Casino Room - Have not received my winnings

RESOLVED
posted on September 2, 2017.

I've been waiting over a month for my winnings. I've gone through the verification process and been in touch with customer support at casino room several times. The first time the bank transfer was rejected by my bank and the money was refunded to my casino room account. I then confirmed the bank transfer information needed with my bank and went through the withdrawal process again. It has now been over a week and I still do not have the winnings in my account. I was told via email from customer support yesterday that their system shows the issue was settled and that it shows my withdrawal of $437 was settled with the provider. I've checked my account and the money is not there. I'm extremely frustrated and have no idea what to do at this point to get my winnings. I've dealt with many online casinos and have never had this problem.

posted on September 4, 2017.

Dear LADYLUCK111
First of all I'd like to apologize for any inconvenience caused, we process your withdrawals as fast as we possibly can, in this case the first transfer that you made was rejected by your bank and we received a return, then we tried your bank wire again with the new account details provided and our system currently shows the transaction as settled. In this case there are 2 possible scenarios, that the funds are in the suspense account of your bank and will be credited any time now or that we will receive another return due to incorrect or incomplete banking info.

Please bear with us while we get an update, we will request a proof of payment with reference number from our payments provider and send it to you via email. If for any reason the funds should return again we'll send them directly to your account via manual wire, these transfers are made from abroad and details like the transit/routing number could easily cause the wire to fail.

posted on September 5, 2017.

Today I received an email from Casino Room that my withdrawal has now been cancelled (again). Please advise me how I can receive my winnings. It's now been almost a month since I won.

posted on September 5, 2017.

Hi LADYLUCK111, yes unfortunately the wire was returned by the bank, please contact your bank's support and make sure the details are correct and send me an email to suppor­[email protected]­asi­nor­oom.com with the following info

Name as it appears on your bank account:
Address of account holder:
Account number:
BIC/SWIFT
Three-digit financial institution number:
Five-digit branch number:
Bank name and address:

Once I get this info I'll ask our finance team to send a wire directly through our bank. I sincerely apologize for any inconvenience caused, please make sure the banking info is correct and that the account is active and moving forward I recommend you use iDebit, you can deposit and withdraw in local currency, it works very well for CA.

Best regards,
Omar

posted on September 5, 2017.

I have sent the information requested to suppor­[email protected]­asi­nor­oom.com. I also previously sent this information in an email on August 22 to casino room support but alas I still don't have my winnings.

posted on September 5, 2017.

Thanks for your cooperation, we will make the transfer again, I sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused, unfortunately our system doesn't provide specific reasons as to why a bank wire is returned by the bank, this is usually due to incorrect details, but we'll try the transaction one more time through a different bank and I'd like to thank you for your patience and cooperation, your satisfaction is important and we had a bumpy start, but we'll make up for it moving forward after all it's all about customer satisfaction, you can go to "My Account" to claim some free spins and moving forward please use iDebit for deposits and withdrawals. I will send the receipt for the transfer as soon as I have it.

posted on September 8, 2017.

I still have not received my winnings.

posted on September 8, 2017.

Hi LADYLUCK111 let's give it a couple more bank days, we sent the new wire just 2 days ago. Have a nice weekend!

AskGamblers
posted on September 12, 2017.

Dear @Ladyluck111,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on September 12, 2017.

Hi there. The funds were in my bank account this morning. I was disappointed to see that Casino Room charged me $17 for the transfer which was debited from my bank account.

posted on September 12, 2017.

Hey LADYLUCK111 I'm glad to hear you received the wire, we didn't charge a fee, this may be coming from the bank, it's due to the transfer being sent from abroad and I have credited it to your account in goodwill. Moving forward please use only iDebit.

AskGamblers
posted on September 12, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.