Restricted: Casino Room is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Casino Room

SUPERB 9.11
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Casino Room is a stylish online casino with interesting mission concept. It offers state-of-the-art casino games that are powered by top-notch software suppliers including NetEnt, Microgaming, Betsoft, and Thunderkick among others. The casino is licensed and regulated by the government of Malta and Curacao, and the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries

Unfortunately due to strict rules and regulations residents of United States, Turkey, Spain, Denmark, France, Italy, and Malta are restricted from opening an account and taking part in the casino activities.

Virtual Games

A multitude of games are on offer at Casino Room. The majority of their vast portfolio are video slots an players can enjoy spinning the reel on the popular titles such as Koi Princess slot, Starburst slot, Twin Spin slot, Nirvana slot, The Tipsy Tourist slot, and Hook’s Heroes slot.

Apart from slots, players can enjoy a variety of table games including Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, Pontoon, Scratcherz, Craps, Keno, Red Dog Progressive and other

Video poker fans will also find a game of their liking, as the casino has in their collection games such as Joker Wild, Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, Casino Hold’em, Triple Edge Poker, Caribbean Poker, and many others.

Live Casino

In addition, the Casino has a Live section for Roulette, Blackjack and Baccarat where a player get the opportunity to play against the dealer in real time which adds to the effect of actually being in a land based casino.

Mobile Gaming

The Casino Room Mobile Casino allows players to enjoy favourite casino game on the move, on both tablet and smartphone devices. What’s more, no download is necessary, as it can be accessed from the web browser.

Support

The Customer Service team at Casino Room are dedicated to help their clients 24/7 and offer a full range to contact the Casino in the preferred method of the player, no matter what the hour. There is a complete FAQ section on the website that should be reviewed for any general questions a player may have. The Casino can be contacted via Live Chat, email, telephone or by submitting a form directly on the site around the clock. They can also be contacted via Skype from 2pm till midnight CET.

Security and Fairness

Players at Casino Room can rest assured that their personal and financial details are protected; as the casino takes all necessary measures to ensure that their private data are kept safe. It uses SSL encryption on all sensitive areas of its website, including the registration and banking pages.

Also, the games software are regularly tested by third-party authority assuring players get a fair gaming experience.

Pros

  • Flash Casino
  • Mobile Gaming
  • Multiple choices to contact support 24/7
  • SSL encryption
  • Software are audited regularly and proven fair

Cons

  • Players from US and several other countries not accepted

Screenshot

Casino Room Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Paniandy 1 review
Canada
Message
Best online casino, and I know since I belong to many! Amazing customer service!! Claudia is my rep and she takes very good care of me. I get a response almost immediately through email which is unheard of!

Tons of deposit options, tons of games to play, and best part...I won $18,300 on free spins!

Withdrawal process super fast! They processed withdrawal in 24hours!

Can't say enough about this casino! Hands down great experiences with Casinoroom!!!!!!
Bee2121 5 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I joined casino room a couple of years ago, but have only been playing regularly the last few months. I am so impressed with this casino. Although I have lost money, I have also had some fantastic wins. My other favourite sites were giving such poor wins time after time, but casino room seems the fairest to me.

The support staff are helpful, and I love the site layout. The choice of games are second to none. The payouts are processed quickly, and the money is in my account the second day after I have withdrawn. Bonuses are regular, and they take care of loyal customers.
I can't really fault casino room at all.The only thing I could say is that a cashback reward would be good.
maskazergon 18 reviews
Australia
Message
Casino Room has been my favorite for the past 3 years. I was playing heaps at Risk casino before considering to making Casino Room my #1 most likely played casino. Now Rizk is on my hate list but wont get into why and that...

Support are basically always ready to chat and help. Even at times consider accepting mistaken deposit bonuses that occur or forgotten entering code during depositing and similar occurrences. But then again not always as most places wouldn't or never, which sucks considering casino room see a side of fairness and treated equally of players RTP ℅ high or low which greatly shows much care of members at the casino.

I know some casinos look at RTP ratio and will decide by that towards when asking for a bonus or so forth, even depositing several times a day with many dollars lost still wouldn't you a bonus because of your RTP% in the high mark...

Any problems occur or conflictions support are 80% of the time settled or fixed.

Refer a friend is available and awesome to always get a casino with that offer up for grabs.

Loads of Games to pick from and mostly fun slots and most popular to choose from.

Recently I stopped chat support convocations of asking for bonus or good will. Now I email a someone (perry) from the VIP support who looks after me and listens of what's been questioned and asked of you.

The BEST VIP treatment I've ever received from any casino, never felt so well looked after chatting with Perry and even in general from the sites chat support section as well.

Fast/Mid rage withdrawing times ( :
No instant Game History.
Thats all that i see as could changed to able viewable section.
vernonmoon 1 review
South Africa
Message
Good selection of games. Excellent customer support. Quick response time.

Fast verification and good withdrawal times. This one of the most pleasant experiences I've had at a online casino.
CASINO ROOM REPLIED ON MONDAY 9. JANUARY 2017
Dear VERNONMOON, thanks a lot for the feedback! Your satisfaction is very important to us and I’m glad to hear you are happy with the games, with our support and payments process! We work very hard to give you top quality and entertainment, so I hope you continue to enjoy your experience and if you need anything, please don’t hesitate to contact us.
pinnit2015 18 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Not played that much here but enjoy the easy interface, all the usual games I like to play. And their verification process is one of the best
Only thing is that the bonus money needs to be wagered on certain games.
CASINO ROOM REPLIED ON MONDAY 9. JANUARY 2017
Hi there PINNIT2015 and thanks a lot for the review! Our ID checks team was super happy when I shared the feedback, it’s great to hear everything went smooth with the verification/payments.

Regarding the bonus games, we are aware of this and the plan is to release a bunch more bonus games during Q1. Thanks again and keep enjoying Casino Room!
I dislike that they continue to short withdrawals into my US chequing account. They pay out in US funds and they always short you. I have written them every time to have it fixed but shouldn't have too. They pay in US funds and it gets wired into my US chequing account. The last withdrawal that I had they say they would fix it up but hasn't and is not responding to emails. Currency exchange is not the issue, same currency, they make excuses..........
CASINO ROOM REPLIED ON SATURDAY 7. JANUARY 2017
Dear CASINOREVIEWER, thanks for the review!

Regarding to this topic about discrepancies in the amounts, we can only assume that there have been bank fees charged by each correspondent bank which is in the chain. This kind of payments are cross-border payments, processed from EU-based bank accounts so there are around 3-4 banks involved in the chain which do deduct banking fees for pushing forward the payment and this is out of our control, however we do offer options like iDebit or Instadebit that you can use to deposit and get paid in local currency. I strongly recommend you consider these options, they will work much better for you.
Łukasz G. 17 reviews
Poland
Message
I was playing with a few deposits in the past the nice thing is that I am getting some freebies, even nowadays. I wanted to tell you by this that not many casinos care about Customer to comeback and they cannot even give 1-10 spins because they are so scared of their own income, I meant the managers, global-hosts or whatever they are called in the Company they worked for. The Customer Support employee have to deal with people going crazy and without proper behaviour all together. The half of them is okay but like in the any kind of field, industry there are two different sides of the Coin.

I went to far with changing the topic but I just wanted to say they are good, solid casino with creative design. For me there was small negative aspect connected with the deposit staff but it's for people from my region not the only one group in the world. If you like it just go and be a usual depositor :)
For my region not usual amount of deposit methods available, not that many, it's like very small problem.
CASINO ROOM REPLIED ON SATURDAY 7. JANUARY 2017
Hi there ŁUKASZ G. and many thanks for the review! We will always make sure you get top rewards for your activity, customer satisfaction is extremely important to us, we want to be your favorite casino offering a fun, fast & friendly experience.

Please PM me for more information about payment options, I’d like to know which ones you prefer on top of the ones we currently have to see how we can improve our options for Poland.
Lit_Dab69 9 reviews
Sweden
Message
Good casino with a great selection of games. Please be aware if you choose their welcome bonus, it will be locked to certain slots (mostly NetEnt if im not mistaken). So if you're a fan of WMS for example you won't be able to play those with the bonus balance.

All casinos have different rules, and since I didn't read everything that was stated in the terms I have myself to blame. Support were helpful, cancelled my bonus and my deposit was back in my bank account the next day.
CASINO ROOM REPLIED ON TUESDAY 27. DECEMBER 2016
Hi LIT_DAB69 and thanks for the review! We appreciate the feedback regarding the bonus games, we’re coming up with a new bonus system that will include games from all providers. We currently have 100+ bonus games and very cool ones, but soon you will be able to enjoy bonus games from WMS and our other providers! Happy new year and expect to hear from us as soon as we launch the new system.
Guv2017 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Great selection of games, deposited plus got bonus, completed the wagering and just awaiting payment. Can't speak highly enough of the site.

Ditto with the ID checks, not that bad considering some sites ask for your DNA to prove who you are.

Keep up the good work guys, great site
Nothing so far. Let's hope I won't have any issues with my withdrawal.
CASINO ROOM REPLIED ON THURSDAY 15. DECEMBER 2016
Dear GUV2017, thanks for your review! It makes us extremely happy to hear that you have enjoyed your experience at Casino Room! I have shared your feedback about KYC with the team, they appreciate it!

There shouldn’t be any issues with your withdrawals, I hope that you have received your winnings by now, it’s usually a couple of bank days with Visa/MC.
amelia79 1 review
Australia
Message
These guys at casino room are amazing, true honest to god I deposited with my debit card a few times I've lost but then I've won some cash and made a withdrawal and yep 2 days later funds was available in my bank acc. I would vote this site number 1 of all time, but the selection of slots are pretty minimum but I don't care about that just as long my payouts are hassle free ;)

I highly highly highly recommend this site to any one, seriously a very good gaming site:) They don't require much from your identification forms which is very nice to know esp if your a new customer and can't be bothered faxing and emailing a million forms like other game sites request you to do, keep up the good work casino room because I can see this site becoming number 1 site worldwide ;)
Not many games, that's it. But who cares because there payment processes makes up for it and the better chances of winning are nice too :)
CASINO ROOM REPLIED ON SUNDAY 27. NOVEMBER 2016
Dear AMELIA79
Wow this is very nice feedback! Thanks for that! Your satisfaction is extremely important to us, we have a great team making sure you get top service and payouts. I’m glad that everything’s going well and that you got lucky ;)

About the games, we do have more than 750 games available in our desktop site and 500+ in mobile, slots are most of the catalog, so I’m thinking you may have only checked out the lobby. If you click on the navigation menu, you’ll find more categories with all the different games that we have and we are constantly adding new games.

Thanks again and if anything, please don’t hesitate to contact us.
Boss80 5 reviews
Croatia
Message
Great selection of games, interesting missions awards and some cool promos from time to time including match bonuses & others.
Withdrawal took almost 2 days (including account verification). Not so bad, but not the fast-payer also.
CASINO ROOM REPLIED ON SUNDAY 27. NOVEMBER 2016
Dear BOSS80
I see you like to review other casino sites, so thanks for giving us a try and for the review! I'm happy to see that we met your expectations, now that you have validated your account, it will go much faster with the withdrawals. Don’t hesitate to contact our support should you need anything. Thanks again!
Fast verification.
Fast withdrawal.
Site is legit and I enjoyed the game selection.
Bonus money can only be played on NetEnt games, it should apply to all games.
CASINO ROOM REPLIED ON MONDAY 10. OCTOBER 2016
Dear DINGDINGMASTER
Thank you for the review! I’m glad that you are happy with the site and service and that you like the games. Thanks for the feedback on the bonus system, we are working to include more games/providers, this is coming soon!
tylerh 1 review
Canada
Message
Only played here a few times and just won over 4k on the weekend!

Money was cashed out and processed within 1hr, great selection of games.
I have no dislikes at all! I play at many online casinos where pending periods are 72 hrs which I terrible!

Casino room will now be one of my regular sites! Tylerh
CASINO ROOM REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 5. OCTOBER 2016
Dear Tylerh
thanks for sharing the feedback! I'm glad to hear that you are happy with the games and service. May I suggest you look into iDebit as payment method? it's very convenient, you are able to deposit and withdraw in local currency and it will improve the payout process even more. Have fun and keep up the good luck!
Slotsnstuff 5 reviews
Norway
Message
They have a good selection of games. Payouts where within reasonable time.
The support is totally horrible. They cannot answer simple questions as my total losses lifetime and such. Keep referring me to VIP manager. To send email to this person and then wait fore ages for an answer? what is the point of the live support then? Been losing heavily here also, ask fore a bonus again chat cannot answer a simple question and refers me to vip manager.

If you play allot deposit elsewhere the customer support is useless. The loyalty scheme, xp points are also totally useless.. I'm 2 "planets" short of reaching the end of that xp thing.. And last time I "leveled" up I got a whopping 3 USD and most likely lost 5000 in the process.

Play elsewhere if u want good loyalty schemes and good support this site does not offer it.
CASINO ROOM REPLIED ON TUESDAY 27. SEPTEMBER 2016
Thanks for the feedback.

Transaction history can be accessed directly from the "My Account" page, if you wish a report, we can fix it for you and have it delivered to your registered email address. When it comes to support referring you to the VIP team, it may be that you have a special setup in place or that you have reached the maximum amount in rewards according to your net activity. I will be more than happy to look into this if you PM me.

We want you to enjoy gaming without misgivings so please have a look at our responsible gaming section, you can set limits for how much you wish to spend or how long you wish to play, these are games of chance and we encourage our customers to play responsibly.
uksilencer 1 review
United Kingdom
Message
Withdrawal time is a joke, 24 hrs later it was still available to cancel pending withdrawal .
CASINO ROOM REPLIED ON THURSDAY 15. SEPTEMBER 2016
Dear UKSILENCER
I'd like to check what caused the delay, please PM me with your account ID in order to look into this. Please also check your inbox/spam folder in case you received a request for account validation.

We offer the tools to set time outs in case you wish to access the site without being able to play your available balance.
Zvaki 1 review
Croatia
Message
Range of games and friendly customer support on website.
How they act when they need do give some money back, the way how they speak over e- mail, and that they block account and stop answering on e- mail, online for 30 euro they must payout. I can only imagine what would be if they need to give more money.
CASINO ROOM REPLIED ON THURSDAY 18. AUGUST 2016
Dear Zvaki
thanks for the review, I am aware of your case, please refer to our terms of service "All deposits into Your account must be from an account or source of which you are the account holder" you deposited with a card from a third party, the deposit has been refunded to the owner of the card. We can't allow you to make purchases with payment options that are not on your name.
Page 1 of 4

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.

Casino Room bonuses