What's new
What's new

Sloty Casino - Delayed withdrawal of €786

RESOLVED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Sloty Casino

Amount

€ 786

Posted on March 21, 2022

Hi!

I registered this casino on 16.2.2022 and played the welcome bonus. I was lucky and won almost 800 euros. I made the withdrawal and after their 2% fee the withdrawal amount was 786 euros. After a few days they asked me to post some documents which I did. My account was verified after that.

Now it is 20.3.2022, and I still have not received the withdrawal. I have asked several times about the issue via email, but they have not given me an answer. First time I emailed them 28.2.2022 and I have also tried to get contact with them several times during March (see the screenshots). Unfortunately, they have not answered me.

I would be happy if you could help me to get answers and finally after over a month, my withdrawal too. :)

Posted on March 22, 2022

Hi GAMEISON,

Kindly note that due to a Technical Issue your Withdrawal has reverted back onto your account. We are kindly requesting you to request a new Withdrawal Attempt so we can process accordingly.

Should you have any queries do not hesitate to contact us, we are more than happy to help.

Regards,
Sloty Casino Team

Posted on March 22, 2022

I did so.

Now my withdraw has been pending in total of over 30 days. Lets see what happens.

Posted on March 23, 2022

I want to tell everybody that the withdraw has now arrived and this case can be closed. Thank you.

Posted on March 23, 2022

Hi GAMEISON,

As Confirmed by yourself the Withdrawal has been processed today.

Should you have any other queries do not hesitate to contact us, we are more than happy to help.

@AskGamblers kindly close case accordingly.

Regards,
Sloty Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on March 23, 2022

Dear @gameison,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and confirm if you consider the issue resolved. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaint system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.