You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Ikibu Casino - After 10 days my withdrawal is still not payed

REJECTED
Inactive user
posted on January 3, 2017.

Hi its been 10 days and still my withdrawal of 1600 usd has no been payed . i requested the withdrawal on the 23rd of dec and its now the 2nd of jan . support continues to tell me its on its way . could you please help me resolve this issue please . im fully verified at the casino but no one seems interested in the fact the casino has breached its own terms and conditions

posted on January 3, 2017.

Dear Tim,

I'm sorry to see this complaint here. We've always replied to your messages. Please let me explain what happened:

1.) You requested a withdrawal the 23rd of December. This one failed because you entered wrong details when requesting the Bank Transfer. We explained this to you and you finally entered the right details by the 29th. So it's completely false that the withdrawal has been requested since the 23rd.

2.) This withdrawal has been accepted. We've explained several times that Bank Transfers take up to 3-4 business days. Due to recent holidays and weekends the Bank Transfer has taken longer than usual but you'll find it in your bank account this week.

I would like to highlight the fact that there has been a lot of insults and disrespectful comments towards our chat agents. I'm attaching some screenshots.

On Ikibu we take withdrawals seriously and we process them in less than a few hours once the account is fully verified. From our side everything has been taken care of properly and with the best customer support.

The Ask Gamblers team will find attached proof of payment and Live Chat transcripts.

Best Regards,

Inactive user
posted on January 3, 2017.

Hi

1 . the first comment is false as i put in the same bank details .. You can show ask gamblers bsb and account number from first attempted withdrawal to bank and second attempt .. There the same numbers . also ive attached 2 emails were ikibu say withdrawal approved but money was sent back to casino account. ( wats that all about )
This time is like last time , how many times did yous tell me its been sent from our end ... Yet the funds ended up back in the casino .

I hope you included all the live chat conversations . including the ones were 1 support agent telling me withdrawals are in the next day , the next day im told. It takes 3-5 days , the next day im told the payments team isnt in on public holidays . then the next one tells me its a computer generating system.?? So excuse me if i get a little frustrated when the support team all have a different take on there withdrawal system ..

The best customer support i dont think so . the casino has given no infomation watso ever other then its done from our end ... I heard it all last week remember.. i done the withdrawal on the 23rd yes it got returned then i done it again to same bank account .. I did NOT put in the wrong details as you previous stated .

Just process the withdrawal

Tim

Inactive user
posted on January 4, 2017.

Hi again ..
Still no withdrawal has made it to my bank account.. So is it 3 days 4 days or 5 days ..

As you can see why i get frustrated with This casino

Tim

Inactive user
posted on January 5, 2017.

Hi again.. As informed by the vip manager laura ikibu casino has nothing to do with my withdrawal .. Ask gamblers ate looking after it now ..

So ask gamblers where is my withdrawal ??

Ive attached lauras email

posted on January 5, 2017.

Withdrawal approved as explained before. It will arrive this week.

If not we will contact our payment providers for further information.

In case you receive it, please leave a reply here.

Best Regards

Inactive user
posted on January 6, 2017.

Its friday 3.00pm and still no withdrawal has hit my account ???? It seems another week has passed without payment ... This is a joke

posted on January 9, 2017.

Hello all,

Our finance team has requested a Bank Statement showing transactions from the 28th until now.

Once received that, we'll be able to contact our payment processor in order to see why is this delayed.

Please send it to [email protected]

Thank you

Inactive user
posted on January 9, 2017.

Hi .. I will email bank statements in morning to [email protected]

Also i reopened my account yesterday, when i reopened i recieved and email from laura telling me my exclusive silver vip promotions for the week .. I also have attached another email on the 3rd of january from laura saying when i reopen my account i.ll be back in the vip program .

Tonight when i asked laura about cashback she told me the team has decided to take me off the vip program cause ive closed my account on serveral occassions .. Ive closed it twice and reopened on both occassions .

I feel like ikibu casino have taken me off the vip program cause i done a complaint on ask gamblers i realise theres nothing much ask gamblers can do but i feel players should know how ikibu casino run there casino ..

Tim

posted on January 9, 2017.

Thank you for sending the requested information.

Regarding the VIP program we apologise for the inconvenience. We've been supportive and we've given you exclusive promotions and treatment. The way you've addressed our customer service and agents wasn't appropriate + You've requested to close your account several times. For us that means that you are not accepting your VIP condition, therefore we've decided to remove you from the VIP program.

Hope you understand.

All the best

posted on January 11, 2017.

Hello,

Any updates Tim?

We need this solved as soon as possible.

Thank you

Inactive user
posted on January 11, 2017.

Hi ..

Ive just sent bank statements through to ikibu casino .. Still no withdrawal received ..

Tim

Inactive user
posted on January 12, 2017.

Ikibu casino all communication through ask gamblers in this matter do NOT email me about this situtation .. Please post all information on ask gamblers as yous told me when i emaiied yous ...

Thanks tim

posted on January 13, 2017.

Hello all,

We got a reply from our finance department:

"Hi,

This withdrawal is processed successfully from Inpay. It has not returned back to Inpay,
In case it will get returned for any reason, Inpay will inform us and we will credit the amount back to him. This however might take a while.

The reference number for the transaction is 367WZB7, please ask the customer to contact his bank with this reference and check if they can find the payment.


Best regards,"

That's all we can do right now.

Tim, please have an eye on your transactions. In case it is returned, InPay will let us know and we'll be able to re send the funds

Inactive user
posted on January 14, 2017.

We.ll as you can see from my bank statements ..... WITHDRAWAL still not received .. If we go back to when i first done this complaint i was told on the 3rd of January 3-4 business days ....

Its now the 15th and still no withdrawal has made it to my bank account..

Now there saying that if it gets returned it could take a while .. You mean to tell me the casino cant find it own payment??

Ask gamblers were do we go from here i dont have the withdrawal and ikibu casino cant find the withdrawal ????

Advice please cause i think ive waited long enough

Tim

posted on January 16, 2017.

Hello everyone,

As we can see here the delay is clear, but again, from our side everything was approved and sent. We use payment processors to send all the money and they seems they failed. We are now in contact with them in order to see where did the payment go so we can send it again.

This process might be a little longer but we expect to fix it this week.

Best regards,

Inactive user
posted on January 16, 2017.

Hi

Another week ???

Come on .. Its clear your system has failed . ive attached a screen shot of transactions in my ikibu account . Notice the withdrawal of 1600usd still is saying BANK PROCESSING . its been saying that ever since i done it ..

Ask gamblers Can i please get my withdrawal re- processed.

Ive provided everythink asked for ..

Obviously the 3rd party has failed

Tim

Inactive user
posted on January 17, 2017.

Hi ...

Any updates or news on withdrawal..

Tim

posted on January 17, 2017.

Hello everyone,

In order to re-process the withdrawal, we need to find out what happened with the previous one.

These kind of process are slow.

We'll keep you posted.

Inactive user
posted on January 17, 2017.

Hi ..

As a good faith gesture from ikibu casino how about a bonus in my casino account for the patients shown in this matter ..

Tim

Inactive user
posted on January 19, 2017.

Hi again ..

Today is thurs the 19th and once again another week will pass with out the withdrawal reaching my account .. Every week a promise from ikibu casino saying it will be done by the end of the week ...

How many weeks do ikibu casino get ??

This complaint was started on the 2nd of January ... 17 days later still no withdrawal ... Ask gamblers can you please do something to get my withdrawal processed please

Tim

posted on January 20, 2017.

Hello everyone,

Unfortunately we don't have any news from in Pay. This process is slow, but we'll figure it out soon.

Keep you posted

Best Regards

Inactive user
posted on January 21, 2017.

Hi .. This is BS. Ikibu casino said at start of week will be fixed by the end of the week .. Surprise surprise still not fixed ..

Ive waited long enough and everyweek ikibu has promised by the end of the week . there system says it hasnt left in my withdrawal section ...BANK PROCESSING ....

Ask gamblers im reporting ikibu casino to the uk commissioner do u have any other advice or who else i could report this casino to .

This is a joke

Tim

posted on January 24, 2017.

Hello everyone,

Again, this process takes time. We are in constant contact with our finance department and In Pay.

We've forwarded the player all the information we received yesterday.

Our aim is to solve it as soon as possible, but we can't do anything to speed this up.

We apologise for the inconvenience.

Best regards,

Inactive user
posted on January 24, 2017.

Hello Tim,

Please find below the latest info:


Hi,

Unfortunately the payment is still not returned back to Inpay. It was sent successfully on 29th December with the following details:

Account number ..........
Commonwealth Bank ..........
Branch Code: ..........
Swift/BIC: .........
Account holder name: ........

Payment reference: 367WZB7


Please ask the customer to check if these details are correct. In case the payment gets rejected by the bank (due to incorrect details etc.) it will return to Inpay. This however can take several weeks in some cases.
I have sent an email to Inpay again to check if they have any updates on this. Unfortunately if the payment was sent successfully, we can only wait that it gets returned. I will let you know as soon as we get a reply.


Regards,

Thats the info i received i removed bank details for privacy ..

Yes they are correct details ...

Why does my withdrawal statement in the casino still say .. BANK PROCESSING..

I.m so over this ..

Tim

posted on January 27, 2017.

Hello everyone,

The status reflects "Bank Processing" because we are waiting for In Pay.

Unfortunately we don't have any news. We will push In Pay in order to find the payment.

Best Regards,

Inactive user
posted on January 28, 2017.

Hi ..

Your waiting for inpay again .....

Its neally February ?

The complaint was made on the 2nd of January. Everyweek your made ikibu has said it will be fixed by the end of the week ??
Your own banking system has been saying that my withdrawal status is BANK PROCESSING for neally 30 days .

So i dont understand does BaNK PROCESSING MEAN ..

Your waiting on inpay to pay it to me ??
Or are u waiting on them to find it cause its been saying that since i dont the withdrawal.

Did they lose it before they payed it

Ask gamblers how many times are ikibu going to make excuse after excuse ..promise after promise. . and now there going to push inpay to find payment .. I thought they done that last week ???

Tim

Inactive user
posted on January 28, 2017.

Hi ..

I.m looking forward untill next weeks excuses.. Did u check if the dog ate it ..

Tim

Inactive user
posted on January 28, 2017.

To ask gamblers ...

Ive gone to live chat to ask question in which the support here wont answer they tellme to ask questionson the complaint ...
I do that and NO ONE replys..

I.ll ask again..
Can i please get my withdrawal processed??
Ikibu casino has had enough time dont you think ???
Ask gamblers if you cant get my withdrawal processed can you give infomation on were else i can take ikubu casino please

Tim

Inactive user
posted on January 30, 2017.

Hi ..

Is this a big joke to ask gamblers and ikibu casino ... How many f#&king days to you need ...

Ask gamblers yous are pathetic , ikibu yous are lying cheats ....over 30 f&#king days and still no urgency show by either partys ...

Im reporting both partys to the uk gambling commissioner. ..

AskGamblers
posted on January 30, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team considers the behavior shown by the player incompatible with the minimum standards of decency and normal attitude and behavior. Such behavior is considered as a direct breach of the Terms & Conditions associated with AskGamblers Complaints Service and therefore, AskGamblers Complaints Team decided to reject the case and suspend player's further access to AGCCS.


The complaint is now officially closed.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +420 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.