What's new
What's new

Casillion Casino

0
CasinoRank
7.1
Player rating 32 reviews
Complaint response 3 days avg.
We objectively review and rate online casinos, thanks to our CasinoRank algorithm built on over a decade’s experience working with casinos and players alike. Get the truth. Then play.
What we like
  • Instant Play
  • Mobile Gaming available
  • Proven Fair
  • Live Casino
  • Live Chat Feature
What we don’t like
  • No phone support
  • Live chat not available 24/7
  • General
  • Payments
  • Games
  • Customer Support
  • Responsible Gambling

Languages

English

Established

2016

Licences

Curacao

Affiliate Program

Casino Type

Instant Play, Mobile, Crypto Casino

Deposit Methods

Payz, MasterCard, Neteller, Paysafecard, Visa, Neosurf, Skrill, AstroPay Card, Bitcoin, Rapid Transfer, Ethereum, Litecoin, Ripple, iDebit, instaDebit, Flexepin, Interac, Trustly, Sofort, Giropay

Currencies

UAE dirhams, Canadian dollars, Euros, Turkish Lira, South African Rand, Bitcoin, Litecoin, Ripple, Ethereum

Withdrawal Methods

MasterCard, Neteller, Visa, Wire Transfer, Payz, Skrill, Bitcoin, Rapid Transfer, iDebit, instaDebit, Litecoin, Ethereum, Ripple, Interac, Trustly, GiroPay, Sofort

Withdrawal Times

EWallets: 0-24 hours
Bank Transfers: 2-5 days
Cheques: Not offered
Card Payments: 0-48 hours
Pending Time: 24-48 hours

Withdrawal Limit

EUR 3,000 per week, EUR 6,000 per month

Software

Games Global, NetEnt, Evolution Gaming, Betsoft, Play'n GO, iSoftBet, PariPlay, Quickspin, Rabcat, Big Time Gaming, Endorphina, GameArt, Habanero, Xplosive, Pragmatic Play, Nolimit City, Tom Horn Gaming, Foxium, Just For The Win, Iron Dog Studios, Fugaso, Spinomenal, 2 By 2 Gaming, Elk Studios, OneTouch Games, Slotmotion, Amatic Industries, Red Tiger Gaming, Blueprint Gaming, Evoplay, Ganapati, Reel Time Gaming, Thunderkick

RTP

Publicly audited

Live Chat

Contact

Support Email: [email protected]

Deposit Limit Tool

Wager Limit Tool

Loss Limit Tool

Time/Session Limit Tool

Self-Exclusion Tool

Cool Off/Time-Out Tool

Reality Check Tool

Self-Assessment Test

Withdrawal Lock

Self-Exclusion Register Participation

No

Casillion Casino is an online casino home to games from the leaders in the industry NetEnt. Other titles at the casino can also be played from Microgaming, Play'n GO, Betsoft, Big Time Gaming, Endorphina, GameArt, Habanero, iSoftBet, Nolimit City, Pragmatic Play, Quickspin and many others. Players have access to a range of video slots, table games and a live casino. All games can be played through a web browser with no download required or via their mobile casino. Casillion Casino is licensed and regulated in Curacao by the Central Government of the Netherlands Antilles.

Restricted Countries and Territories

Players from the following countries are not allowed to open an account at Casillion Casino: Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Estonia, France, Hong Kong, Israel, and Italy, Republic of Turkey and the United States and its territories. For the full list of restricted countries see the Casino Details section.

Virtual Games

Apart from NetEnt’s full range of video slots, in this casino you will find numerous online slots by many popular names in the iGaming industry, such as Microgaming, Play'n GO, Endorphina, iSoftBet, and various others. Slots are categorised by theme which include Film & TV, Vegas, Fantasy, Jackpot and lots more. Slots include the popular Big Bang SlotAlien Robots Slot and African Sunset Slot.

Table game fans can enjoy variants of both blackjack and roulette like American Roulette and Blackjack 3 Hand. Other table games include Baccarat and Punto Banco.

Also available at the casino is a selection of video pokers. Games include All American, Casino Hold’em, Deuces Wild and lots more.

Live Games

Casillion Casino currently provides a live casino room powered by Evolution Gaming. The live casino games offered include Live Blackjack, Live Roulette, and Live Hold'em.

Mobile Gaming

Players can also access Casillion Casino straight from their smartphone and tablet devices. No app is required, simply log in straight from the mobile browser. Players can enjoy a selection of some of the casinos' most popular games.

Support

Players can easily get in touch with the customer support representative via their live chat feature which is available from 8am to 10pm GMT+2 from Monday to Friday. Alternatively, the customer service can be contacted via their online help form and email. The support team is on hand to answer queries 24/7.

Security and Fairness

Security is also covered. The casino employs industry standard SSL encryption to ensure the safety of players’ personal and financial details.

Players can rest assured that with games from NetEnt here they will be treated fairly and get a random result every time.

Player Reviews

7.1
32 reviews
Sort by
Date
Relevance
Player rating
Verygerry
October 17, 2019
9

A solid choice like most casinos on this site that Ask Gamblers have assigned their AG coin to. It is increasingly looking like a stamp of authority and quality. I have played at most of the AG coin casinos and they are all well run and I have had no real problems. AG continue to help us poor gamblers out when we have run out of options! Cheers AG!

Inactive user
October 15, 2019
1

They don't answer the emails. Live chat is not available at any time. Impossible to communicate with the support team. I do not recommend this casino.

funk2die
September 13, 2019
10

My first impression after registration and claim the AG Coin Bonus is very good. Ultimate fast and professional support from them without any kind of complaints from my site. That's why I give full stars for this anything else wouldn't be fair.

kleyvarin
September 7, 2019
2

I guess the providers are good but for now that is it.

I self-excluded form this casino and they are still sending me promotions which I think is very bad for a casino to do when players are trying to take a break from gambling

Message
Casillion Casino
September 11, 2019

Dear KLEYVARIN,

We are very sorry if you are receiving email promotions, to unsubscribe, of email, you have to clic in "unsubscribe" link in the bottom of the email, nevertheless if you want, let me know your account and I can do for you :)

Best Regards

Tweeksta
August 31, 2019
8

Casillion casino is one of my favourite casinos to play at because they are very generous with giving out free spins and they look after their loyal players.
The minimum deposit amount is only 15 euro and every time I deposit without claiming any deposit bonus I can go to live chat and ask for free spins and will be rewarded the same amount in free spins as my deposit made. I get given four different slots games to choose from which are big bot crew, london hunter slot, sugarpop2 slot and magic oak. I usually choose to play my free spins on either london hunter or sugarpop2 because they give me bigger wins than the other two slots.
I have deposited quite abit at this casino and they always look after me well in that after I have made several deposits without cashing out and having claimed free spins on every deposit made, they have rewarded me another set of free spins on top of my deposit free spins when I ask for them at live chat.
Another great thing about this casino is that they have cashback bonus where you get loyalty points for your game play which you then can claim in the cashier section. When you claim a bonus your cashback rebate gets cancelled but you don't lose your loyalty points and they can be claimed after you complete the active bonus.
Apart from their sister sites who also do the same, no other casino I play at is this generous

The only thing I don't like about this casino is that they don't have 24hr live chat. it also takes days for them to reply back to you if you email support. I also don't like the fact that I can only withdraw using bitcoin.

Message
lucykray
August 2, 2019
1

I Didn't receive the €10 AG coin no deposit bonus after registration and the 20 free spin on farm game also. Sent email to customer services and is a day now with no reply. Too bad!!

Message
Casillion Casino
August 3, 2019

Hello Dear LUCYKRAY,

Very sorry for any issues or delay that you could had, the AG Coins must be claim by Live Support, if you can send me your account I can help you intermediately =)

Best Regards

Cpotaka
July 12, 2019
1

I Couldn’t load the pages efficiently, they kept crashing, didn't credit my 10€ free using the AG COIN. Nowhere to contact, or live support, also the free coupon didn't work for 20 free spins on farm game.

Message
Casillion Casino
July 12, 2019

Hello dear CPOTAKA,

I'm very sorry hear that you have some issues to claim your AG Coins or with No deposit bonus, please let me know you username or go to Casillion > Live Support and we will help you immediately = )

Best Regards

Marlene87
April 1, 2019
7

They have promotions every day , big slot and games selection, nice one

Very slow verification and withdraw, but all famous providers are available though

xman07
March 16, 2019
9

- Good casino with many top providers;
- Nice and knowledgeable support (live chat and email);
- Quick verification process and withdrawals (up to 24hours, sometimes 48h);
- Good bonusses.

- Too high bonus wagering requirements (40x D+b = 80x);
- There could be more live casino games and providers;
- Withdrawals could be faster up to 0-6 hours.

Message
Inactive user
December 29, 2018
1

Nothing good to say about this casino, dishonest support cheats the customers

I played at this casino in 2016, but at that time having slots from a few vendors and because the games presented some errors I decided to close the account, at the end of this year I received 2 emails with offers for a new casillion. On the 27th, I asked the support to reopen the my account and asked if the codes received by email were active, the answer was affirmative. I went to deposit but the option paysafecard, was with technical errors and was not possible to make the deposit, on the 29th I asked if the technical problems with paysafe were solved , the answer was affirmative but to my surprise I was told that the codes had expired on day 26 (WHAT? - ON DAY 27 were active on day 29 support say that had expired on DAY 26).

I do not like lies and I closed the account immediately

Good luck to all

After login, several slot providers disappear from the options. Surprise, netent that should be unavailable, is available

Screenshot

Verify your identity

Enter your mobile phone number so that we can send you a confirmation code

Phone number
  • +93 +93
  • +355 +355
  • +213 +213
  • +376 +376
  • +244 +244
  • +1-264 +1-264
  • +672 +672
  • +1-268 +1-268
  • +54 +54
  • +374 +374
  • +297 +297
  • +43 +43
  • +994 +994
  • +1-242 +1-242
  • +973 +973
  • +880 +880
  • +1-246 +1-246
  • +375 +375
  • +32 +32
  • +501 +501
  • +229 +229
  • +1-441 +1-441
  • +975 +975
  • +591 +591
  • +387 +387
  • +267 +267
  • +55 +55
  • +246 +246
  • +1-284 +1-284
  • +673 +673
  • +359 +359
  • +226 +226
  • +257 +257
  • +855 +855
  • +237 +237
  • +1 +1
  • +238 +238
  • +599 +599
  • +1-345 +1-345
  • +236 +236
  • +235 +235
  • +56 +56
  • +86 +86
  • +61 +61
  • +61 +61
  • +57 +57
  • +269 +269
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
  • +682 +682
  • +506 +506
  • +385 +385
  • +53 +53
  • +357 +357
  • +420 +420
  • +225 +225
  • +45 +45
  • +253 +253
  • +1-767 +1-767
  • +1-809, 1-829, 1-849 +1-809, 1-829, 1-849
  • +593 +593
  • +20 +20
  • +503 +503
  • +240 +240
  • +291 +291
  • +372 +372
  • +251 +251
  • +500 +500
  • +298 +298
  • +679 +679
  • +358 +358
  • +33 +33
  • +594 +594
  • +689 +689
  • +241 +241
  • +220 +220
  • +995 +995
  • +233 +233
  • +350 +350
  • +30 +30
  • +299 +299
  • +1-473 +1-473
  • +502 +502
  • +44-1481 +44-1481
  • +224 +224
  • +245 +245
  • +592 +592
  • +509 +509
  • +504 +504
  • +36 +36
  • +354 +354
  • +91 +91
  • +62 +62
  • +98 +98
  • +964 +964
  • +353 +353
  • +44-1624 +44-1624
  • +972 +972
  • +1-876 +1-876
  • +81 +81
  • +44-1534 +44-1534
  • +962 +962
  • +7 +7
  • +254 +254
  • +686 +686
  • +965 +965
  • +996 +996
  • +856 +856
  • +371 +371
  • +961 +961
  • +266 +266
  • +231 +231
  • +218 +218
  • +423 +423
  • +370 +370
  • +352 +352
  • +853 +853
  • +389 +389
  • +261 +261
  • +265 +265
  • +60 +60
  • +960 +960
  • +223 +223
  • +356 +356
  • +692 +692
  • +596 +596
  • +222 +222
  • +230 +230
  • +262 +262
  • +52 +52
  • +691 +691
  • +373 +373
  • +377 +377
  • +976 +976
  • +382 +382
  • +1-664 +1-664
  • +212 +212
  • +258 +258
  • +95 +95
  • +264 +264
  • +674 +674
  • +977 +977
  • +599 +599
  • +687 +687
  • +64 +64
  • +505 +505
  • +227 +227
  • +234 +234
  • +683 +683
  • +850 +850
  • +47 +47
  • +968 +968
  • +92 +92
  • +680 +680
  • +970 +970
  • +507 +507
  • +675 +675
  • +595 +595
  • +51 +51
  • +63 +63
  • +64 +64
  • +48 +48
  • +351 +351
  • +974 +974
  • +40 +40
  • +7 +7
  • +250 +250
  • +262 +262
  • +590 +590
  • +290 +290
  • +1-869 +1-869
  • +1-758 +1-758
  • +590 +590
  • +508 +508
  • +1-784 +1-784
  • +685 +685
  • +378 +378
  • +966 +966
  • +221 +221
  • +381 +381
  • +248 +248
  • +232 +232
  • +65 +65
  • +386 +386
  • +677 +677
  • +252 +252
  • +27 +27
  • +94 +94
  • +211 +211
  • +249 +249
  • +597 +597
  • +47 +47
  • +268 +268
  • +46 +46
  • +41 +41
  • +963 +963
  • +239 +239
  • +886 +886
  • +992 +992
  • +255 +255
  • +66 +66
  • +670 +670
  • +228 +228
  • +690 +690
  • +676 +676
  • +1-868 +1-868
  • +216 +216
  • +90 +90
  • +993 +993
  • +1-649 +1-649
  • +688 +688
  • +256 +256
  • +380 +380
  • +971 +971
  • +44 +44
  • +1 +1
  • +598 +598
  • +998 +998
  • +678 +678
  • +379 +379
  • +58 +58
  • +84 +84
  • +681 +681
  • +212 +212
  • +967 +967
  • +260 +260
  • +263 +263
  • +1-721 +1-721
  • +383 +383
  • +39 +39
  • +242 +242
  • +243 +243
By entering your phone number, you are accepting to receive promo messages from AskGamblers.

Enter the code

Didn’t receive the code? or

Verification successful!

You will be automatically redirected to Casillion Casino in five seconds. If you are not redirected please select this link.

Casillion Casino Bonuses

Show all

Casillion Casino Complaints