What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Buzz Slots Casino

Learn more about AskGamblers CasinoRank, our rating system built on over a decade's experience working with casinos and players alike.

Get the truth. Then play.

Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days
Average Complaint Response Time: 3 days

Buzz Slots Casino Review

  • Award winning Net Ent Software
  • Large selection on Live Games
  • Instant Play
  • No live chat
  • No E-mail support
  • Small selection of table games
Suggest an edit
General info & Latest Promos
Website http://www.buzzslots.com
Established 2014
Owner Elec Games Limited Casinos
Casino Promotion

Buzz Slots is an online casino that is powered by the award winning Net Entertainment, Betsoft and Play'n Go. There is also a collection of betgames.tv live dealer games. Players have access to the entire suite of games instantly through a compatible flash browser and no download is required. Players can enjoy a range online slots, roulette and blackjack games. The sites primary language is in English, however the casino also offers the services in Swedish. The casino offers simple registration with fast deposit and withdrawal options.

Buzz Slots is operated by Elec Games Limited and licensed in Malta.

Restricted Countries and Territories

There are no specific countries listed but players must make sure online gambling is legal in the jurisdiction they live in before registering here.

Virtual Games

There is an impressive selection of over 150 online games but the casinos main game focus are their online slots in which they offer a variety of Progressive and Non-Progressive games. The games are accessible through a user friendly interface and are easy to navigate from game to game. Players can also take advantage of the casinos search function to go straight to the game they want to play. Games can be played in both demo mode and real mode. Some of the casinos most popular games include Jack Hammer 2, Aliens, Wonky Wabbits, Jack and the BeanstalkGo Bananas and Crazy Cows.

Players who enjoy table games can play a small selection of roulette and blackjack games here. Some of the casino games available include English Roulette, Beat Me, European Blackjack and Mini Baccarat.

Poker lovers can enjoy games like Pai Gow Poker and Casino Stud Poker.

Live Dealer

Buzz Slots provide a very impressive selection of live games which are played throughout different intervals of the day. Enjoy Live Blackjack, Live Baccarat, Live Roulette, Live Keno, Wheel of Fortune and lots more.

Mobile Gaming

Buzz Slots will be producing a mobile casino in the near future.

Support

Unfortunately there is no live chat, no email contact or telephone contact available,. There only form of support is via an online web form.

Security and Fairness

The site has 128-bit Go Daddy encryption to ensure players details are safe and secure. The casino also uses a RNG to ensure fairness of all their games.

Screenshot

Casino details
More Casino Details More details
Responsible gambling info Responsible gambling info
  • Website

    http://www.buzzslots.com
  • Software

    Betsoft, NetEnt, Play'n GO
  • Deposit Methods

    MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafe Card, Skrill, Visa, Visa Electron
  • Withdrawal Methods

    Bank Wire Transfer, Neteller, Skrill, Visa, Visa Electron
  • Withdrawal Times

    EWallets: 24-48 hours

    Card Payments: 3-5 days

    Bank Transfers: 3-7 days

    Cheques: Not offered

    Pending Time: 24-48 hours

  • Withdrawal Limit

    EUR 5,000 per month
  • Restricted Countries

    • Afghanistan
    • Asia
    • Australia [1]
      • New South Wales
    • Canada [13]
      • Alberta
      • British Columbia
      • Manitoba
      • New Brunswick
      • Newfoundland and Labrador
      • Northwest Territories
      • Nova Scotia
      • Nunavut
      • Ontario
      • Prince Edward Island
      • Quebec
      • Saskatchewan
      • Yukon
    • China
    • Cuba
    • Estonia
    • Hong Kong
    • Iran
    • Italy
    • Netherlands
    • North Korea
    • Puerto Rico
    • Russia
    • Slovakia
    • South Korea
    • Spain
    • Sweden
    • Switzerland
    • Syria
    • Turkey
    • United Kingdom
    • United States [55]
      • Alabama
      • Alaska
      • American Samoa
      • Arizona
      • Arkansas
      • California
      • Colorado
      • Connecticut
      • Delaware
      • District of Columbia
      • Florida
      • Georgia(US)
      • Guam
      • Hawaii
      • Idaho
      • Illinois
      • Indiana
      • Iowa
      • Kansas
      • Kentucky
      • Louisiana
      • Maine
      • Maryland
      • Massachusetts
      • Michigan
      • Minnesota
      • Mississippi
      • Missouri
      • Montana
      • Nebraska
      • Nevada
      • New Hampshire
      • New Jersey
      • New Mexico
      • New York
      • North Carolina
      • North Dakota
      • Northern Mariana Islands
      • Ohio
      • Oklahoma
      • Oregon
      • Pennsylvania
      • Rhode Island
      • South Carolina
      • South Dakota
      • Tennessee
      • Texas
      • U.S. Virgin Islands
      • Utah
      • Vermont
      • Virginia
      • Washington
      • West Virginia
      • Wisconsin
      • Wyoming
  • Casino Type

    Instant Play
  • Manual Flushing

    No
  • RTP

    Not publicly audited
  • Currencies

    Euros
  • Languages

    English
  • Licences

    Malta Gaming Authority
  • Company

    Elec Games Limited Casinos
  • Established

    2014
  • Live Chat

    No
  • Deposit Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Wager Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Loss Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Time/Session Limit Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Tool

    N/A
  • Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

    N/A
  • Reality Check Tool

    N/A
  • Self-Assessment Test

    N/A
  • Withdrawal Lock

    N/A
  • Self-Exclusion Register Participation

    No
Suggest an edit

Buzz Slots Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
LingLings 5 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on September 25, 2018

LIKED

Apparently this has to be 50 characters or more but there is absolutely nothing that made me want to look at this casino again.

DISLIKED

Been trying to contact them from the 19th (6 days ago) via live chat which is never online and by e-mail which I never get a reply from. Nearly every game I have played on here has had some form of delay.
Play n go games were offered when I signed up only for them to vanish completely after not working at any stage during the first day of playing.
All in all an infuriating experience.
Inactive user
Reviewed on June 15, 2017

DISLIKED

This Casino should be under investigation. Don't play there!

Livechat and Email Support is not reachable. If the chat is not online (most of the time) you can leave a message but you will never get an answer. As I read the bad comments about this casino Ii wanted to close my account. Well I tried to contact them!!! 4 times!!! now but its still not closed. 2 times in a row I reached a Livechat support to ask them to close the account. 2 times in a row they said: "I'll do that for you and give it to the manager who will close it".

Still nothing happen. Got an spam mail from them again today. Wrote them again today to close it. Again the answer: "Manager will close it".

Don't wanna think about to ask for a withdraw there. Probably you would never get your money cause no one is reachable. Don't waste your money here!
Afi4wins 2040 reviews
Malaysia
Message
Reviewed on May 12, 2017

LIKED

I thought only bees do a lot of buzzing, but this casino seems to be buzzing too - buzzing with lots of slots, so they named it Buzz Slots Casino. Am I wrong? Nope, I don't think so, but it doesn't matter. What matters is whether this fairly new casino can really buzz or not, or that it's just doing a lot of empty buzzing around all for nothing. I was attracted to it when I saw the casino in the new casinos list in Askgamblers, where else, right? Right!

Was it the bee that struck my interest? Nope, no way. The bee meant nothing to be, it could even sting me, but I was looking at the offers the casino was giving out. A very nice 200 free spins offer with the first 4 deposits, 50 free spins per deposit, on 4 different games. Ah, that sounds interesting enough! 50 free spins per go is good enough, unlike playing with only 10 free spins that can only make me go "argh!". They couldn't even warm up my butts, hahaha. But 50 free spins on 4 different games was a good enough offer that I couldn't resist, so that got me registered and I then made my first deposit on the same day.

Aloha Cluster Pays, the game for the first 50 free spins, went quite badly, getting only a very small win from those free spins. Over the next few days, I followed up with 3 more deposits to complete the entire welcome package, playing 50 free spins on Starburst, Pyramid Quest For Immortality, and finally on Lights. Nothing good came out of any of those free spins. In fact, all 4 of those NetEnt games weren't my favourite games at all, so I wasn't surprised I didn't win at all. Wish I could, but all the buzzing in the casino wasn't good enough for me, what to do. From thereon, Buzz Slots Casino got no more deposits from me. Why? Because after 4 deposits and 4 attempts, I simply couldn't get one drop of honey from them, and that stings! Hahaha.

DISLIKED

Well, call it bad luck, no luck, or whatever luck you like, but I was really disappointed with the casino that I couldn't even make one small win. Dead Or Alive failed me, Pimped failed me, and even Fruit Zen failed me too, and none of the 200 free spins came out good either. Oh, what a waste of deposits and free spins! Well, Buzz Slots Casino is still alive, not dead yet, but sitting quietly on my display shelf, a testament of having been played at, but without getting any success.
rosabi 1 review
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on November 15, 2016

LIKED

I liked that I liked them for three years playing and making deposits almost every day.

DISLIKED

But when I won 60.000 euro they started talking about we can't pay and play if you wanna get paid.
So after receiving a small amount I told them I'll waste the money and haven't played there ever since.
Too bad.
jojootjes 14 reviews
Message
Reviewed on February 5, 2015

LIKED

Well, my compliments to Buzz Slots! I asked the withdrawal 10 times my deposit, I could do 14 times my deposit but I like to play. As we speak now within 1 day and a little, they payed me the winnings.

So, I got all free games immediately and the withdrawal as they promised, that is fair play, my compliments again. I hope that other casinos who does not handle the principles of Fair Play follow this example
jojootjes 14 reviews
Message
Reviewed on February 4, 2015

LIKED

Yes, I made it to the finish 100% complete and still playing. I really like the free spins bonus , thank you Buzz Slots. So far so good I don`t like complaints when they are not fair. I got so far everything Buzz promised all free spins immediately, thank you.
jojootjes 14 reviews
Message
Reviewed on February 3, 2015

LIKED

I always try new casino`s. I read that the free spins are not in the account, but i made two times a deposit and got both times all free games immediatly.Now i played a few money together and i am going to ask a withdrawl, i hope that they also do what they say.

You will hear soon again, will be continued.
BUZZ SLOTS CASINO REPLIED ON FEBRUARY 3, 2015
Hi! Please let me know your username and I take care of it, regards Buzzslots
blondie 1547 reviews
Message
Reviewed on January 31, 2015

LIKED

Only few days before NY I saw that Buzz Slots casino has been added to askgamblers, I didn't know anything about them, besides the fact they are a very new casino and that are powered by Netent,Betsoft and Play'n'GO software. I also saw they are giving many deposit free spin offers and at first it seemed like they are meant for highrollers- I mean how often do you see a casino giving 1000 free spins on a 200€ deposit?

I decided to give this casino a chance. I signed up and made a 20€ deposit, everything went very smooth. Then I went to their slots section and chose to play Dead or Alive. I will keep playing it until I got all outlaws! Kidding. So I placed 0.09€ bets and played 100 autospins. In the very end I got the free spins and they didn't pay me even 100x bet, the winning was 4€. I increased my bet to 0.18€ bets and gave another hundred of spins to try. The feature didn't come, but my balance was down for only few euros. Then I decided to switch to Go Bananas slot. So far I haven't got any descent win with it. I placed 0.20€ bets and played around 200 spins when it emptied my balance completely. Although I got one "Super mega win" of 12€ (my biggest win with this game), and a few 0.60€ wins, but other than those few times, mostly this game gave me only 5 coin wins, so I like this game design wise but I can't see how you can get big wins with it ( if you're not playing with high bets).

Although I wasn't very lucky at Buzz Slots casino, I liked them. The game selection was nice, casino lobby looked nice and everything worked very smoothly on flash play. I might make another deposit and try some of their bonuses. So far recommend and have nothing bad to say about them.
bogdangy 515 reviews
Message
Reviewed on January 31, 2015

LIKED

This is a new casino and I found out about it on Askgamblers site, I read the reviews about this casino and I saw that they have no support and also they are not giving the free spins! So I decided to create my account and to try my luck, maybe I will receive the free spins, who knows! I opened my account, I went to the cashier, I made a 20 euro deposit via Skrill and entered the code BUM to receive 200 free spins, 100 on Attraction slot and 100 on Starburst. But I didn’t received the free spins, I was disappointed, I didn’t thought that still exists this kind of casinos that fools their customers! I had similar problem with a casino about 2 years ago, I didn’t managed to recover my money so I gave up.

I decided to play with the 20 euro that I had in my account, I opened Jack and the Beanstalk slot and I started to spin. I was disappointed, the payout rate wasn’t good at all, I managed to catch the free spins feature only one time and gave me only 4 euro! I lost my money about 10 minutes later and obviously I was upset and I am very sure that I won’t play again here at this casino!

I will give 8 for the NetEnt games even if I didn’t have the chance to play for a longer period of time.

The payment methods will receive another 8 because they have Skrill and also Paysafecard, the options that I am using very often.

DISLIKED

I don’t recommend you to play at this casino! The free spins promotion is a waste of time, you will not receive the free spins! This is the first casino that will receive a 1 from me, for the welcome bonus!

Also, the payout rate is very poor, you will lose your money very fast, so I will give a 6!
There is no support, only an e-mail form, that is useless, so another 6!

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Buzz Slots Casino bonuses

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy