What's new
What's new

Sloty Casino is a brand operated under the Genesis Affiliate program, a program that has been blacklisted due to the usage of unethical business practices in its relationship with affiliates, including but not limited to lack of communication and cooperation, delayed or declined payments and unprofessional behavior.

Sloty Casino

0
CasinoRank
5.9
Player rating 70 reviews
Complaint response 2 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Holder of UKGC license
  • Live chat available around the clock
  • Games proven fair by independent audits
  • E-wallet withdrawals take up to 2 hours
What we don’t like
  • Unavailable in some countries
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, German, Norwegian, Swedish

Established

2017

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority, Swedish Gambling Authority, UK Gambling Commission

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Visa, Giropay, Trustly, Zimpler, Rapid Transfer

Currencies

Australian dollars, Bulgarian leva, Canadian dollars, Czech Republic korunas, Denmark kroner, Euros, British pounds sterling, Georgian laris, Croatian kunas, Hungarian forints, Mexican pesos, Nigerian nairas, Norwegian kroner, Peruvian nuevos soles, Polish zlotys, Romanian lei, Russian rubles, Swedish kronor, Turkish Lira, US dollars, Venezuelan bolívars, South African Rand

Withdrawal Methods

Neteller, Paysafe Card, Entropay, Sofort, Payz, Skrill, Rapid Transfer

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 24-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

USD 5,500 per week, USD 22,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Nyx Interactive, Play'n GO, Quickspin, Red Tiger Gaming, LuckyStreak, Skywind Group, Pragmatic Play

RTP

Not stated

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]
UK Support Phone Telephone: 00448001700484
German Support Phone Telephone: 00498006644884
Swedish Support Phone Telephone: 0046200896344

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

Gamstop

Sloty Casino is an online casino dedicated to delivering a fun gaming experience to every type of player, to let them enjoy an exhilarating adventure. There is no download required, so all casino members can access and play some of the best online slots, including all the latest releases, tables games and progressive jackpots, powered by the leading software providers like NetEnt, Microgaming, and Play’n GO. Sloty Casino is licensed and regulated by the UK Gambling Commission (UKGC), the Malta Gaming Authority (MGA) and the Swedish Gambling Authority.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Due to various legal reasons, Sloty Casino does not permit accounts to be opened by the players hailing from certain jurisdictions. The list of restricted countries includes the United States of America, Australia, France, Spain, Denmark, Iran, Israel, Portugal, Romania and Turkey.

Virtual Games

Players at Sloty Casino can explore an extensive variety of video slots powered by the industry giants such as NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO, Quickspin and Evolution Gaming - to name a few. The offer of online slots includes the Wins of Fortune slot, Jungle Spirit: Call of the Wild slotPrissy Princess Slot and Butterfly Staxx Slot.

The casino's collection of table games consists of blackjack, roulette, baccarat and poker. The choice includes, but is not limited to, French Roulette, Oasis Poker, BlackJack MH and Mini Baccarat.

Those who are looking for video poker can try Deuces Wild MH, Jackpot Poker MH, All American, Jacks or Better, Joker Wild and various other alternatives.

Live Games

The live casino gives an exclusive opportunity of playing table games against real live dealers. The selection of live table games comprises live roulette, live blackjack, live baccarat and live poker.

Mobile Gaming

Since Sloty Casino is also a mobile casino, players can easily pick up from where they left off on their latest adventure, or start a new one by choosing their favourite games. All members can enjoy the excitement and thrill on the go.

Support

The support team can be reached via email, telephone or live chat, which is open 24/7. In addition, there is a useful FAQ section with previously asked and answered questions.

Security and Fairness

Sloty Casino values their players’ security above anything else, which is why they offer several ways to make sure their members are safe and secure. More precisely, they use SSL connection and PCI compliant payment methods to protect all players’ details during any data exchanges.

In addition, Sloty Casino utilises a vast selection of technical tools, procedures and policies to help players gamble responsibly. More importantly, all games are proven fair by the independent gaming audits.

Player Reviews

5.9
70 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
JACKPOTWINNER9
March 29, 2021
2

I honestly don't find any positive points but here are few points that are acceptable:

1. Nice slot providers
2. Have Net banking/UPI India based deposit and withdrawal options. This is country specific plus point, other country options can be know by casino.

I feel all in negative about this casino for below personal experiences:

1. No live customer support, use chat bot which never reach to live chat executive, at least I have not been able to reach it on many occasion.
2. Support via email is very slow in responding to anything, will take 2 or 3 days to respond you back.
3. Site is real pain, when playing slots it lag and very bad playing experience.
4. If support was okay and site was good, these could have been very good place for Indian players, but rather stay away.

Sloty Casino
August 19, 2021

Hi JACKPOTWINNER9,

Thank you for contacting us, and we are sorry to hear that you have experienced issues with our support services.

Please note that even though our Customer Support is active 24/7, it might be that Live Chat can have a queue, depending on the volume of contacts and/or assistance requests. Once an agent becomes available, they will automatically receive the next request in queue.

Our team is always striving to provide the best gaming experience to our customers, and our Customer Support department always does the best to assist our players in a professional and polite way.

If you are having difficulties with loading the games, we recommend that you perform some basic troubleshooting to ensure you are having the best experience. You can always contact our Support Team and they will be more than happy to assist you.

Should you have any further queries, please do not hesitate to contact us back.

Kind Regards,

Sloty Team

Should you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us, we would be more than happy to assist.

SamanthaW.
May 22, 2020
10

Really have been enjoying my time on this casino! So many different games to choose from, and the layout is so nice. It really is user friendly, and easy to navigate around. I was able to set limits on my account myself without having to contact support.
There are also some nice promotions available, which give you some good bonuses for the deposits you make.
Anytime I had any questions, live chat was always available to help. It’s really good that it is available 24/7.
I’ve never had any issues with any of my withdrawal requests so far, they have always been processed within the time frame, so can’t really complain.
All in all, I’m sure I will be making use of this casino on a frequent basis, one of my favorites!

Sloty Casino
May 25, 2020

Hi SAMANTHAW,

Thank you so much for taking the time to review us!

We are glad to see that your experience with us has been great! Please feel free to contact us should you require any assistance; we will be more than happy to help 😊

In the meanwhile, we wish you the best of luck with your future within our casino, and we hope to see you playing with us again!

Regards,
Sloty Team

jdalby
May 22, 2020
10

Wide range of games to choose from, and the layout is really appealing and user-friendly. I quite enjoy this casino, had good pay-outs so far and never had any issues to request the withdrawal of these pay-outs.
Had to provide some documents for verification at one point, which is quite standard as with other casino’s, but these got reviewed within the time frame and my withdrawal got paid once verification was done, so no issues there.

Having 24/7 access to live chat is nice as well. It’s handy that you can speak to an agent during all hours, and they have always been helpful with any questions I’ve had so far.

Happy with this casino, had no issues so far. Thank you Sloty!

Sloty Casino
May 25, 2020

Hi JDALBY,

Thank you for taking the time to review us!

We are happy to see that you have had a nice experience with us 😊

Please do not hesitate to contact us should you require any assistance; we will be more than happy to help!

We wish you the best of luck with your future within our casino, and we hope to see you playing with us again 😊

Regards,
Sloty Team

sbp123456
April 27, 2020
3

Lots of good games. Lots of good bonuses. Seems like a good at first. They want me say more positive things but I cannot. So I am just using 150 characters as a fillers.

On the website it's mentioned that the verification will be completed in 24 hours and maximum it can take 72 hours. Today is the 5th day and no response from them yet. I don't know when they will complete the verification and I will receive my pending pay out. Its my first time receiving money back from them and not a pleasant experience to share.

Sloty Casino
April 29, 2020

Hello SBP123456,

thank you for reviewing us.

We are sorry to see your review and that you are not satisfied about the experience with us.

Sometimes the verification process can take a bit longer than usual, depending on the documents requested and needed, once verified your account your withdrawal will be correctly paid out. anyway please do not hesitate to contact us for any information or request you need.

Regards,
Sloty

Rahb123
April 7, 2020
6

Lots of good games. Lots of good bonuses. Seems like a good at first. They want me say more positive things but I cannot. So I will use 150 characters by rambling.

I have been waiting 10 days for a withdrawal to go through and I will waiting even longer. I have contacted support a few times and they just say wait for an email. The only emails I get are trying to get me to deposit. This is a first withdrawl on this site. I know it takes longer. Usually a week. They haven't even asked me to upload documents yet. So I expect this to be another week at least. It's way to long.

Sloty Casino
April 8, 2020

Hi RAHB123,

thank you for your review.

Please note that our team sent you an email in order to clarify everything about your account.

We invite you to have a look and reply to the email for any doubt and request you might have :).

We will be more than happy to assist you further.

Regards,
Sloty Team

Lawrence777
January 26, 2020
10

I would advise people to egnore all negative reviews. As with all genesis group casinos this casino is correct to highlight quick withdrawal. This casino has quickly and friendly customer support and deposits do win frequently. And as with all the genesis group casinos this casino offers the best slot and live casino experience. If you believe your deposit has lost it will loose across all games and that's the best time to go live casino to bypass the loosing deposit or bonus.

As with the full genesis group casinos this casino should consider the type of bonus is different to many casinos, only bonus wagers contribute towards wagering requirements meaning a player will have to loose there deposit before they can have a bonus and all there cash wagers will not have counted to wager requirements.

Message
Sloty Casino
January 28, 2020

Hi LAWRENCE777,

thanks for taking the time to review us.

We are glad to see you enjoyed the experience with us and happy to see your nice words :).

We sincerely appreciate your feedback, this is the way how we can grow faster and in a better way.

Feel free to contact us for any request, we would be happy to assist you further :).

Regards,
Sloty Casino Team

mikeycartwright771
November 21, 2019
1

Easy to sign up easy to deposit that's about the only positive thing this site does apart from there wide selections of games.

I would highly reconsider before using this company customer service is appalling tell you different things all the time complaints you get a response but not within the time frame.

Sloty Casino
November 22, 2019

Hi MIKEYCARTWRIGHT771,

thanks for taking the time to review us. We are sorry to see that you did have a not so good experience within the case.

Please note that we checked again your case and your account, as per our T&C accepted by yourself upon registration: 8.6. By depositing money, you agree not to make any charge-backs, reversals or otherwise cancel any deposits into Your Account and agree to refund and compensate us for unpaid deposits.

I hope this clarifies everything but if you have any more questions feel free to contact us.
Regards,
Sloty Casino Team

be100nf
September 26, 2019
10

I don't understand the few negative Reviews here. I deposited a relatively small amount and won Big in this casino. I was afraid first that verification would take very long time and withdrawal would be delayed. But this was not the case at all! The support was very friendly (Lisa and Diego I think were their names) and I also received a very friendly Email from account manager who congratulated to the win and told me she is there to help with anything. Also the Verification took less than 1 Day. So VERY GOOD EXPERIENCE with Sloty Casino! I will definitely keep playing there!

Message
Sloty Casino
September 26, 2019

Hi BE100NF,

thanks for reviewing us with these amazing words.

We are really happy to see that you enjoyed the experience within our casino and proud to see that we are following the right pattern, growing and caring for our customers' experiences and thoughts.

Feel free to contact us at your earliest convenience, we will be more than happy to help you further.

In the meantime, Sloty Team wishes you a lovely day ahead.

Jackiee21
May 28, 2019
2

Sign up went smooth made my first deposit directly and no problems with that. Took 3 days to get verified. Not good but still ok, but now am still waiting for my withdrawal to be processed.

Sloty Casino
July 23, 2019

Dear JACKIEE21,
Thank you for your feedback.
Glad to hear the sign up experience was smooth and you were lucky with us! Sorry to see that you have rated us only 2 stars and if you need any assistance at the casino feel free to PM me anytime!

Tillyanto
May 13, 2019
1

This casino site is one of the worst I have ever played on the customer service is very poor. I submitted a complaint a month ago and still to have any response although in their complaints policy it states a reply will be sent no longer than 10 days. Reading the feedback from others it seems this is a regular occurrence!

Message
Sloty Casino
July 23, 2019

Dear TILLYANTO,
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback.
We are really sorry to hear about your experience - please PM me your username and I can check your account for you?
Kind regards

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Sloty Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Sloty Casino Bonuses

Show all

Sloty Casino Complaints