What's new
What's new

Dunder Casino

7.4
CasinoRank
6
Player rating 74 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Features more than 600 different games from top providers
  • Includes a live dealer casino
  • Features the world’s largest online progressive slots
  • Mobile gaming supported
  • Live chat support agents available from 10am to 00:30pm CET
  • Secured with SSL encryption
  • Proven fair by independent audits
What we don’t like
  • Unavailable to players in Belgium, Hong Kong, and some others
  • No phone support
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English, Finnish, Norwegian, Portuguese, Swedish

Established

2016

Licences

Malta Gaming Authority

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile

Deposit Methods

Payz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, Euteller, Trustly, Skrill

Currencies

Canadian dollars, Euros, British pounds sterling, Norwegian kroner, New Zealand dollars, US dollars

Withdrawal Methods

Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Visa, Payz, Euteller, Skrill, Trustly

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-1 hours
Bank Transfers: 3-7 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 1-5 days
Pending Time: 0-72 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 50,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Bally, Play'n GO, IGT (WagerWorks), WMS, NextGen Gaming, Barcrest Games, Genesis Gaming, Leander Games, Amaya (Chartwell), Quickspin, Yggdrasil Gaming, Rabcat, Merkur Gaming, Thunderkick, 2 By 2 Gaming, Betdigital, Big Time Gaming, Elk Studios, Red Tiger Gaming, Side City Studios

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Dunder Casino is a trendy online casino boasting more than 1000 different games, over 500 on mobile, from a variety of leading platforms, including NetEnt, Microgaming, Play’n GO, Quickspin, NextGen Gaming, SGI, IGT, WMS, Bally, Barcrest, Edict, Thunderkick, Elk and Betsoft, along with live dealer games from Evolution Gaming. Many of these titles are accessible to players both at home and on the go. The casino was created in 2016 with a modern interface, offering easy access to any part of the website. Dunder Casino is governed under the laws of Malta.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Dunder Casino is not currently available to those living in Australia, Belgium, Denmark, Hong Kong, Nigeria, Singapore, Spain, and the United States, among others. See our casino details section below for a full listing.

Virtual Games

Members of Dunder Casino can enjoy a plethora of leading video slots from some of the industry’s biggest names, including NetEnt, Play’n GO, Microgaming, and many more. These are some of the most graphically advanced and nuanced games available on the market. Among them are Gemix Slot, Aloha! Cluster Pays slot, Drive: Multiplier Mayhem slot, Esqueleto Explosivo slot, and more. Players can even find major network progressives like Mega Moolah slot and Mega Fortune slot.

In addition to its slots, Dunder Casino is home to a plethora of table games and other casino favorites. Its Blackjack and Roulette offerings are particularly diverse with both classic and modern interpretations of these highly popular games. Dunder Casino also features several table pokers like Cyberstud Poker, Casino Hold’em, and Pai Gow Poker, plus Baccarat and other popular selections.

Dunder Casino features seven different video poker games. These are All-American Poker, Deuces Wild, Double Bonus Poker, Double Joker, Joker Wild, and Tens or Better. Several scratch tickets and other specialties are also available.

Live Games

Players at Dunder Casino can enjoy top-tier live dealer games from the experts at Evolution Gaming. All of these games are broadcast in real-time using advanced webcam technology. This unique section of the site currently offers numerous variants of Live Blackjack, Live Baccarat, Live Roulette, and Live Casino Hold’em day and night.

Mobile Gaming

Mobile players can easily access their favorites at Dunder Casino. The site’s mobile interface makes it simple to connect directly through almost any smartphone or tablet without having to download an app. All of the casino’s streamlined searching and filtering features are made available as well.

Support

Dunder Casino has support agents working 7 days a week, between the hours of 9 am and 11 pm (CET). The fastest way to get in touch is through the live chat service. Players may also email the casino and expect a reply within one day in most cases.

Security and Fairness

Dunder Casino uses SSL encryption on every single page of its website. This technology prevents anyone from being able to read sensitive information sent to the casino for any purpose, including banking and registration data.

All of the games at Dunder Casino are regularly audited for fairness, meaning players can count on a fair game here every time they log in.

youtube play icon

Player Reviews

6
74 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
petitegamer
October 19, 2020
5

Their games pay fo real and the offers are good. I enjoyed a lot playing at their casino. The bonus are are fine compared to other casinos I had explored

To reach customer service sometimes they are not available. The Withdrawal process takes weeks, not 3 days as they announce in their platform. You can only withdrawal using wire transfer, credit card option and interact are not available, despite that they can receive interact to make deposit.

Message
Spinner
September 17, 2020
7

I really like that they offer a lot of deposit bonuses, as well as free spins to play without doing a deposit. This might be because I am not winning a lot, but it still feels good to receive some gifts! I think the selection of games, as well as the payments side of things are really good, and up there with the best of the best. Desktop experience is very good!
They also have a great game selection!

I usually play on my mobile, and it seems to reload a lot, and sometimes the site just jumps around between different pages, creating big delays in the loading. It is also a bit hard to navigate between pages. For being a high tier Casino it is disappointing that the mobile experience is not great. There are also often problems of claiming rewards, where I time and time again have to contact support to get the rewards that they have "given". Very time consuming to have the site load so much, and then having to wait for support to give what is rightfully claimed.

Colinjackson
August 12, 2020
5

Good regular promo offers. Quite easy to navigate site. Think they had a last played display. Easy to get verified I believe and live support above average since they probably don’t stop

Promo offers didn’t work on my device ?? Contacted support first time the second time I wait till see but I wouldn’t recommend this site especially if you are using an iPhone. I cleared cache etc, etc I’ve been playing at different online casinos for a long time and there are better out there in my honest opinion. Last thing I’m gonna do after each deposit is going to go through security online chat to get a bunch of free spins I’ve been told on the next deposit. Also, the live game screen is by far the worst I’ve seen an I don’t understand how it’s different from anywhere else it’s broken too. ?? Had one big withdrawal can’t remember what I got but was straight to deposit to test it out and just average time now 1-2 days maybe so.

Message
Cardio1979
May 2, 2020
10

I have been playing here for the past year and I really don't understand the fairly bad ratings?
It is by far one of my favorite casino's with very generous non sticky bonus offers at least 3 times a week or so.
Everything runs smoothly, cash outs are very fast, tons of games.
For me personally it's one of the best casino's to gamble. Please note that I'm not a shill. My rating is well deserved after making 500+ deposits across multiple gambling websites. Dunder, keep doing what you are doing because you guys are on the top of my list for sure.

There is nothing to dislike because this is one of the better casino's out there and I rate 10/10

Porka
January 17, 2020
8

This site has a lot of potential and can compete with the top players like Casumo and Leo with game selection. Fast withdrawals within a few hours and a great site.

-Great selection of games
-Fastest withdrawals
-Good overall performance
-Live chat available
-Always received money
-Verification went fast and easy
-Very accurate my account overview

There is not a lot to mention in a negative way. I think this site has the potential to become top segment in the market like Casumo or Leo. A few quick wins like adding more payment providers and methods ( add MuchBetter or bitcoin e.g.) can make a difference. I believe my complaint was an incident but maybe customer support needs a bit attention.

-Not allowed to save bonus games in certain circumstances. I did not receive the money I won with a bonus game after saving the bonus. Did complain but never received a follow up from support.

-They do not offer a lot of deposit bonusses and promotions.

Message
miken3778
January 11, 2020
8

I didn't ever have any issues with Dunder when I used it. Customer service was great in answering questions, money withdrawing was no issues. Decent promos especially for anyone signing up for the first time!

Wish for more selections in games, but realistically the game selection is just as wide as most online games, for Canadians I recommend it without a doubt.

Inactive user
December 26, 2019
9

I think this casino is great for high volume players! I wagered a lot of money. Along the way, I hit some really nice win! I enjoy my time playing. All the great slot provider are available. Quite hard to find them all because of the layout of the site but they are still here, you have to find them lol.
I had great interaction with customer service. Fast transaction as well !

The layout of the site doesn't show all his potential!
Live casino game provider could be better, especially for Canadian since we cant play evolution gaming anymore. I guess there's an incoming update regarding that matter :) I wasn't a fan of evolution gaming anyways lol

Inactive user
June 7, 2019
3

I've been playing on this site for about ten months. Much like dating a new guy, things start out pretty well. Had some very good times, gradually developed some trust, shared personal information, and then made a commitment. Made a withdrawal, it went through quickly without any issues. Made another some time later, they wanted documents, no problem, verified. So far so good right?

Here I am now, finally making a withdrawal after losing, based on their info on me, over $7000.00 in six months, of $2020. Suddenly I need to be verified again. They want proof of deposit method from Idebit, that I used twice two months ago. So I've sent the info, and now I am waiting yet another 24 hours for someone to check it. I'm getting the feeling they would like me to just play it. I asked chat about it and I was politely informed they can basically do what they want. So fair enough. But I don't feel valued, appreciated for my loyalty, and, much like a guy I dated once, I feel cheap and used. If I actually do get the funds, I will need to reconsider this relationship.

LittleFu
April 24, 2019
1

All the time I was playing here having fun.. but that changed right now!

This casino has the most terrific bonus terms.
I deposited 50 euro with a bonus offer for 50%.
After I did this the account screen showed me the wager requirement of 1875 euro!
I contacted the chat and asked if this is right that I have to wager the bonus 80x.
They said yes.
Because the bonus is combined with you real deposit.
In other words if you deposit 1000 euro with a 10% bonus
you have to wager 25500 euro!
After finding out this unethical business practice I deleted my account immediately!

Message
Mommabear79
February 21, 2019
1

Account was opened in my name, deposits made with my bank account, using my personal information. Once I caught it and advised the casino they wont work with me to return the money that was taken by the casino. No verification of ID, no deposit limiting till ID is verified, and it seems that they are pointing the finger at me, that its my fault.
I don't think I would go to all the issues of opening reviews by my bank and the gaming Authority if I personally opened the account.

For all the people who gamble, and all the money spent in the casino, the money taken from my account is a drop the bucket, and should easily be returned to me.

I recommend not using this casino and if you do make sure you verify you id before depositing. And always check your email trash to ensure you haven't been hacked or a virus is at work on your system before you hit a gaming site!
Player Protection, Casino Protection, this is a huge oversite by this casino that they seem to not want to resolve quietly with me.

Casino video review

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Dunder Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Dunder Casino Bonuses

Show all

Dunder Casino Complaints

Dunder Casino News