What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all
Dracula Slot is currently available only in free play mode in your country.
Exit Fullsc Enter Fullscreen

Dracula Slot NetEnt

Dracula is a 40-payline video slot running on the NetEnt software platform. The game features the world’s most famous vampire and characters which are in close relations with count Dracula. Apart from the regular wild, the game also has stacked wilds and symbols. Players can select any of the listed NetEnt casinos to play this stunningly-designed monster slot for real money.

To begin their thrilling vampire journey, players should regulate their wager first. The “Level” selector alters the bet level. “Coin Value” regulated the coin size, which goes up to 1. “Spin” initiates the game and “Max Bet” turns the reels at the highest wager. In order to automatically play the game for a number of times without interruption, one should click “Au­top­lay­”. 

When the Bat feature is triggered, bats fly in and land anywhere on the reels in a cluster formation. All bats which are in the cluster then turn into the same arbitrary symbol, including the wild card, which leads to large wins.

The Free Spins feature is activated when the stacked Dracula symbol emerges on the 2nd reel and the stacked Lady appears on the 4th reels at the same time. As Dracula reaches for the Lady, players are awarded 10 Free Spins.

Game Play

Coin Value: Decide on the coin size.
Level: Choose the bet level.
Spin: Start the game at the chosen bet.
Max Bet: Turn the reels at the highest wager.
Autoplay: Spin the reels for a number of times uninterrupted. 

Play game
Software NetEnt
Slot Type Video slots
RTP 96.60%
Special feature Wild Scatter Free Spins
top10 Slot details
top10 More slot details More details
  • Software
    NetEnt
  • Slot Type
  • Paylines
    40
  • Reels
    5
  • Min Coins Per Line
    1
  • Max Coins Per Line
    10
  • Min Coins Size
    0.01
  • Max Coins Size
    2
  • Jackpot

    200
  • RTP
    96.60%
  • Bonus Game
    No
  • Progressive
    No
  • Wild Symbol
    Yes
  • Scatter Symbol
    Yes
  • Autoplay Option
    Yes
  • Multiplier
    No
  • Free Spins
    Yes
Suggest an edit

Dracula Slot Reviews by Players

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Sloter 514 reviews
Greece
Reviewed on June 17, 2020

LIKED

NetEnt,for another time, invites you to the realm of the Supernatural,with a vampire theme video slot game with 5 reels and 40 Paylines. Basically,vampire themed slots are no longer new to gamers. There have been different slots with this theme that offer unique features although this ‘Dracula’ slot,stands out among the rest. This release is one of those NetEnt slots,that have appealing features which can reward you with graphics and sounds. This game has interesting short clips that provide you with more entertainment. You will also appreciate the game’s animation as you play.

While you play, might feel,that you are absorbed in by the dark scenery!
You will notice the symbols of the game such as Dracula, Beautiful Lady, Old Woman, Old Man, and Messenger. These are the high-paying symbols that can help you earn coins while there are the low-paying symbols such as Q/K/A/J. Also,you will notice that there are a lot of bats flying around as you play. Do not take these for granted because the Bat feature can lead to big wins. Apart from that, there is also a Free Spins feature that is activated when the Dracula symbol lands on reel 2 and a group of Lady symbols will appear on reel 4. You can win 10 Freespins with this feature. There are also instances when the bats will fly across the reels again and if the whole reels are covered with bats, you can win 2 extra Freespins.
Moreover, you should also look after the Wild symbol that randomly appears on the reels. This symbol is your Wild and it can replace all other symbols except for the Scatter. This symbol, can also appear during the bonus features.
LeoDubbed 176 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on February 11, 2017

LIKED

NetEnt's Dracula is an unique game with great potential.
Dracula and vampire are two thing that always reminded to each other but what most people do not know that Dracula is just a name of a person.

Earlier I have reviewed a horror themed game called Zombies which is I really like and to be honest I like Dracula slightly more. It is not only horror themed game but there's also a small portion of romance and drama. The game does not contain story telling text but the intro and gameplay tell us enough story without using any word.

When the game first launched, there are many casinos offering free spins for new and existing players. The free spins offers were various from 5 free spins up to 100. I am a regular player so the offers I get from different casinos were very generously. Fortunately I was able to win huge on 1 particular casino who offered me 20 mega spins. What is huge? well, to me an amount above 100 euro is huge for a no deposit bonus.

Like other video slots out there, Dracula has 2 bonus features : random Dracula transformation and free spins. Whenever I play the game, the first feature I mentioned above was triggered quite often, maybe 1 out of 5 spins but not all of them were winning spin.

The free spins feature is hard to trigger but when it's triggered you will receive 10 Dracula's transformation free spins.
I did managed to get a bunch of stacked wild symbols on the first 4 reels and bats flew all over my screen! I've never been happier.

Dracula is a great game with great gameplay and an unique bonus features.
I do recommend this game if you like horror, romance and drama themed game because it has all of them but play in moderate.

DISLIKED

I'm with NEXTTIMEWIN, the free spins feature is hard to trigger.
At some casinos the game lagged but that might be the connection to blame.
Other than these two things this game is perfect.
Skiesthelimit 3 reviews
Canada
Message
Reviewed on October 17, 2016

LIKED

Super cool graphics... Love it when he turns into a bat and changes the images on the reels!! I also like the way the lines vary per column... Super cool and love this game!!!!

DISLIKED

Where is the double feature!! I would love to see that put in all the Netent games!!
raverbabe 559 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on September 12, 2016

DISLIKED

I've seen NetEnt's "Dracula" being discussed (or more accurately, universally panned!) on the forums recently so figured it was about time I gave it another try as I don't really remember playing it much after the handful of free spins I was given by my favourite casinos upon it's release.

Whilst the game looked familiar when I opened it, I could only theorize that it must be an entirely forgettable game overall! It looks okay, certainly in fitting with the Dracula theme but I don't find it particularly attractive - both Blood Suckers and Immortal Romance did this kind of presentation much better and those games are both fairly old now.

The game has a "Bats" feature which activates randomly on any spin (or on every spin during the free spins bonus) and changes a block of adjacent symbols somewhere on the reels into a block of matching symbols. This kind of feature usually adds extra wilds to the reels but not in this game - it can be anything from the low end Jack symbols upwards and very rarely awards a block of wild symbols.

Hitting the free spins requires you to land two stacked symbols fully in view on reels two and four which seems much more difficult than the more usual way of hitting three or more scatter symbols. It maybe just seems that way because the symbols are only present on two reels but I found it particularly frustrating when I missed out on the bonus because I had just one part of one of the stacks missing off the edge of the screen!

Potential winnings seem pretty horrible too, though I do think you need to consider the fact that if you play minimum bets you are betting just 1/2p per line rather than the more usual 1p per line minimum enforced in most games. I'm not sure why NetEnt chose to do this but I guess there are some low rollers who don't want to bet as high as 40p per spin? The game does have a high RTP figure of almost 97% but despite this I lost a big chunk of my wager over three sets of 100 spins I put through the game when trying it out, although I did all of my losses when I eventually hit my first bonus round around 350 spins in which just goes to show you really do need to play the long game if you want any chance of seeing a slot game hit its target RTP number.

Overall I didn't find Dracula to be as horrible as people had led me to expect but it is just another low variance game from NetEnt that will bleed you dry with ease if you play it for too long. This kind of game should be given just a few spins at reasonably high betsizes now and then if you want any chance of turning a decent profit.
Fiekie247 1105 reviews
South Africa
Message
Reviewed on May 31, 2016

LIKED

I am a big fan of vampires, mainly because I love the shows "The Originals" and "The Vampire Diaries". Being a vampire series fan led me to try this netent release called Dracula.

Dracula is 40 pay line slot with stacked symbols spinning on the reels with a minimum bet of $0.20 per spin. The slot offers a bat feature, where the vampire transform into bats covering the reels with a specific symbol vertically or horizontally with the hopes that other symbols can match the symbols created during the bat feature for big wins. It also has a free spins feature where the vampire lands on reel 2 and the lady lands on reel 4 fully visible activates 10 free spins. I noticed you don’t see the wild symbol often during the main game. Most of the time I see the wild symbol during the bat feature. The maximum coin win on this game is 80 000 coins.


During the free spins feature every spin makes the vampire transforms into bats to cover the reels with symbols that are matched to win. Also on reel 3 during free spins there's a symbol of the vampire and lady holding each other spinning on the reel in the background which is not visible, but only becomes visible if it lands in a winning combination. If they cover the entire reel, you are awarded with additional 2 spins.

I saw some casinos offer some no deposit free spins on this game during signup. I played this game on Thrills casino. I manage to get the free spins feature on $2 bet (coin was $0.20 and bet level 10), also during this spin I accidentally pressed the max bet button which led to the $2 bet. The first few free spins was empty but then I won x400 my bet when the bat feature turned the whole screen into the vampire face making me win 80 000 coins landing me a good $800.

Overall I enjoyed this slot. There were times when this slot is so cold I never win a dime, but I used this slot on 2 occasions to complete a $700 and $800 wagering requirement at Thrills and Casino Adrenaline.
Afi4wins 2061 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on May 28, 2016

LIKED

Is your room light on? Don't read this in the dark. There might be something behind you..quick...turn around and have a look now! No Dracula behind you hah? Thank god! Hahaha. Just to get you in a scary mood for my review on this scary game. Nah, I'm not afraid, but I know of a few people who do get goose bumps whenever they play this game, like the dreaded Dracula is right in front of them. Well, he is! The game I mean. Hehehe.

That fanged guy doesn't look like a Dracula, does he? More like a vampire to me, but what the heck, they are both the same. But does that sweet Lady knows that her guy is a vampire? Hmm, I guess she doesn't. Makes this game a little bit like Immortal Romance, the vampire bit, not the 'Troy-bites-the-girl' bit. Whatever it is, both Dracula and the Lady pays a very low 200x the line bet for 5 of them, both can be a Stacked symbol, Dracula on reel 2 and the Lady on reel 4, get both of them fully stacked and you get 10 free spins, but without any win multiplier. Now that is what I call a really cheap skate offer! Just 10 free spins with nothing more! Sheesh! There is also one more Stacked symbol, which is Dracula with the Lady, appearing only on reel 3, and only in the Free Spins game. Getting this Stacked symbol awards 2 more free spins, it can appear a few times during the Free Spins game, but it must appear fully stacked in order to award that 2 extra free spins. Appearing partly awards nothing. Another cheap skate excuse! Sheesh!

The red 'W' is the Wild symbol, a true blue dumb Wild as I would call it, can only substitute for other symbols to create a win, and can appear on reels 2, 3 and 4 in the main game only. Does that make it a doubly dumb Wild? Hmm. All 'figure' symbols pay a flat 60x the line bet, and all other symbols pay a flat 40x the line bet. Makes me wanna fall to the floor flat! What a blardy poor paytable!

A Bat Feature can be randomly activated in the main game, whereby a cluster of symbols get transformed into one same symbol. This cluster always happen on reels 2, 3 and 4 most of the time, but it doesn't always award a win! In the Free Spins game, this Bat Feature occurs for each and every spin, but, doesn't always end up with a win either! That's 2 more cheap skate moves as far as I'm concerned.

Playing Dracula was like playing the game with him sitting right in front of me. Not the scary bit, but scaring-away-all-the-wins bit! What I always get are dumb clusters that pay nothing most of the time! But when they do pay, it was mostly peanuts. This Dracula thing thinks I'm a monkey or what? I want nice cash wins, not peanuts! Sheesh!

DISLIKED

Once in awhile, NetEnt would go dumb and release some bummers, probably on purpose, for a purpose. If you enjoy playing this game, all I can say is "hmm". With such a ridiculously low paytable, with a 5-reels 4-rows play area, big wins are totally seasonal and rare! I cannot even get any 50x total bet win in any of my sessions on this game, and Dracula has since fallen into my deep deep freezer, forever!
Inactive user
Reviewed on April 30, 2016

LIKED

Dracula is another new product from the tireless Net Entertainment company, one of the slots, which is a short time won the hearts of players around the world. And I'm one of those players and I'm happy because there are platforms that despite all these offers can still surprise us with something new and different from anything we've seen all these years. The specific appearance of the drum and the animation of all the bonus rounds in this game, classify this slot among those whose time has come. NetEnt has all the more graphics-intensive slots and who is not able to follow it, you should not complain, because the competition is fierce and if you do not offer something new, original and better you do not exist. Dracula slot've tried practically the first day when he came out.

I got a free spins at several casinos: Unibet, Mybet, Vera & John and so on. There are many casinos that operate with NetEnt software offers free spins on this slot, and without the required deposit. Mostly they get active players which is completely logical. Every couple of days I open this slot and play a couple of spins. So far I have often opened Bat feature that brought me the most joy. Free spins bonus I won yesterday and after this round, my account has increased by € 24. My role here range from 0.40 to 2 €, all depends on the current amount in the account. The rule is that my role in the slots with more than 25 payment lines, never exceed 2% of the current amount in my account. If the amount in the account less than 20 €, then the percentage os stake rises to 5%.

My last adventure was yesterday at Bet365 casino when I after the Big Bang game about which I spoke, on account I had € 38 and after another attempt to Jimi Hendrix slot machine. I took the auto-play and after 50 free spins on the account I had € 52. It was enough for the day and here I gave up. Since winning money is more important graphical perfection that accompanies this game, these bats that fly over the drum and disappear on the other side of your screen, they actually left a couple of symbols in black, which means that when they fit the drum together with the others to give a winning combination. Truly creative, and the sound is so scary that is in fact perfect. My impression stops in three words - Victory for NetEnt!
Damian 54 reviews
Message
Reviewed on January 29, 2016

LIKED

Dracula is a video slot with 40 lines the minimum stake in this game is one of the lowest in the all casinos in Netent, because it is only 0,20Eper 1 spin. From my perspective I think this is good.

I don't remember exactly when I played this video slot before.

But as I remember when I played this game first time, I was surprised because this game has very nice graphic. all visual effects and sounds are on the top level.

Bad thing is that I need to set my graphics settings to low, otherwise the game is gonna slowing down too much.

In Dracula game we have free spins feature which is triggered when we get the full of symbols with Dracula and the girl on the reels ( what is by the way little too hard) and then when we have this, you will be able to check your luck with 10 free spins feature.
In the free spin feature we can get more free spins when we get wild symbol.

Normal game has also bat feature when it is enabled
those bats will fly and stay on and they are turned at the same random symbol and it is possible to get full screen, I didn't get it yet.

General speaking the graphic is one of the best of the best in all Net Entertainment network and here it is strongest point of the game.

I must notice that, return to player is only 96,60 % so it seems like little too low, by the way. Because when we look on the other games in this software, we will see that, there are games with only 2 % house edge, like blood Sucker for example. In general I can rate this game on 7 points.

DISLIKED

I don't like this very bad pay return to player, house edge is too big in this game.
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Reviewed on September 26, 2015

LIKED

Dracula is a video slots with 40 paylines from NetEnt software. The minimum bet is set to 0,20€ per spin which I think is good. When i first played this video slot I was surprised because the game has very good graphics. All visual effect and sounds are great. I must say that sometimes is that good that I need to lower my graphics settings to medium otherwise the game laying of all these effects.

The game offer free spins feature which is triggered if you get the full symbol of Dracula and the girl on the reel. If you received it, you will be rewarded with 10 free spins. In free spins feature you can get more free spins if you get stacked wild symbol on the reel. But I think that this could triggered more than just 2 additional free spins. I triggered free spins feautre many times, but the payment of it was low. It paid me poor every time when I played it.

I liked that the main game has wild symbols. Main game has also Bat feature. When it activated bats will fly in and land anywhere on the reels in a cluster formations. All bats turn in into same random symbol also including wild symbols. I saw some screenshot where all reels has the same symbols and it was mega win. I never had full screen of same symbols, once I had half of the screen and again I was surprised about how much it paid. I thought it will paid much more.

Otherwise I think this is a good game, especially graphics. About paytable it could be much more better than it is now. And I believe this is the main reason why I don't play it so much. If the paytable be better I think this could be one of my favorite game.
winningfly 283 reviews
Message
Reviewed on September 15, 2015

LIKED

Dracula is netent game, released this year. Well, I do like this slot, but some things really annoying in this game, so I am not very frequent visitor of this slot. But still, sometimes I give it few spins.

First thing that I like - it is game's design. It is stunning good. There are perfect made Dracula and his girlfriend animations and symbols. Others is on same level, but somehow I much more like Dracula and his girl. Also intro movie is great one, and movie between in game and freespins is decent one. Netent did very good job in this part of the slot.

I also do like in game feature with bats, when Dracula turns to bats , lands on some random amount of places, and make it all same symbols. I think it is possible for him to make absolutely all reels to wilds, but I do not think it is frequent event. Once I got during freespins all reels by Dracula made by aces, payout was not too big, but I was really happy and also my heart beating, because it was first time for me that this feature land on all places.

Freespins feature is same as normal play, but with one important different. Dracula turns to bats each spin, this give good chances to win big. And also special stacked wild symbol added on middle reel - if it appear in full it gives +2 freespins.

My best result at this game was of course after freespins feature, I won about 150 bets there, thanks to quite good Dracula bats feature. Of course couple of time it is loosy game, but if not make big bets it will not steal much money. Great game overall, and 8 stars should be good.

DISLIKED

Thumbs down things?
1. low payouts, it is not nice.
2. Sometimes game lags for me.
3. It seems very hard to trigger freespins.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Dracula Slot Winning screenshots

Been lucky lately? Share your winnings.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy