Restricted: Casino Room is restricted in your country, please try these instead:

Casino Room

SUPERB 9.22
PLAYERS FROM UNITED STATES NOT ACCEPTED

Casino Room is a stylish online casino with interesting mission concept. It offers state-of-the-art casino games that are powered by top-notch software suppliers including NetEnt, Microgaming, Betsoft, and Thunderkick among others. The casino is licensed and regulated by the government of Malta and Curacao, and the UK Gambling Commission.

Restricted Countries

Due to strict rules and regulations, residents of United States, Australia, Turkey, Spain, Denmark, France, Italy, Netherlands and Malta are restricted from opening an account and taking part in the casino activities.

Virtual Games

A multitude of games are on offer at Casino Room. The majority of their vast portfolio are video slots and players can enjoy spinning the reel on the popular titles such as Koi Princess slot, Starburst slot, Twin Spin slot, Nirvana slot, The Tipsy Tourist slot, and Hook’s Heroes slot.

Apart from slots, players can enjoy a variety of table games including Blackjack, Roulette, Baccarat, Pontoon, Scratcherz, Craps, Keno, Red Dog Progressive and other

Video poker fans will also find a game of their liking, as the casino has in their collection games such as Joker Wild, Deuces Wild, Jacks or Better, Casino Hold’em, Triple Edge Poker, Caribbean Poker, and many others.

Live Casino

In addition, the Casino has a Live section for Roulette, Blackjack and Baccarat where a player gets the opportunity to play against the dealer in real time which adds to the effect of actually being in a land based casino.

Mobile Gaming

The Casino Room Mobile Casino allows players to enjoy favourite casino game on the move, on both tablet and smartphone devices. What’s more, no download is necessary, as it can be accessed from the web browser.

Support

The Customer Service team at Casino Room are dedicated to helping their clients 24/7 and offer a full range to contact the Casino in the preferred method of the player, no matter what the hour. There is a complete FAQ section on the website that should be reviewed for any general questions a player may have. The Casino can be contacted via Live Chat, email, telephone or by submitting a form directly on the site around the clock. They can also be contacted via Skype from 2 pm till midnight CET.

Security and Fairness

Players at Casino Room can rest assured that their personal and financial details are protected; as the casino takes all necessary measures to ensure that their private data are kept safe. It uses SSL encryption on all sensitive areas of its website, including the registration and banking pages.

Also, the games software are regularly tested by third-party authority assuring players get a fair gaming experience.

Pros

  • Flash Casino
  • Mobile Gaming
  • Multiple choices to contact support 24/7
  • SSL encryption
  • Software are audited regularly and proven fair

Cons

  • Players from several countries not accepted

Screenshot

Casino Room Reviews by Players

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW

Write a review
Fiekie247 211 reviews
South Africa
Message
Casinoroom another casino with a planet adventure style similar to Casinos heroes and Casumo. Unlock rewards like free spins and cash for an extra chance to make some money when budget is running low.

With many providers, like PlaynGo, Netent, Microgaming, Thunderkick, made me fall in love with this Casino. The fact that I could even play in my own currency made it even better. Wagering was set at x45 at the time for every bonus. I claim their welcome offer back then it was 100% bonus and 180 free spins on starbust as I already claimed 20 no deposit spins on sign up. The free spins were issued over 9-day period and every day you get 20 free spins. I made several deposits after but could never reach withdrawal even when I did not claim a bonus.

I have not played in a while and lately I received offers from them and when I look at the bonus terms, it made me want to run away. They offered me 500% bonus or 500 free spins on starbust or 200% and 50 free spins on other games. There was like five offers on the table via email. I decided to claim the 500% bonus but the biggest surprise came down on me when I read the terms for the specific promotion.
The bonus wagering was x75 the bonus amount which is extremely high for my taste. Bonus games include about 40 - 50 Netent that you can place bets on with bonus funds, PlaynGo, NextGen, Microgaming, Yggdrasil, Thunderkick are all providers that are excluded from playing with bonus funds. Now you cannot claim bonuses with e-wallets anymore, which is a standard from many casinos, but mostly apply to the welcome bonus. Given their ridiculous bonus terms, they could have allowed e-wallet deposits to qualify for claiming bonuses.

I think my days are numbered at this casino unless they make some drastic changes to their bonus terms. The only thing good about it is that their support is very good and very responsive.
Idontsknoww 1 review
Canada
Message
Very helpful and fast response from the support. I also started receiving e-mails with free spins bonuses everyday.

A very convenient Banking methods for us Canadians because of Interac.

And also, the first time I withdrew in this casino, pending time wasnt even 12 hours, it was almost instant. Then a few hours later, my funds were already on my iDebit account.

Thanks guys. <3
Although, I sometimes find some of the slots payout were different and low compare to other casinos. I can tell because I basically play the same games and some wins were a bit odd. And I end up losing money faster with those little wins.

And lastly, live games minimum bets are high, and not much table for a low roller like me. :( [but this is the casino that made me bet like a high roller, when I won my first withdrawal. Fun memories though..]

Just that. :) wish I can win big again, and not having to lose them because of the games that used to pay big but sometimes,pay more often but less than the amount of your bets..
pekibar 26 reviews
Montenegro
Message
I got several bonuses, last time I got 500% netent bonus, wagering was 75x bonus and I manage to clear bonus and get paid for one day. Very good slots and many times I got big money with one spin, in other casinos u can't win nothing on same slots.
Good support but sometimes I feeling that I was bothering them. 75 x wagering is big.
Personi4 4 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Support is very good. I deposited 20 for welcome bonus. Just recently started to play online casinos back then. Did few spins on Tarzan then I thought why I got only 20 on my balance ? And I just landed in bonus 400 GBP playing on 0,80 cents. Asked support and they were happy to let withdraw my money because I haven`t touched bonus at all.

These guys made me believe that even casino can focus on customers and do fair business as much as possible in industry.
Maybe lack of Novomatic and specific games for bonus. But even that on my personal experience can`t take a star off the rating.
CASINO ROOM REPLIED ON TUESDAY 19. SEPTEMBER 2017
Dear PERSONI4, thanks for the review! it makes us really happy to hear about this and that you got lucky ;) We put great emphasis on a prompt and stress-free service, our customers are our priority and anything you need moving forward, we're there to help ;) I will follow up with our team regarding Novomatic, I appreciate the recommendation.
When I joined the CasinoRoom casino I claimed their 20 free spins. It was automatically on my account don’t needed any special link or bonus code.

The 20 free spins credited on the Starburst, at this time they used the old slot not the new better gaming kind machine. I liked much better because I able to change the lines and some times I won nice money with a few lines. So when I went through the registration and get the free rounds I played down in a few minutes and get about 2 euro. I wanted to play on the dead or alive slot but when I opened my bonus money wasn’t on my account. I talked with the live support about the problem, she was very friendly and advised me to go to the my account section and open the bonus games menu and my balance will be available immediately. I followed her instructions and opened the bonus games, my favourite video slots are there but a few missed like the dead or alive.

I started to play with the creature of the black lagoon with 40 cent bets. From the first spin I get the free spin feature so I was lucky but the end of the free games I was richer with 11 euro. I played a bit more and decided to play spinata grande with my remaining balance. It wasn’t starts well but with my last spins I hit the mini slot and get 7 free spins. With 40 cent stake I get 77 euro because the colossal wild came out with some red bull. I played more and ended the session with 100 euro balance.

I wanted to make a withdrawal so I made a small deposit with skrill (10 euro) then I made the withdrawal from 110. They processed it but I had to wait at least 24 hour to process it. In mean time they asked my documents to verify my account, I sent them soon and they approved in 30 minutes.

I really like they casino.
CASINO ROOM REPLIED ON TUESDAY 19. SEPTEMBER 2017
FINANC thanks a lot for the review! I'm glad to hear it went well with the welcome bonus, always nice to get lucky and it's great that the KYC went smoothly, the 24 hour delay is basically because ewallet payments are processed in batches and everything that is included in a batch will be processed the next day. We have released new bonuses for deposits in case you want to have a look, all info is available on the website, just go to Bonuses, thanks again!
Kanalmalocher 1 review
Germany
Message
Fast, responsive and friendly support. Honesty: you win, they pay - no bs or trickery. I took the 500% bonus with a 20 Euro deposit and managed the 75x rollover within a day. Pretty insane ride :) The verification process took less than 3 hours. The money was in bank account in less than 24 hours. Perfect!

+ Good collection of providers and games
+ Good mobile version
+ XP system with missions and frequently goodies like freespins
+ Fast performance, no delay in slots
- 45x or 75x are pretty challenging bonus terms
- Not all slots can be used with bonus money
- Some dead wood like the defunct "South park" slots in the mobile version
CASINO ROOM REPLIED ON TUESDAY 19. SEPTEMBER 2017
Hey KANALMALOCHER thank you! very nice feedback about the games and service, the mobile version is pretty cool and blazing fast indeed ;) it's great that you noticed and that you have mentioned it in the review. I know what you mean with the wagering, we have all types of rewards, from cash to bonuses, higher play-through will normally apply only to very generous promotions, but that's not a problem when it's your lucky day ;) Thanks again! and if anything our support is round-the-clock to help! We have looked into "South park" it has been disabled, thanks for the heads up.
Jacob86 14 reviews
Sweden
Message
Decent selection of games
Decent user interface / design of website
If you win they pay
Latest bonus I got was 75x wagering (too much tbh)
Only a few games are allowed with bonus money
Lack of transparency with the x75 wagering req
CASINO ROOM REPLIED ON TUESDAY 19. SEPTEMBER 2017
JACOB86 thanks for the review, glad to hear you liked the games and yes we pay as fast as we possibly can ;) in your case I recommend Trustly, that's really good option for Sweden. I'm sorry to hear you were disappointed with the bonus requirements, higher wagering applies only to more generous bonus offers, we work with cash and wagering from 10x to 75x depending on the offer, bonus terms and conditions are available in newsletters and also directly from the website in the bonus games page. Anything that you need please don't hesitate to contact us.
Dollydee 10 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
Good solid trustworthy site I've had a couple of withdrawals and they were paid back to my debit card super fast just a couple of days (usually takes longer on other sites for cards). Great choice of netent games my fave. Online help 'ok' but in my experience you're looked after better if a problem is escalated as I was receiving a lot of generic answers to the couple of problems I had in chat but everything was sorted in the end. I play there on and off although had no more withdrawals as yet after my initial good luck (there's time though). Would recommend to others. Given it a slightly lower score because of high wagering everything else more or less fine
Wagering a bit steep x45 when compared to other sites. I also don't always receive all promo emails they arrive ad hoc so I miss out sometimes. When I asked about this wasn't really given an acceptable reason for this. It would also be nice if they had a promotions section on their site for ease of use which I believe at the moment they don't. Bit of a niggle with verifying my account but that was sorted quickly when I escalated problem.
Tweeksta 28 reviews
Australia
Message
The casino always has several promotions running throughout the week where u can claim a deposit bonus OR free spins and sometimes even a deposit bonus as well as free spins when u make a deposit. I play in USD so the min deposit for me is $13 which is good for a low roller player like myself. Casino room deposit bonuses can usually be claimed with a min deposit which is great becoz a lot of other sites like guts casino will allow u to deposit $10 but u need to deposit a min of $20 to claim any bonus.

Live chat is now 24/7 which is great!! The chat hosts are always very helpful and friendly and generous with bonuses.
Every time that I deposited without claiming a bonus, I have gone to live chat and asked for a deposit bonus and have always been given one whether it be a 50% - 100% deposit bonus or sum free spins.. usually 10 free spins on starburst
they have a great loyalty program where u earn XP points from doing the usual stuff such as logging in and wagering in real cash as well as completing missions where u can also win free spins. These points allow you to level up and gain access to another planet....the higher level you get access to the more missions and better rewards u get. I didn't think much of the loyalty program until I looked at my missions today and my jaw nearly dropped!! I'm at Paranoid Asteroid planet (level 9) and these are the free spins I get just for logging in:
Mission reward:
Login every day 3 of 5 5 Free spins on Starburst
Login every day 4 of 5 5 Free spins on Starburst
Login every day 5 of 5 20 Free spins on Starburst
Login every week 2 of 5 20 Free spins on Starburst
Login every week 3 of 5 20 Free spins on Starburst
Login every week 4 of 5 20 Free spins on Starburst
Login every week 5 of 5 100 frees spins on sStarburst

WOW!!! If these are the missions I get at this level imagine wot missions I will get at the next level.
The 45x wagering requirements is a bit higher than other netent casinos I play at. Also, I dunno about other players but for me, wen I get a bonus or free spins, I can only play netent games with the bonus or winnings from the free spins until I have completed the wagering requirements.
CASINO ROOM REPLIED ON FRIDAY 7. JULY 2017
Hi TWEEKSTA that is a fantastic review, thanks a lot for this, I’m glad to hear you’re happy with the site, service, rewards and with our support team. Is this also your nickname at Casino Room? If it is then you have been with us for many years and that’s really something special and I’d like to thank you for your loyalty! We have many more good things coming, including improvements to the current bonus system. Please PM me when you have a chance. Cheers!
This is by far one of the best online casinos. I recommend this one to all my friends.I won 2800 can and cashing out was the easiest thing in the world. As soon as I requested my withdrawal I was emailed by their manager congratulating on my win. The verification process went through with zero issues. I had money deposited by international bank transfer. I had funds in my bank account 2 days after I won.
10/10 very impressed
Nothing to complain. keep up the awesome casino. i love every bit of this place
CASINO ROOM REPLIED ON SATURDAY 3. JUNE 2017
Hi NARESHENKOFF and thanks a lot for the review! Much appreciated! You may want to use iDebit as preferred payment method, that works even better for deposits and cashouts in local currency. Should you need absolutely anything please just let us know. Thanks again for all the love!
Absolutely love this casino. #2 on my list of sites to play. Great games, excellent service, payout is awesome. I had an issue withdrawing a good payout the other day, my banking info was incorrect and boy did they catch the error during processing and help me out....just awesome!!!
I wish that they had some other popular games like Dragon Shire, Illuminous, Wild Toro etc.....only reason I did not give a full 10.
CASINO ROOM REPLIED ON TUESDAY 30. MAY 2017
Dear Cara,
we absolutely love your review ;) thanks a lot! we're glad to hear you're enjoying the games and service and our payout process. Some of these games may be restricted in Canada, but we have a bunch more! We want to be your #1 casino ;) PM me and let me know what we can do to help. Thanks again!
TanyaZeeb 1 review
Canada
Message
Good game selection and games that actually pay out
Their email support for their financial department leaves much to be desired. The first time I withdrew money from casino room it literally took 3 weeks until I finally received the funds. I was given the run around on SEVERAL occasions and when I finally received the transaction receipt I discovered that casino room had lied to me when they said the funds had not been sent yet. When in reality the funds literally sent to my bank within 4 days of my withdrawl beING accepted. Do the money sat at my banks main branch and failed to route to the actual branch I bank with for 18 days while I continued to attempt getting the proper information from casino room. I was unhappy the first time around with their financial department. This is now my second attempt at withdrawing funds and I withdrew $508usd on Saturday the 6th it's now the 9th no money. I know it takes 3-5 business days but having been lied to In the past about when the money was actually sent I am leery about trusting what their financial department says. . . They literally give you the run around for days while nothing gets done.
CASINO ROOM REPLIED ON WEDNESDAY 24. MAY 2017
Dear TANYAZEEB thanks for the review, I’m glad to hear you’ve been lucky and I’m sorry about the issues with the wires, our finance department will use the information exactly as you have entered it at the time of the request.

For bank wires from abroad Canadian banks require that the routing number is entered in the bank code field, that way they can route the wire to your branch when they receive the funds. If this routing number is not given or wrong information is used for the wire then the funds will end up in the suspense account of the receiving bank in which case they will return the wire, a process that takes a few days to complete.

We understand how important it is to be efficient when it comes to processing winnings and we do our best to help. Please note we offer alternatives including iDebit, Instadebit, which will make the process more user friendly, you can use these options to deposit and withdraw in local currency and they have support for the main Canadian banks.
Mimosa 20 reviews
Canada
Message
CasinoRoom is a very trusty casino with a decent available games. If you're from Canada and want to play? They do have instadebit and idebit in their website but don't know why they're not showing here. Withdrawal are excellent! I got mine less than 24hrs verification time is good and lots of bonus offering. I'll keep this casino as one of my favs!
CASINO ROOM REPLIED ON TUESDAY 9. MAY 2017
Hi Mimosa and thanks a lot for the review! your satisfaction is extremely important to us and we'll do our best to meet your expectations, please contact our support for anything you may need and thanks for the feedback regarding the logos for the payment options, we have taken notes and that's something we will definitely fix! Please PM me when you have a chance, I'd like to give you some spins as a thank you for the suggestion.
p4v3l1986 12 reviews
Germany
Message
+ Wide game selection.
+ I love their 50 freespins on any deposit offers, which becomes more rare.
+ Support is close to 24/7 availble and is able to help.
+ Cashout can take a time.
+ Matchbonus is a joke. Wager x45 and only slots from netent are allowed to play with bonusmoney. Thats a bonus for casinoroom and not for you.
CASINO ROOM REPLIED ON TUESDAY 11. APRIL 2017
Hi P4V3L1986 and thanks for the review! I’m glad to hear you like the offers that give free spins and that you’re happy with the support.

Our new bonus system is coming soon and then you will be able to play more games from different providers.

With our current system, we use a higher wagering requirement because you start clearing the bonus as soon as you start playing the bonus games; bets with cash or bonus in the bonus games count towards the wagering, therefore the percentage of cleared bonus is usually very high.

We process payments 7 days a week, you may get same day payouts depending on the payment option or up to 3 bank days with Visa/MasterCard.

If you need more information, please don’t hesitate to PM me or contact us at support.
sarbear65 1 review
Australia
Message
I liked the welcome bonus and the games were okay. They have a wide range.
Terrible customer support, borderline rude and arrogant. Due to some random verification process my withdraw is taking up to 14 days. I feel the previous comments are fake otherwise they would simply honor my withdraw in a more efficient manner.

I'm not one to write reviews normally but felt the need to express my view. I have tried many online Casinos in my opinion this ranks in my bottom two. Trust me there are many better out there.
CASINO ROOM REPLIED ON THURSDAY 2. MARCH 2017
Dear SARBEAR65
The verification process is necessary to comply with AML regulations, but it shouldn't take more than 24 hours given you have provided the required documents. Can you please PM me with your player ID or email to check what is pending?
Pawel999 3 reviews
Poland
Message
I have been playing in online casinos for 15 years and would like to add some comments in respect to casinoroom.
This is really stylish reputated casino. Great selection if games, nice looking and a really professional and helpful support. VIP managers ( Jose) - great job.

They are not cyborgs for players. I feel they really want you to feel like special Guest not a Client. A very good offer of bonuses and special money gifts if you are on bed streak.

It works. In my opinion this is the second one the best casino I have ever played. They have a chance to be my number one for a long run. Reputation is the most important indicator for myself and when I play at casinoroom I feel safe that If I win big they will pay me with pleasure and when I have bed streak they do a lot for you to make you pain less suffering.
I will be back and they are on my short top list to play. I wonder if they can develope somthing special what is unusual in this industry ( innovations,new ideas or something). I cross my fingers for that because this is reputable place with people inside not robots.
I wanted to find something to improve and YES ;) I found one think.1. Withdrawal Times are accepted but if the want to be top class time could be shorter.

This is only one gap to improve;) a very small one.
pennybri 10 reviews
Joined this casino a couple of days ago. Love the layout and the selection of games.

Made a numerous deposits and managed to make a nice withdrawal yesterday which is still showing as pending as of now but I'm hoping this will be processed soon.

I will definitely be coming back to play at this casino.
Paniandy 1 review
Canada
Message
Best online casino, and I know since I belong to many! Amazing customer service!! Claudia is my rep and she takes very good care of me. I get a response almost immediately through email which is unheard of!

Tons of deposit options, tons of games to play, and best part...I won $18,300 on free spins!

Withdrawal process super fast! They processed withdrawal in 24hours!

Can't say enough about this casino! Hands down great experiences with Casinoroom!!!!!!
Bee2121 9 reviews
United Kingdom
Message
I joined casino room a couple of years ago, but have only been playing regularly the last few months. I am so impressed with this casino. Although I have lost money, I have also had some fantastic wins. My other favourite sites were giving such poor wins time after time, but casino room seems the fairest to me.

The support staff are helpful, and I love the site layout. The choice of games are second to none. The payouts are processed quickly, and the money is in my account the second day after I have withdrawn. Bonuses are regular, and they take care of loyal customers.
I can't really fault casino room at all.The only thing I could say is that a cashback reward would be good.
Page 1 of 5

Why are you reporting this review?

RATE CASINO AND WRITE A REVIEW
50 characters left

Time to Check your email!

You are recognised as Casino Representative. We sent an email to with registration link, please click that link in order to complete the registration.