What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

QueenSpin Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day
Average Complaint Response Time: 1 day

QueenSpin Casino Review

  • Extensive selection of online slots, table games, and other favorites
  • Available in both conventional currencies and bitcoin for most players
  • Live chat support available 24/7
  • Protected with SSL encryption
  • Provably Fair feature
  • No phone support available
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website https://www.queenspin.com/
Established 2016
Owner Direx N.V. Casinos
Casino Promotion

QueenSpin Casino are a bitcoin casino that also support the most widespread conventional currencies. It features a modern look, allowing players to easily access their favourite casino games. They offer over a thousa­nd l­eading online slots and other casino games from NetEnt, Quickfire, Betsoft, SoftSwiss, Endorphina, and Ezugi. QueenSpin Casino are licensed by the Curacao eGaming.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players residing in certain jurisdictions such as but not limited to the United States and Spain are not allowed to play for real money nor bitcoins.

Virtual Games

Players at QueenSpin Casino will find an extensive range of online slots, table games, and video pokers available directly through the website. Players can easily sort through the different game categories and choose games from specific software platforms.

The largest part of QueenSpin Casino games directory is reserved for online slots. Players will find a multitude of top video slots, including big progressives such as Mega Moolah slot. Hundreds of other popular titles are also available, from branded slots like Guns N’ Roses slot, Aliens slot, and Dracula slot, to long-standing favourites like Starburst slot, Geisha Wonders slot, and Immortal Romance slot.

There is also a great selection of table games at QueenSpin Casino. Players have access to several Roulette, Blackjack and Baccarat variants from multiple providers, as well as games such as Pontoon, Hi-Lo Switch, and Craps.

Video poker players at QueenSpin Casino can enjoy popular variants such as Jacks or Better, Deuces and Joker, Deuces Wild, Double Double Bonus, Joker Poker, Aces and Faces, and the exceptionally generous All Aces Poker.

Live Casino

To lovers of real time gambling, QueenSpins offer a chance to play against live dealers. Their live casino room provides seats at Blackjack, Roulette and Baccarat tables, and top-notch entertainment. 

Support

Getting assistance is easy at QueenSpin Casino as they offer a live chat feature round the clock. Players can just need to click on the “Ask QueenSpin” tab to connect with a live chat agent. ­A­lt­ern­ate­vily, players can fill out an online contact form and get an email reply to their inquiry on the following day. There is also an extensive FAQ section players can browse through for answers at any time. 

Security and Fairness

Players can rest assured that QueenSpin Casino use 128-bit SSL encryption on all of the pages of its website. This technology prevents anyone from being able to read or decipher any information sent to the casino, from passwords and personal information to banking details and other confidential data. 

QueenSpin Casino’s games can be audited instantly by players through the Provably Fair feature, which ensures fair play at all times.

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    https://www.queenspin.com/
  • Software

    NetEnt, Betsoft, BGAMING, Ezugi, Endorphina, Quickfire
  • Deposit Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, iDEAL, Trustly, Skrill, Bitcoin, Cubits, Perfect Money
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Maestro, MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Skrill, Bitcoin, Trustly, Perfect Money, Cubits
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 0-8 hours

    Card Payments: 2-3 days

    Bank Transfers: 2-5 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 24 hours

  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Asia
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Estonia
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • North Korea
    • Puerto Rico
    • Russia
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play, Crypto Casino
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    95.00%
  • Currencies

    Euros, British pounds sterling, US dollars, Bitcoin
  • Languages

    English
  • Licences

    Curacao
  • Company

    Direx N.V. Casinos
  • Established

    2016
  • Live Chat

    Yes
  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

QueenSpin Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
knuffie1 4 reviews
Message
Reviewed on October 12, 2016

LIKED

I like the slot gamesa lot off slot games are new to me

DISLIKED

I saw the add on askgamblersfor Queen casino when you deposit as little as 10 euro you get 100 % bonus and 75 free spins, so I deposit for the first time with a paysafecard 10 euro

I played for a few round but where is my 100 % bonus money and where are my free spins

I started live chat for several times no reply, I send an email no reply

I play on with the games and got lucky I won 100 euro, so I emai lt again how can I withdraw my money still no reply

No 100 euro, no 10 euro bonus money and no 75 free spins ?
tuhkis90 11 reviews
Finland
Message
Reviewed on September 6, 2016

LIKED

Good games Selection, and very good deposit bonuses, kyc can upload easily.

DISLIKED

Livechat don't Response me, i don't know whys that, when i make withdrawal this casino don't answer me anymore?? Anyone else happens this situation ?
QUEENSPIN CASINO REPLIED ON SEPTEMBER 6, 2016
Hello

First of all, I truly apologize for what you have to encounter and that you are unable to reach our staff at livechat, sometimes there are quite many player at a time that need assistance at the same time.

And regarding your withdrawal, all previous withdrawal until today has been processed
so, I believe your withdrawal has been processed along also. Kindly check it.

Please contact me personally at my personal email at gibsson@queenspin.com
I will make sure that you will get assisted for everything you need in the future, in any case you cant reach our livechat support due to over-served player at a time.

Regards
Queenpin
blondie 1547 reviews
Reviewed on September 1, 2016

LIKED

Queenspin casino was added to AskGamblers only recently and that's when I first heard about them. I noticed that they offer my favorite softwares Microgaming, Netent and few others, so that raised my interest in them right away. I visited their page and looked through promotions and I liked the fact that they offer 5 welcome bonuses with decent match offers.

While checking promotions, I also noticed that they had a no deposit bonus offer for 30 free spins. I wasn't expecting a free spins offer from them because they really reminded me of other bitcoin casinos like Betchan and Limoplay and they usually are tight with free bonuses. To not get my hopes up, I started to speak with their live chat agent to see if the offer was still legit and whether my country was eligible for it, as very often my country is listed as bonus abusers and I can't get free things.

The live support was very kind and started to speak with me right away. I asked if the no deposit bonus was still on and did they accept my country and I was told that I was eligible and that after registration the offer would be in my account. After that I didn't hesitate and made an account. I received 30 free spins on Boomanji slot and after activation I noticed that the free spins were played with 0.02€ coin size, which was great, as often free spins in bitcoin sites are played with 0.01€ coin size. I managed to win around 4€ from the free spins and then I went to my account to check the wagering requirements, as I didn't pay any attention to that before.

I was a little shocked when I saw that for the 4€ bonus I had 600€ to wager in order to withdraw. That being said, I wasn't complaining as it was a free bonus after all. I went to their games and the selection they had was very pleasing. I chose to play Twin Spin with minimum bets. I managed to get two big wins that got my balance up to 14€ but I managed to play only about 15 minutes when I ran out of credits due to empty spins.

I had a good first impression about Queenspin casino, they have great variety of promotions and their support seems to be professional and fast, which is very important for me. Later I made my first deposit and claimed 1st welcome bonus and although didn’t win, was very happy about my time there. I will definitely continue my experience and claim more of their welcome bonuses.
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Reviewed on August 31, 2016

LIKED

QueenSpin Casino is nice looking online casino which offer you games from NetEnt, Betsoft, SoftSwiss, Ezugi, Endorphina and Quickfire software provider. I came across this casino a few weeks ago while I was looking for some welcome bonuses for NetEnt games. I really like to play NetEnt games; it's my favorite software provider.

After I created account here I checked their promotion site. I saw that they offer you 100% match bonus + 200 free spins for first deposit. Since I liked this bonus I made deposit here. Well like as always at any casino I made small deposit of 20€ and I got 20€ bonus. I started to play Dead or Alive. At the beginning I made a few spins on 0.09€ bets, later I raised my bet and after some couple of minutes of playing my balance raised to around 80€.

Since I had good at their casino I wanted to try some other NetEnt games. I also played Jack and the Beanstalk, Creature from the black lagoon and a few others from Endorphina software. Well later my balance falling down towards zero and in the end I lost the money.

Otherwise I had nice time playing here. I think I trust this casino, but I did not like their support very much. I tried to contact them twice, and both times nobody answer to my question. I do not know really why, maybe they had some problems with support or something like that. Anyway promotions for deposits looks great; with 2nd, 3rd and 4th deposit you get 50% match deposit, while 5th deposit gives you another 100% match bonus.

I think I will play here again in future, mostly because of those bonuses. I will rate QueenSpin Casino with 7 out of 10 possible stars here at AskGamblers.

DISLIKED

The only thing which bothered me was support and issues with 200 free spins. I never got them into my account.
QUEENSPIN CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 31, 2016
Hello

First of all, I truly apologize for what you have to encounter
and that you are unable to reach our staff at livechat, sometimes there are quite many player at a time that need assistance at the same time.

Please contact me personally at my personal email at gibsson@queenspin.com
I will make sure that you will get assisted for everything you need.

and regarding your 200 freespin bonus that you missed, kindly contact me personally,
I would assist you to get it solved, once and for all

we are very sorry that there are miss within this matter

But without your detail, I would not be able to check and solve it.
Kindly get back to us, I will make sure you shall had the best environment possible and comfort, when you play at queenspin

and get your problem sorted out, and solved at once immediately
Afi4wins 2040 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on August 31, 2016

LIKED

Whenever I see a no-deposit offer of a free chip or free spins, I just cannot resist it, just like anyone else too. But I do tend to be a little choosy in my pickings though, usually not taking up any free chip offers of less than $10 amount, which to me, is too little to provide enough fun. They are usually wasted away within minutes, with my butts hardly warmed up, so to speak, hehehe. Then one fine day I came across this offer of 30 free spins, no-deposit required, on the game Boomanji, plus another offer of 200 free spins with a first deposit, from a casino that I have not signed up at as yet. My eyes widened. That's just perfect! Free spins to play upon registration, and lots of free spins to play with just one simple deposit, just the way I like it. The casino? Queenspin Casino of course.

My registration was done speedily and without any hassle, the website was quick in loading up despite my slow ISP, and I like that very much, navigation around the pages aren't complicated at all, and within minutes of signing up, I was already facing the challenge from Boomanji, a clone game of Starburst, or the other way around. I don't really know which game came online first but I don't really care either. From the 30 free spins, Bomanji played and paid well, giving me a win of $13.80. I would need to be damn lucky to win this much from Starburst on just 30 spins, which would usually pay less than $3.00 90% of the time. Hoping for another good run, I continued playing Boomanji with the winnings, but as expected, everything went down back as at the beginning. Nonetheless, I wasn't complaining. It was fun and entertaining.

My $20 first deposit went through smoothly, got the $20 bonus money, and I was then galloping away to the wild wild west, the only place I wanna be, whenever I have some money, hehehe. $40 may not be much to have showdowns with Jesse and his outlaw boys, but that's all that I've got, and I had to make do with plastic bullets that I bought. These are the cheap kind of bullets, costing only $0.09 - $0.18 a piece. Can't do much harm to the outlaws, but could provide me with sufficient ammunition for a prolonged showdown. Yep, sure enough, I had a long marvelous shootout day, with plenty of Free Spins games coming my way, but nothing won at the end of the day. Jesse and his boys escaped and galloped away. Ah well, I'll get them some other day.

That 200 free spins were scheduled to begin the next day, 20 spins for 10 straight days in a row, but something went astray somewhere, and those free spins never made it into my account. I turned to the casino's Live Chat seeking assistance, but all I got was a non-responding chat window. Tired of waiting for a host to pop up, I then used their online contact form and sent them an inquiry about my free spins. For the next 3 days, I checked my account, I checked on the listed games, but no free spins could be found. Nothing at all. No reply from the casino's support team, and not even an acknowledgement ticket to confirm receipt of my mail. After many failed attempts and sent messages, I finally gave up searching, and I then posted up a rather unpleasant bonus review on the experience, here in AskGamblers of course.

Then suddenly a 'prince' Charles came to me. Not the Royal Highness Prince Charles King-to-be, but Queenspin Casino's Charles, its employee. But what the heck, a nicer guy he couldn't be. He solved all my problems and got the 200 free spins coming to me. But best of all, I must say, he added another 200 free spins just to make my day! Yappa-yappa-doo hip-hip-hooray! Without this Charles, Queenspin can never do! Hehehe.

DISLIKED

Okay, so Queenspin Casino is a relatively new kid in the block. Not doing well, with its flimsy fingers and staggering feet that it has got. But its 'prince' has promised to give all he has got. To make Queenspin Casino a rising star in the block. So...up up and away 'prince'...or we'll put you in the lock! Hahaha.
kayenne23 360 reviews
Greece
Message
Reviewed on August 27, 2016

LIKED

Its a casino that makes you really interested about it since it gives you a big row of 5 first deposits with bonuses and free spins. For the bonus lovers I think it can be described as bonus heaven. No hidden terms no nothing, max bet on 5 euros while wagering and the usual excluded slots which can be read easily on the T&C'S.

Also, you dont have to send emails with documents in order to be verified here the only thing you got to do is to upload your documents into your account. Cool and easy to navigate with a good layout site. Slots pay good enough if you ask me...hehe

DISLIKED

I registered here in Queenspin.com in order to have a good time. The only problem I faced in the beginning was that I didn't receive the confirmation email, which after talking with the support fixed that for me.(Even though I never got the email). Right after my registration cause I always like to be crystal clear, I uploaded my documents to be verified like 1 or 2 weeks before I deposit in order to have my account verified to play and cashout in case of winnings without waiting. Well verification process never began so after winning some decent money I requested a cashout and tried to contact to the live chat. Live chat for some reason is really really hard to find. Spent hours waiting with no response.

So the next day after a few efforts I managed to talk with Alea the support agent. Told me that I have to upload photos with me in the picture while showing my i.d card and bill and it would be verified immediately both verification and withdrawal via neteller. Well I took the photos and uploaded them into my account in 5 minutes. Well still waiting for something to happen cause both procedures are sitting there with no update... Plus the live chat eventough it works, nobody connects. These two things are important for a client in order to have his job done fast and easy... Hope its just a temporary thing.
QUEENSPIN CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 27, 2016
Hello Kayenne23

First of all, we are very sorry that we make you wait quite long for your KYC procedure submission

Please contact me personally at gibsson@queenspin.com

I will be very happy to personally assist you for all you need at Queenspin.
as for your feedback of verification email, we will take it as our feedback to check, for whey there are a player that not getting their activation email sent to them
but if you face so, or your friend encounter same so, feel free to always ask our assistance

and we are very sorry that you are unable to reach our livechat support when you need them

there are many queue during weekends, that makes we are quite overhelmed to cover all the player that come in need for assistance

this is not excuse from us, this means
that we had to make our support system bigger, assign more staff
so that all player that need help, can get it as fast as possible
and get their problem solved in an instance when they contact livechat support

As a matter, of your KYC
please personally send me or meet me at Livechat support
I personally will make sure it will be processed once and for all, immediately

Regards
Queenspin
supermario112 5 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on August 24, 2016

LIKED

Very nice casino. Great fast support and friendly. Nice casino and a lot off slots to choose
QUEENSPIN CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 24, 2016
Hi Supermario112

Thank you very much for playing at Queenspin

We will work hard, to make Queenspin better, so that we can always provide a very good, fun and comfortable environment for everyone to play at Quenspin.

Do not hesitate to contact us, if you need anything
We will gladly assist you
Keep playing with us, and expect a lot more to come
Cheers!!
Inactive user
Reviewed on August 22, 2016

LIKED

It has an attractive website well laid out and well thought of outside of that I can't comment
further as I am still awaiting a confirmation email after completing the signup process.

DISLIKED

The fact that after I signed up I have not received a confirmation email, and now two times on chat I have met with absolute silence, and without a contact email address it's a bit hard to communicate under the circumstances

I'm picking there are some technical issues at work here so this review is to be considered superficial in nature.

(This will change once I have tested the Casino Properly).
QUEENSPIN CASINO REPLIED ON AUGUST 23, 2016
Greetings Astaroth

Thank you very much, for your compliment

as we take every feedback, either it good or back
as valuable things that we can work on, to make Queenspin better

as for your confirmation email, I apologize that you had to encounter this matter
we will check our activation player system immediately so that no more player shall encounter this problem

and we are very sorry that you are unable to reach our livechat support when you need them

there are many queue since yesterday, that makes we are quire overhelmed to cover all the player that come in need for assistance

this is not excuse from us, this means
that we had to make our support system bigger, assign more staff
so that all player that need help, can get it as fast as possible
and get their problem solved in an instance when they contact livechat support

Please get back at livechat support
I personally will assist you, in anything you might need
at the time you play and Queenspin

I will ensure you, that Queenspin will be more comfortable, for everyone to play at.

Regards
Queenspin-Where the spin is always with you

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

QueenSpin Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy