Restricted: Ikibu Casino is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Ikibu Casino

GREAT 8.77
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Ikibu Casino is an online casino with a unique design featuring a volcanic island located out of this world and Ikkis, helpful monkey-like creatures lurking from every corner of the casino. Ikibu has several versions - British, Swedish, Finnish, Norwegian, Australian and international. The casino is powered by NetEnt, Microgaming, Play'n GO, NextGen Gaming, Thunderkick and more. Players can engage in live gaming and access the casino on their mobile phones. Ikibu Casino holds licenses issued by the Malta Gaming Authority and UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players residing in certain countries will not be accepted at the online casino. The list of barred countries includes, but is not limited to France, Singapore, Romania, Belgium, Spain, Italy, Ireland, Bulgaria, Portugal and the United States of America. To see the full list of the excluded countries, players should refer to the 'Casino Details' section.

Virtual Games

The casino's offer of video slots is powered by NetEnt, Microgaming, NextGen Gaming, Play'n GO, Thunderkick, Elk Studios and WMS. Players can pick between various all-time favourites, such as the Immortal Romance slot, Game of Thrones slot, Esqueleto Explosivo slot, Dead or Alive slotTwin Spin slot and more. Players who enjoy progressive slots can try their luck at the famous Mega Moolah slot, Mega Fortune slotHall of Gods slot and others.

Players looking for table games can try several types of roulette, like French Roulette, European Roulette and American Roulette, blackjack and Pai Gow poker.

The video slot section offers Jacks or Better, All American, Tens or Better, Joker Poker, Deuces Wild, Deuces and Joker and more.

Live Games

Players can engage in live gaming in the casino's live table game section. The live casino features live roulette variants and live blackjack.

Mobile Gaming

The casino's features are fully functional on mobile devices and tablets, which allows players to play various mobile slots on the go.

Support

So far, players can reach the friendly and helpful customer support team in two ways: via email and live chat, which is open from 09:00 to 24:00.

Security and Fairness

In order to protect players' most sensitive information, the casino implements SSL encryption technologies. Ikibu Casino also allows players to enable a reality check feature, freeze their account and set up session and deposit limits, in order to protect themselves from unwanted losses and ensure they always play responsibly.

Since the casino features online slots by NetEnt, which is a regularly tested and monitored software, players can rest assured the outcome of the games are always fair and unbiased.

Pros

  • Casino available in instant play
  • Mobile casino open
  • Live gaming an option
  • Website encrypted with SSL
  • Players can set up a reality check and limits to protect themselves

Cons

  • A large list of excluded countries
  • Live chat open between 09:00 and 24:00

Screenshot

Ikibu Casino Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
DannyStar707 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
I joined Team Ikibu back march this year 2017, and I think it has an already amazing selection of slots.

They are only missing 2 or 3 favorite slots such as Pharaoh's Tomb & Wish Upon a Jackpot, other than that, they have every single slot you can imagine.

The staff are incredibly helpful and attentive to your enquiry" and will do their best to get a resolution for their customers.

Staff Mamasita & Jefe which are the Pseudonym's of Ikibu characters, I can't give them credit enough! And I know this Casino has the potential in upcoming future to be rank #1 on entire internet for overall enjoyable experience. You're welcome,Daniel
There is many other Casinos that treat their customers like crap & don't respect them and take weeks to pay out.

Although here @ AskGamblers it says Ikibu pays out withdrawals in 48-72 hours, it was slightly longer than 72 hours & was for my 2nd withdrawal. That is not really a dislike per say other than that there is nothing at all bad about Ikibu casino.

If they somehow could improve Winnings' to make Visa card winnings processed in a single day (24 hours) it would be flawless then in that aspect.
stickphil 11 reviews
Germany
Message
First I have to say German Players are accepted here. Ikibu has one of the best loyalty programs I have seen (seeds).
The support team is really professional and try to help. Large game selection and many providers
My first withdrawal was accepted very quickly, the second was slower and for my actual withdrawal I still wait for a response. Live chat is not 24h available.
StevenHajema 4 reviews
Netherlands
Message
I like the games and the image of this casino. I have been playing here for three months now because they have Play n'Go games. Nice layout.
I received some offers in the beginning providing me with a lot of seeds. Then the amount of seeds dropped fast. After a while it became harder to get to the next village. I made about 20 deposits without a significant win. At most casinos at least every now and then I get above €1000. Must be very unlucky here, because a lot of times I end up a few seeds away from a good freespins offer.
IKIBU CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 7. AUGUST 2017
Hello StevenHajema,

Thanks for taking the time to post your feedback here. We are very glad you like our design and our game providers. It takes time and hard work to gather all those things.

We would like to look into your case more specifically, could you please send an email to hello@ikibu.com with your specific details?

We are working now in the upgrade of the whole journey and shop in order to get better and more frequent rewards.

Thank you again!
dogskull 4 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Like the graphics and layout of the site. The seeds are a nice feature. Games from provider blueprint gaming would be welkom and also bierhouse from WMS or Konami slots.
Can't login for a couple of days now. ''username or password wrong'' Well it's not, contacted helpdesk they send me links for changing password. And still can't login. I have pending withdraws hope that's not the reason I can't login suddenly.
IKIBU CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 6. JUNE 2017
Hello Dogskull,

Thanks for taking the time and sending us your feedback.

We are glad you liked our self-reward system. We are adding many more features very shortly.

Regarding your login issue, we are currently looking into it and we'll find a solution for that. Please don't worry about the withdrawals they will be properly taken care of by our support staff.

Should you have any queries or doubts, contact our support. They are aware of your case.

Thank you
MartijnvK 2 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Look and feel is pretty good on the website. Playing on a mobile device is good enough in my opinion. I don't understand very much of the possibilities with this called seeds. That's a thing that's not working very good on a mobile device.

Other then that I would definitely recommend this casino for sure.
Verification process is terribly slow and really asks a lot of your patience and is a bit frustrating. I'm 72 hours, 6 or 7 e-mails and 20 documents further at the moment and still it's in process at Ikibu. Other sites can do it in a few hours. They can do a bit better on that in the future.
IKIBU CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 6. JUNE 2017
Hello Martijnvk,

Thank you for posting here.

Your feedback regarding mobile device is very useful for us and we are planning to launch a new APP so everything will be more intuitive.

Seeds are our virtual currency. They are basically used to trade them for spins in the bonus shop + joining races (Real time tournaments against other players in which you can win thousands of seeds). Then in the bonus shop you can choose game, number of spins and spin value, meaning the possibilities of winning are quite high.

In regards to the KYC process, sometimes might get tricky. Our verification process is quite strict but with the only purpose of providing a more safe environment for you to play in. Please contact our support mail/chat for further information in case it is still pending.

Thank you very much again and enjoy your Casino Journey!

Best Regards
charbeck006 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Great games and site, love the seeds, been very lucky here and will play here again when this is sorted.
Have been waiting for withdraw had to send in copy of credit card again even though id already made a withdraw before I understand withdraws over 2300 take a bit longer plz see if you can help kept all chat conversations since the 11th saying it would be done same day.
IKIBU CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 16. MAY 2017
Hey Charbeck006,

Thank you for posting your feedback here. We are very glad you liked our land!

In regards to your WD, it has been processed successfully. Let me know if you have any doubts regarding seeds.

All the best :)
ManchesterUnited2020 34 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
It's unique and has instant rewards for completing levels by wagering money on their games.
Has lots of major software and a large selection of slot games.
The shop is nice as you can spend seeds (which are earned by wagering money) for free spins/bonuses.
Despite earning plenty of seeds they aren't actually worth as much as you think and around 1000 seeds will only get you 10 spins on a low wagering slot.
Withdrawals are slow and can sometimes take longer than expected.
They have seed races which are really hard to receive a good payout as you would need to wager a fair bit and stake highly.
Promotions are far and few, nothing spectacular here.
Don't bother playing on mobile, if you somehow manage to load a game without any technical difficulties consider yourself lucky.
Any money accumulated through a bonus or free spins will require large wagering requirements.
stickphil 11 reviews
Germany
Message
Really great design. Serious game provider. Clearly structured. Iam really in love with this casino.
I registered there a few hours ago GERMAN PLAYERS are allowed.
At their homepage there is a list with restricted countries.
The seed idea is much better than any other loyality program from other casinos
(FPP's, Comps, etc)
I send my documents and waiting for verification

I will update my Review when withdrawal is finished
The live Chat is not available 24hours
Skrill and Neteller are not available FOR GERMAN PLAYERS
IKIBU CASINO REPLIED ON THURSDAY 27. APRIL 2017
Hey StickPhil,

Thank you very much for sharing your thoughts about Ikibu. We are very glad you liked it!

We've worked a lot on our loyalty scheme and there's a lot more to come :)

Regarding your docs and withdrawal, both will be verified and approved as soon as possible. Remember you can always contact us directly via chat and email.

Live chat 24hs will be active in the following months :)

Again thank you!
pinnit2015 40 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
The seeds idea is good - it means you get more freebies than most other sites. Their verification process is quick - 24 hours. And once verified your withdrawals are processed sometimes within minutes - take note, casinos with 72 hour pending periods. A trustworthy casino.
Not a lot - could lose the deposit and withdrawal fees however.
IKIBU CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 22. MARCH 2017
Hello Pinnit2015,

Great to see you like our seed-reward system! We will keep releasing promos and sections that will give you more and more!
Great casino with a great selection of games, made a few withdrawals and they were all approved within an hour or two with an email to let me know.
IKIBU CASINO REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 22. MARCH 2017
Hello PC77,

Thank you very much for posting such a great experience. We know how important is to pay fast so that's one of our trade marks!

Should you need anything, please do not hesitate to contact our support :)
truth7713 2 reviews
Norway
Message
Nice design and I like the idea with the seeds and the journey.
High wager 45 times and I didn't win anything yet. No wager free freespins or Bonuses like Norgesspill or Whitebet. Spend thousands without getting any Freerounds or other winnings to speak of (Bad odds?)

The worst customer service (Chat) ever they support Norwegian and Swedish but the Agents seem to use google translate or something they just don't understand. And they don't Know about there own therms.
IKIBU CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 17. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello Truth7713,

Thanks for sending us your feedback.

I apologise for any inconvenience caused. Would be great if you could send us an email to hello@ikibu.com with further information about the Live Chat issues. That would be very helpful for us to improve it.

Also, I'm sure we can get some kind of bonus for you.

Thank you,

All the best,
LeoDubbed 131 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Ikibu means 'with a life path 7', used 735 times in the bible is the foundation of God's word, it's a number of completeness and perfection. Well, it is completely true. The casino is one of the best new comers and Ikibu went straight to my top 10 list best casinos. There are plenty new casinos arrival in the past years and most of them looked kinda simple and some of them also not that attractive. Ikibu is an exception, their layout and style look very stunning. When I got an invitation from an affiliate I couldn't help myself to sign up and start my journey at Ikibu casino. Of course, the concept is very similar with other casinos like Casumo and CasinoHeroes but only at Ikibu you can earn seeds by leveling up/discovering new lands. With the seeds you can buy some free spins. Minimum buy in is 1000 seeds but the more free spins you buy, the higher the discount you get.

Signing up at Ikibu, you will rewarden with 10 free spins no deposit required. Some affiliates offered 20 free spins but I was satisfied with the free 10 spins. Soon after signing up I sent my documents to verify my account. The next day they sent me an email saying that my account is now verified. A day for verification is to me quite fast and soon after my account was verified I went straight to the casino and made my first deposit. The first deposit bonus was added instantly plus they also gave me a few thousands seeds.

Leveling up went very fast, at least the first 5 levels were easy and my seeds balance went from 2000 to 5000 within 30 minutes. Unfortunately I wasn't able to clear the wagering from the first deposit bonus but no worries because I still have my seeds. The first purchase was 100 free spins for the game Aloha: Clusters Pay and I had great time playing them, even the winning from it was not big.

Weeks later I managed to request a withdrawal of €200 and I got paid just a few hours later. Ikibu casino is a great casino to start your gambling journey with many many extras.

By the way, Ikibu's tournaments are marvelous, there plenty seeds to win.
Winning from free spins are not wager free, just like Casumo and CasinoHeroes.
IKIBU CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 17. FEBRUARY 2017
Hello Leodubbed,

Thank you very much for that. We are very happy to see that what we've built up is something players enjoy.

We are already working on many more gamification functionalities that will add extra value to the Ikibu journey.

Should you need anything please let us know through hello@ikibu.com

Thank you!

Beezit 1 review
Netherlands
Message
Very nice casino! Liked the slots a lot. Yesterday I deposit 37 euro and took the welcome bonus 100%. I had a great win and get threw the wagering!

Had a problem with my balance as it was down to zero after the wagering. I contacted support and get it back. There was a problem with unfinished bonus round games or something like that.

Anyway they fixed the problem for me and I got my balance back. I just made a withrawel of 540€. Now i'm waiting on the approvel. Will get back to you on that:D
matta87 10 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Same great range of games as can be found at the other MT Secure Casinos.

Nice interface with engaging graphics which is easy and fun to navigate
I hate it that these casinos charge a fee for deposits and withdrawals

Progression through the loyalty scheme seems slow, and it would be nice to see some more regular promotions as well.
IKIBU CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 2. DECEMBER 2016
Hello Matta!

Thank you for taking the time to review, specially at this time of year! :)

Regarding your comment with promos, we have quite an exciting release: Races! On December 5th all players will be able to participate in hourly, daily and weekly races with over 3 million seeds in less than 15 days! On top of this:

- Monday Level Up: Up to 1500 seeds on your first level up on Monday
- Wednesday Seeds: 1500 seeds on any deposit on a Wednesday
- Happy hours: running on random weeks on selected hours (you will be notified), where all spins are cheaper in the shop!

We're open to more suggestions.

Regarding games, we're adding Novomatic on January.

Hope that answers your questions :D

Have a nice day!
EmmaM40 3 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
What an amazing casino !!!! I have played in many casinos but this one is a keeper if you want to play fair gaming on payouts choice of games and fast fast withdrawals then this casino is for you....

Its also fun you collect seeds as you play and you can purchase free spins with them the layout of the casino itself is well designed colorful easy navigation these people know what the players like!!!!!!
Nothing to dislike just an amazing casino !!!! This casino in now in my top list of where to play knowing its fair and honest with payouts !!!!
IKIBU CASINO REPLIED ON MONDAY 31. OCTOBER 2016
Hello Emma!

Wow, it's hard to find the words to reply to such a great review!

You have always been kind through chat and we are truly pleased that your experience has been so positive :D

Hope to speak to you soon, you're going to love our new releases coming in December for Christmas!
jonny_prevola 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
It's a big bonkers, a journey where you earn seeds or you are a seed, I'm not sure which

But the bonkers part of it makes it fun

All the games here look familiar. I like episodic casinos like this where there is an underlying story line
None yet but will update this if I find any negatives.
IKIBU CASINO REPLIED ON FRIDAY 28. OCTOBER 2016
Dear Jonny!

Hahaha. It wouldn't be much fun if you were a seed, would it?

You sign up and you become an Ikki. Your goal is to move around Ikibu, where you reach camps. In these camps, you receive seeds. With the seeds, you can buy bonuses in the shop!

Stay tuned: there is an exciting new game mode being released in December :)

Have a nice day and thank you for the kind words!
propane007 11 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Fairly well laid out site, decent choice of games from a range of developers as per most casinos.
Very high wagering requirements for bonuses, even when you have wagered thousands to get seeds they still apply the same 45x on these as well. Deposit and withdrawal fees.

Mobile site is shocking, nearly 30 games unplayable due to screen size issues on iPad? And constantly needs refreshing after playing a cpl of games.

Played over 50 slots and each time a bonus was hit it paid the bare minimum every single time 🤔, have never seen this before in any online casino. I will certainly not be returning.
IKIBU CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 18. OCTOBER 2016
Dear Propane,

First of all, thank you for taking the time to review Ikibu even if we have clearly fell short in your specific case.

Regarding your comment about game developers, we're increasing today by two more: Quickspin and Genii. Our bonus does have a 45x, but it only applies to the reload bonus, not the deposit. It's important to make this distinction as it might lead to confusion. This wagering amount is definitely not applied on free spins, as you claim.

I have raised a ticket within the team regarding your comment about our mobile site. We take pride in our mobile site, and this is something we will investigate with the upmost priority. If you could please drop an email specifying browser, device and games affected we would be extremely grateful.

Thank you and have a splendid day!
martin0611 2 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
The games are good, bonuses seem fair although I chose not to take them. There is live chat which is available most of the time. The sight is interesting, you have to collect seeds to move through different levels and you can exchange them for free spins of different values. This is an idea I haven't come across before but like very much.

Update:
Having left some feedback yesterday, I had a prompt reply today to say that my account has been verified and withdrawal processed.

Very happy with the out come, I've also enjoyed playing some of the free games earnt from collecting 'seeds'.
I uploaded documents through live chat. they where accepted. then I got an email asking for 5 forms of id, however there is only an option to upload 3 files on the verification page! I have uploaded and left a message so I'll update a report on here if all goes smoothly tomorrow. I dislike paying fees for depositing and withdrawing, I spend a lot of time and money online gaming so I'll hold fire on more deposits until I see how fast the withdrawal process is.

Update:
Only thing I don't like as mentioned yesterday is the fact you get charged for deposits and withdrawals. No need for that! Otherwise very good.
IKIBU CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 11. OCTOBER 2016
Hello Martin!

If your issue has still not been resolved, please come to Live Chat right now and request to speak with Green. I'll make sure that it's resolved immediately. Regardless, I apologise for the delay and confusion. We've been having quite a bit of a hassle with our verification system ever since our launch last week. We're releasing a new version of the verification tab this week which will hopefully make the process much more intuitive and hassle-free.

Have an splendid day and thank you for taking the time to review!
cmonmoney 8 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
They have the same game as mostother casinos nothing special, good bonus systemtho and look good
I dislike that you have to pay a fee to deposit and pay a fee to withdraw and the bonus wagering is not very clear as I was %100 complete wagering but bonus did not go to cash, had to email there very unknowledgeable and unhelpfull support who told me it was a glitch sighhhhhhhhh
IKIBU CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 11. OCTOBER 2016
Dear cmonmoney,

We currently have Netent, Microgaming, Betsoft, Thunderkick, NextGen, Playn' Go, SideCity, Bet Digital, WMS, Scientific, Aristocrat and ELK Studios. In the following two weeks we're introducing Quickspin, which we are really excited about. If you have any recommendation as to what our next addition should be, we always listen carefully :)

Regarding our poor service, if you would be kind enough as to provide your email address to hello@ikibu.com. I'll search your email thread and make sure this doesn't happen again. As we launched two weeks ago, we have had quite a few new chat agents and, regardless of the extensive training they've had had, they're still learning the ropes! Regardless, please accept my apologies for the confusion. I hope your withdrawal was safely paid.

Thank you for your review and have a wonderful day!
Its from MT Secure Trade casino which is a colossal owner of the best online casinos right now in the game. Its quite interesting site which has many offers that I'm not of course eligible to receive due to the jurisdiction.

Now, the site is easy to navigate. I didn't have any problem with that plus it has a 24/7 support live chat. I uploaded my documents in order to have my account fully verified but just for yall people to know, you don't need to verify anything if the cashout winnings are less than 2.100 euros. Just saying.
Even though I uploaded my documents I didn't have any response from the support saying its verified which was supposed to be a 24 hour time frame. So technically I don't know if they are verified or not just because its their duty to inform. Also the slots work perfectly, but not on the payout rate. Made multiple deposits and I haven't done any withdrawal so I don't know how much time does it take. I was informed it take 0-3 hours for e-wallets.

Also one more thing. If you make your first deposit and you're not eligible for any welcome bonus prolly you will have 2500 seeds to buy with them free spins (which is part of the welcome bonus so technically you're not eligible for this). That happened to me also and the result was voiding the seeds on the free spins shop while you purchase the things you want. I think its technical or it just happened to me but I didn't continue my explanation to the chat cause they didn't believe me so why bothering. Anyway it can be trusted.
IKIBU CASINO REPLIED ON TUESDAY 11. OCTOBER 2016
Dear Kayenne23,

Thank you for your review. Yes, unfortunately Greek players aren't eligible for bonuses. I just answered a review with a similar issue regarding verification. To not repeat myself, I'll summarise it in that we're getting this fixed. Several players have expressed their confusion with the current system, and it has been given top priority. Should be ready by the end of the week.

I'm sorry that you weren't able to land a withdrawal. However, the current system is made so that the more you wager, the more seeds you get, which ultimately can be exchanged for spins :) Regarding your issue with the spins, please access Live Chat or send an email requesting to speak to Green. I'll make sure that it's fixed.

Thank you for taking the time to review. If you need anything else, please contact us without hesitation.
Page 1 of 2

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Ikibu Casino bonuses