What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Casino Room - Refusing to refund deposit after violation of bonus terms

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Casino Room
Reason Refund declined
Amount € 450
Posted on October 24, 2017

Sorry for my English! It's hard for me to write and I'm taking Google translator as an assistant.
10/19/2017 I played in the casino room. I made two deposits for 450 euros.
I played through my mobile phone. Going to the page of the bonus - I saw the basic conditions. "OR
200% up to € 300
Deposit € 150, play with € 450 "
Casino room positions itself as a casino for Russian players, including. The site has been completely translated.
The exception is the rules of the casino. They are not translated into Russian. In this connection, I contacted the chat support. Where they told me that they only have support in English. I explained that I do not understand English well and it's difficult for me to understand the rules. They tried to help me and told me - Dmitriy h75 take off the wager. Play only in the slots of the provider NETENT.I started to play. My balance reached 10 000 euros. I constantly contacted their support in the chat, because the site does not see any progress on the phone. Communicated with two operators more than 4 times. Asked different questions.
And then I finally launder the bonus. I asked in the chat again - is everything alright, can I withdraw money ?! They answered me - yes, congratulations !. I issue an application for withdrawal. A letter comes to me in a couple of hours. Your winnings are canceled, since you played for 12.5-20 euros a bet. I'm writing to the chat again, why so !? I asked questions, asked about the bonus! - I was told yes, we saw it, but unfortunately we did not have time to tell you. You closed the chat. I wrote a lot during the day!They could warn me at the next appeal. they could write me a mail. But they did not. Only apologized. I asked them to return my deposit to me - there was no answer. a feeling that I was blocked.
I have a number of claims to this casino and I believe that I am right:
1) Why is the site available in Russian, then the rules in English?
2) Why if a player contacts a chat requesting help with a bonus - the operators do not fully answer, and then apologize?
3) Why did not they return my deposit?
Please help me. I'm a cancer patient. And it is very hard for me to experience such stress once again from the casino. I play very rarely, but the first time I was so upset by the casino. Yes. I'm probably guilty that I know bad English - but this requires the support of the casino! I was hoping that I would spend this money on buying a country house (its price is 6000 euros), but now I want to return at least my money that I earned myself

Posted on October 24, 2017

Of course I would like to win a win. Since I think it's not my fault that I was so badly helped in the chat support. I admit my mistakes when I know that I am to blame for them. Now there are many casinos on the market. Each has its own rules and every time I try to understand them! Sometimes I ask for help myself, because it's hard for me to understand. I want to say that the casino with the name C **** O (not advertising) when I did not know the conditions and turned into a chat - threw me the full terms of the bonus and reported on the pitfalls. I also do not understand the next moment, I already played in this casino before and took bonuses from them and played at the rates above 5 euros! and then I was taken out without problems! the amount of withdrawal was about 1500 euros

Posted on October 24, 2017

Please refer to our terms and conditions

9.8

The maximum permitted bet is €5 for bonus wagering purposes ie. placing a Bet on the SITE using a bonus granted to a Player in relation to an initial deposit; an amount which has been won by using a bonus; or any amount which has been otherwise allocated to a Player in relation to a bonus. Upon a breach of this term, a Player agrees that the bonus and any associated winnings resulting from Bets of amounts larger than €5 can be voided by SITE. Game play will be audited before any withdrawals are processed.

9.11

In case of any bonus Terms and Conditions in different languages, the prevailing language shall be English.

Please also note that we have this rule in RU as well:
www.ca­sin­oro­om.c­om­/ru­/bo­nus­-games/

You had previous wins and you're up €1000, we will always honor your wins, but this time you have won betting substantially more than you were allowed to with bonus money, therefore TCs apply

Posted on October 24, 2017

You refer to the rules. I already understood this. I repeat my claim.
1) Why do your managers do not know the conditions?
2) Why did your managers see that I violated the rules (They themselves reported this) were not warned?
3) Why except sorry - from the manager, I got nothing more?
4) Why is there no Russian version of the rules in the mobile version?

teppko Russia
Posted on October 24, 2017

In communication with the leader, who apparently seems to answer me, we understood. Rules are rules. For the work of casino managers nobody answers. I did not receive an answer, why managers went unpunished and kept silent. I did not get an answer why I was not returned, at least a deposit. In general, the situation is clear. The casino wanted to throw and threw. Last time, with a bonus as far as I remember, I also played at rates above 5 euros and did not withdraw any money.

teppko Russia
Posted on October 24, 2017

Just sent a complaint to the MGA with the answers of this manager and with correspondence with their manager.

Posted on October 26, 2017

We have received the complaint and submitted the information to the ADR, I understand your disappointment, but you're in breach of the TCs and the rules for bonus play-through. We'll let the ADR handle the complaint moving forward.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 30, 2017

Unfortunately, considering that both parties involved in this dispute did not reach to a mutual agreement and that player already confirmed that they have submitted formal complaint in front of the official regulatory body, AskGamblers Complaints Team have no other option but to close this complaint as Unresolved.


As soon as AskGamblers Complaints Team is being notified about the regulator's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy