What's new
  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all
Play for real Exit Fullsc Enter Fullscreen

Wonky Wabbits Slot NetEnt

Wonky Wabbits is a fun video slot powered by NetEnt The slot features 5 reels and 15 paylines and it will take you back in time to your childhood when life was all about cartoons. The reels are set in a garden where the cute but weird, big eyed wabbits reside, waiting for Wilds to land on the reels. Spin these nature-like reels now at our page for fun, or head over to any NetEnt Casino and spin for real.

How to Play Wonky Wabbits Slot

Before getting all the gardening equipment but be sure to set the betting range before you start picking up the vegetables from the garden.

  • Hit the Level and Coin Value to regulate the betting range.
  • Max Bet will spin the reels at the maximum bet allowed.
  • Spin will get the reels to a flying start once you set the bets.

Slot Features

Wonky Wabbits is one of those slots which does not have may features, but the ones that are there, are pretty rewarding.

If a Wild symbol appears on the reels, it is duplicated to the position that creates the highest possible win. Wild symbol can appear on all reels and can substitute for all symbols. Two stacked Wilds can appear on reels 2 and 4 only. This means that a maximum of 14 Wilds can appear on the reels after Wild Duplication occurs.

Summary

A bouncy, cartoonish song plays in the background of Wonky Wabbits, keeping you energized throughout the game. Happy tunes ring out whenever you line up a winning combination, and the symbols sometimes pop, shooting out a burst of colorful confetti. Even though there is only one special feature the slot still offers 96.5% RTP, which is definitely good enough for everyone to give it a chance.

Play game
Software NetEnt
Slot Type Video slots
RTP 96.5%
Special feature Wild
top10 Slot details
top10 More slot details More details
  • Software
    NetEnt
  • Slot Type
  • Paylines
    15
  • Reels
    5
  • Min Coins Per Line
    1
  • Max Coins Per Line
    10
  • Min Coins Size
    0.01
  • Max Coins Size
    0.5
  • Jackpot

    1500
  • RTP
    96.5%
  • Bonus Game
    No
  • Progressive
    No
  • Wild Symbol
    Yes
  • Scatter Symbol
    No
  • Autoplay Option
    Yes
  • Multiplier
    No
  • Free Spins
    No
Suggest an edit

Wonky Wabbits Slot Reviews by Players

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
LilianInThaHouse 657 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Reviewed on February 28, 2017

LIKED

I never thought Wonky Wabbits was so funny before I decided to give it a try. It looked cartoonish and that was it. Didn't seemed to be in my taste but I was so wrong. This slot by NetEnt rocks and everyone should give it a try sooner or later.This is a 5-reels, 15- pay lines video slot with minimum stake of 0.30 cents.I triggered BIG WIN on the start of my session but how come 9.60 euros on 0.60 cents stake could possibly be a BIG WIN. Not to me. Pay attention to Wild symbols because they can make you some cash so far I know.The only feature here is Wild duplication and it tells me there is no way this game could pay out massive amounts of money.Wild appears on all reels while 2 stacked wilds appear only on reel 2 and 4.This means 14 wilds can appear on the screen after wild duplication. Not so good not so bad.

Plus there is no Free Spins or Bonus feature at all. All this tells you that at the end of your session you should grab your cash and change the game if you want to keep 'hunting' and win some cash. Wonky Wabbits will make you smilling but it won't make you winning money so be aware.

We said there is single feature wild duplication. Well pay attention to wilds.Every wild symbols duplicates and add more wilds on the screen and all that in order to make some nice wins.This game pays both ways which increases wining chances. My overall experience is good but what the huge minus to this video slot is pay-table. Nothing to be excited about but opposite. The highest paying symbol is carrot and you get cash prize of 1500 x your stake for collecting 5 of its kind. Poor pay-table this must be.
raverbabe 559 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Reviewed on August 4, 2016

LIKED

Here's another super fun game from NetEnt, I'm pretty sure I haven't seen another slot game that plays out like Wonky Wabbits despite several years of gambling on-line!

You won't be hugely surprised to learn its another game in the medium-low various category - the jackpot win in this game is just 1300x your stake, despite the possibility of getting 14 of the 15 onscreen slots filled with wilds, and as with so many NetEnt games, your chances of ever seeing that event occur must be in around a hundred million to one or greater - after all, the legendary Starburst with its "amazing" 500x stake maximum win has yet to produce a screenshot of this event on any forum I am aware of despite being offered at hundreds of on-line casinos for several years now.

Despite this, Wonky Wabbits is a fun game - the mechanics are as you would expect for a five reel slot, there are wild symbols on all five reels, although reels two and four feature two stacked wilds as well. For every wild that does drop into view, it wild duplicate itself randomly into another space on the screen and should you be lucky enough to land all seven on screen simultaneously the end result will be fourteen wilds, plus one single other symbol.

DISLIKED

Sadly for me I got rather hooked on this game after winning a very tidy £200 from a handful of free spins I received from my regular casinos upon its initial release, and despite playing probably tens of thousands of spins, I am yet to see more than ten wilds on screen at the same time, so that should give you an idea of just how rare these events are. There are an awful lot of dead spins playing this game too, and the regular wins are nothing to get excited about either. All in all it looks good and is lots of fun, but I really hope I don't end up spending my own money playing it again for any reason in the near future!
Inactive user
Reviewed on May 14, 2016

LIKED

Wonkey Wabbits by Net Entertainment was definitely a slot which was very down on my 'must try' list, but then I saw screenshots from our member Katerina / Helena and she posted up some really nice screenshots. I think I wasn't the only one who started playing the game after seeing these screenshots, and I would honestly suggest to all to check AskGamblers 'Winning Sreenshots' forum thread, not just to get the truth but also to see that it is very possible to make insane big wins on the many games. No doubt NetEnt creators were inspired by Wabbit, which is an American animated serial from Warner Bros. The word wonkey perfectly describes wabbits in this slot. Weird, whacked out, messed up, but super cute. The background is set in a vegetable garden and these super cute wabbits are very hungry, looking for their vegetables, in this 5-reels 15-paylines video slot, playable from 0.30 cents bet per spin. What’s more exciting is the unique Wilds duplication feature, duplicating the Wild symbols, creating more Wilds onto the reels and greatly increasing the winning chances. As expected, the most valuable symbol is the carrot, and these wabbits are trying to get them to fill their soft stomachs with delicious food, including red tomatoes, corn, broccoli and purple eggplants.

Umm, I am feeling hungry now and I would make me soup out of all these vegetables mentioned above. I actually had tomato noodle soup tonight. I love them like these wabbits love their carrots. I am not impressed by the background sounds but I am impressed with the feelings that I had when I last played this game a year ago. It was super exciting, but anything good never lasts forever, just as my session did. But, I did make a few wins, but not even close to those that you can find in the forum’s ‘winning screenshots’ thread.

This game pays both ways, which is a positive fact to me, and I love the Stacked Wilds and the Wilds duplication. My bankroll is about to increase and I am going to spin this slot again soon enough.
zerooo 742 reviews
Slovenia
Message
Reviewed on November 23, 2015

LIKED

Wonky Wabbits is great designed game from NetEnt. It is funny and it could provide great wins. It has 5 reels and 15 active paylines.

First time when I played this game, I played it for a short session and I was not so happy. I had many dead spins into it and I thought that I had bad run on it, since I made many spins and received nothing. Later I closed the game and a few weeks ago I started to play it again.

Now I know that with this game you need to be patience. This game has only one mode and this is wild duplications. If a wild symbols appears on the reels, it is duplicated to the position that creates the highest win. Wild can appears on all reels, two stacked wilds only at reels 2 and 4. You can get up to 14 wilds symbols which are really great for game with 15 paylines. Before I did not know that it could provide such a big winnings.

But to get those wilds like I said you need to be patience and wait longer time for them. Especially for half of screen of wilds or anything like that. But the paytable is good, I played at minimum bets and the best results I got were around x47 bet. I think this game is good; I should probably play it more often. The graphics and design are awesome, it is unique and I like that very much. I like when many wilds appear and then starting to duplicate. It is a great feeling, because you know that it will be big win screen animation. I think this game deserve my ratio of 9 stars. Maybe I missed one bonus here to be even more fun with those wabbits.
winningfly 283 reviews
Message
Reviewed on September 24, 2015

LIKED

Wonky wabbits is game made by NetEnt. This is funny slot, but it is quite dangerous in bad time. Couple of times I lost big amounts of money on it because did not leave game and just continuing playing waiting that it will return me my losses. I think everyone make such mistakes like this from time to time.

I like how this game looks. Rabbits is a bit mad, or not a bit, but they looks really mad. It is just funny. Sounds and animations are ok, but animation to which I could pay attention it is wild and when more wilds appear. Funny.

I like that there is both ways feature. It means that your winnings pay not only from left to right, but also from right to left, and what is most important wins for 5 of a kinds are doubled due to this feature. Due to this feature min bet in this game is 0.30 and not 0.15 (there is 15 paylines).

I like that there is no scatters and bonus symbols. No, I like different features which triggered by scatters, but of course sometimes I want to play just without everything like that. Just straight playing without needed to pray to see 3 scatters to activate feature.

I like single feature here. It is feature with duplicated wilds. Each time wild appear on any place - it will add another one. Also I noticed that duplicated wilds always(or usually) appears on very good places to get good winnings combination. If you land 3 wilds anywhere it means that you will have wild line. And of course you can land even more wilds, based on paytable I guess it is 7 wilds or so. My best was 3 wilds, never land higher.

I like this game. I won couple of times more than 100 bets here. And many times I won 30 - 50 bets wins, which can come in short amount of spins and greatly increase balance. I rate this game with 10 stars.

DISLIKED

I could not post anything in thumbs down. Like with all 10 stars games.
hajnrih 1379 reviews
Macedonia
Message
Reviewed on July 6, 2015

LIKED

Wonky Wabbits is a very funny slot coming from NetEnt. When I first saw the name of the game I thought I would see symbols with Bugs Bunny and Elmer Fudd. I can’t say I was disappointed because they weren't there because this game has a funny cartoonist design. This is a 15 payline 5 reel slot but the minimum bet here is 0.30 euros. I have to say that’s a bit high for a game that is not a progressive slot and I only play it when my balance is high.

Overall it’s a fun game to play because it makes you smile while you play it with all the wacky rabbit animations and music. It makes you think that a game like this can't produce any big wins. From the bonus features there are none. The game doesn’t offer a free spins bonus or a pick up bonus. The only thing interesting is the wild multiplying feature. Every wild symbol that appears on the reels adds another wild symbol so this can produce some nice wins. I have seen some big wins with reels full of wilds but only screenshots from other players. I have yet to see a screen full of wilds on my screen.

Another good feature in this game is that the wins can some from left to right and right to left. That’s another plus for the overall gameplay. I had some descent wins on this game but nothing big. The last time I played it I lost 20 euros very fast and didn’t have any descent wins.

DISLIKED

The thing I don’t like in this game is that it can eat up a lot of balance without producing some big win. From my overall experience I think the RTP of the game is really low. Sometimes you can end up with 1 win of 2-3 x bet in 10 spins and just watch your balance sink. It would be nice to add some bonus feature like wild respins or free spins. I think that then a lot more people would play this game.
blondie 1632 reviews
Message
Reviewed on March 1, 2015

LIKED

Wonky Wabbits is a wonderful Netent software powered slot game. It is one of the rare games I can actually describe as this - when I play it, no matter what the result is, it always makes my day funnier and makes me smile. It has 5 reels and 15 (actually 30) paylines, but the minimum bet is 0.30€ per spin. I usually play this game with 0.30€ or 0.60€ bets. Some people may find this game not too interesting, just because it doesn't have any kind of bonus round, neither some special bonus or free spins. But I have to admit, this game for me never gets boring, the design is splashy and the wilds are really exciting.

The game has very colorful design with letters and garden theme, and when wilds come up, the rabbits come out, it looks really good. When the wilds appear on the reels, they do the usual Wilds job-increase the maximum spins winnings but they do it by duplicating on the winning position. There are also 2 stacked wilds (they are the same, just 2), but they can appear only on 2nd and 4th reel giving the opportunity to duplicate maximum of 14 wilds.

Last time I played this game it was at Casumo casino. I had made a 30€ deposit and wanted to spend it only on rabbits. I placed 0.30€ or minimum bets and set autoplay for 100 spins. I have to say that in my case I don't even expect huge wins with this game. It usually gives me regular bet alike wins or 10-20 cents above, this time was no different. Few 4x bet wins appeared, but mostly 2x-3x bet so after the 100 spins my balance already was down to 10€. I played another 50 spins and then my balance was empty.

This game is nice, it is fun to play but I have to say it can take away money like crazy. 30€ was gone in 15 minutes. And although I like everything, I would like to see smaller bets options (to not lose my credits so fast) or bonus round to make this game more rewarding.
paquito76 867 reviews
Hungary
Message
Reviewed on February 28, 2015

LIKED

Though I suppose there’s a connection with cartoon world (Looney Tunes?) here at Wonky Wabbits but I think the slot itself has a very cute and charming interface. I like here the nice symbols and their illustration methods can’t turn into childish or overdone pictorial solutions and every displaying element are really powerful and captivating but my personal favorites are the little winning animations that sometimes make me laugh about it. Interestingly, NetEnt made a very simple and not too versatile appearance for this slot and even if I’m not a fan of comic style slots but somehow I still love this little game pictorial world, how all kind of vegetables were used as symbols and the funny look of rabbit and perhaps I can appreciate it because of its simplicity but overall this is a very decent designing work.

I always liked at NetEnt slots that most of the time they capable of applying innovative things to their products and even if a game doesn’t bring any new thing to the table but little changes here or little modifications there and even that slots that would be just another ordinary games on them market still can be interesting and very playable ones. For me that’s the case here with Wonky Rabbit which could be easily considered as a cute but otherwise average 15-payline slot but with the great working scheme of the Wild and the potential to win some nice rewards by its help really makes the game an entertaining and eve an exciting game for me.

This Wild is among the few that I still like and find very usable even if it can’t multiply win and doesn’t have win multiplying ability but the extra feature that assigned to it almost make them forgettable add-on's. Every Wild appearing on the screen brings with itself another Wild which randomly can be any other icon on the table which would promise the possible best result and on the second and fourth reels it may appear in 2-stacked Wild format giving a possibility for 14 simultaneous Wild to be on the screen at the same time. Of course the chance for this is happening is very slim but when I think about that situation, it really would be something special.

The other very important thing which can compensate a little that this 15-line slot doesn’t offer free spins, bonuses, win multiplier at all, is the fact the game is working by using ‘both-way-pay’ system where we can expect the winning combinations is completed starting with the rightmost reel to and not just the traditional left to right direction. Though there are times when the slot doesn’t like to give too much wins for long time then suddenly 4 or 5 Wild pop up on the reels and that only single spin can reward us 30-40 times of bet and if that arrangement contains for example a 5 of a kind win with Carrots which could provide the best line prize of the game, 1500 times of line bet, well, that spin even could reward even more.

I consider this slot is a very correctly and well-made product that has the ability to keep me entertained, make me smiling occasions and even possesses the power to be rewarding and I mean here to real rewarding in lucky situation.

I really think there’s a place for these kinds of slots where we don’t have to shoot everything that comes along or doesn’t offer hyper, giga, mega Jackpots by difficult and hard to understand multi-level bonus rounds instead we can accept the pure enjoyment what the game cause and are just pleased with the time we can spend with a pleasant slot.
Inactive user
Reviewed on January 20, 2015

LIKED

Another of the games, whose payment lines identical with another great game, with Starburst slot machine. When I first opened the slot game Wonky Wabbits and saw a white rabbit on the screen, I realized why the manufacturer NetEnt replaced letters so we instead Wonky Rabbits get the perfect title for this game Wonky Wabbits. At first glance it seems like some kind of children's play, however, when you start up the drum, you understand that this game has a very serious potential for real cash winnings. As I said at the beginning, the game is reminiscent of Starburst by similarity payment line on the drum, but also by the amount of realized winnings on this slot, at least from my experience.

Specifically, in this game, as I said gains are realized in both directions, from the classical method payment paylines from left to right, wonky wabbits has something for you in the opposite direction from right to left. For this reason, as well as other slot games with this operating mode of payment line, it is easy to conclude that this is not 15 lines slots than he actually has as much as 30 payment lines. It's another plus for this great designed game, which is designed to attract those imaginative and those who are serious and want something to win. Smiling rabbits will relax you even when you are not going so well and make you come back in your chair or couch, and some other time rotate your imagination in the direction of a good fun.

The creative team of people who worked a new game he took care of every detail and all the symbols of this game that make a profit, so it is in this game represented two types of wild. There is usually, doubling wild and double, stacked wild. Ordinary Wild symbol can appear on any of the five positions on the drum and then is mapped to the position of symbols that creates the greatest possible gains from the spin. Stacked Wild symbol appears only on the 2 and 4 positions on the drum, or in a double issue, as the two are glued wild, which is also duplicated elsewhere. The best possible option for players as many as 14 wild symbols in the round (when obtained duplicate), and the symbol in the remaining 15 positions will depend on your total winnings. I will in the end only to note that the jackpot on this game is whopping 390,000 coins. Rating 10/10
NextTimeWin 375 reviews
Message
Reviewed on November 30, 2014

LIKED

Wonky Wabbits, released this year by my favorite online software Net entertainment. From start path of this slot in online casinos, this slot did not become my favorite one, unfortunately.

This slot has 30 paylines, and it is quite interesting and not usual netent slot. First of all, there is no scatters, and no freespins or bonus game. Like at Go Bananas! for example. It make gameplay a bit faster, but sometimes it is does not work for me. For example at same Go Bananas! I was happy that there is no any features like freespins, but here I am not very happy. Regarding animations and sounds - nothing unusual, good job by Netent team, but nothing special.

Game has two in game features, first one is that there is wins count from both sides. This is good thing, I like to play such slots, this is something unusual and this feature usually make slot quite unique, there is not so many slots with this. Regarding second feature - extra wilds. Each wild that appear on screen - add another wild, which appear randomly. Sounds good, but when you realise how hard to get wilds - it is does not sound that sweet.

I am not very like this slot. Once I was given 100 FS on this slot. Of course at 0.30 bet, but it is still 30$ worth in money. I played my 100 freespins, and guess outcome? It was near 10$, even a bit lower. I was really angry. And I can't remember any my big hits on this slot, this is also not nice.

DISLIKED

I did not like that there is hard to win something, wilds can pay great winnings, but they come very rare, and usually just one or two, and this is not enough for big win. Maybe my unluck, or low amount of spins done by me, but I fear to play this slot.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Wonky Wabbits Slot Winning screenshots

Been lucky lately? Share your winnings.