What's new
What's new

Sloty Casino - 849 UKP Delayed Withdrawal

REJECTED

Complaint Info

Disputed casino

Sloty Casino

Amount

£ 849

Posted on September 2, 2022

I submitted a Withdrawal request on 4th August using the Bank Transfer option which shows 24-48 Hr Processing time. I was subsequently advised it could take between 7-21 "Working" days (which is very extreme".
That timeline is up tomorrow and as yet I have not received any notification that my Withdrawal is going to be paid.
It did change status on their system on 17th August prior to which I was asked to provide another piece of ID despite my account already being verified.
Every communication with the Chat function leaves me with a message to "be patient" and that they are unable to know what their colleagues in other departments are doing - so no help at all

Posted on September 2, 2022

Dear FLASH555,

We are unable to find an account on Sloty with the details you have provided. Please provide your date of birth and the email address you have used to register to our casino.

Thank you

Regards,
Sloty Casino Team

AskGamblers
Posted on September 2, 2022

Dear Sloty Casino,

Kindly note that the player's registered email with your casino could be found within the notification email sent by our complaint system automatically. To avoid losing time, however, we have just sent these manually in a private message.

Please confirm you have received the requested data and keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly. As a direct consequence of such closure, the operator's ranking score on AskGamblers will be decreased accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 5, 2022

I have been in touch with Sloty Casino again today (attached transcript) - this implies they are aware of my withdrawal, as they have been in every chat I've had for the past 2 / 3 weeks - so not sure why the response above suggests otherwise.

Posted on September 5, 2022

Hi FLASH555,

We are still unable to locate your account on sloty with the details provided and we are unable to see the attached transcript. Kindly send a screenshot from the account on Sloty showing the registration details.

Thank you.

Regards,
Sloty Team

Posted on September 5, 2022

Hi
Can I confirm, you are the same company as "Mr Sloty"?

If so - here's a screen grab from the banking screen saying I have a withdrawal outstanding...

Posted on September 5, 2022

...and here's the transcripts from my conversation this morning

AskGamblers
Posted on September 5, 2022

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, it is now obvious that the player submitted complaint against the wrong casino, which has not yet even been presented and reviewed on AskGamblers. Therefore, we have no other choice but to Reject the complaint.

AskGamblers Complaint Team is using this occasion to recommend the player that further assistance on the matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body and/or appointed ADR entity.