What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all
Aliens Slot is currently available only in free play mode in your country.
Exit Fullsc Enter Fullscreen

Aliens Slot NetEnt

Aliens is a 15-payline video slot running on the NetEnt platform software. The game, whose design perfectly embodies the sequel of the popular movie hit ‘Alien’, has a wild card in the form of the Weyland-Yutani Corp Logo. Players are welcome to try the game on this page for free or visit any of the featured NetEnt casinos to play the game for real money.

To join Ellen Ripley in her epic battle against the Aliens, players need to adjust their bet first. Pressing “Level” alters the number of coins wagered and “Coin Value” regulates the coin size, ranging from 0.01 to 1. Pushing the triangle button prompts the reels to begin turning. To play at the highest bet, players should click “Max Bet”. In order to play the game for a preset number of times without interruption, players need to press the “Auto Play” button.

In the Level 1: The Search, players scan the infested premises for Alien activity. All symbols bar wilds are added to the Activity Meter and boost the multiplier by 1. If the Alien Activity Meter reaches its maximum, an attack order advances players to Level 2.

In Level 2: The Encounter players fight to reach the Queen Hive, trying not to run out of ammunition because that results in the termination of the game. All multipliers from the 1st Level are transferred to Level 2. Each new spin activates a bet line win with 3 new symbols. The Ammo symbols which appear arbitrarily in the centre reel position increase the Ammo Clip Counter, triggering Re-spins.

The 3rd Level is The Hive where players’ goal is to destroy the Queen before the Aliens catch them. The Hive Health Meter shows how damaged the Hive is. At the start, the Ammo Clip Counter contains 4 Ammo Clips, granting 5 Re-spins. The Hive can be randomly damaged by the grenade’s strength combined with the multiplier. Multipliers emerging randomly in the centre position multiple the damage amount from x1 to x10.

Game Play

Coin Value: Choose a coin size.
Level: Modify the number of coins wagered.
Spin: Spin the reels at the chosen wager.
Auto Play: Play multiple times in a row.
Max Bet: Spin the reels at the maximum wager.

Play game
Software NetEnt
Slot Type Video slots
RTP 96.4%
Special feature Wild Free Spins
top10 Slot details
top10 More slot details More details
  • Software
    NetEnt
  • Slot Type
  • Paylines
    15
  • Reels
    5
  • Min Coins Per Line
    1
  • Max Coins Per Line
    10
  • Min Coins Size
    0.01
  • Max Coins Size
    1
  • Jackpot

    1000
  • RTP
    96.4%
  • Bonus Game
    Yes
  • Progressive
    No
  • Wild Symbol
    Yes
  • Scatter Symbol
    No
  • Autoplay Option
    Yes
  • Multiplier
    Yes
  • Free Spins
    Yes
Suggest an edit

Aliens Slot Reviews by Players

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
LeoDubbed 176 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on March 13, 2017

LIKED

Close your curtains, dim the light and turn off the heater.

Aliens, a very powerful game created by NetEnt and it is still popular among it's players. Gaming providers nowadays are trying to attract more and more players by using a few nice tactics such as creating games based on movies, music and video games.

Alien was a box office success when it hit the theatres. However, this game is not based on the first Alien movie but it's based on the second one with the same name ; Aliens.

The game has 15 paylines which I think it could be more and personally I think the game is a mix between Reel Rush and Fruit Shop that both provided by NetEnt.

If you wondering why I chose those two games. In Reel Rush, in order to trigger the free spins mode you have to win perfectly in a row till the feature is triggered and this is also required in Aliens game. Fruit Shop, it's plain simple, 15 paylines. I can choose other 15 paylines games for that matter but I like Fruit Shop the most.

I have spent many times and money playing this game, mainly when it went online the first time. I was kinda disappointed when I first saw the game, I expected some movie cut scenes with the protagonist in it but instead they gave us only the aliens, just like Microgaming's The Games of Thrones.

Although, I do love the bonus feature. A FPS ( first person shooter) mode where aliens coming at you and try to take your life. In this mode, your ammo is your spin, so when your ammo is out then so shall your free spins too. The mission is to defeat all the aliens in the free spins mode and kill the queen.

Till this day I still didn't managed to kill the queen but I was close and I wonder if somebody did?
Despite the lack of movie cut scenes I still enjoyed this game and from time to time I still give the game a chance and who knows, maybe I will kill the queen once. All I need is one time!

Aliens is a fun game to play and it surely a bit addictive because of the addictive gameplay.

DISLIKED

The queen is hard to kill and it takes a big time luck to achive this.
LilianInThaHouse 657 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Reviewed on February 19, 2017

LIKED

If you are gamer then you are most likely to love the appearence of this NetEnt game. If looks like video game and pretty much futuristic. It's a 5-reels, 15-pay lines video slot playable from 0.30 cents. They were inspired by Alines science-fiction movie at NetEnt but aliens theme is really famous one across the globe. So the game looks fantastic and you play multi-levell slot with nice feature but now we must take a look at pay-table.The highest paying symbol pays 1000 x your stake for getting 5 of its kind which is verylow for such an amazing game. Wild itself pays zero cash and there is no Scatter symbol which is true shame for this video slot.

I played this slot several times and the last session was let's say successful. After only few spins I had win of 9 euros on my 0.30 cents stake. Comparing to other slot this would make BIG WIN but here I had multipliers staked on reels which is one of the features in this game and later whoever started killing aliens and that's the place where I made my win. There is 3 bonus leveles. You unlock each level by getting consecutive wins like I did during my last session. My hero died as we didn't win and we were back to base game. The thing is you must collect as many consecutive wins as possible in order to reach level 3 and to be given the chance to kill the queen.

I was taken to the level number 2 for the second time but never reached level 3 so I can only imagine how glorious it looks once you kill the queen. This is one amazing game and you must try it out. Pay-table does look poor but still you can have a lots of fun. Don't miss your chance.
raverbabe 559 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on August 10, 2016

LIKED

Aliens is one of the best looking slot machines around in my view, and it captures the feel of the movie extremely well. For some reason though these graphics come at a heavy price in terms of computer requirements and many players (including me) have had trouble playing this game on some devices with the game showing an error stating that "Unsupport graphics hardware was detected."

I tried the game on my desktop PC and was able to get the game to work successfully but if your having trouble I have since learnt that changing your browser can often help - Chrome is known to be particularly difficult with this game although I'm not sure exactly why that is. Once you get the game started it's hard not to be impressed by the futuristic graphics and eery sound effects - I doubt even Microgaming could have done a better job with this license!

Slot developers often try and implement elements of "Skill" into slot machines, though it represents a big dilemma - requiring a player to become good at something before they can achieve a games maximum potential is a big ask, and allowing a player to win too much by becoming "too good" at a game is a definite no-no as well. As a result when I was watching the promotional video for Aliens I was truly intrigued to see the apparent first person shooter bonus levels and wondered how exactly this concept could be included successfully in a slot game. The answer predictably is that no skill is required - the bonus stages effectively run on rails and you have no real control over the final outcome, but I think that is for the best really - as fun as it might have been to battle other players in the bonus round for the biggest prizes I guess NetEnt wanted to avoid "Sharks" developing and taking advantage of newer players in their slot games.

DISLIKED

There was a tonne of hype around this game when it was released and I think it had a lot to live up to. It almost managed it, but NetEnt's insistence on lower variance games with extremely low maximum wins has let them down again here. It's still worth a try though!
Inactive user
Reviewed on May 14, 2016

LIKED

It’s not an easy thing to make a long story short. I have so much on my mind when I hear the word Aliens. But let’s start with the fact that this is an amazing slot and one of a kind experience. It’s a must try and most likely you will feel the world of the universe coming out of the screen and the sound is as amazing just like the graphics and soundtrack. NetEnt launched Aliens on March 7, 2014 and I don’t remember any other slot which takes you to the yet undiscovered planets known only to Aliens. Sometimes, I dream to get kidnapped by some gentle and cute alien and it all comes from my let’s say ‘bohemian nature’. Facing this so called real world isn’t much fun where too many people are actually pretending and trying to fit into whatever the systems are asking them to be. Not me though.

NetEnt launched this slot in cooperation with 20th Century Fox and it all looks stunning with 3D graphics, 3 levels, Wild substitutions, re-spins and collectable multipliers. I love the way they move from right to left and I simply adore those multipliers. This is a 5-reels, 3-rows and 15-paylines slot which is most likely to produce lots of excitement to anyone who touch its ‘spin’ button. Oh well, they are trying to reach Queen’s Hive. This slot has 3 levels and as expected, level 3 takes you to the Queen’s Hive, where you trigger 5 spins and having chance to try and destroy the Queen, destroying the Queen with a single grenade awarding the maximum win!

Science-fiction action horror movies were never my favorite, and I got scared of them in my early childhood, so I never watch it, nor am interested in it, but in my opinion, this game is more than enough to please you as it did me. I don’t like the killings in this slot, but I can’t imagine someone not liking this slot.
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Reviewed on November 22, 2015

LIKED

Aliens is 5 reel game with 15 paylines from NetEnt software. I played this game many times, but I don't like it to much.

The main game is ok, but if I compare this game to Piggy Riches the differences between them is huge. This game could not provide such a winnings as Piggy could. After I made a hundred of spins at this slot, I never made any profit on it. The design is good, so as the sounds. But the paytable is poor. This game offer 3 different level of free spins. To get second level you must complete the first and so on. Entering into first level is not so hard, most of the time I received a lot of them while I was playing and also most of the time I ended at this level.

This game could be great if it had more paylines. I think 15 paylines is not enough.

DISLIKED

I was dissapointed, because most of time it is hard to get into second and third level. I came into 3rd level only once and the amount I won was small. I expected more bigger wins from this amazing video graphics game. The paytable is not good and I think I won't play Aliens anymore, since I always lose money on it. During level one most of the time I received x10 bet size or even less which I think is very poor payout. And also it ended too soon. My marine died quickly, without any chances to get into next level. I rather wait longer and enjoy into feature than this which Aliens game offer.

Main game is also boring since there are no chances to win any big amount. I don't think I will play this game in the future and I will rate it low, for me it is not good payout game.
winningfly 283 reviews
Message
Reviewed on October 31, 2015

LIKED

Aliens is slot game made based on movie, and this game is created by NetEnt. I am not saying that it is bad game, but I do not like to play it. There is few reasons for that and I will post it in red category (thumbs down, what I do not like about this slot game).

What did I like? I like sounds and music during bonus feature in this game. Also sound of spin here is nice, I like it, it is pleasure to make spins and hear this sound.

Also I like frequency of bonus feature to come. This feature is triggered after you got needed amount of winning symbols. Not sure about exact amount, probably it is 10 or close to it number. If spin is not winning - one symbol is destroyed. You need to fill meter to start bonus feature.

Also I do like how this game designed. Nice pictures and nice animations, bonus game is really great when soldier shoot in aliens creatures.

And also iIlike that there is 15 paylines and bet is 0.15 , it is not big and allow to not have big money on account.

DISLIKED

What iIdid not like. I did not like bonus feature in overall view. It is almost every time pay very bad, also it is possible to kill aliens queens, but I think it is almost impossible.

General payouts is low, best 5 symbols will pay 10$ on 0.15 bets, I get it couple of times. It could be better in bonus game with multiplier for this symbol, but it is also hard.

I did not like when you get almost all symbols to start feature, it is only one needed, you can't hit it and should start everything again.

For all this reasons i give this slot game 6 stars. Not worst game by NetEnt, but not very huge payouts make it not interesting.
hajnrih 1379 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on August 23, 2015

LIKED

Aliens is a great slot game coming from NetEnt. Alien is one of my all time favorite movies and I have watched all of the sequels. There were also a few Alien PC games that I played a lot and I have to say this slot is as great as the game only it offers you a chance to win some money. The graphic of the slot is absolutely superb and this game has some of the best animations I have seen. Visually this slot is the best and no other game can come near it. The game play is set up as a first person shooter game so you can really have a lot of fun playing.

If you take a look at the paytable you will see that it is a bit poor but luckily the game has random multipliers to symbols up to x 5 so you can have some nice wins. This game has a 3 level bonus where you unlock each level simply by having more consecutive wins.

In the first round you have to get at least 3-4 consecutive wins to fill up the meter and advance to the second level. In this level you find ammo and fight the aliens. If you run out of ammo you basically die and you return to level one. If you finish the second level you are taken to the queens hive. Here even if you don’t manage to defeat her you still get a cash prize.

This game is simply great. During the first level base play you get small to medium wins which are quite often so you don’t drop in balance too much. It’s a 15 payline slot but I always play it on higher bets up to 1.5 euros. Half way across the second level you already have a win of 20-30 x bet. If you get to the last level you will have a win of 50-70 x bet. Completing the last level guarantees you a win of at least 200 x bet. This game is worth the money and I recommend everyone to try it.
Inactive user
Reviewed on January 31, 2015

LIKED

This is one of the latest videos from the 3D collection slots popular Net Entertainment workshop which was made in association with 20th Century Fox. You've probably looked at the motion picture of the slot machines and possibly as soon as you see the name you knew that it was a gaming version of the popular film adaptation of the 1986 with Sigourney Weaver in the lead role. It is characteristic for this slot is somewhat smaller number of pay lines compared to other NetEnt machine, this time there are "only" 15 The minimum bet per line is 0.01 coins and the maximum 10 coins, which leads to the conclusion that the minimum bet per spin is $ 15 while the highest allowed bet per spin is $ 150. As for the graphics it is at the highest level in my opinion among Netnet slot machines this game is one of the three best creations.

The game is characterized by a rich combination with a common occurrence wild symbol which is not surprising considering that this slot has a high percentage refund of almost 97%, which is very correct percentage when you consider the many opportunities that are opening here. There are high multiplier with excellent visual and sound effects in any significant gain. The game is divided into three phases: the first is called Search, the other is The Encounter, while in the third phase we call The Hive. The game here is quite complex so I will not waste words on unnecessary details that you will not understand anyway, until they start playing Aliens slot machine, everything else is a matter of choice as it's my choice just this game, which is one of my favorites that have recently came out.

My role here went over $ 5 per spin, which is not negligible bet on a game that is relatively new in the world of cubes, I think I invested a total of over $ 300, after which I was only $ 20 to the good, and not so important how we earned, because the game is primarily made for good fun and after that for business reasons. I noticed that quite often offers wild symbols, however quite often out of these 15 payment lines as this slot has, it would be the only complaint on this slot game which has not at least 25 payment lines at least would like and well done visual sensation raised to a higher level, although this is not bad. However, because of something less payment line stayed, I would be modest with the final grade, regardless of my profit in this game, the impression is all-out. Rating 7/10
NextTimeWin 375 reviews
Message
Reviewed on November 29, 2014

LIKED

Aliens slot one of the new by Net enternainment - my favorite online software. This game make me in shock when I saw freespins feature, I never saw something like this, so great, like video game, so of course I stick for this slot for a good amount of time.

Aliens it is 15 paylines slot. Should I say about sounds and animations? Ok, I can say about it only one word - SUPER! One of the best sounds and animations in online slots - yes, you can see it only at aliens. Awesomely created, and it is really something that can be called 'eye candy'. I am happy with it for 100%. Unfortunately I did not like there main game, it is very boring, because wins usually low. For something like good win you need 5 of a kind one of the best symbols, but it is very hard to achieve. For monster win there is should happen something like a miracle (I mean in main game), get good multiplier for top symbols in begin, and then hit 5 this symbols with multiplier like x3-x6, so it could give monster win, but like I said I will not bring anything on this bet, that such can happen with me. Freespins is bonus game in short, you have marine, which destroy those aliens. Nothing to describe, if only... I will not spoil you end of this bonus game, let me keep it as secret. Also during this bonus game between fighting you awarded with 1 freespins, every next step start from 3 of a kind symbols, which makes better with each next.

DISLIKED

I never have monster wins. But had many good wins, including finishing bonus game. This game award features very quickly, not hard to get it, so this slot is highly recommended for every one. Even if you did not like it at all- it will not take a lot of money to try feature.

I did not like? What I can not like in this game, there is nothing really bad for me which I want to say about it.
Ahmo6 232 reviews
Message
Reviewed on November 17, 2014

LIKED

Aliens is a newer NetEnt video slot that has 5 reels and 15 possibilities to win. The minimum bet per spin on this slot is 0.15€ and the maximum is 150€.

The theme for the slot Aliens is based on the movie who I premise everybody watched at least once, if not you better get to it before you try out this slot. The graphics and the animations are really good, I was actually impressed. Anyways a really dark slot with a feature that is divided into three levels. The search where you have to fill up the Alien activity meter that is located above the reels with the highest multipliers that you collect from within the spins. This will set you up for better wins if you make it to level 2, which is The Encounter.

In my case I played this game with 0.30€ bet per spin for a solid 30 minutes, but unfortunately I didn't manage to get to level 2. I did fill up the Alien activity meter many times, but my marine was unlucky with the ammo. So when you reach the level 2 stage, if you do reach it will increase you winning and when you complete that stage you will progress to level three which is the Hive. There you will be rewarded with 5 re-spins and a chance to destroy the Queen hive with a grenade for maximum wins. But from my experience, it is really hard to advance, and the payouts aren't so big unless you somehow manage to advance.

Overall it is a decent slot that I honestly don’t prefer playing, but who knows maybe someone else will be more lucky than me and actually win something. For the rating a solid 6.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Aliens Slot Winning screenshots

Been lucky lately? Share your winnings.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy