What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Dunder Casino - Dunder Failing Their Own Terms and Conditions Withdrawal Issue

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Dunder Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 10700
XxSunnyxX Canada
Posted on August 28, 2020

I recently joined Dunder based on site recommendations as I searched. I was very Leary based on reviews, I had a couple withdrawals pending and they told me needed to verify so I did and was approved and everything seemed okay. So I deposited more and on August 23rd I requested a few withdrawals as when I am playing I’ll keep banking money if I am winning. Their site claims they try to do it within 24 hours and I’ve sent 6 messages now, with no réponse but generic auto message. As I have been waiting for my initial withdrawal on August 23rd, I was playing a couple games and over the course of the 23rd till yesterday I’ve accumulated $10,300 in winnings from typically 4 games I play. Their live chat is down, no one is responding, I’ve followed all the rules, none of this is bonus money, my first withdrawal seemed fast and communication was good, then to no reply’s , no live chat, no money as it still pending, who wouldn’t be concerned? This is all seeming very shady. I always take screen shots. I would like this resolved as I need to switch banks and close my current one I am using. This site is causing me stress and anxiety because they are not communicating but freely took my deposits.

XxSunnyxX Canada
Posted on August 29, 2020

I’ve now sent 7 messages and was given 3 messages with reference saying someone will contact you shortly. That has not happened at all. Adding these.

XxSunnyxX Canada
Posted on August 29, 2020

Email to help @dunder

XxSunnyxX Canada
Posted on August 29, 2020

My apologies amount should reflect $10,700 . I added the $400 at end because it seemed pointless playing with no payout. Thank you

XxSunnyxX Canada
Posted on August 30, 2020

I finally received an email from Cosmo at Dunder, and as soon as approved I should see the funds settled in my account in 5 days. I noticed also today when I logged in $800 from August 23rd was put back in my Dunder account that I had as a withdrawal, I’m unsure as to the reason as I did not request it back out and it had nothing to do with any bonus money, so my only thought is because my total withdrawl if added up was over the $9,999 threshold type thing, you would think a email would of been sent saying why though?

I’ll wait and see if any of this comes true, 🤕

Posted on August 31, 2020

Hi Sunny,

I hope you are well today,

Firstly I would like to offer my apologies for this specific experience you have had using the Dunder site, LiveChat has been closed for a few days for planned maintenance and upgrades to the product which I know hasn't helped you in this instance at all. The knock-on effect has been an increase in emails as you would imagine and the team is working extremely hard to clear the backlog. Whilst it's never ideal to close LiveChat the work and upgrades that have happened have been for the customer's benefits in the long run and LiveChat is back up and running today. As I'm sure you appreciate I can't discuss any account-specific queries on this site but please reach out to us and we will be happy to clear up any issues you are experiencing.

Thanks
RIchard

XxSunnyxX Canada
Posted on August 31, 2020

Hello Richard,

Thank you for reaching out to me, it is appreciated.

I guess because I am new to your site and I had come from another site in my province in Canada and after 12am at night all withdrawals were then processed and receive within 1-2 days. So when I read your site tries to process in 24 hours I felt like it would be then same idea and once approved it says 1-3 banking days. My initial contact was with Phil and he was very helpful and I sent him all the documents and he verified me while I was in live chat as I had a could of pending withdrawals on August 16th. Once confirmed it was only a few hours later I received emails say "My money was on the way". And the next day I was happy to see the money had entered my account. So I felt okay now I can feel safe and secure trusting Dunder.

So I deposited more and yes I do a lot of in and out on withdrawals as if I am winning I add to it and if I need to pullout more I'll try to win more then put back in withdrawals, hence why you see multiple withdrawals. The withdrawals from August 23rd had been sitting there a few days and I thought oh but I thought their site said try to do in 24 hours?? Then I went to live chat to find it down and messages going unanswered and I did not understand how my first experience on withdrawals was quick and easy. As I was waiting for a reply I was playing more with the extra I still had in my account and I seemed to be on this nice winning streak as you can see. So I kept adding to my withdrawals and taking out again as needed and putting back. No one had still gotten back to me at this point and I started to panic because your live chat was very fast at answering to going to no one getting back to me, until Cosmo did finally on August 29th I believe. So i replied and then again heard nothing back. I noticed $800 pop back out from the August 23rd withdrawal and I was thinking what is going on here?

I really hope this gets sorted soon as I do enjoy your games and did have a first great experience. Josie said I was processed on August 27th and it would take 2-7 banking days this morning and this confused me because it said 1-3 days once approved, but I still do not feel like my questions were answered some what. Can you please explain to me so I understand?

A) Would it not show "APPROVED" on my history if as she said the withdrawals were processed on August 27th, like I should not even have the option like it gives me to re take back out or that in the pending column it shows 7 pending still, although was 8 before the one $800 popped back out.

B) If a withdrawal is done on August 23rd what is taking it so long to be processed?

C) If I have withdrawals on 3 different dates do you clump them together? as I would thinking each date has it's own time frame to be approved ?

D) Can you please explain to me your withdrawal process so I do not panic again with worry, life's stressful enough without more worries. LOL. I asked Josie but that question seemed to be getting overlooked the 2 times I ask. I just need to that when I do a withdrawal what your processing truly is. I keep getting different answers.

Can you let me know these answers Richard. I would appreciate it please and thank you.

Can you also please verify if truly my funds have been processed on the 27th of August as I was told?

Just looking this clear this resolution and get back to having fun with a few of my fav games on your site.

Thank you,

Sunny

XxSunnyxX Canada
Posted on August 31, 2020

I should re read my messages before I hit send, sorry for typo's very early am here :/

Posted on September 2, 2020

Hi Sunny,

I would like to clear up your answers as much as possible. Unfortunately, we do not have any Information in regards to your Account and will not be able to confirm if the withdrawal has been sent. However, I hope that the answers below will help to clear anything up.
Firstly, I would like to apologise for the longer than usual wait times. Our Chat was temporarily unavailable due to technical upgrades and therefore, the wait times for a reply went up as well. We are back open, so any questions can be answered through there.
A) For our CanadianPlayers, sometimes withdrawal are approved/ sent from our site but the payment provider will not change that status for 1-3 days. Once we have sent the withdrawal, it can take up 3-5 working days via Bank Transfer (if overseas it might take up to 7, but that is in the lesser amount of cases). Should you choose any other method, it can take 1-3 banking days.
If you get the confirmation that it has been processed, you will not have the option to cancel the withdrawal anymore, even when the status did not change.
Withdrawals being cancelled can have multiple reasons. Two of them might be that verification was requested and not provided within 7 days (it automatically cancels the withdrawal) or that the Bank Account details were incorrect so it could not be sent.
B) The processing of withdrawal can be delayed for multiple reasons. The most likely one is that verification is needed in the Account. Considering your explanation of depositing and withdrawing, this seems like the most likely one. An Email is sent to your registered Email address in regards to what documents are needed, we can also provide that Information via our Chat. Most often, ID, Address and Payment Methods used will need to verified. Other documents could also have been requested
C) Withdrawals are processed as per date/ time they come in as the relevant Team would not see them together for the same player but as single transactions. This could also mean that you have requested 2 deposits 2 minutes apart but they are approved 3 hours apart.
D) The withdrawal process is quite simple. You request a withdrawal and it will be in a List with all other withdrawals requested. They will be processed according to the time they come in, first come first serve. If your Account is verified, withdrawals will be processed quicker than when you have an unverified account.

Thanks
Richard

XxSunnyxX Canada
Posted on September 2, 2020

Hello Richard,

Thank you for your reply and I’m sure your team will be happy to know that the funds have now been deposited into my account. So I will let ask gamblers do you know that this case will be closed and I am now satisfied That Dunder has proven but they can be trusted I am sure that you know that from your end but since 23 August it has caused me a lot of stress and lack of sleep because of the poor communication from Dunder side as I said from me being new to your site reading your terms and conditions.

I realize that it was just bad timing that the live chat was down and all my emails and messages Went ignored until I finally seen a message from Cosmo. Even in live chat No one really explained the process clearly and I had multiple different answers via email and live chat. I guess I was spoiled coming from a site that each night cleared out any with drawls after 12 AM each day and then the money was in your account within 1 to 2 business days however I thank you for clearing and explaining this to me so I have a better grasp of what to expect and appreciate your time in answering this thread and complaint.

I do wish however that the Dunder team had more consistency in their answers instead of feeling even more confused by the different answers I received.

All in all I do like the different choices of games on your site and hopefully moving forward I can now play with ease knowing that you are Legit and honest gambling site

Again I appreciate your time in answering me back and this case is now considered close and I’m very happy that all funds have been put into my bank account one day after the email saying your funds are on the way as was my experience on my First withdrawal August 16

Thank you Richard and have a good day are the best,

Sunny

AskGamblers
Posted on September 2, 2020

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy