely week ahead :)
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Sloty Casino bonuses