Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Casillion Casino - Withholding 3500 euro's pending withdrawal & 9714.79 balance & suspending account suspected fraud

RESOLVED
samjeffs United Kingdom Message
Posted on January 22, 2017

Hi Please could you help me? I joined Casillion casino on 3rd October 2016, deposited, played and withdrew on many occasions with no issues, had my account verified on the first withdrawal which passed with no issues. All withdrawals were processed within 1 - 24 hours as per terms and conditions.

I have since won over 12,000 euro's on Atlantis World Slot, followed by several smaller wins as I continued to play over the coming weeks. I made a withdrawal on 12th of January of 500 euro's as per t&c's, you a re only permitted to withdraw 500 a day, I continued to play and withdraw 500 euro's a day, transactions listed below:- I started to get a little worried when no withdrawal had been processed by the 16th January, so I started my journey of contacting the casino.

There was no live chat, I left numerous tickets, left messages and emailed with no response at all. At that point I started to take screen shots of my account and transactions. I then received an email from Casillion on 18th January stating my account was suspended pending investigation into fraud, this appalled and shocked me, I have no idea how you would even entertain defrauding slots?

I have received very little in response since other than 1 chat conversation whereby i was informed there was no update, and several emails saying the same, after I have bombarded them with emails all day long requesting an update. I have requested
evidence of why they believe I was committing fraud and evidence of their investigation, and received no response.

I have 3500 euro's pending and 9714.79 still to withdraw in my balance.

casillion_5443248 deposit 2017-01-07 14:04:51 paymentiq 300.00 PROCESSED Transaction processed successfuly.
casillion_5443459 deposit 2017-01-07 14:17:18 paymentiq 500.00 PROCESSED Transaction processed successfuly.
casillion_5444668 deposit 2017-01-07 15:34:15 paymentiq 500.00 PROCESSED Transaction processed successfuly.
casillion_5448397 deposit 2017-01-07 19:28:09 paymentiq 1000.00 PROCESSED Transaction processed successfuly.
casillion_5449308 withdraw 2017-01-07 20:18:40 paymentiq 500.00 PROCESSED Transaction processed successfuly.
casillion_5461596 withdraw 2017-01-08 16:00:58 paymentiq 500.00 PROCESSED Transaction processed successfuly.
casillion_5484874 deposit 2017-01-09 22:04:39 paymentiq 500.00 PROCESSED Transaction processed successfuly.
casillion_5485025 deposit 2017-01-09 22:11:53 paymentiq 500.00 CANCELLED Cancelled by payment processor: ERR_DE­CLI­NED­_OT­HER­_REASON
casillion_5485058 deposit 2017-01-09 22:13:45 paymentiq 400.00 CANCELLED Cancelled by payment processor: ERR_DE­CLI­NED­_OT­HER­_REASON
casillion_5485086 deposit 2017-01-09 22:15:24 paymentiq 500.00 PROCESSED Transaction processed successfuly.
casillion_5485636 withdraw 2017-01-09 22:41:20 paymentiq 500.00 PROCESSED Transaction processed successfuly.
casillion_5491267 withdraw 2017-01-10 08:45:56 paymentiq 500.00 PROCESSED Transaction processed successfuly.
casillion_5502837 withdraw 2017-01-10 20:18:34 paymentiq 500.00 CANCELLED Cancelled by payment processor: ERR_CA­NCE­LLE­D_B­Y_M­ERCHANT
casillion_5511092 withdraw 2017-01-11 08:35:16 paymentiq 500.00 PROCESSED Transaction processed successfuly.
casillion_5530224 withdraw 2017-01-12 08:07:06 paymentiq 500.00 IN PROGRESS
KoHlz20P5lJ withdraw 0000-00-00 00:00:00 wiretransfer 1000.00 PENDING Click to show details
casillion_5579314 withdraw 2017-01-14 09:27:34 paymentiq 500.00 IN PROGRESS
casillion_5595142 withdraw 2017-01-15 04:17:01 paymentiq 500.00 IN PROGRESS
casillion_5606058 withdraw 2017-01-15 20:54:22 paymentiq 500.00 IN PROGRESS
casillion_5620104 withdraw 2017-01-16 17:51:44 paymentiq 500.00 IN PROGRESS
casillion_5630355 withdraw 2017-01-17 07:30:32 paymentiq 500.00 IN PROGRESS
casillion_5650403 withdraw 2017-01-18 08:02:42 paymentiq 500.00 IN PROGRESS

I have screen shots of my account, all emails saved, tickets raised, chat transcript and above are the transaction numbers also taken from my account.

I have explained that this has caused me a great deal of stress with no response, I also find it very suspicious that live chat is no longer available, so i have no way of contacting anyone other than by email which rarely get answered.

Please could you help me resolve this issue, I would like all my money paid to me please.

Thank you very much.

samjeffs United Kingdom Message
Posted on January 24, 2017

I have continued to email Casillion casino requesting an update on my account every day, no response received at all, no live chat and no contact with then since Thursday of last week, it's like they have disappeared.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 28, 2017

Dear Casillion Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

samjeffs United Kingdom Message
Posted on January 28, 2017

Hi on 27.01.2017 at 7.00am I tried to log into my account again on Casillion, which failed. I tried reset password and was able to gain access to my account, what I saw was they had cancelled all my withdrawals and take a further 4121.55 euro's from my balance?? I attempted to withdraw 500 euros and my account was immediately blocked again. All screen shots attached. I have also emailed for an update every day, chat is still not available and I have not received a response at all in 9 days. I know they have not disappeared as they have blocked me again... Please help, how can a casino that I deposited thousands on be allowed to get away with this? surely this is breaking the law?

samjeffs United Kingdom Message
Posted on January 30, 2017

28.01.2017 still no response from Casillion casino. I have now logged a complaint with their licensing authority.

I remain frustrated, ignored and deeply upset. I will continue with every avenue I can find.

samjeffs United Kingdom Message
Posted on February 1, 2017

Received the following response from licensing company:-
Dear Sir,

Thank you for contacting Curaçao eGaming.

Curaçao eGaming has no connection with that site and therefore
any references made to Curaçao eGaming as one of the Master License holders
are false and misleading.

As sated in the footer they are licensed by Antillephone N.V. ([email protected]; compla­int­[email protected]­ami­ngl­ice­nce­s.com).

Regards,
Curaçao eGaming

I have now logged the complaint with Antillephone N.V as suggested above.

02.01.2017 17.01 received an email from Casillion stating the below (first contact in two weeks):-
Dear Player,

Your recent withdrawals require more verification before they can be processed and your account is unlocked. Since you have deposited with more than one card, please provide an image of the front and back of your card for the following:

XXXXX
XXXXX
XXXXX
XXXXX
XXXXX

Casillion Support Team

casillion.com


I have sent all my details over to them today at 7.20pm - I will await their response.

samjeffs United Kingdom Message
Posted on February 1, 2017

Casillion have provided the below response:-
Samantha,

Unfortunately as we have already stated, we need the card and you cannot provide it.

Regards,

Casillion Support

On Wed, 01 Feb 2017 at 10:32 PM, samantha kennedy wrote:
Hi

I do not have the card anymore, I can request a new card from the bank but it will obviously be different, I can provide you with as many bank statements as you wish to prove my card and account.

Regards

From: Casillion Support
Sent: 01 February 2017 21:30

To: Borut Lozej; samantha kennedy
Subject: Re: Further Verification
Samantha,

We still need to verify your cards. The statement you have provided is not enough.

You need to provide us with a photo of your card.

Regards,

Casillion Support

On Wed, 01 Feb 2017 at 10:29 PM, samantha kennedy wrote:
Hi

As I have already stated I am more than happy to stick to the withdrawal limits. I have provided a bank statement with the full card number on as proof of ownership.

It is not my fault that I have not been able to withdraw over the last 3 weeks, as you have not made any contact with me at all, may I ask why this is. When I managed to reset my password and log into my account all my withdrawals had been cancelled and their was thousands missing from my balance.

Please confirm the full amount of money will be restored.

Kindest regards

From: Casillion Support
Sent: 01 February 2017 21:25
To: samantha kennedy
Subject: Re: Further Verification

Samantha,

This is irrelevant. You opted to use 5 different cards, one of which you cannot even provide to us. We are still waiting from our KYC team to see if we can accept your latest verification.

IF it is accepted, then you will need to stick to withdrawal limits.

Regards,

Casillion Support

On Wed, 01 Feb 2017 at 10:21 PM, samantha kennedy wrote:
Hi

Thank you for your response. I have stuck to my withdrawal limits and due to the none communication from yourselves over the last few weeks, I should have had 8000 euro's withdrawn to my bank account as per your terms and conditions.

Please withdraw 8000 euro's to my bank account and I will continue to withdraw as per your limits stated in your terms and conditions.

Please confirm when my verification will be complete, please also bare in mind I have been through this process and verified when I joined Casillion.

Regards

S Jeffs

From: Casillion Support
Sent: 01 February 2017 21:18
To: Borut Lozej; samantha kennedy
Subject: Re: Further Verification

Hi Samantha,

Once we complete verification of your cards we will unlock your account. However, you must stick to your withdrawal limits as specified in our Terms and Conditions.

Regards,

Casillion Support

On Wed, 01 Feb 2017 at 8:23 PM, samantha kennedy wrote:
Hi

Please find attached verification as requested and confirm when all of my money will be withdrawn to my bank account, I have been treated poorly and would like every penny given back to me.

I no longer have the fluid MBNA card ending in 5507, so have attached a statement clearly showing account Your Visa Card Account number 4129 xxxx xxxx 5507. Attached is my marriage certificate also as I have recently married.

Please respond.

Regards
S Jeffs

samjeffs United Kingdom Message
Posted on February 1, 2017

I have emailed my bank asking for a new card with the same number, I fear this will still not get me any further.

samjeffs United Kingdom Message
Posted on February 5, 2017

05.02.2017 Awaiting new card from bank to send to Casillion, no further response received regarding bank statement.

samjeffs United Kingdom Message
Posted on February 8, 2017

08.02.2017 Awaiting new card from bank to send to Casillion, no further response received regarding bank statement.

samjeffs United Kingdom Message
Posted on February 9, 2017

09.02.2017 new card sent to Casillion, awaiting response

samjeffs United Kingdom Message
Posted on February 13, 2017

12.02.2017 Email received from Casillion:-
Re: Further Verification
CS
Casillion Support




Reply|
Yesterday, 18:49
You;
Borut Lozej (Borut­Loz­[email protected]­gam­ear­t.net)
You forwarded this message on 12/02/2017 19:07
Hi Samantha,

Thanks for providing us with the card. Your account is now unlocked and your balance including the 3500 EUR pending withdrawals is available in your account. Please reset your password to login.

Please note that you will be subject to our normal withdrawal limits (500 EUR per day, 3,000 EUR per week and 8,000 EUR per month), however, you may initially withdraw 3,500 EUR which will be approved today since these were already pending and the normal withdrawal limits will start to apply from tomorrow.

Regards,

Casillion Support

I have withdrawn 3500 euro's as requested, received an email saying this has been approved. Now awaiting payment of the first chunk.

13.02.2017 - Requested 500 euro withdrawal, awaiting confirmation of approval.

Please could I keep this case open until all monies have been received.

I will update daily when monies received.

samjeffs United Kingdom Message
Posted on February 14, 2017

First payment of 3500 euro has reached my bank, awaiting another 1000 euro approved today.

samjeffs United Kingdom Message
Posted on February 16, 2017

16.02.2017 1500 euro received today, awaiting further withdrawals

AskGamblers
Posted on February 20, 2017

Dear @samjeffs,

Please let us know if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to contact our team and request complaint's reopening in case something goes wrong with their payments.

Thank you for your cooperation.

samjeffs United Kingdom Message
Posted on February 20, 2017

Hi guys

Another 1500 euros received, happy to set to resolved. I will contact your team to reopen if there are any issues withdrawing.

Thanks for your help with this matter :-)

Thanks
Sam

AskGamblers
Posted on February 20, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy