What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all
Twin Spin Slot is currently available only in free play mode in your country.
Exit Fullsc Enter Fullscreen

Twin Spin Slot NetEnt

Twin Spin is video slot which features 5 reels and 243 paylines. This slot was created by the NetEnt, and it was inspired by the old school land-based slot games which revolve around lucky 7s, BAR symbols, diamonds, and fruits. Slot has amazing design and nice sound effects which exudes tradition with each spin. You are welcome to try this traditional fruit-themed slot on this page for fun, or visit any of the featured NetEnt Casinos to play the game for real.

How to Play the Twin Spin Slot

Now, should you decide to give these unique yet identical reels a spin, you need to learn how to set your bets first.

  • To get the reels spinning you need to hit the Spin button which is located right in the middle.
  • The Level and Coin Value buttons will help you choose the betting range before you get the reels spinning.
  • Autoplay is there for when you get tired of spinning the reels manually. 
  • Max Bet will set the maximum button the game allows with only one click.

Slot Features

Twin Spin slot has one interesting feature which we doubt you’ll find anywhere else, and that is the Twin Reel feature. Basically, each spin starts with identical, adjacent twin reels that are linked together. During the spin, the twin reels can expand to become the triplet or even quadruplet reels. At the beginning of each spin, the identical twin reels can appear adjacently on any of the 5 reels.

Apart from this pretty rewarding feature, the slot has also a regular Wild symbol which can act as a substitute for all other symbols in the game.

Summary

Even though the game cannot offer a lot of features, we believe that the Twin Reel feature is more than enough to provide you with many hours of fun. Get the reels spinning and see how the players felt when they were spinning those old school slots.

Play game
Software NetEnt
Slot Type Video slots
RTP 96.6%
Special feature Wild
top10 Slot details
top10 More slot details More details
  • Software

    NetEnt
  • Slot Type

  • Paylines

    243
  • Reels

    5
  • Min Coins Per Line

    1
  • Max Coins Per Line

    10
  • Min Coins Size

    0.01
  • Max Coins Size

    0.5
  • Jackpot

    1000
  • RTP

    96.6%
  • Bonus Game

    No
  • Progressive

    No
  • Wild Symbol

    Yes
  • Scatter Symbol

    No
  • Autoplay Option

    Yes
  • Multiplier

    No
  • Free Spins

    No
Suggest an edit

Twin Spin Slot Reviews by Players

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
kayenne23 360 reviews
Greece
Message
Reviewed on July 27, 2021

LIKED

Twin spin is one of the first slots I had personally tried back in the good old days. A game made netent which stayed true Tonite colours and turning into an old time classic slot throughout the years. The game has a very modern design and the theme is pretty simple.

When it comes to the minimum bet, that is 0.25 cents per spin. Another thing I would like to point out is that twin spin has the 243 ways. So no lines whatsoever. The game does not contain any bonus game feature but only a random feature which is the whole point of the game. As you play, the twin feature randomly appears syncing 3 or more reels.

So to sum it up, in case you manage to sync all the 5 reels and of course depending on the symbols, you might walk away with an enormous win or with just a decent win. Hehe. But the good thing about this slot is that it rarely gives empty rounds, making it more enjoyable for the player. And especially for the balance.

Now, when it comes to my personal experience with twin spin I have indeed many stories. Stories where I had 0.50 cents left into my account and turning it on the second spin into 200 euros. And many more. Well biggest win I ever had in this game was around 700x. Even if I do not play twin spin as much as I used to back in the days, it will always be one of my favorites.

DISLIKED

To be honest I do not have any bad experience while playing this game. I had many great wins and crazy win streaks. So to sum it up, an old time classic slot, that should be tried from time to time.
Poci 1 review
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on March 26, 2020

LIKED

Couple years ago it turns out to be a very winning slot for me. I could double up after many wins and got the reels spinning all the same which made huge wins.

DISLIKED

Nowadays I think they changed the game?! The reels aren't spinning as they did before, they quit spinning halfway. The winnings changes seem so much less than before. I was used to getting winnings from 25 euro and more. I have to be happy with 4 euro now... Or maybe 10 when I'm really lucky. (same for me on Slot Montezuma)
So it's no more gaming for me, lost all😩, several times now...
stewex555 110 reviews
Message
Reviewed on February 15, 2019

LIKED

It's a miracle I first thought of as a bad thing, but after all, it became my favorite slot. I had the first big win at the Sportingbet casino and I played aggressive spins. It is a 243 line and this is the symbol of wildly playing with highs.
Fiekie247 1069 reviews
South Africa
Message
Reviewed on January 25, 2018

LIKED

Twin spin is an old school release from Netent. The word "twin" makes me think about my Twin brother and sister I have not seen in almost 20 years. Anyways twin spin is one of the basic games with 243 ways to win and have big winning potential.

This slot is all about the twin reel feature which can clone reels and make the same symbols appear on the reels for more ways to win up to an amazing 243 ways. I was on the AG forums and I was complaining how bad this slot is. It ate my balance session after session never saw the potential and hated this slot very much.

After some time, I decided to give it a great session to see if something actually came and I started making profits including completing wagering requirements with this slot. I really started seeing the potential and started to love this slot. Used to be one of my go to slots, as it paid well on average after my cold streaks. The other reason I like this slot is because of the pay tables that still has decent pay outs for the symbols. The max win that is possible on this slot is 270 000 coins on minimum bet. Which means on $0.25 bet you can $270 with diamonds. I saw once a member of AG who actually had this amazing hit which I never thought was possible.

I love this slot and would recommend you try it. Of course, if you not lucky you might hate it. This slot can produce cold sessions, however you just need one good spin to win x243 ways which is only possible with card deck symbols which will pay a nice x388 your win. I scored a couple of these wins before during tournaments and normal playing.

Twin Spin deluxe actually ruined the image of this fantastic slot recently and made me actually hide the original under the bed for a while now.
LilianInThaHouse 657 reviews
Bosnia and Herzegovina
Message
Reviewed on February 28, 2017

LIKED

Twin Spin is a game I started playing two years ago. This wonderful game was released by NetEnt and no words could describe my feeling over this game. I could play it for days without getting bored.

It is 5-reels, 243-pay lines game and surprisingly comes with no Free Spins nor Bonus round. It comes also with beautiful design and superb graphics and maybe the secret behind its popularity lies in the fact that it reminds so much of the slots you can find in land based casinos. I have played this game numerous times and it is not about cashout but about making BIG WINS, MEGA WINS and SUPER MEGA WINS here. Once I boosted my balance over 1000 euro’s and lost everything down to zero. I couldn’t resist and I wanted to win some more but later I realized it was adrenaline which cough me so bad, that incredible feeling after you keep getting BIG WINS on your screens and want to start jumping. If I would be asked which game I would play all the time, my answer would be Twin Spin. Please, don’t think that I kept winning on this game, I would rather say that I was losing most of my sessions but when I think of these BIG WINS which boosted my balance I can tell I am not such a loser actually. I decided to gamble all down to zero. I like to withdraw but sometimes losing all is worth the fun, and it was casino money anyway that I lost. I truly hope NetEnt will make some awesome slot similar to Twin Spin and Dead or Alive. Because we got tired of the poor pay-tables of the newest releases. It’s true shame.

One thing is sure, you can win really big if you decide to stick with Twin Spin but be aware that minimum bet is 0.50 cents and either you need significant deposit money or to get lucky and rock the reels.
LeoDubbed 176 reviews
Netherlands
Message
Reviewed on February 12, 2017

LIKED

I did not know what to expect when I hear the game called Twin Spin. Be honest with me, if you hear or read that there's a new game in town and it does not have free spins feature, most of us would think that the game is cheap, I know I did. I love free spins feature, who doesn't? There are many versions of them. My favorite is the one with the sticky wild symbols.

Well, with Twin Spin you can forget about the free spins feature because it does not have it but it doesn't mean the game sucks. The only feature the game has is the random expanding sync reels with possibility of stacked symbols. The game has 243 paylines and stacked symbols, that's an opportunity there.

I have played this game at several casinos, Casumo, Rizk, CasinoEuro, Unibet and many many more but the best game session I ever had with this game was at CasinoWilds. I had a blast playing this casino at CasinoWilds, I have spent many hours on 1 game, this happens very rare but Twin Spin was very generous. Within 30 minutes spinning, my balance was quadrupled, from 100 to 400. Of course, when I hit the big win I stop playing for a few minutes, smoked a sigarette for a couple of minutes and start playing again.

There's another game from NetEnt that has the same gameplay called Fantasini. Although this game is very similar with Twin Spin, it does not have the same popularity. It might have something to do with the layout or maybe it's just because Fantasini was actually an exclusive game at a particular casino. Twin Spin is a underrated game by some players and it would be given a better review if they just give it another try.

I've won several big wins and a few mega wins playing this game. I would recommend this game to new players and I have no doubt they will love it as much I love it. There's nothing I would like to change about this game, Twin Spin is another perfect game that should be played more than it deserves.
Inactive user
Reviewed on January 31, 2017

LIKED

Twin Spin is one of the slots that can be classified as the classic slots. The theme of this slot machine is reminiscent of the seventies of the last century, and is an excellent idea, imaginative game creators to make this slot. In the beginning, I do not like the Twin Spin slot in Betclic casino lost a couple of times the entire amount from my account on this game. After that, I made a break of a few months, and a month ago I was playing again, but this time at Unibet Casino. Twin Spin is not a discovery of the decade, but it is quite solid game compared to many others that have a higher rating than her. It practically shows the history of slot machines with the symbols on the reels, it is very picturesque evoked with great animation.

At many casinos you can try for free this NetEnt slot, although do not see the long-term playing for "play money". Simply, after know how to operate slot time for a deposit, the adventure can begin. That's what I did when it came out in the "market". I like it because each symbol that creates a winning payment lines, lights up. This animation allows you to see immediately what the possibilities offered before your eyes, I like this idea of NetEnt production. My bet here ranges from € 0.25 to € 1.25, never played bet per spin over that amount. My biggest win in the last month was the Slotty Vegas, where I won five symbols "diamond" and earned a 1000 coins. Excellent refreshment for my "broken" budget.

The last couple of days I played it and in Bet365 Vegas but with much less success, compared with Unibet and Slotty Vegas. The sound on this slot is fantastic and awaken those dormant players who just "sleep" in front of the screen, while waiting to win the jackpot. Although, this slot has a jackpot, with its possibilities of gains compensate for this "deficiency". The maximum potential payout on this slot is € 135,000, maybe now you understand why I said that compensate for the shortage of high jackpot prize in this slot. For me, the game not have a huge RTP (96%), but it is not bad compared to some famous titles. There are no rules when playing this slot, I play whenever I'm out of solution in the other slots on the NetEnt casino. All the rest would be disingenuous to solid slot machines, which from me receives solid Rating - 7/10.
Reviewed on May 19, 2016

LIKED

One of those games that require patience and perseverance. When it pays off though, it can be well worthwhile. 243 win ways make the big wins really big.

DISLIKED

Not a "rescue" game for when I am on a losing streak.
winningfly 283 reviews
Message
Reviewed on October 31, 2015

LIKED

Twin spin is wonderful game created by NetEnt, one of the best ones for me. I can play this slot for many spins and never get lost interest to it. I think this game is in best 10 list of NetEnt games for me.

I like that in this game there is 243 lines. I love game with such big amount of lines but it is sad that NetEnt do not have many slots with this count of lines. Most their games is 20 or 25 play lines.

Also I like theme and style of this game. And music, this is something which perfectly suits here, really a lot of pleasure even when you just open this game. And that sounds and lights when more reels become twin...Exciting feeling, perfect looking game.

I am also very happy with payouts. Most symbols pay not good for 5 of a kind, but it is 243 lines games, and it is possible to get full screen of low paying symbols like A or K. Such spin will give you huge win. I got once full screen of Queens symbols and do not remember exact payout but it was more than 250 bets. And it is for low paying symbols.

There is no scatters or bonus symbols. In this slot it would suck if it could be. Luckily there is nothing like that, and only one feature it is twin reels. Each new spin you got two twin reels, it means that this reels will be totally same. And by random you could get up to 5 reels twin. If it land stack of same symbols this will be very huge payout.

I had many more than 100 bets wins in this game in different casinos and with different bet size. But best win was for that full screen of queens. I give this game 10 stars.

DISLIKED

There is nothing I did not like in this game. Everything is done very well.

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE GAME AND WRITE A REVIEW
150 characters left for pros 150 characters left for cons

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Twin Spin Slot Winning screenshots

Been lucky lately? Share your winnings.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

Availability may vary depending on your country or region.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy